The Palms 813

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

***Hurricane Sally Repairs, Phase II, are anticipated to begin on September 18th and is expected to take up to 8 months for total completion. The outdoor pool will be closed from October 23rd, 2023 until approximately March 25th, 2024. Expect noise. Dates are subject to change.***

The Palms 813 is a beautiful two-bedroom, two-bath condo with great gulf-front views from the 8th floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and the primary bedroom

• Tile flooring is throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper with a 55" TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has two double beds and a TV

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Tennis Court, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Maximum of 2 cars allowed

• Minimum age to rent is 25

• The Palms has a FIRM No Pets Policy. The Palms is a completely non-smoking building. This applies to balconies as well as common areas.

**No RVs or trailers

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

26266 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with eXp Realty, LLC

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Guest Full (2)
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Sundeck
Television
Tennis
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Construction Frustration
1/5 stars
Very nice and clean place for our week stay. Unfortunately, there was major construction to the building during our whole stay, right next door to us. When we booked this place, this was the only thing that was noted saying anything about construction, ***Hurricane Sally Repairs, Phase II, are anticipated to begin on September 18th and is expected to take up to 8 months for total completion. The outdoor pool will be closed from October 23rd, 2023 until approximately March 25th, 2024. Expect noise. Dates are subject to change.*** Nowhere in there did it say the repairs would be happening on the building itself. Construction lasted from 8-5 every day so it was very hard to enjoy our stay. It costs too much money to not be able to enjoy being in the room. I am thankful we didn't have any little children who needed to take naps. We would go back to this place, as long as the construction was done.
- Laura
Great Location
5/5 stars
The beach was beautiful and not crowded, the weather was perfect and condo convenient to restaurants and shopping needs.
- Yvonne
Older but comfortable condo
4/5 stars
Everything was very clean and as pictured, although some of the balcony furniture and cushions need to be replaced. Great location and not a long walk to the ocean. I would rent again.
- Angela
Nice trip
5/5 stars
We had a great trip. Thank you for your nice service.
- Kellie
Just as described
5/5 stars
Lovely condo! Perfect beachfront location!
- Sherry
Awesome
5/5 stars
Everything was awesome! Condo great! Weather great! Beach great! And staff were all great! We will definitely be back!
- Annette

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Everything was great except...
4/5 stars
The pool at the Palms was kind of nasty. There were dead bugs in the water and something white floating on top most days. I got the pool net and tried to get most of it out, but there was a hole in it! So obviously my work was for naught. I would say that the tile needed a good scrubbing too. We've been at this place several times before and it was never this bad. If someone cleans it in the morning, it certainly doesn't last all day. I just hope they test the water and add chlorine when needed because I'm sure the HOA pays for that. And, we had to call iTrip to have someone bring batteries for the TV remote controls, 2 of them had "low battery" show on the screen. Also, the main bathroom had a vanity light that was out and the guest bathroom's overhead light had bulbs that were burned out. The man who was sent did fix all of this but I'd think that should be done before we checked in. And lastly, whoever recently stayed there, apparently froze or stored fish in the freezer/refrigerator, because it really stunk, especially the freezer.
- Joan

Thank you for your stay with us! We are so glad that everything was great for the most part. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We will certainly pass along the information regarding the pool and tile to the HOA. Unfortunately, that isn't something we manage or have any ability to rectify, although we're sure they appreciate your attempt to clean the bugs out. As you may be aware, we have had several tropical weather systems lately and a lot of rain which can wreak havoc on a pool's chemistry. We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience of the burned-out bulbs and low battery message from the remotes. We're thrilled that our maintenance man was able to change the bulbs and batteries for you. As you may be aware, occasionally bulbs burn out and batteries get low. We proactively change those regularly to try to avoid this inconvenience to our guests. And while it would have been ideal for them to be working before you checked in, we simply didn't know that, in this case, the batteries were low and the bulbs had burned out. We do appreciate you giving us the opportunity to address those while you were still with us. Again, we appreciate your thorough and valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck.

