Too Cozy

Free Show Tickets*|Pet Friendly |Vaulted Ceilings, Cat Walk, Wet Bar, Screened Hot Tub |Arcade

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Welcome to Too Cozy! This cute 2 bedroom, 2 bath cabin is located in the Sky Harbour Community - between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. A 15 minute drive and you can be close to attractions, restaurants and shopping. Come enjoy the Great Smoky Mountains at Too Cozy. Whether you just want a romantic weekend away or your getting away for some family fun in the Smokies, this cabin has it all!


- Up to $500 in Free Tickets (see below)

- Dog Friendly!!!

- BRAND NEW generator installed summer of 2022! - Who wants to be without power?

- Large 50" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

- Large 55" Flat Screen TV in Master bedroom

- Kitchen Table with bar type seating for 4

- Mini Bar located in Loft Area

- 6-person Hot Tub

- Screened in porch

- Multi-Cade Arcade Machine, Ms Pacman, Frogger, etc.

- Jacuzzi Tub in Master Bathroom

- WiFi

- Washer/Dryer

- Fireplace

- Gas Grill

- 7 miles to Gatlinburg

- 6 miles to Pigeon Forge

**Small Pet friendly(1 pet preferred) - $25 DAILY FEE - Please contact an agent to add to your this amenity **

Sleeping Arrangements: Sleeps (6)

- King Size Bedroom with 55" Flat Screen TV, Private Bath with Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower

- Queen Bed located in the loft area, 42" Flat Screen TV with access to Bathroom Tub/Shower Combo

- Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

Free Tickets provided for your stay!

These activities are at no additional cost or obligation. You will receive information from Xplorie and you can contact them to set up your tickets. You can make reservations for your tickets with Xplorie up to 48 hours prior to your arrival.

You will receive one ticket per each attraction or show available. Additional guests will pay full price. Unused admissions expire daily and do not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Just to name a few, here are some of the attractions and shows to choose from (activities are based on availability and are subject to change)

- Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Feud

- Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction

- Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud Supper Show

- Comedy Barn Theater

- Country Tonite Music Show

- Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show

- Rocky Top Mountain Coaster

- Rowdy Bear Snowpark

- Skyland Ranch

- Soaky Mountain Water Park

- The Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island in Pigeon Forge

- Titanic Museum

-Wonderworks in Pigeon Forge

You can unwind in the Hot Tub or Jacuzzi Tub after a day shopping and your long day of adventures, or enjoy some downtime with a movie. Enjoy the Cozy Fireplace. Enjoy that morning cup of coffee on the front porch, or enjoy the small, but quaint porch area upstairs. Too Cozy may be your next secret Smoky Mountain getaway!

Downtown Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg are only minutes away and you can be sure to enjoy live entertainment, restaurants, and even dinner shows like Dolly Parton's Dixie Stampede, or Hatfield and McCoy's. If you are looking for a few hikes, the National Park is the place to be! From Cades Cove to Roaring Fork Motor Nature Trail and even Cherokee, NC, you will be delighted with the beauty and diversity that the Smoky Mountains has to offer.

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Loft Area Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


4+ Stars
Air Conditioning
Arcade Game
BBQ Grill
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Dollywood
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Cooking Basics
Covered Porch
DVD Player
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Game Room
Gas Fireplace
Gas Grill
Golf Optional
Hair Dryer
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Jacuzzi Tub
King-sized bed
Laptop Friendly
Laundry on site
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Live Theater
Living Room
Loft Bedroom
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Open Patio
Outdoor Grill
Outlet Covers
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pet Friendly
Pets Allowed
Pets Considered
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Private entrance
Rock Climbing
Rocking Chairs on Deck
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Tubing Water
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wet Bar
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Mountain View
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Self Check-In



