Hideaway Haven

Free Park Tickets*|Covered Bridge Resort |Mtn View, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Fireplace, Community Pool*

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Welcome to HIDEAWAY HAVEN at COVERED BRIDGE! Located just 3.7 miles to Pigeon Forge where you can begin your Smoky Mountain Adventure! This Pigeon Forge cabin rental located 15 minutes from Dollywood Theme Parks and only 10 minutes to all of the other great area attractions in Townsend / Cades Cove and the quieter side of the Smokies and National Park. Another 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge and you can enjoy all of Gatlinburg's attractions, including Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies! Whether you are hiking in the Smokies, riding roller coasters at Dollywood or playing a game of pool in the game room, this Gatlinburg / Pigeon Forge cabin rental offers what you need to make memories of a lifetime!

** Please be aware there is on-going construction in the area.

AMENITIES:

- Free Tickets to numerous activities in the area! ask us for more details

- Loft Pool Table

- Seasonal Community Pool Open end of May - September

- Hot Tub, Private setting on rear porch with Wonderful View

- Mountain Views

- 3.7 miles Pigeon Forge Parkway

- Rocking Chairs for morning coffee or evening skies

- Stack Washer and Dryer

- Electric Fireplace

- Park Style Charcoal Grill

- WiFi

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 6)

* Queen Suite on main floor with private bathroom with tub/shower combo and in-room Heart Shaped Garden Jacuzzi Tub

* King Master Suite on top floor with private bathroom with tub/shower combo and smart TV

* Sleeper Sofa (Living Room)

FREE TICKETS!!

Free Tickets provided for your stay!

These activities are at no additional cost or obligation. You will receive information from Xplorie and you can contact them to set up your tickets. You can make reservations for your tickets with Xplorie up to 48 hours prior to your arrival.

You will receive one ticket per each attraction or show available. Additional guests will pay full price. Unused admissions expire daily and do not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Just to name a few, here are some of the attractions and shows to choose from (activities are based on availability and are subject to change)

- Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Feud

- Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction

- Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud Supper Show

- Comedy Barn Theater

- Country Tonite Music Show

- Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show

- Rocky Top Mountain Coaster

- Rowdy Bear Snowpark

- Skyland Ranch

- Soaky Mountain Water Park

- The Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island in Pigeon Forge

- Titanic Museum

-Wonderworks in Pigeon Forge

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Main Level Master Suite Queen
Upstairs Master Suite King
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

4+ Stars
AC
ATM/bank
Ac
Adventure
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Aquarium
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Bathtub
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Blue Ray
Budget Away From It All
Cabin
Cades Cove
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Charcoal Grill
Children Welcome
Churches
Cinemas
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Townsend Tubing and River Activities
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Porch
Cycling
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Electric Fireplace
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Families
Family
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fenced Pool
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace
First Aid Kit
Fishing
Fishing Fly
Fishing_Freshwater
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Game Room
Golf
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Grill
Heart Shaped Garden Tub
Heating
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop Friendly
Laptop-Friendly
Laundry
Laundry on site
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Linens/Sheets
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Mountains
Museums
Outdoor Grill
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Pillows
Pool
Pool Table
Porch Rockers
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Private entrance
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
River
Rock Climbing
Rocking Chairs on Deck
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Shampoo
Sheets
Shopping
Sightseeing
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Stove
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washer
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Lodging
ATM
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Close to Dollywood
Food
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Stadium
Weddings
Wooded Views
Ziplines
antiquing
autumn foliage
bird watching
churches
cinemas
cycling
festivals
fishing
fly fishing
forests
golf
hiking
horseback riding
hospital
library
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
museums
outlet shopping
photography
scenic drives
shopping
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
waterfalls
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Skiing
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Pharmacy
Self Check-In

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

HOUSE RULES: ​
  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  

Reviews

Just Like Home
5/5 stars
The moment we opened the front door, we were greeted with a wonderful, fresh, clean scent. It is so comforting to know great care is taken in cleaning the cabin, especially since we have 3 young children. The accommodations were excellent, the Mountain View’s were stunning, and the heart-shaped jacuzzi tub was a hit with our kids! We would definitely book again!
- Hannah

"We're absolutely delighted to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us! We're thrilled that the fresh, clean scent welcomed you into the cabin and made you feel at ease, especially with young children. We take pride in our cleaning standards and are happy to hear that it shows. The Mountain View's are indeed stunning, and we're glad you got to enjoy them during your stay. And we're not surprised that the heart-shaped jacuzzi tub was a hit with your kids - it's always a kid-friendly favorite! We'd be delighted to welcome you back again and make some more special memories for your family. Thank you for sharing your wonderful review!"

- Manager Response
Last minute
5/5 stars
We were pleased!
- David

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your experience. Our team works hard to ensure that our customers have a positive and enjoyable experience, and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!

