603 Harborview Grande

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8


603 Harborview Grande offers a spacious open concept for a large family or group of friends to gather while vacationing in beautiful Clearwater Beach, Florida. This waterfront condo has 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms along with several amenities providing all the convenience needed for a hassle free vacation. This condo is centrally located within easy walking distance of the beach, shopping, nightlife, miniature golf, and local shops and restaurants.





-Microwave Oven

-Coffee Maker (Standard Drip)






-Large Table with Seating for 6

-Breakfast Bar with Seating for 3

-Dine Al Fresco on the Private Covered Balcony


-Queen Size Sleeper Sofa

-3 Arm Chairs (1 with Ottoman)

-Flat Screen Smart Cable TV

-Access to Private Covered Balcony

-Ceiling Fan


-King Size Bed

-Master Bathroom with Double Sinks, Soaking Tub and Separate Walk-in Shower

-Flat Screen Smart TV

-Access to Private Covered Balcony

-Large Walk-in Closet

-Ceiling Fan


-King Size Bed

-Flat Screen Cable Smart TV

-Ceiling Fan


-2 Queen Size Beds

-Flat Screen Smart Cable TV

-Ceiling Fan


-1 Assigned Space

-1 Unassigned Space

-2 Hang Tags Provided in Unit upon Check-in

-Limited Guest Parking (first come first serve basis)

-Trailers, U-Hauls, Boats, and RV's are NOT allowed to be parked on the property!


-FREE Wi-Fi & Cable TV

-Full Size Washer and Dryer in Unit

-Iron/Ironing Board

-Pack n Play and Umbrella Stroller for Your Little One

-Communal Heated Pool and Hot Tub

-Bed linens and bath towels provided (Guests provide their own beach towels)

-Beach Chairs and Umbrella Provided for Guests' Use

-Hallway Bathroom: Walk-in Shower

-ONE Pet allowed w/prior approval by management (Must weigh under 25 lbs.)

*The unit is self-catering so guests should plan to provide their own toiletries, detergents and cleaning supplies. A starter kit of 2 trash bags, 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom, basic hand soap, and 1 roll of paper towels is supplied, but not replenished.


-Keyless Entry

-Self Check-In

-Secure Coded Entrance to Building



-Clearwater Aquarium (1.8 miles)

-Pier 60 (1 mile)

-John’s Pass (13 miles)

-St. Pete/Clearwater International Airport (PIE) (12.7 miles)

-Tampa International Airport (TPA) (21 miles)

-Busch Gardens, Adventure Island (33 miles)

-Florida Aquarium (26.8 miles)

-Tropicana Field (Home of the Tampa Bay Rays) (23.5 miles)

-Raymond James Stadium (Home of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers) (22.4 miles)

You can do as much or as little as you like at Clearwater Beach, a bustling beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches, a wide variety of water sports, and several local restaurants and boutiques. It's a perfect spot for spring break, romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip to help you select your perfect Clearwater rental and make memories to last a lifetime!

530 South Gulfview Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33767

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
2nd Bedroom King
3rd Bedroom Queen (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bathroom: Tub, Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bath towels
Beach chairs
Beach loungers
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Car Not Necessary
Ceiling Fan(s)
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dogs allowed
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Family friendly
Free parking
Free wifi
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot water
Internet Access
Iron Board
Keyless Entry
King-sized bed
Living Room
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Near Ocean
Near the ocean
Ocean View
Outdoor Space
Paper Towels
Parking Available
Pets Considered
Pier Fishing
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self checkin checkout
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detector(s)
Theme Parks
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wheelchair Accessible




