413 - Island Inn

Unit 413 - Picture Perfect 4th Floor Beachfront Stateroom. Elegant Accommodations. Incredible View.

0 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Bella Vista - Completely remodeled inside to be the very nicest condo at the Island Inn Resort!

This beachfront studio, named "Bella VIsta", is furnished with several very special touches that make it stand out from the rest. Furnished with a beautiful king size bed and comfortable queen size sleep sofa, and with an absolutely picture-perfect view, you'll feel relaxed and truly, on vacation!

The Island Inn Resort:

-- HEATED beachfront pool

-- Poolside Tiki bar

The "Bella Vista" Condo:

-- DIRECT Beachfront unit

-- PRIVATE beachfront balcony. Incredible Views

Inside the Condo:

-- KING size bed

-- QUEEN size sleep sofa

-- Large Flat screen TV, with DVD player

-- Custom crown wall-to-wall lighting

-- Spacious walk-in shower, with all new tile

-- Custom lighted vanity mirror with granite top and beautiful wall tile.

-- GRANITE kitchen counter, with new smooth-top burner, and microwave.

-- New Appliances throughout

Simply the most elegant and romantic getaway spot on Treasure Island. All linens and towels (bath and beach) provided. Free high-speed WiFi service.

24hr Guest hotline for any issues or concerns.

A Professionally Managed Vacation Rental Property Following CDC Recommended Guidelines, and Providing 24hr Guest Support.

All our properties include free parking, a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free WiFi access, and a 24hr Guest hotline for any issues.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top activities & attractions each and every day, including Busch Gardens, The Clearwater Aquarium, The Dali Museum, The Tampa Zoo, evening cruises, bike rentals and more! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination. (One Free Ticket Per Day, Per Activity. Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days)

9980 Gulf Blvd, 413 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Registration Number: 71448

Sleeping Arrangements

Living King
Living Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Hall: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach View
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Internet Access
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Water View
24 Hour Guest Service
Ac or Air Conditioning
Beach Towels
Bed Linens
Bike Rental
Children Welcome
Children welcome
Cooking Basics
Cooking essentials
Deep Sea Fishing
Deepsea Fishing
Flat Screen TV
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Grocery or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Jet Skiing
Linens High Temp Wash
Nature viewing
Outdoor seating
Pets Not Allowed
Public Transportation
Self Check-In Checkout
Self Checkin Checkout
Shuttle Service
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Washer Dryer
Water Activities
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wild life viewing
Wildlife Viewing
24-hour Front Desk
Beach Front
Beach access
Boat Dock



Frequently Asked Questions

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age.


