Sweet Serenity

Reduced Rates |2 King Beds, Hot Tub, Arcade & WiFi |Just 3.8 mi to Gatlinburg |$500 in Free Tickets*

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Newly remodeled and decorated cabin, close to the Arts and Crafts Community off of Glades Road and only a 10-minute drive to downtown Gatlinburg, 20 minutes and you can be in Pigeon Forge. This is a great location and perfect for small families or a couples getaway. This cabin is sure to please and why not make it your next Smoky Mountain vacation home!

AMENITIES:

- $500 in Free Tickets (see below)

- Full Kitchen with coffee maker, toaster, microwave, blender, dishwasher

- Multi-Cade Arcade machine with Donkey Kong, Galaga, etc.

- Hot Tub

- Gas Grill

- Gas fireplace (seasonal)

- Jacuzzi Tub

- WiFi

- New Flatscreen TV's in each bedroom

- Rockers and Seating Available on front and back porches

- Porch Swing

- 3.8 miles to Gatlinburg

- 8 miles to Pigeon Forge

* * PLEASE NOTE * * There is construction in the area

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 6)

-Main Level - King-Size bedroom with Flat-Screen TV, shared bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

-Upstairs Level - King-Size bedroom with Flat-Screen TV, shared bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

-Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

FREE TICKETS:

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit the Titanic first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy Putt-Putt at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sweet Serenity is located in a great location and just minutes away from downtown Gatlinburg. The kids can enjoy the Multi-Cade Arcade machine, while the grown-ups are enjoying a little R&R in the hot tub. Take your adventure into the Smokies where you will find over 800 miles of hiking trails, fun and adventure to be had by all in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, from great restaurants, family friendly attractions and activities for both the young and old alike. During the winter months you can enjoy the stack-stoned fireplace with a nice cup of hot chocolate. You can relax in comfort in either of the bedrooms with King-Size beds and both bathrooms equipped with a Tub and Shower. After your long day of adventures, come back and enjoy the hot tub, or grilling out and enjoying your downtime on the balcony.

Sleeping Arrangements

Main Level King
Upstairs King
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

AC
ATM/bank
Ac
Adventure
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Aquarium
Arcade Game
BBQ Grill
Bathtub
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Cable
Cable TV
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Children Welcome
Churches
Cinemas
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Covered Porch
Cycling
DVD
DVD Player
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Dvd
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Families
Family
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace
Fishing
Fishing Fly
Fishing_Freshwater
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Gas Fireplace
Gas Grill
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Grill
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Heating
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hunting
Internet
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Kayaking
King-sized bed
Kitchen
Laptop Friendly
Laptop-Friendly
Laundry
Laundry on site
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Linens/Sheets
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountains
Museums
Outdoor Grill
Outlet Covers
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Parking Available
Patio or deck
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Pillows
Porch Rockers
Porch Swing
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Private entrance
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Rafting
Refrigerator
River
Rock Climbing
Rocking Chairs on Deck
Rural
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Sheets
Shopping
Sightseeing
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Stove
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Towels
Town
Tubing Water
Tv
Village
WIFI
Washer
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Lodging
ATM
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Close to Dollywood
Food
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Mountain View
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Stadium
Weddings
Wooded Views
Ziplines
antiquing
autumn foliage
bird watching
churches
cinemas
cycling
festivals
fishing
fly fishing
forests
golf
hiking
horseback riding
hospital
library
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
museums
outlet shopping
photography
scenic drives
shopping
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
waterfalls
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Skiing
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Pharmacy
Self Check-In

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

HOUSE RULES: ​
  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  

Reviews

Love this cabin!!
5/5 stars
We’ve stayed at this cabin for a week every year for the past 5 years. This is definitely the best value for size cabin we’ve seen. It has a full service kitchen, grill, hot tub, jacuzzi, 2 king beds, arcade, and a fold out bed as well tucked into the couch. It’s close to everything, there are nearby trails, and when going into Gatlinburg, it is an easy trip to Ripley’s Aquarium of the Smokies, which has a parking garage and is an easy access point to the rest of the town. We absolutely love this cabin!!
- Scott

We truly appreciate you staying with us year after year and happy that we uphold your expectations! Thank you for your awesome review and can't wait to host you again next year!

- Manager Response
Nice cabin and location
4/5 stars
The cabin was clean and conveniently located. We enjoyed our stay. We had some unforeseen issues with receiving our check in instructions, but the people we communicated with were diligent in addressing the problem. We will book directly with iTrip next time and not VRBO.
- Stephanie

Thank you for your review! We are proud to assist our guests with any needs and strive to maintain a wonderful and positive experience for them. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again on your next vacation!

- Manager Response
Sweet Serenity
3/5 stars
Descent cabin, too close to other cabins for my taste. Sofa in living room falling apart. Grill on patio seen better days. Very noisy plumbing. Also noticed screws on metal roof are falling out. Could use lighting in parking area.
- Robert

Thank you for being a valued guest . Records indicate that our staff did not receive a request for a service call or to report any concerns during your stay. Our team would have been happy to respond. A thorough reinspection has been performed at this property to make any adjustments if needed. Thank you for your input , and we hope you visit the area again !