Feb in Clearwater Beach
3/5 stars
This is our 3rd stay at Harborview Grande. It is a very nice condo building with fantastic views and is in a nice location. That said the pool has an inadequate number of chairs. The unit itself was ok but could stand some upgrades such as fresh coat of paint. The guest bedrooms need better window treatments. They were so dark it was like being in a cave. I found it impossible to raise the window treatments to let in light. The unit needs the following misc upgrades; 4 slice toaster, additional blankets (there were only two for a three bedroom unit), more wine glasses (there were only 3) and a mop and swifter. One of the most annoying things was the lack of nice beach chairs; one was broken, the others were about 3 inches off the ground and it's not possible for a senior to use them.
- John
Good stay
4/5 stars
Very good stay at this unit. Some of the furniture could be updated, but with it being a rental, one can expect that. Great location. Had the wifi go down and the management team was very attentive to get it fixed - very appreciated. Some reviews complain of bugs...did not experience that. But knowing Florida, if you leave food out at all, you will see bugs! Overall, good value, good unit, good management. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
- Marc
Needs cleaning
2/5 stars
Second time staying there and I thought after 2020 the owners would have put some effort into a deep cleaning. The furniture was still very badly stained and should be replaced. The whole unit needs a good cleaning. I took pictures of the air vents which were black and wall decoration above bed was very thick with dust. I had to wash the throw rugs as they were so dirty. The second day there we started finding bugs in kitchen and bathroom. I called maintenance (who got a hold of owners ) and someone came but there were still some bugs. The unit is beautiful but it's obvious the owners don't care to have it taken care of. Loved the area and spaciousness.
- Linda
Good times
5/5 stars
603 Harborview Grande as always is a great place, location, unit nice! I would like to rent in 2021.
- Marilyn

Thank you for your review! Please let us know when you are ready to book your next stay!

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
Absolutely love this area.So much to see and do. The condo is beautiful, however the furniture and carpets are in dire need of shampooing. Some of the furniture is very stained and musty smelling. Also floors were not clean when we arrived- dirt and food behind bed and furniture. Cleaning service definitely needs to be checked.
- Linda
Harborview Grande unit 603
2/5 stars
This is our second time at harborview and it is always fun where condo is situated. Plenty of things to enjoy!! We stayed in a different unit first time and now 603. This current unit 603 was filthy when we arrived. We had to wash the bed linens as there was hair and stains all over pillows and sheets. The furniture is wore out and dirty! The yellow ottoman is black! We usually don’t complain a lot but a deep cleaning is needed here. Next trip we are already scoping out different places or unit here. Whatever management is paying for cleaning here is a very subpar job!!! Other than cleanliness which is big this is a nice place!!
- William

William, we are disappointed to hear that the cleanliness of the unit was not up to your standards. If you would have let us know upon your arrival, we would have sent the cleaners back immediately to make sure it was cleaned properly. We hope you give us another chance to accommodate you in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The location was wonderful and very close to the beach and had a great view of the harbor. The condo was well stocked and very large, perfect for the 2 families that we had. The one downfall which is why I rated this as a 3 star, was the cleanliness. The master bedroom and bathroom were not very clean. The shower appeard to have had black mold on 2 of the shower heads, and there was black spots on the shower walls. We had to buy some cleaning supplies before we unpacked. We did not let it ruin our stay though. Once we cleaned everything, we enjoyed the beach!!!
- Thomas
Our condo stay....
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in the condo. It fit our situation perfectly. We will stay again in the future. Thanks
- Jerri
Enjoying the Harborview
5/5 stars
Have been coming here for years. Five years at this location and thouroughly enjoy it. The owners are very nice, treat us like family. Any problems are taken care of asap! We really like the location to everything on the beach. Hardly use our vehicle unless going to shop or a distant restaurant. The view is incredible and we have most comforts of home.
- John
Vacation fun
5/5 stars
Great condo. What a view. So beautiful. Will definitely come back someday. We felt right at home.
- Tammy
Fantastic place for our family vacation
5/5 stars
"THIS PLACE IS AMAZING!" was the reaction from all three kids when we opened the door to the condo. We walked to the beach daily, walked to parasailing, walked to the store for groceries to have everything that we needed for an incredible week. The kitchen is amazing, as is the view off the balcony. We were able to run every morning taking different paths to explore the area. Pier 60 is so much fun as well. Not only did we enjoy staying in this condo, we are taking notes of how everything looks for when we buy a condo out here in the future...just 10 more years until the kids are all off to college. :-)
- Jeremy
Great and spacious condo
5/5 stars
Great and spacious condo close to the beach. A few little items like a broken ceiling fan in the guest bedroom, the fire alarm was beeping the moment we arrived and had to run and buy a battery for it, and the toilet wouldn’t flush in the guest bathroom. However, they were very responsive and quickly fixed the toilet within 2 hours of us calling. Great location and lots of good food finds close by. We would rent this again. A keurig would be a nice addition to the rental.
- Somer
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
So easy to Book. Clean and so spacious. We love it
- Ellis
Beautiful place!
5/5 stars
This condo is lovely! The view is amazing from the balcony and we have enjoyed many evenings taking it in. Everything is within walking distance so we rarely had to move our vehicle from it’s parking spot. I would highly recommend!
- Lesley

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 206-4495