Amazing vacation
5/5 stars
We booked 2 rooms near each other. 4 adult guests. Both rooms were great! Clean, comfy. Plenty of towels..hidden gems! ( other guests left boogie boards, Frisbee, football, chairs even a cooler! Awesome beach. So convenient! Deck was great to chill in the morning w coffee..(coffee maker supplied!) Everything worked..more than enuf room for 2 ppl. Tiki bar was great. .staff all super friendly. Thru itrip and other! Parking was easy. Lotz in the area to do! Will be using this service again!!
- Barbara
Gulf view condo
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our vacation. The condo was perfectly located and we would definitely recommend this condo.
- Melanie
Great beach access and views
5/5 stars
Overall exactly as advertised. Great view and access to the beach. Exterior of building is rough now due to renovations but should be nice when completed. That was all disclosed at booking. Perfect size for a couple. Even had beach chairs and umbrella in the closet. Pool area is clean. Nice bonus with tiki bar to purchase drinks if you want. We were in walking distance of many restaurants. Overall less crowded on beach and streets than other Bay Area beaches, imo. Only downside was shower tile and door area need cleaning attention. I’m sure it’s difficult with all the moisture in general. Also more light in the room would help. The only lamp in the room didn’t work. Neither did the led strip light. And the light above the bath mirror was very dim. Those issues wouldn’t stop us from renting this unit again. The location, balcony, and beach access are great!
- Thomas
Enjoyable stay!
5/5 stars
We had a great stay! Unit 413 Island Inn was nicely decorated and very clean. The kitchen had very basic supplies. We had several very minor maintenance issues during our 2 weeks. itrip responded immediately and the maintenance guy was there within several hrs.We have been extremely pleased with Liz and crew over the last 5 years!
- Sara
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We have stayed at the island inn twice now, its such a great place in a great location. Room 413 is beautiful. Check in and out is a breeze. We will definitely stay again.
- Houston
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful location and great accommodations! We will be back again next year.
- Steve
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Loved my room with balcony and screen so I could sleep listening to ocean. Dedicated parking space was helpful just a spot away from door!
- Mary
Treasure Island
5/5 stars
The condo was just as pictured! The only thing that could have been better was the lighting. There just weren't very many lights, but the condo was great!
- Georgetta
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent stay & location! We really enjoyed ourselves!
- Melissa
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The room was very nice, comfortable and functional with a great view but the building is a bit dated and maintenance work was being done on it while we were there. The Alexa Dot wasn't working during our stay but will be a nice addition when functional. Nice welcome gift upon our arrival was appreciated.
- Jeffery
Great stay
5/5 stars
Our stay at 413 was a perfect one. We are pretty convinced this is the nicest room in the building and can’t imagine staying anywhere else. The few of the ocean was incredible each morning and having a swimming pool and bar right below us was a blast. We were probably the youngest couple at the building during our stay so it was very quiet. Had a great time walking to Caddy’s each night. We recommend anyone coming to Treasure Island to stay at 413
- Sarah
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Our condo was pretty just as the pictures were but we did find a very large **** roach in the bathroom. The Tiki bar by the pool was very loud with many locals hanging around and drinking heavily. It was hard to relax with that going on and I would not have felt comfortable having a child with us. Also- we found the Red Tide hadhit Treasure Island the morning of our arrival. The beach was littered with hundreds/thousands of dead fish and a rank smell. We couldnt even stand to be out in it for more than a few minutes. When I called iTrip to speak with someone about it, I had to leave a message with someone. They only got back to me with a text message saying there was nothing they could do for us because we hadnt purchased the travel Insurance. They couldnt even help us find somewhere else down the beach that wasnt yet affected by the Red Tide. I just felt like more could have been done! With that being said the beach was cleaned up in the next 48 hours.
- Megan
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Always a great experience booking through itrip vacations!
- Katie
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The room was great, nice and clean, spacious. The TV mount needs to be repaired as the anchor is pulling out of the wall making the TV dangle at a precarious angle. A few more normal cups would be nice (they are mostly wine glasses and coffee mugs), but overall very well appointed. Loved it.
- Justin
A very restfull vacation spot
5/5 stars
The condo looked exactly like the on-line picture. It was relaxing to look at the Gulf while having breakfast on the balcony. Everyone was very curteous and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
- Donna
Oceanfront room
4/5 stars
Beautiful room and location. We had room 413. The owner left us a bottle of wine and scratch off in a card. Very nice of them. Room was oceanfront so the view was beautiful. The grounds are very worn, building is very old. Although this room has been remodeled. The only issue we had with the room is the bathroom shower leaks on the floor when showering. I would recommend the linens probably be changed out some stains on the comforter and sheets, but you can tell they have been washed. There was only one elevator working, so we climbed stairs most of the time. The parking isn't the greatest, we had to park across the street most of the time. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and one of the maintenance guys. There was a front desk guy running down the stairs and almost knocked my daughter down, he was very rude. The beach was very nice. The only people that were there were the people from the resort and maybe a few people from the parking meter. It is very close to Publix and johns pass isn't very far at all. We ate a Bubba Gump's (Good food and bad service) & GIGI Italian (horrible food and service) I will recommend this unit to other people. We really had a nice time. I would bring more towels for the beach and shower. Great time!!
- April
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
PROS: oceanfront, kitchenette, location, front desk and maintenance are very friendly. The owner left us wine & scratch off.Cons: older building, only one elevator working, no shampoo, conditioner, or Starbucks k-cups as stated. Shower leaks water on floor. Blower dryer quit working.Had to park across the street the whole time parking horrible. I would recommend new linens comforter & sheets stained.
- April

Thanks for the feedback. This particular unit does come with a private assigned covered parking spot directly under the building. So sorry if that was not understood with the entry instructions. We will make sure to replace all the linens and comforter, and will make sure the blow dryer is working correctly. Glad you enjoyed the area and the incredible location!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
It was an amazing room!!! It was our 29th anniversary and we arrived to wine and the room being decorating with all kinds of anniversary items. Completely blew us away (in a good way). lol The room was perfect, beautifully decorated, clean and plenty of items in the kitchen. We were not thrilled with the pool area of the Island Inn, not really clean and right by the bar where alot of drinking goes on so it was loud. So, that being said we didnt use the pool, not even once. BUT, that was the only complaint we had the entire trip. The beach was perfect, even the Umbrella guy Jason was a delight to work with each day. Thank you to the owner for making our room so beautiful and special with the decorations and cards and wine and balloons. AMAZING.
- Troy & Gloria

Thanks for the feedback on the pool area. We have passed this along to the management there. Glad you had a good trip!!