- Manager Response
Nice place
4/5 stars
Cabin was very clean and was far enough off the main drag but close enough that it was convenient to everything.
- Eric

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the cabin clean and conveniently located. We strive to provide a comfortable and convenient experience for all our guests and we appreciate your review. If there's anything specific you think we can improve upon to earn that last star, we'd love to hear your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

- Manager Response
Hideaway Haven 3-1-2024
5/5 stars
Very nice clean romantic fun cabin.
- Theresa

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our cabin. We strive to provide a clean and romantic atmosphere for our guests to have a fun and memorable experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
This cabin was in the best location! It was super convenient to shopping and activities, and it was much easier to access than some of the cabins we’ve stayed in before.
- Whitney

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you visit us again soon!

- Manager Response
Hideaway Haven
5/5 stars
We loved this cabin. Enjoyed 3 nights with no issues or problems. Convenient to all the things in Pigeon Forge.
- Beth

Thanks for staying at our cabin and for the review! We would love to host you again. Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
Our stay at Hideaway Heaven was great! The cabin was well kept and cozy. Easy check-in/check-out! Great location! We got the beautiful mountain views while still being within good distance to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Definitely would book again and highly recommend.
- Krista

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic time at our cabin. Your kind words about the cozy ambiance and stunning views made our day. We can't wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay.

- Manager Response
Cabin
3/5 stars
It was okay! Expected more! TV channels weren't working...
- Flor
Haven Hideaway
5/5 stars
It was great! Extremely clean! The entire family enjoy the stay!
- Cassie

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Spring Break Get Away
5/5 stars
First time visit to Tennessee. Was very happy with the accommodations . Perfect distance from all of the crowds and hustle and bustle yet not too far. My kids loved the pool table and hot tub. Perfect size for a family of 4. The view was spectacular !
- Nancy

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for the review and feedback! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Enjoyed the cabin over spring break!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed the cabin while on a spring break trip from MD. Our 2 boys (8 and 12) loved the hot tub and pool table, and it was a great place to use as a home base while exploring the many great activities and places around Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg!
- Laurie

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the great review. We hope to host you again.

- Manager Response
Amazing!!
5/5 stars
This cabin was comfortable and the kids loved the pool table and the hot tub after a day of exploring! The cabin was in a great location. Had a great view off the back. Close to everything yet! Had an amazing trip.
- Brittany

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations, and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect getaway!
5/5 stars
This was my boyfriend’s first time to Pigeon Forge and he enjoyed it. Our favorite part of the whole trip was hanging out at the cabin. The place was very clean and looked exactly like the photos. We enjoyed playing pool and relaxing in the hot tub. Would definitely come back again!
- Chelsea

Thanks for staying at our cabin and for the review! We would love to host you again. Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Hideaway Haven
5/5 stars
The cabin itself was very nice and comfy for our party of 6. The bed downstairs however is horrible. Sinks in the middle and needs to be replaced asap.
- Shannon Gregory

We at iTrip are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We work hard to ensure any issues guests run into are handled as quickly as possible. We will make a note of the mattress you mentioned in your review to ensure your next stay will be perfect! Thank you again for staying in our cabin and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Rough start
5/5 stars
We arrived at the cabin on the 25th at 8 PM there were no lights we had to use our phone to get the code to the door my wife are used to own a cleaning business she stripped the sheets which were gray and the towels and wash them all the mattress pad was stained with blood and other stains we walked into one roll of toilet paper for two bathrooms two people for five days when all that was taken care of the cabin itself was very nice the maintenance man George who came to fix the lights or exceptional and Josh from I trip is exceptional
- Patrick

Yay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin, and are glad we were able to promptly fix that issue. We hope you visit the Smoky Mountains again soon!

- Manager Response
Smokey Mountain Vacation
5/5 stars
The cabin was beautiful and in a great location. Enjoyed our stay. Kitchen was well stocked. Toilet seat in upstairs bathroom is stained, should be changed. Found candy and candy wrappers on the floor in rooms. Besides that is was a wonderful stay, would definitely book again!!!
- Tammy

We appreciate your staying at our cabin and are so glad you had a great time! We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
Best time
5/5 stars
Great place to stay, had everything we needed for a family of 5 to be comfortable and enjoy. Only thing missing was extra sheets for sofa bed but we made due... totally great cabin with everything needed!
- Amber Ockman-Gamber

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! I do apologize for you not having those extra sheets. I will share that with the cleaning crew to make sure that gets corrected. We hope you will stay with us again on your next stay in the Smoky Mountains. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Hideaway Haven
5/5 stars
We (2 couples) stayed at this cabin for 4 nights at the end of Oct. The cabin was very clean and well equipped. The beds were comfortable and the view off the back deck was beautiful. The cabin was very nice and just like the pictures. The location was great, just a short drive to all attractions. The only issue we had was the hot tub never got hot enough for us to use but if I had reported it I’m sure it would have been fixed. It just wasn’t important enough to report at the time. The only suggestions I would have to improve one’s stay would be more pillows on the bed and maybe some sort of outdoor heater on the back deck so one could stay warm in the cooler months while enjoying the gorgeous mountain views. Would definitely stay again.
- Andrea

