Big Bear #4004

2BD Condo w/Mountain Views! |Reduced Rates |1-mile to Pkwy |Indoor/Outdoor Pool |WiFi |FREE Tickets

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

- Big Bear #4004 -

Located just 1-mile from the main Parkway in Pigeon Forge where you can find shopping, attractions and tons of fun! If you enjoy walking, there is a paved sidewalk from the resort entrance that takes you to the Parkway in Pigeon Forge. You can even enjoy the peaceful walk along the Riverwalk Greenway, which will take you over to The Island in Pigeon Forge or you can walk a little further as far as Patriot Park. Dollywood and Dollywood Splash Country are about 8 minutes away, or drive about 15-20 minutes and you can be in Gatlinburg.

**Per HOA- Please NO trailer parking at this time** Rocky Top Harley Davidson will allow free parking in their back lot if space is available.


- Elevator

- Indoor Pool (Open year round) w/ large Hot Tub

- Seasonal Outdoor Pool

- Fitness Room

- Jetted Tub

- Flat-screen TVs

- Electric fireplace

- Views of the Smoky Mountains

- Washer and Dryer

- WiFi

- 1-mile to main Parkway in Pigeon Forge


* King Size Master Suite with Private Bathroom with Jetted Tub and Large Walk-In Shower

* King Size Guest Bedroom with Flat-screen TV

*Queen sleeper sofa in living area

Guest Bathroom with Tub/Shower combination

Come enjoy this nicely appointed condo in the heart of Pigeon Forge. This 4th floor unit has views of the Smoky Mountains and just a great location all around. You are just a short drive to all the attractions, shopping and restaurants in Pigeon Forge. Spend a fun-filled day at Dollywood or take a drive into Gatlinburg or the Great Smoky Mountains. You can come back and enjoy quiet evenings by the pool, or sitting out on the balcony and watching a beautiful sunset. You can relax in comfort in the King Size bedrooms. This resort is great for families who enjoy having both an indoor and outdoor pool, and a fitness room.


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity; every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily

For example, you can visit the Titanic first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy Putt-Putt at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest King
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Air Hockey
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Bird Watching
Cable TV
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Dollywood
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Electric Fireplace
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Fitness Room
Flat Screen TVs
Foosball Table
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Indoor Pool
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Tub
Keurig Coffee Maker
Laptop Friendly
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Outlet Shopping
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets not allowed
Private Entrance
Private entrance
Rock Climbing
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Self Check-In



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


5/5 stars
We stayed 3 nights as my daughter was competing in a gymnastics event. The condo was perfect. Beautiful view off back porch, VERY CLEAN, close enough to everything but far enough away from heavy traffic. Temperature stayed comfortable the whole time.
- Jeb

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay at our condo during her gymnastics competition. We take great pride in maintaining a clean and comfortable space for our guests, and we're glad that you appreciated the beautiful view and convenient location. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

- Manager Response
Doable in a pinch
3/5 stars
The condo was clean and efficient. However, the beds certainly need to be updated. The carpet needs to be ripped out and redone or at least and exceptional shampoo. We would certainly stay again if we were in a pinch like we were this time for a place to stay. The community indoor hottub wasn't working nor was the pool heated. However, the convenience of the cabin out weighs some of the negative depending on the needs of your family.
- Dana

Thank you for your review and feedback. We're happy to hear the condo was clean and efficient. We have not had any previous complaints about the carpets. Our team will definitely be reviewing this. Beds are difficult because they are subjective. We encourage all of our guests to reach out to us if there are any issues. We do not manage the community pool and hot tub. Had we known, we would have been more than happy to contact the HOA. We hope you visit the area again.

- Manager Response
Weekend in the smokies
5/5 stars
A great location, close to every but nice that you still feel secluded enough that you don’t hear traffic. The views are the best! Sunrise in the front out of the 2nd bedroom and sun set on the balcony. The only thing I personally did not care for was the placement of the Christmas tree as it blocks the TV. We would definitely stay again
- Ashleigh

Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We haven't received any complaints about the tree but will definitely take that into consideration next year!

- Manager Response
Pleasant and Peaceful
4/5 stars
Very easy process. Very nice accommodations. My only complaint is that the bath towels were old and worn. 1 actually had holes in it. Upgrade the towels and it would be a five.

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and make our housekeeping team aware of the towels. We hope you stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Avoid this place
2/5 stars
Both indoor and outdoor pools were so dirty, you couldn’t even see the bottom. Unusable. One of the toilet seats had a big crack in it. One of the bathroom sinks had no hot water. The handle turned, but no water came out. The balcony chairs’ cushions were so dirty, we couldn’t even sit on them. We won’t be back.
- Steven

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We do see that you did contact us regarding the items you mentioned. Though we are not responsible for the property grounds we did notify the resort of your concerns with the pools. We would have been more than happy to address the toilet seat and and sink, but we were declined. Please be aware that the unit has been reinspected to maintain it's exceptional 4.7 star rating.

- Manager Response
Pleasant Stay
5/5 stars
Everything was clean. We enjoyed our stay.
- Christie

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
A wonderful place to stay
5/5 stars
The condo was clean and is a great place to stay during your vacation.
- Denise

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations, and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
3/5 stars
Place was nice. Had a great time. The mattresses and pillows were like rocks. Advertising a game room is flat out wrong, it consisted of a broken air hockey table with no puck and a broken fooseball table with no ball.
- Jeff
Mt trip with friends
5/5 stars
Condo was clean, centrally located for convenience. Could use a larger fry pan when cooking for 4. Please replace toilet paper, it was ruff and fell completely apart, couldn't even blow your noise on it. The worst I have ever seen.
- Teresa

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stay with us in the future! Thank you for the feedback.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Experience
5/5 stars
Close enough to everything with great amenities. Also tucked away so you can avoid a lot of headache. The space was great for my family of 5 with small children to take to Dollywood and hike. Plan to be back.
- Brandon

Thank you so much for staying at our condo! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
It was really great! We will definitely be going back.
- Beverly

Thanks for your great review!! We hope to have you back soon!

