607 Sandcastle I

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

About

***Please note that there is a building project that will start on April 1, 2024. Work will be done on the stairwells and the parking garage so parking will be limited. This unit's assigned parking space is on the outside of the building so it should be available while the parking garage is worked on. There will be some noise during the day while the stairwells are worked on but it will be inside of the stairwell and not on the exterior of the building. Balcony and building restoration will begin in later July/beginning of August. Please inquire prior to booking if you have questions.

A fantastic beach getaway to Indian Shores awaits your arrival! Sit out on the private, covered balcony and enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning while overlooking the Gulf of Mexico or toast a glass of wine to a mesmerizing sunset. This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo has all you need to make the most of your vacation!

KITCHEN

-Stove/Oven

-Refrigerator

-Dishwasher

-Microwave Oven

-Toaster

-Blender

-Coffee Maker (Standard and Keurig)

-Dishes/Utensils

-Cookware

DINING AREA

-Large Table with Seating for 4- 6

-Dine Al Fresco on the Private Covered Balcony

LIVING ROOM

-Reclining Leather Sofa

-Reclining Leather Loveseat

-Large Flat Screen Smart TV

-Access to Private Covered Balcony

MASTER BEDROOM

-King Size Bed

-Flat Screen Cable TV

-Master Bathroom with Walk-in Shower

-Access to Private Covered Balcony

2ND BEDROOM

-2 Queen Size Beds

-Flat Screen TV (no cable - can be used to hook up your ROKU/Firestick, game console or DVD player)

3RD BEDROOM

-Twin Bed with Twin Trundle Bed

-Flat Screen TV (no cable - can be used to hook up your, ROKU/Firestick, game console or DVD player)

FREE PARKING

-1 Assigned Covered Space

-Limited Guest Parking (first come first serve basis)

-Trailers, U-Hauls, Boats, and RVs are NOT allowed to be parked on the property!

GENERAL

-FREE Wi-Fi & Cable & Smart TV for Your Favorite Apps

-Washer and Dryer in Unit (There is also a ​Laundry Room located on the 2nd Floor)

-Beach Chair Rental on Beach in Front of Property (unit does not come equipped with beach gear)

-Bed linens and bath towels provided (Guests provide their own beach towels)

-Communal Heated Pool and Hot Tub

-Communal Grilling/Picnic Area

-Hallway Bathroom: Walk-in Shower

*The unit is self-catering so guests should plan to provide their own toiletries, detergents and cleaning supplies. A starter kit of 2 trash bags, 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom, basic hand soap, and 1 roll of paper towels is supplied, but not replenished.

CHECK-IN

-Keyless Entry

-Self Check-In

SORRY, NO PETS OR SMOKING! THANK YOU!

Indian Shores is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium. Sports fans will enjoy spring training and the MLB’s Tampa Bay Rays, the NFL Tampa Bay Buccaneers football team, NHL hockey favorites the Tampa Bay Lightning. For a taste of city life, nearby downtown St. Petersburg, a 20-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 90-minute drive and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home. You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Shores, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip to help you select your perfect Clearwater area rental and make memories to last a lifetime!

20000 Gulf Blvd, # 607 Indian Shores, FL 33785

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
2nd Bedroom Queen (2)
3rd Bedroom Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Bath towels
Beach
Beach Front
Beach View
Beach chairs
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Blender
Cable
Car Recommended
Ceiling Fan(s)
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
DVD
Dining Table
Dishes
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning
Family
Family Friendly
Family friendly
Free parking
Free wifi
Grill
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Hot water
Internet Access
Iron
Jacuzzi
Keyless Entry
King-sized bed
Kitchen
Linens
Living Room
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Near Ocean
Near the ocean
Ocean View
Oven
Parking
Parking Available
Patio
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Room
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self checkin checkout
Shopping
Shower
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detector(s)
Stove
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Utensils
WIFI
Washer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wheelchair Accessible