- Manager Response
Fantastic week
5/5 stars
We stayed in 413 the week of Apr 23rd and had a fantastic week. The room was just as it was described on the site and the welcoming bottle of wine and card added a perfect touch to our first night. The wife and I would definitely recommend this condo setting to anyone who wanted a touch of paridise.
- Gerhard
Mr and Mrs Edel
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful 2 week stay ! Beautiful view of the ocean . Room was nicely decorated, kitchen equip with all the necessary Essentials . Bed was comfy . We would have booked it again for the same two weeks next year but our friends beat us to it after comparing there room to ours . Thank you Bruce for the wonderful bottle of wine and coffee to get us started with our stay.
- Teresa Edel
Beautiful view
5/5 stars
The resort was very clean, the staff there was very friendly. The room was pretty and well equipped with anything you would need to cook a light meal . The bed was a little uncomfortable and we wished the shower had a little more pressure, but everything else was great. We stayed here to celebrate our 20th anniversary and we were glad we found this place! The tiki bar had a nice atmosphere and the pool area was very nice too.
- Teresa
Great condo!
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo in a great complex. Heated pool with tiki bar next to the beach. Had a great time will be back!
- Stephen
Post cruise stay
5/5 stars
We visit this area of Florida every year. This condo was perfect for our family of 4 to stay a couple extra nights after our cruise. ITrip is very easy to work with, check-in was simple, condo was clean, and the view was awesome! Our only complaint was no extra pillows were provided for the pull out couch. We made it work though.
- Amy
Got a bar tan.
5/5 stars
The weather was not what we expected but guess what? Back home they were in a deep freeze. We totally enjoyed our stay. Room 413 ihas been recently re decorated and is one of the coolest condos we have stayed in. Champagne on arrival. Clean and the best view for sunsets, right on the beach. Met the owner of this beautiful condo and he is all about his guest enjoying themselves. We will be back next year.
- Rick
Very Nice Place to Stay
5/5 stars
Loved the location. Easy walking distance to several restaurants or a cheap Uber ride. The room was well equipped and VERY clean. Loved sitting on the patio in the morning and enjoyed the views of the spectacular sunsets. The beach is gorgeous and while we were there in late Nov, there were very few people. No complaints - will be back again for sure.
- Melissa
Wonderful stay!
5/5 stars
The room was everything as described and more. Very clean and friendly resort. Definitely want to come back and stay in room 413. Thank you!
- Diane
Relax and enjoy the sunsets
5/5 stars
Unit 413 was a pleasure to stay in. Welcomed with a bottle of wine and a personal note, the room was clean and very well equipped. Ice machine just outside door was convenient to tap on the way out, yet never heard it from inside. The LED accent lights were fun, but that color changing shower head was even better. 2 coffemakers, pod and drip, pool noodles and beach chairs and beach towels and hair dryer means you are ready to go enjoy. Grocery store in walking distance, as are multiple beach bars and restaurants. Tiki bar is handy, at the pool, and there are niches to dine out or gather. Facility maintenance was constant...the structure is old but very well taken care of daily. One tip for future travelers - figured out on our second night, to totally stop the howling from the entry door, just toss a towel against the door sill and the noise disappears. We will return.
- Donna
Best View
5/5 stars
My husband and I stayed here for 5 days. Loved everything about the room and you can't beat the view from the balcony. The sunsets were amazing. Everything you need is provided; beach towels, beach chairs, bath towels, dish soap, dishes, etc. We rented an umbrella for just $10 for the day right outside the resort. John's Pass was within driving distance with a bunch of shops and restaurants and Caddy's on the Beach was within walking distance and had great food. We traveled to Universal Studios one day and Busch Gardens another day. Not too far but be ready for traffic. We had a great time and would defiantly stay here again!
- Heather
Perfect studio condo.
5/5 stars
My husband, our 4 year old son and I stayed in this lovely condo. It was perfect for the three of us. Upon our arrival we immediately checked in within minutes. Our room was clean and everything was identical to the pictures. Loved the area too. The condo and neighborhood are really safe and everyone including all staff are very friendly. Had us wishing as soon as we left we were back again. We will definitely be making another visit to this condo!
- Katy
A real home away from home
5/5 stars
We LOVED staying here for the week, my boyfriend and I loved the view, and how close we were to the beach. The pool & tiki bar downstairs was super convienent too. The room itself was amazing, huge TV, remodeled shower, and everything was VERY clean. We will absolutely be staying here again - it actually felt like home and not a hotel. For people who are contemplating on renting a car - don't waste your money. We were able to either walk everywhere, or uber everywhere! Our most expensive uber ride was only $20 from the airport 30 mins away. Thank you to the owners of the room for the roses and bottle of wine, we will be referring your room to our friends & family for their next vacation!
- Aryn
Treasure Island Lovers
5/5 stars
The place was perfect... from the beautiful SUNSETS to fresh brewed COFFEE from the Keurig! Enjoyed the BEACH and the POOL especially Rick's TIKI BAR! The modern motif with the LED lighting, marble counters and great kithen made us feel like we were in a nice little BEACHFRONT HOME! We will BE BACK!
- Joe