- Manager Response
Great stay overall
4/5 stars
Great location. Condo was clean but did have a musty smell. Kitchen needs updated cookware & utensils. Beds were very comfy!
- Carrie

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Orange Beach
5/5 stars
iTrip made staying at the Palms so easy - good communication before the trip, no need to meet in person to get into the unit, and a simple text to check out. And the condo was as advertised - clean, nice mattresses and good wi-fi speed. I have no hesitation in recommending iTrip or the Palms to anyone and everyone.
- Arthur

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Up to date, on the water. Beautiful condo, very clean
- Brent

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Summer
4/5 stars
Great place and clean
- Dominik

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
palms april 2021
4/5 stars
pros...the balcony and outdoor furniture were awesome! The condo was clean. The kitchen was well-equipped. The beds were very soft and comfortable. Water pressure was excellent. cons...lots of construction going on that was at times noisy. The Tv sound was not good and the channel selection wasnt great. We had to call someone to check out the DVD player (they came fairly quickly though) Bbq grills outside were charcoal. it was expensive! all that being said, I would not hesitate to stay there again..
- Deborah

Thank you for your stay with us. We are so glad you found so many pros about the property. Indeed, unfortunately, our area is still recovering from the devastation of Hurricane Sally and there are lots of areas still being rebuilt. We are sorry the construction noise was bothersome. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
smoking
5/5 stars
Everything great but some one constantly smoking on the balcony in 713 kept us from getting on balcony much as my wife has respiratory issues and smoke rises and came directly to our balcony.
- Gene

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are terribly sorry to hear that the folks below you were so inconsiderate with their smoking. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Great unit
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed this condo. Loved the balcony. Spent most of our time out there. In fact, we are making note of this unit and plan to reserve this unit every time we go to the Gulf. Tom
- Thomas

Thanks so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
A breathe of fresh air from 2020
5/5 stars
Due to COVID this was our first time away since COVID however it was just what the doctors ordered. It was quiet and peaceful. We took our son to see the beach for this first time and it was very rememberable! This place will always have great memories for our family!
- Leslie

Thanks so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Condo
5/5 stars
This unit was beautiful and comfortable with a well stocked Kitchen with plenty of space. We will definitely be back to this unit!
- Laurie

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Mostly great!
5/5 stars
Everything was mostly great except for the renovation that started in the condo above us and lasted almost the entire time we were there. I understand there is nothing anyone can do, but I would like to suggest that at least they start maybe at 9:00 AM instead of 7:30 AM. Not great to be woken up with all that noise in the early morning while you're on vacation :(
- Joan

So glad that everything was mostly great but we are terribly sorry about the renovation. We certainly understand that would be frustrating. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Excellent Discounts
5/5 stars
We took advantage of the half golf and half water park. Enjoyed both and appreciated the discount.
- Mary

Awesome! So glad you took advantage of our Free Fun Xplorie activities and enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach stay
5/5 stars
Awesome view of the ocean, clean and beautiful rooms. Stay well informed before and during our trip!
- Angela

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Trip
5/5 stars
We had a great time! The Palms 813 was really nice. This is a good location. Not to crowded on the beach.
- Jarrod

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Palms 813
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. Condo was nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again. Parking was good, elevator to 8th floor and room is right there!! On the beach and very short walk.
- Robin

Awesome! We're so glad you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful. Beds were some of the most comfortable I’ve ever slept on hands down. The space was immaculately clean when we arrived and iTrip even offered us an extra night at a deep discount as they had an unexpected availability. The proximity to the beach/ the beach itself was super convenient for going up and down as needed with our young child. The only issue we had was the front room is quite noisy. You can hear all the street noise very clearly as if there is no insulation in that wall. This was fine for our son who is a hard sleeper but it is something to consider. I personally would not have done well in that room but I am a verrry light sleeper. All things considered I will be checking yearly to see if this condo is available as it is our favorite place we’ve stayed in orange beach so far.
- Kim J