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


Definitely Cozy
5/5 stars
The cabin was very clean and we had a great time. Our dogs loved going up to the cat walk and looking down on us! The only slight downside was that the tvs were not working for streaming services or any of the TV channels as the internet was very spotty (we did opt for them to not come install a new router due to the dogs, but they said the Internet still worked). We stayed pretty busy so it wasn't a deal breaker, but if we had stayed in the cabin all weekend there were only a few movies to watch. The power did go out on us the night before we were to leave due to storms, but thankfully the cabin had a generator. We did leave early to beat the oncoming severe storm and we were glad the generator provided light for us to pack.
- Nicole

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your stay with us! We're thrilled to hear that you and your dogs had a great time at our cabin, and that they enjoyed the catwalk view! We're also glad to hear that you found the cabin to be clean and comfortable. Sorry to hear that the TV situation was a bit of a challenge, but we understand that our internet connection can be spotty at times. We appreciate your decision to opt out of the router installation, and we're glad that it wasn't a major issue for your stay. We're also happy to hear that you were prepared for the power outage caused by the storm, and that our generator provided a reliable source of light for you to pack. We're grateful that you were able to leave safely and avoid any potential risks. Regarding the TV situation, we'll take your feedback into consideration and explore options for improving our internet connectivity and streaming capabilities. We strive to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience for all of our guests, and we appreciate your input in helping us achieve that goal. Thank you again for choosing us, and we hope to have you back again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Getaway
5/5 stars
Too Cozy was a great cabin for our weekend getaway. Nice location & very clean. Communication was great when we had questions & response was quick. Saw a bear on our first night going up toward cabin, will definitely be back for another getaway.
- Carol

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Too Cozy cabin! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the cabin's location, cleanliness, and our prompt communication. It must have been quite an exciting experience to see a bear during your stay! We look forward to hosting you again for another getaway in the future. Thank you for choosing Too Cozy cabin for your weekend retreat.

- Manager Response
Spring break ‘24
5/5 stars
Stayed at the cabin for an extended weekend during spring break. Overall great experience! The cabin itself was clean and very well taken care of. The kids loved the arcade game in the second bedroom. Very pleased with communication from host.
- Chuck

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing to stay at our cabin during spring break. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that the cabin was clean and well-maintained. It's wonderful to hear that the kids enjoyed the arcade game in the second bedroom. We strive to provide excellent communication and are happy to know that you were pleased with it. We hope to host you again for another fantastic getaway in the future.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
- Makoto
Smoky Mountains vacation
5/5 stars
Great property and had everything needed during our stay, would highly recommend.
- Scott

Yay! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed! We hope to host you again! Thank you!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This was the best experience ever for my wife and I and we couldn’t have picked a better cabin although some of our activities were canceled we still enjoyed creating memories!!
- Octavia

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Perfect cabin
5/5 stars
Too Cozy was the perfect place for our family trip! Located close to the park but we could escape the chaos of the towns. Cabin had everything we needed and the hot tub was great after a day of hiking. Even saw a mama bear and cubs just down the road. I would recommend to anyone.
- Jay
5/5 stars
Best time ever! 😎
- Lori
Cutest little cabin
5/5 stars
Cabin was well stocked and very clean! Hot tub in the screened in porch was perfect. Grill was a great ammenity too. Close to all attractions but definitely private. Only thing missing was a full length mirror that was easy to friend and I had to take turns standing in the whirlpool tub to use one, lol. We had a fantastic stay!
- Laura

Thank you choosing Too cozy for your Smoky Mountain getaway. We appriciate the review and you staying with us. Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Serenity & Comfort
5/5 stars
This cabin is absolutely adorable. From the loft area upstairs with the neat walk out, to the wonderful hot tub in the screened in porch. Thes beds are extra cozy. Great location too!
- The Wolf's

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled you enjoyed Too Cozy. We hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Peaceful and cozy
5/5 stars
Our family spent its first trip up to Gatlinburg at Too Cozy. We had a lovely time, and the cabin is very well appointed. Note that we were traveling in February and we’re very lucky that the weather was warm and sunny. I would caution other travelers, that the roads to get to the cabin would be impassable in snow and ice conditions.
- Olivia