Thank you so much for the kind review! Yes, we always encourage our guests to call with any concerns and we will be glad to assist, but are glad to hear that didn't hinder your stay. I will share your suggestions with my team. We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great Smokey Mountains- Hideaway Haven
5/5 stars
We had such an amazing time in our cabin in the Smokies! The cabin was so nice and clean. The cabin came with plenty of amenities. It was fully loaded with all the utensils needed, along with a small selection of cleaning supplies in case they were needed. We had a beautiful view, and the area was quiet and calm. The cabins were about 15 minutes or so from pigeon forge, so it was conveniently close, but still secluded. I do not have any complaints regarding our stay.
- Brandy

Absolutely love it! Thank you so much for this great feedback and review. We look forward to having you back soon! Wonderful to work with you.

- Manager Response
Very nice, would stay again
5/5 stars
Beautiful cabin in a convenient location. Clean and well equipped with nice appliances and kitchen items. The only issue we had at all was with the hot tub but Joel came right over and fixed it. No issue with noise and the community pool was clean and well keep with nice bathrooms in the pool area. We even saw one black bear that walked under our balcony one evening. I would recommend this unit and stay here again myself.
- Randy Black

Yay! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin, and are glad we were able to promptly fix that issue. Seeing the bear is always a special treat. We hope you visit the Smoky Mountains again soon!

- Manager Response
September 2020
3/5 stars
The cabin was nice but not especially spectacular. The cover on the couch bed was bloodstained (?) and pretty gross so we didn’t use it. The back cushion o the couch was torn and stuffing was coming out. Supplies and kitchen utensils water pretty minimal and parking was ‘interesting’. On the other hand the area was spectacular and close to everything while still being pretty isolated.
- Linda
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved visiting TN and the cabin we stayed in. Our cabin was clean and very homey. It was very quiet and peaceful after spending the day shopping, hiking, whitewater rafting or zip lining. The kitchen was stocked with everything needed to cook a meal.
- Linda

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great time with us and the cabin met your expectations. We can't wait to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The beautiful, spacious log cabin was near the mountain top, so we had a gorgeous view. The two beds were very comfortable as well as the sofa. We would have appreciated more towels for use with the hot tub, and blankets for the beds. The pool table kept us entertained due the rainy spells. The resort property was great, and only a short drive to gas, grocers, restaurants and entertainment.
- Jim
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Beautiful cabin that we have stayed at before under previous owner. Master bath sin is partially blocked and fireplace is noisy and requires attention. Minor things like just one wine glass could be easily rectified. Otherwise very enjoyable stay
- Gareth
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Noisy neighbors, something kept running across roof all night. Leaky ceiling in downstairs bedroom from bathroom upstairs. Contacted rental company. Apologized and offered discount for next stay but no compensation for this stay. Not sure why rental company allows cleaning crew to have access to renters personal infornation such as cell phone numbers.
- Teresa
Honeymoon
5/5 stars
This place was amazing!!!! ♥️♥️♥️ we will definitely be returning! Amazing view, clean, spacious and so much more!!! ♥️♥️♥️
- traceygR431YH

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Westrive to ensure all our guests have a great stay. We appreciate you taking your time to leave such a great review. Please come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful cabin with a beautiful view. My contact was very friendly and helpful.
- Jeremey
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great time. The location is very close to town and the house was in great order. The beds were very comfortable and we felt right at home. Our only concern was the configuration of the living room makes it difficult to watch TV without getting a crick in your neck.
- Mary
Labor weekend getaway
5/5 stars
Cabin was comfortable and well furnished. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool table when relaxing. Kitchen was well furnished, we ate all but one meal there during our 4 day stay. I sent an email to make the rental agency aware of 2 cracked tiles in downstairs and 1 in upstairs bathroom. They offered to send someone out that say to replace them. Bedding for couch sleeper was not clean; however, there was spare bedding bbnin the closet so I changed it out. On Labor day the smoke alarm started to beep around 8pm. We removed the battery but due to it being hard wired it continued to beep. I had to call two different times to get maintenance to come out, since it was a holiday and they were having a hard time getting a hold of someone to respond. Sorry I do not carry spare 9v batteries when traveling. Overall I would rent and stay in this cabin again. Parking was kind of steep in front of cabin on road. Short drive to area attractions.
- Debbie

Thank you for the review! We apologize for the issues you experienced with the smoke alarm. As you stated, getting responses on labor day weekend can be tricky. We're delighted to hear you still enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200