Map

Videos

Reviews

Great stay!
5/5 stars
Great family- friendly stay! Condo is right on the beach and has incredible views of the sunset!
- Grace
Exceeding our Expectations
5/5 stars
This is the 2nd year that we are staying in this condo for the month of January. Last year we made a number of suggestions which were all followed up and more. This is now a perfect vacation spot. Thanks
- Harvey
Sept 2023
4/5 stars
Loved having super easy access to the beach! The rooms fit our needs as a family with 4 children. At the time of our rental, various products remained from previous renters or Itrip that were super helpful (salt shaker, oil, coffee filters, laundry detergent, paper plates). Additionally there were several toilet rolls per bathroom and several trash bags to use. Also, there were plenty of beach supplies (4 (2 sm/2lg) boogie boards, 4 beach chairs, 2 umbrellas, small buckets and shovel) in the balcony closet which we enjoyed and added to. The condo could use a facelift (fresh paint to cover scuffs and past poor paint jobs) and some minor maintenance repairs (a door hinge was falling out of the frame). We did find some staining on the master bedroom sheets... they were clean but stained. I would suggest replacing them completely. Overall, this condo was convenient and fit our trip needs.
- Mitch
Sandcastle 2
3/5 stars
The location was very nice. The condo was roomy and we didn’t feel cramped. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and had a washer and dryer which was great. The beach chairs and umbrella was a great bonus. The condo was nice but when we got there the bathroom had mold and smelled because of the toilet on the level on top. ( no fault of their own) but I feel like they were kind of rude about the whole situation and the one set of bed sheets had stains on them we washed them and went about our day. I would recommend I just wasn’t happy with the rudeness!
- Christna
A/C
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay!!!! Please do away with sensors for the A/C to work. The house was nice very well updated. What I really enjoyed was it was right on the beach.
- Tonya
Vacation 2023 Sandcastle 607
2/5 stars
The weather and the stay was enjoyable. However, the condo appearance was disappointing. The furnishings were nice and fit the theme. On the other hand we had problems with AC but was taken care of in a timely manner. The condo needed painted, nail holes in the wall, scuff marks on walls, interior doors cracked and peeling. For the amount of money paid I was very disappointed 😞. Whoever is doing your cleaning needs to do better job the floor were really dirty we cleaned them.
- Marc
Vacation 2023
5/5 stars
We had a very nice vacation with not one problem.
- David
Spring Break 2023
3/5 stars
Location was great. Access to beach good. Made calls and texted about two TVs in bedrooms not working. Yes one got back with us about solving the problem. Had two children in our group would have been extremely helpful to have working TVs to help with quiet time and bedtime for them. Very disappointed with yes resolution. Cleanliness was so so.
- Vickie

The owner has updated the TVs in all of the bedrooms so there are now Smart TVs available.

- Manager Response
Sand castle 1 607
4/5 stars
The condo was nice. My second year there. Stove top was cracked and had been cracked last year July but never reported. Someone came right away to order new one. Meanwhile I bought an electric skillet because I couldn’t use stove top.front door needs replaced. I liked the view and the buildings accommodations . Beach stuff should be cleaned and updated.enjoyed the stay will return.
- Stan

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy the condo and the property's amenities. Also, the stove top has been fixed. We look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
607 Sand Castle.
3/5 stars
The condo was clean and the view was great. The only complaint I have is that all electrical outlets should be properly wired so that no exposed wires are showing and all all electrical outlets covered. Thank you
- Karen

Maintenance has addressed the concerns with the outlets.

- Manager Response
Sandcastle I unit 607
3/5 stars
This condo has the potential of being a 10 out of 10. We stayed here for 4 weeks starting Jan 7th 2023. The floors,master and second bathrooms, kitchen and both patio doors have been renovated to the highest standard. However the front doors are probably the originals and the interior walls could use a good paint job. We’re it not for this, I would rate this condo 10. The balcony overlooking the gulf is priceless. As a result we will be coming back again next January.
- Harvey
Florida 2022
5/5 stars
We had a great time in Florida!!! Our room met our needs perfectly!! The view was spectacular! We spent a lot of time just sitting on the patio. It was close to all of our planned activities!!! It was clean, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom and kitchen were updated. The closet with the beach chairs and sand toys was a bonus. The pool and hot tub were clean and warm. The other guests were friendly. Lots of families! We had to change our travel plans a little but due to the Southwest airline disaster. I contacted to see if we could make a change and had a response within 15 minutes!!! Were able to add a day!
- Mary
not happy
5/5 stars
Not happy with i-trip at all the guy who was we were supposed to contact us did not respond to are request as promised. Not a very good contact person. Will not book anything with i-trip again
- Gary
607 Sandcastle Review
2/5 stars
Upon arrival 9/17/22, one of the first things we encountered was that there were two elevators, but only one was working. And this was the case the entire week we were there. To complicate matters, there was a lot of construction going on in this building, so workers were also using the one elevator which was a little frustrating, since at times the door would open, but you couldn't get on due to no space available. The next thing that we encountered on arrival was that all the towels in the bathrooms were very damp, so we had to throw them in the dryer to be usable. The utility door for the washer/dryer was off track, so it was just barely hanging. The door to the condo only had the keyless entry lock, no deadbolt and door wasn't in the best condition, with daylight showing at the bottom. Shower curtain looked a little nasty and entire place could have used a coat of paint, and wall switches looked filthy. Best thing about this condo was the beach. Would probably not stay in this condo again.
- John
Great location, fully equipped Comfortable Beach Condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our week's getaway at Sand Castle 1. Its a great location, right on the Gulf of Mexico. Unit #607 was fully equipped with everything we needed, witj a great kitchen, as we preferred to cook in daily, fantastic 180 degree views of the beaches, with a beautiful pool and hot tub that faces the beach and ocean was wonderful to have daily. The people who run this condo were very responsive to our needs and requests, making us feel comfortable. Abby, Heidi and Joe were very kind to us. I would highly recommend this condo. My husband and I plan to return again in the near future.
- Roxanne
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at 607 Sandcastle 1. Beautiful condo with beautiful views!! Would recommend!!
- Tammy

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 206-4495