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Nice Cabin
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The hot tub and Jacuzzi were very nice. There are a number of cabins in close proximity so privacy is limited. The roads are steep to get to cabin May be difficult to drive in icing conditions.
- Ken

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Too Cozy Rocks!
5/5 stars
A wonderful stay at Too Cozy was had by all! This cabin is inviting, clean, and comfortable. The space was perfect for two couples. A large master bedroom with private bathroom with a gorgeous shower. And there is a jacuzzi tub right in the bedroom! It also sports a fireplace heater making it cozy and romantic. Upstairs is a lovely loft bedroom with its own bathroom as well. The sweet balcony off of the upstairs was one of my favorite places to drink my morning coffee. Everyone loves a porch. The porch had great rocking chairs and a swing. A great place to hang out and read. The front porch wraps around to the side of the cabin where a screened in porch awaits with a lovely hot tub to enjoy. This cabin is located in the mountains giving you a feel that you are not any way near civilization. But only a short 15 minute drive and you are in hopping downtown Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. So much to do. We mixed up our time between nature hikes, mountain sunset views, and distillery hopping. Sugarlands distillery is the best! Clingmans Dome had the best sunset. So much fun. We would love to stay here again.
- Deb

Absolutely love it! Thank you so much for this great feedback and review. We are thrilled that you got to enjoy all the amenities this cabin has to offer. We look forward to having you back soon! Wonderful to work with you.

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
We had a great stay overall. Customer service was superb. Itrip goes above and beyond to make your trip a good one. Even when unforseen circumstances arise they make sure you are compensated for any trouble. The property was comfortable and clean. Dog friendly and fairly handicap accessible. The generator is a blessing. A few things could be updated by property owners such as tvs, coffee maker, sofa sleeper is ok as couch but not as a bed, and jets need repair in hotub. Otherwise the place is pretty great. We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely stay here and book with Itrip again.
- Holly

Yay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin, and are glad we were able to promptly fix that issue. We hope you visit the Smoky Mountains again soon!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Our stay was awesome and we enjoyed our stayed
- Christa

We appreciate your staying at our cabin and are so glad you had a great time! We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
Cozy cottage
5/5 stars
Very cute cottage. Decorated adorable. Clean. Appreciated some supplies there already, 2 toliet paper rolls per bathroom, one paper towel roll, 3 dishwasher tabs, and one small package laundry detergent. No spices, so supply your own salt, pepper, etc. . Hot tub very relaxing. Left upper jets weren't working, but other 3 were, so didn't really effect us much. Bring your own beach towels if using hot tub, as only 2 decent size towels provided and rest were small. Master bathroom nicely updated. Attention needed to upstairs bathroom. There was no toliet roll bar, towel bar bent, hand towel ring broke in half. Little shower head with hardly any pressure. My daughter has long hair and had to wash it in our shower to get shampoo out. Arcade game provided good entertainment. Porch swing and rockers were nice spot to sit at night and watch stars. Thank you for sharing your place.
- Deniece

We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time. We appreciate your review and feedback. We will be sure to share this information with our team. We hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Smoky Mountain High
5/5 stars
Too Cozy was the perfect Smoky Mountain Retreat! A short drive to all the attractions, this cabin was exactly what we were hoping for. Located in a beautiful wooded community of lovely cabins, Too Cozy was the perfect size for 2 couples vacationing together - plenty of privacy with a spacious common area. We were there to enjoy the beauty of the Smoky Mountains and get some R&R. Nothing could have been better after a long day of hiking and outdoor adventure than settling into the huge jacuzzi - just what we needed! The cabin has had many recent updates and was immaculate. The retro PacMan machine brought back some fun memories as well. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We even had the thrill of watching a mother bear and her two cubs from the upstairs patio. I can’t wait to go back to the Smokies and hope this rental is available when we do!
- K9717PPcarolynh

Absolutely love it! Thank you so much for this great feedback and review. We are so happy you enjoyed the cabin and its amenities. We look forward to having you back soon! Wonderful to work with you.