Thank you!

- Manager Response
Great experience!
5/5 stars
My wife and I attended a continuing education course in Largo and decided to stay here. We were a little worried at first because of the drive to and from our course... but it was more than worth it! The condo was beautifully redone and provided us with a nice escape and great/easy access to the beach. Best part was waking up taking a few steps out of bed to an awesome view of the beach! Highly recommended and would stay again.
- Tyler
Beautiful Condo
5/5 stars
My husband & I stayed 9 nights in this beautiful condo. It has everything you need for a perfect vacation right on the beach, even a king size bed that was very comfortable. My only suggestion would be a vaccum to help with the sand we brought in with us each day. It would make clean-up so much easier for guest. The area was great, we could walk to resturants & entertainment. We will be back to this beautiful condo.

Thank you!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Very nicely decorated, convenient, and equipped with everything you need as well as an awesome view!
- Claudia
413 Island Inn
5/5 stars
We loved the condo! It was decorated so beautifully and had everything we needed. It was perfect to be right on the beach and also have a clean, well-kept up pool. There are many fantastic restaurants close by to choose from with decent prices. We will definitely come back1
- Julie
Best Christmas Ever!
5/5 stars
The Island Inn and room 413 was everything we expected and more. We had the best time, a convenient location, and lots to do! The room, recently remodeled, was perfect! Great job! What a relaxing and enjoyable way to spend Christmas. This was the first time I had ever been away from home on Christmas, but I can tell you we will probably be planning more vacations such as this in the future. The weather was perfect, the atmosphere was perfect, and everything went smoothly. . . from the time we landed at the airport until the day we returned home. Everywhere we went, the people were pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful visit and accommodations at Treasure Island!
- Terri
Relaxing Beachfront Studio
5/5 stars
Very nice location, clean and comfortable. Kitchen is small but has what you need. The bed is very comfortable and the view amazing. The unit is a studio and therefore not very large. Quiet and great value. Smart TV and Amazon Echo to help you stay entertained. The unit needs a few more hangers and kitchen utensils but is overall well prepped.
- Anna
A romantic birthday
5/5 stars
A romantic birthday for my girlfriend's birthday I took trip to Florida and stayed at the island in. We were given room number 413 , Much to our amazement the hotel was really nice but the room was fabulous we book this room through Itrip. We then became aware that the room name was "Bella vista" meaning beautiful view. I cannot describe how gorgeous the room was as well as the fabulous view directly from the room . Upon entering the room I was astounded with such a beautiful view of the room with gorgeous lighting and every amenity I could possibly think of. I believe this room is owned by a private Person and was decorated beautifully. The room is immaculate and I would highly recommend this resort and this particular room to anyone going to treasure Island. It is right on the beach With easy access to all tourism. Near many restaurants, shopping and other famous beaches. I will definitely be staying there again. Number 413 was elegantly decorated with a total romantic setting. the view from the balcony was incredible. We were able to see the dolphin swimming right from our window along with manatees. the beach itself is very close and clean also not too crowded. The staff was courteous and polite. from what we understand there are several different types of rooms this one was owned by a private person. there was also a complimentary bottle of champagne on the dresser upon arrival from the owner with compliments. There are so many areas to visit for boating, fishing, restaurants and nightlife entertainment. I definitely give five stars and more. Thankfully this was also a no smoking.
- Nationwide Investment Properties

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747