Thanks for your stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Palms 813
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the palms. It would have been even better if both elevators worked and remodeling (drilling and pounding) was going on a good bit next to us!
- Jerri
Great Condo
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved the condo. Everything from the living room furniture to the King size bed was very comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed and had everything we could need. We will definitely return.
- Rebecca
The Palms #813
5/5 stars
The condo is very comfortable and “homey” feeling! The Palms is a great condo building-small, friendly and very inviting to snowbirds! Booked for next winter-wish it wasn’t 9 months away!
- JoAnne
Great, relaxing vacation!
5/5 stars
We had a great, relaxing vacation, because we had all of the necessary info we needed before arriving. Everything was covered, like what type daily items are supplied upon arrival to who to contact if needed. When we arrived, the AC was not blowing much cool air out and it was very hot outside. Within a short amount of time after I called the office, the repairman was at our door and he fixed the issue, thank goodness! I think the rental price is very reasonable. We loved it so much last year, that we came back to the same unit this year!
- Joan

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
We were very happy with the condo at The Palms and the great communication from ITrip but we were very unhappy that parking was such a problem. We came back from dinner on 2 occasions and there wasnt a parking place available.
- Cindy

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it but are terribly sorry you had issues with the parking. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very Nice
5/5 stars
Our service from Itrip was very courteous and considerate. Easy check-in with door code. Condo nicely clean and ready for us. Beds comfortable, and spacious living areas with comfortable seating, My recommendations would be to include a few staples, salt and pepper and coffee filters upon arrival would be nice. And, maybe a few more hangers in each bedroom. Had a few days of problem with the complex elevator not always working and then completely out of service Friday night and Saturday ( 8 flights of stairs checking out with luggage), not easy for senior citizens. When we informed our agent at Itrip, that glitch was handled very promptly and fairly. Our stay was very nice and we would surely visit again.
- Susan

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Heaven on Earth
5/5 stars
We’ve stayed in several different condos in the area, this was by far my favorite. Location is perfect, layout is fantastic. Love the master bedroom being ocean front. 2 bedroom and bathroom was actually large enough for our three girls. Newly decorated in my such a peaceful, beachy style. Need to know what kind of mattress and pillows were in the master because that was the most comfortable bed and bedding we’ve ever slept in. Will defiantly be staying her again.❤️
- Brooke

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very nice condo with a short walk to the ocean
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in The Palms Unit 813 very much. The unit was beautifully decorated throughout. The view of the water was fantastic. It was a quick walk to the beach. We were often one of the only families in the outdoor pool. The kitchen was well stocked. The only suggestion I have is that both balcony doors were tough to open, especially for kids. Otherwise, this was a super great unit!
- Jennifer

Jennifer - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in The Palms 813! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
palms 813
3/5 stars
My family enjoyed our stay at the palms so very much!! Unit 813 was not only beautifully decorated it was clean, had wonderful views and right next to the elevator which we really appreciated. The bedrooms and bedding etc. were very comfortable and cozy, the ocean breeze was extremely relaxing and the fully furnished unit made us feel like we have the luxuries of our own home The bedrooms and bedding etc. were very comfortable and cozy, the ocean breeze was extremely relaxing and the fully furnished unit made us feel like we have a luxuries of our own home .. we definitely recommend this to other visitors-We would definitely stay in this unit again if possible.. if I could think of one slightly negative comment I would just add that the elevator sometimes would get stuck and we would have to wait a while or just took the stairs which was not a problem..
- Kathryn
Winter Getaway
5/5 stars
We can’t say enough about how comfortable we were in The Palm 813! The condo has new furniture, nice appliances and all the comforts of home. It was spotless when we arrived. The view from the spacious balcony is beautiful. We spent most of our afternoons there reading books and listening to the waves. We needed some blankets and they were quickly brought up to us. We hope to return to this same condo next winter.
- Lorna

Lorna - Thank you for staying with us in The Palms 813! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579