- Manager Response
Too Cozy, just right!
5/5 stars
The family and I had a wonderful stay at Too Cozy. The cabin was clean, and comfy. Perfect quiet escape from the hustle and bustle of the downtown area! We enjoyed using the hot tub, grilling out on the clean gas grill, and the kids were happy to have wifi and cable! They even supplied the dog food/water bowls for our small dog. We would absolutely recommend staying here to family and friends!
- Sam

YAY! This makes our day here at iTrip! Our goal is to provide the best experience for our guests. We are happy to hear that this cabin met your expectations for you and your pup! Thank you so much for the great review and feedback. We hope to host your next adventure to the Smoky Mountains soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Experience!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful experience staying at the Too Cozy cabin. Taylor was a dream to work with. She gave us all the information we would need, helped assuage our fears when we saw a forest fire had started in the area with keeping us up to date. She was always available to us and I deeply appreciate it. It made our stay all the more enjoyable. The cabin itself was a dream. It had everything we needed, and made sure to state the kitchen supplies that would need to be brought in case we wanted to enjoy. Again - fantastic experience and look forward to staying again!
- Johanna

We thank you for your wonderful review! We strive to provide the best experience for our guests so that they can relax and feel comfortable. We are truly thrilled you enjoyed your stay with your family and we hope to have you back again soon! Thanks again! :)

- Manager Response
New Year's Eve
5/5 stars
We stayed in the Cabin for new years eve weekend. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas. Having the outside of the cabin lite up was wonderful at night. Made it easier to see in the dark. Roads are very curvy getting up the mountain. Easy to find with gps. Hot tub was huge and clean. When we got there the cleaning folks were still cleaning. Was glad to hear from them that the hot tub gets drained and filled after each checkout. The water was HOT that evening. They finished cleaning about 4:30. Completely understandable considering it was a holiday weekend and a very busy day for them. The cabin was well equipped with everything you'd need. They even had games. If you bring soaps, and beach towels you'll be fine. Really enjoyed the trip.
- Ashley

Yay!! We are honored you choose us to bring in the New Year. We thank you for your great review and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

- Manager Response
2 Cozy is Legit
5/5 stars
We just finished our stay at Too Cozy and we loved it. The cabin was very nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed time in the hot tub. The only suggestion I would have is maybe put in a full size mirror on back of bathroom or bedroom door for the ladies. We like to make sure we look presentable before stepping out on the town. Highly recommend.
- Kim

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations. I will mention your suggestion to my team! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great stay at Too Cozy Cabin
5/5 stars
We had a great vacation this year. The cabin was super clean, and had everything we needed. We had an overall great experience with iTrip, they were great to work with when questioning the procedures for bringing our dogs. We were able to get out and walk the dogs and actually saw 3 bears up the street and also 3 bears just behind the cabin. We would definitely rent this cabin again without hesitation.
- Misty

Yay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin. We strive to provide an excellent guest experience. Thank you for the great review. We hope you visit the Smoky Mountains again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Cabin
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at Too Cozy. I personally enjoyed seeing a momma bear and her two cubs about a quarter of a mile down the hill. The location was in a great location right between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Our cabin was clean and inviting upon our arrival and after a long day of traveling a nice relaxing soak in the hot tub was great.
- David

Yay! We are so glad you enjoyed the cabin and its close proximity to all the fun in town. Seeing the bear is always a special treat. We hope you come back soon to relax on another Smoky Mountain Trip.