- Manager Response
Perfect getaway!
5/5 stars
We loved the few days we spent at this cabin! The location was wonderful, just a few minutes from downtown and the National park! It was so great to have a kitchen to cook and have meals. The hot tub was great too!
- Amanda

We appreciate your staying at our cabin and are so glad you had a great time and able to enjoy yourselves! We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
Sweet Serenity
5/5 stars
Very clean and good location. Not secluded, lots of other cabins around and some construction around as well. Close to Gatlinburg and close to Food City, grocery store. Bathtub and sink drains very slow but overall a good cabin...only real odd thing was having the jacuzzi tub out in the open. Hot Tub was good and clean. We did see a bear walking below the deck.
- Deborah

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfection!
5/5 stars
Our cabin was absolutely perfect! Everything was as described and exceeded all expectations.
- Stephanie

Thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your stay with us again :)

- Manager Response
Cute little cabin
4/5 stars
Cute little cabin, plenty of towels and soaps were provided. Could provide some additional trash bags (more then 2, also a bottle of dawn soap wouldn’t hurt) The kids loved the arcade machine and hot tub they were utilized frequently and the arcade became a tournament ;) In both upper and lower restrooms have quite the ant infestation around the sink, so hide your toothbrush! I was a bit put off regarding the gratuity envelope when there was quite a bit of cleanup duties we had to perform as part of the check out rules, kinda felt that was the gratuity
- Tammera

Thank you for your review and feedback. A starter package of paper towels, toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, detergent, trash bags, and dishwasher pods were provided for your group. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service, and our records indicate that we did not receive a call from you during your stay. We do have this cabin on a routine pest program, but would have been happy to send someone out. Again, we are glad to hear you and your kids enjoyed the stay and if we can help with your next Smoky Mountain getaway, please let us know.

- Manager Response
Nice stay
5/5 stars
Very nice cabin and location close to Gatlinburg. As i saw in reviews before renting this unit the loud plumbing noises are still there and are annoying but bearable and. The only bad thing i can say about the cabin. My daughter and I enjoyed the hot tub and even the arcade games at the second level we would stay again
- Matt Abrell

Thank you so much for staying with us! We did have maintenance check on the plumbing and it was reported that this only happens after the toilet is flushed. We apologize for the inconvenience!! Thank you again for your review and feedback. We hope you will stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Website didn't say anything about the building of new cabins going on or did it show how close the other cabins were. Other than that the stay was great, the cabin itself was very clean and nice. We would stay again maybe all the construction will be done
- Ron
4 Friends on a vacation
5/5 stars
My Bf and I won a bid for this trip at a charity event!! The cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed. We had a couple of small maintenance issues that were addressed very quickly!! It was not far from Gatlinburg shopping and they do have Uber services... A word of caution.. travel the back roads carefully.. we were actually run off the road and they didn’t even stop to help. I would totally recommend this place !!
- Kimberly Simmons

Thank you for your review. Congrats on winning the stay. We are so happy that we got to be part of it. So happy we were able to help you with your needs during your stay. It is important to us to be able to give you an awesome experience. We would love to host you. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
happy
5/5 stars
The wife and I decided to leave the kids at home for this one. Boy were we happy we did. This is a perfect place for a couples retreat. its enough out of the way for privacy, yet close enough for convenience. There is a store a mile away. You are 3 miles from the heart of Gatlinburg. The place was very clean. Very homey. And very comfortable. The only issue we had was the cable wouldn't work in the main bedroom. Other then that, perfect get away!!!!
- Joe

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your cable issue and we would have been more than happy to help you with that. We are happy to see that you had a great time otherwise and loved the location of it. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Name Perfectly Describes
5/5 stars
We stayed in this cabin and we were nervous doing this for the first time. Best decision we made. We are super close to Downtown Gatlinburg and even close to grocery store, gas station, and some nice restaurants. We had a neighbor, but never even could tell even sitting on the porch in the hot tub. Our favorite thing was our Galaga War with the arcade game in the cabin. I won! It was nicely decorated and not overwhelming. We even saw a bear walking up the road. Was crazy to see the idiot neighbors try to chase it down, but I like a good show. The cabin even came with some free tickets that we definitely took advantage of. The staff at the company were beyond attentive and were available for my entire stay no matter what stupid questions I could WOW them with. Overall it was perfect.
- Lisa T
Awesome View
4/5 stars
Location is nice, not too far from downtown Gatlinburg. Has a cabin feel. Beds aren't the most comfortable, at least not for me, but we would stay there again.
- Teressa

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the bed. We are happy to hear you had a great time anyways. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Perfect Smoky Mountains Cabin
5/5 stars
This cabin is perfect for location, relaxation, and semi private. Cabin is clean and updated. The hot tub is perfect after a long day of shopping, hiking, and playing in town. Very convenient to the Arts and Crafts District. The grill was easily accessible for staying in and cooking dinner. Plenty of amenities for kids to keep themselves having fun. Beds were comfy, and clean. This is a family friendly cabin, and just what we pictured when we booked our cabin in the Smokies! We will be back to stay in this cabin again.
- Lisa P

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200