- Manager Response
Comfortable stay, great location
4/5 stars
Pros: Right off the main drag in Pigeon Forge and close to two grocery stores, Krogers and Publix. Easy in and out of building and parking lot. Building has an elevator which is definitely useful. Game room and pool was nice. Two large bedroom, seating in living room fairly comfortable. Could use a ceiling fan. Nice kitchen Cons: Water from tap taste terrible. Not host fault of course, but recommend purchasing bottled water to make coffee. Bedding a little tired looking and towels were thin and rough. Only one roll of single ply toilet tissue per bathroom. Be sure to stock up when you purchase water. (remember those grocery stores I mentioned above?) Overall would stay again, enjoyed my visit.
- Cindy

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will mention these items with our team members. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and the property location near all the fun Pigeon Forge has to offer! We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Condo will return
5/5 stars
This was a beautiful Condo and it was in excellent condition. The amenities were excellent and the living space.was spacious. The location was excellent convenient to everything and easy to get in and out of. Over all this is an excellent place to stay and as a family of 6 staying there we had it filled up and it was comfortable. Highly recommend this location.
- Scott

Thank you so much for the feedback and great review! We enjoyed having you and your family stay at our condo and look forward to having you back again soon.

- Manager Response
Great Weekend Getaway
5/5 stars
My husband and I came down for a weekend getaway and had an amazing time. Really enjoyed condo, felt like a home away from home.
- Kenisha

Thanks for staying at our condo and for the review! We would love to host you again. Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Big Bear 4004
5/5 stars
We loved the condo! Everything inside was clean and tidy. The condo is great with a beautiful view. Check in and check out couldn't be easier. Our family had a wonderful stay. Thanks for everything! Hope to stay again!
- Janet

We are so happy to hear the condo was everything you had hoped not would be. We welcome you back anytime!! Thank you for the great review and feedback. We truly appreciate it.

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Condo was in great condition! Great view!
- Mandy

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in the condo! We hope you will stay with us in the future!

- Manager Response
Awesome Location and Very Clean
5/5 stars
We had a GREAT time at Big Bear #4004! The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for two couples. We were able to easily get to all of the activities of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The views were spectacular and it was very quiet, even though we were in the middle of Pigeon Forge. We would recommend this condo for anyone who wants to get away from it all at a great price.
- Jared

We appreciate your staying at our cabin and are so glad you had a great time! We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
The stay at Pigeon forge
3/5 stars
Our stay at Big Bear condo 4004 it all began when we got in the room late on Sunday night and must have been about 11:30 p.m. to find out that the master bedroom the bed was broken my husband and I end up sleeping on the couch the comforter was dirty had poop on it the whole room place was dirty a lot of dust but we got in so late that we didn't call the office until the next morning so my daughter still had to stay there and wait for them to come in and put pillows that we didn't have pillow cases clean sheets and fix the bed very inconvenience would I ever stay there again not without realizing that we even stay there to enjoy the rest of the week the AC wasn't working it was really hot they had to come and clean it and put a new filter down at the lobby where you get the elevator to go up it smelt really bad stale stench they could use some air fresheners or deodorizers down there even though it's just a walkthrough as you walk in makes you feel like it's all dirty but again lesson learned will not ever stay at a place without getting reference from other people that have gone there I will go up and review so that other people may know what to expect when they get there I am 63 years old I don't have to clean after somebody else when I'm paying to stay there and would like for somebody else to give me the same enjoyment that I have given others rating this at from 1 to 10 I would have to rate it at a four and a half and actually what should have been the red flag as when I found this ad online for 679 76 and that was texting other fees I was at it that was no good when I called it in they said oh that's not the price they price me at 69031 which I think that's a fraud but again that was a red flag my mistake won't happen again but Beware of the fine print of what they tell you is one thing and what they actually charges another that is one of the reasons I will never stay there again those are lies and those are hitting that no one should have to put up with I rebuke the Devourer that comes to try to steal the finances of people and if you or that person that has his condo has any kind of conscious they will refund my difference to Milly Escobar 1741 Cynthia Lane Hurst Texas I'm ending with that if you choose not to I sent the curse back to you
- Amelia Escobar

Our goal is to provide excellent customer service. We were glad to immediately respond and address each concern. The Air Conditioning was inspected and reported to be working properly. The linens that were in place were inspected and found to be in excellent condition. Eight new pillows were delivered as requested. The maintenance staff found them still unused and in their plastic wrappers following your departure. This beautiful property currently enjoys 4.6 stars with 49 reviews.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This condo was everything we wanted and more. Very clean, comfortable, well stocked. Loved the views. Close to all activities. Beautiful decor loved the bathroom with the large shower and jacuzzi tub. Will definatly come back to stay here. Owner was very responsive and friendly. Very easy to work with and quick. Would highly reccomend!!
- Kerri

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed their visit in the Smoky Mountains and had a wonderful time in the cabin. We look forward to hosting you again on your next adventure!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
I will definitely stay again if in the area. The only issue I had was we could not get in the game room . No code worked which was very unfortunate. Other than that it was wonderful.
- Donna

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay.
- Christine Manning

Thank you for your review. We are elated you had a great time. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200