- Manager Response
Never again.
1/5 stars
Beautiful house but … 24+min from anything up and down windy/narrow roads. The house is cute but rodent infested. Contacted the company about it and claimed a pest service was on the way but never came. Ants upstairs and down and rodent feces everywhere - bed, bedside table, kitchen counter and upstairs. Numerous feces behind appliances where traps were found - so they know an issue is there and abundant!! Saw the mice and everything - yet they never recontacted me regarding whether situation was remedied -which is WAS NOT!!! Disgusting and disheartening. Wifi out 2 days which I get isn’t their fault but limited dvd options and broke. DVD player is in their court. Will steer others away from here- not enough area for dog to potty but the extra furry visitors were disgusting and a total turn off. Should be reimbursed for the nights we had to live with chasing mice, cleaning up after them, and buying traps and bug spray to keep pests away!!
- Tiffany

Thank you for being a valued guest. Our team was prompt to contact you regarding the Spectrum Service outage, which was out of our control. Records indicate that we did not receive a request for a service call until the fifth day of your stay. The staff responded and informed you that Orkin would inspect the property, and Orkin treated the property on the same day it was requested. We apologize that this was a concern, but the team was happy to rectify the problem as quickly as possible. The property has been reinspected by the Maintenance staff, and retreated by the Orkin company.

- Manager Response
Too Cozy
5/5 stars
Lovely cabin. Nice hot tub and well equipped with almost all needs We had a couple issues but nothing earth shattering. Dollywood is definetly a great family place. And loved the titanic museum. Lots to do and plenty of restaurants. Enjoyed Hollstons allot. Hardest part was driving up and down the mountain
- Margaret

Thank you for the kind review! We work hard to ensure any issues guests run into are handled as quickly as possible. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation and the attractions/ restaurants the town has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay so very much! Great location, so peaceful and cozy, Would love to stay there again. We had one small issue and it was fixed that day. Highly recommend!
- Susan

Thank you so much for the feedback and great review! We enjoyed having you and your family stay at our cabin and look forward to having you back again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We looooved this cabin! It was so gorgeous first of all. The king bed was so comfortable and I stayed in the big jacuzzi tub a lot! Loved everything about this cabin except for the rectangle stools at the kitchen table. We’re larger people so we couldn’t sit on those for long. The cabin was stocked with dishes and towels, etc. So great! Nice to stay somewhere and not have to constantly wash. Thank you so much for keeping this cabin beautiful, we definitely will book again!
- Stacie
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The cabin was clean, beautiful, & well stocked. The hot tub was great for relaxing after long days. There was internet & cable, which was good for sharing picture of our trip. We would recommend this to are friends along with the easy website & check-in & out procedure.
- Lisa

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We try to make the check-in and out process as easy as possible for our guest. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
2 Cozy
5/5 stars
We are loving the cabin. Everything is absolutely perfect. Just one thing in my opinion is that there were gates on the porch to keep bears off and pets and/or kids on the porch.
- Jon

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will take in consideration about gates. Gates are not bear proof though and will not hinder one being able to get on a porch. Hope that we can host you again. Come back and see us soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Very beautiful cabin and well taken care of.
- Connie

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the cabin met your expectations. We cannot wait to host you again. Please come back and see us soon.

- Manager Response
Amazing weekend
5/5 stars
Perfect little pup friendly cabin. Super cute with all the amenities! Made our weekend special. The video game machine was a huge plus and loved having a screened in hot tub. Perfect location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
- Kimberly

Thank you so much for staying with us at Too Cozy! We are happy you enjoyed the cabin and all the amenities it has to offer. Please come again!

- Manager Response
New Year Celebration
5/5 stars
We loved our stay here and celebrating the new year! The cabin is absolutely precious and was very clean. Loved the fact we could bring the pup to enjoy it with us! We plan on a return visit this year!!
- JRiels

Thank you for such a great review. We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love this cabin and are happy to allow dogs in this one. We have all proceeds to the pet fee go to the local shelter to help with their many needs. Please come back and see us again!!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved the cabin. It was the perfect size for our family of 4. Kids loved the hot tub. GPS took us right to the driveway. Its about a 12 minute drive to the parkway. We would definitely stay here again!
- Jessica
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Cabin was just right for a Anniversary get away. Had everything you needed. Love the decor. We will be back.
- Kristi
Wonderful cabin
4/5 stars
Very clean and spacious cabin! We were able to bring our pets (which was a dealbreaker for us), and upon arrival, they had supplied a basket of things we may need (dog bowls, bags, etc). They really did anticipate anything we may need. Wine glasses And a corkscrew were set out on the counter for us as well. Plenty of towels and water pressure was good. Water has a slight smell (like well water), just a warning, but nothing extremely off putting. The beds were very comfortable also! This cabin can’t be beat If you are looking for a family friendly place to stay. VERY CLEAN AND COZY!! Location cannot be beat either. 15-20 minutes from either Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. If you use your GPS, I recommend taking the parkway route versus the alternative. The road is very narrow the back way and a bit more complicated. This cabin is also far enough away from the neighbors, giving you privacy. The only reason I give it 4 and not 5 is that some of the hotub jets do not work but this would only be an issue if 3-5 people were in at once. To me, this is MINOR compared to how cozy and nice the cabin is. Overall, we LOVE this cabin and would stay here again. This is our second year staying and have not been let down!!
- Sahrayah

Thank you so much for staying with us at Too Cozy! We're delighted you were able to enjoy all the cabin had to offer, and enjoyed the local attractions. We apologize for the hot tub jets! If we had been made aware, we would have been more than happy to send maintenance over to address the issue. We hope to host you again for years to come!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved the variety of games on the arcade game, the hot tub, and beauty of the house. Thanks! A crock pot would be nice as part of the kitchen items. Did enjoy what items were available.
- Brian
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
I was not impressed! The cabin was nice, but considerably smaller than the one I originally booked. Which I understand there were some things that needed to be done to the original cabin, however this cabin also needed work! The first day we were there the bed broke and the downstairs shower did not get hot. A comedy of errors followed... no pool pass was left, the pool info we were given was wrong so we drove around trying to find an open pool, they sent an email about being mindful of trash, but never picked it up when asked, the roof leaked during the rain, the jacuzzi tub didnt come close to filling up even with warm water. The staff we called was helpful, and nice, but the issues were just a little more than we anticipated especially since we were moved at the last minute.
- Morgan
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
Wasn't impressed at all. First, we had no idea that this cabin is basically 25-30 minutes basically from anything. If you drive a large truck then this is not the cabin for you. Upon arrival we had no idea how to work the lock on the door. We were just given a code, not informed that you also needed a key. We were also told to set the alarm each time we left, but no instructions on how to do so. We booked this cabin for the fireplace, so imagine our disappointment that the fire place is shut off during the time we were there. There were also no instruction on how to work the hot tub besides removing the cover. So that was interesting trying to get it cooled off as it was extremely hot. In the master bedroom there were lights blown out that wouldn't turn on. The remote with no batteries, the previous renters clothes still there. The bed sinks in in the middle, so expect to sleep close to whomever you lay with as you will both roll to the middle. The master shower does not get hot water, barely luke warm, almost cold. The upstair shower gets a little warmer, but bring something with you to hold open the drain as it doesn't drain on its own, so your standing in your dirty water the entire shower. After completing the requiredchore list, we left early and won't be back.
- Devon
Not impressed so far
2/5 stars
Lock was and still is very confusing on how to get in. No directions to setting alarm. Light bulbs out. Missing Remote Batteries. Very luke warm shower water, almost cold. Upstairs tub doesn't drain. Previous guests clothes in dresser. No instructions on how hot tub temperature works. No instructions on How to set alarm for cabin. Overall just not impressed and not likely to recommend
- Devon

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200