Napili Shores G-156

Napili Shores G-156 - Ground Floor with King bed - Beautiful Napili Bay

0 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 3


Napili Shores Resort G -156 is an ocean view and air conditioned ground floor studio. This G building ground floor Napili Shores studio condominium extends into the grass and landscape of Napili Shores Resort.

Napili Shores G-156 features:

* Upgraded studio condominium with king sized bed

* First floor of two story low rise building

* Private lanai

* King sized bed

* Sofa sleeper - good for one additional guest

* Air Conditioning and ceiling fans

* Indoor or outdoor dining options

* Fully equipped Kitchen with granite counter tops dishwasher and everything you need to enjoy a home cooked meal

* Bathroom - tub and shower combination

* Beach towels provided

Napili Shores Resort features:

* Complimentary WiFi

* Complimentary Parking

* Two swimming pools - one heated - one oceanfront and one garden

* Community Hot Tub, Barbecue Areas

* Coin operated washer / dryer onsite

* Oceanfront Gazebo Restaurant, serving breakfast and lunch, including their famous macadamia nut pancakes

* Kitchen 5315 serving breakfast lunch and dinner

*** The resort charges a $75.00 plus tax check in fee and is collected at the front desk upon arrival***

You will be only a few steps to the white sand beach that border the tranquil waters of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, paddle board or swim. Napili Beach is usually on the short list of the finest beaches in the world.

With easy access to Napili Bay, lush tropical landscaping, two pools, outdoor BBQs and the simple island lifestyle, Napili Shores has more repeat visitors year after year than most vacation condominiums in this area. This perfectly manicured 6 acre resort at Napili Bay boasts estate-like grounds and the famous Gazebo restaurant known for its great breakfast and lunch menu.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-201_190_7072-01 / TA-201_190_7072-01

Parcel Number 4300_20610108


Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Free activities up to $750 value every day of your stay. Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more – including free beach chair & umbrella delivery. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! Be sure to redeem your beach chair delivery or activities well in advance of your arrival. **

Guests will receive a custom booking link to choose activities after reservations are confirmed.


**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**


Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

• Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

• Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

• Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.


5315 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, G 156 Napili, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-201-190-7072-01 and TA-201-190-7072-01 / Parcel Number 4300_20610108

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Room King
Living Room Sofa Full

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach Front
Beach Towels Provided
Ceiling Fans
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ
Complimentary Parking
Covered Patio
Fresh Linens
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Smoking Allowed in Designated Areas in Community
Sofa Sleeper
Sojo Amenity Kit
Water View
sofa sleeper
Family Friendly
Enhanced Cleaning
Gear Shop
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Public Transportation



Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap

iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in! Starter supplies are not replenished.

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM


Napili Shores stay
4/5 stars
We had a great stay at Napili Shores. We particularly loved the close proximity to the beautiful Napili beach, which we walked to nearly every day. If you wanted to walk further or drive a few minutes, there were other wonderful beaches to check out. Renting and returning snorkel and beach gear was a piece of cake at the adjacent Water Works Sports. The king-sized bed was comfortable and the kitchen held many cooking necessities if you wanted to make your own meals. I knocked a star off because our key cards stopped working twice during our stay, once afterhours (at 8:30 pm) which necessitated walking back the main lobby to call security to let us back into our room. Though it wasn't very disruptive and we preferred to be on the ground level, we could hear the neighbors upstairs moving around.
- Jessie

Mahalo Jessie for the review of Napili Shores G-156. We are so glad you had a "great stay" and enjoyed the many amenities of G-156 and the Resort. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Amazing stay!
5/5 stars
We love staying at Napili Shores!! The condo is great and has all the little things that you would need while on vacation. The views are stunning and the services are well maintained. I would recommend this to anyone going to Maui!
- Samantha
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Napili Shores. The location is perfect. Our condo had a view of the ocean from the lanai and bed. It included everything we needed for cooking, plenty of towels, etc. We will definitely will stay there again and again.
- Barbara

Mahalo Barbara for the review of Napili Shores G-156. We are so pleased the condo met your needs and you had a "wonderful stay"! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
We Loved our stay!!!
5/5 stars
What a beautiful, clean, comfortable, relaxing resort with a perfect beach location! Nothing else to say...
- Matthew
Great condo with a great view!
5/5 stars
The condo was great, very clean and tidy, in a perfect Maui location just steps from Napili beach. We had a nice time staying at this property and would come again! No complaints here!
- Chelsea

Mahalo Chelsea for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-156. How wonderful that you enjoyed the condo, the location and your journey to Maui. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
We loved our stay at this condo!!! To walk out onto our patio every morning (and whenever we were at the condo) with the ocean view in the background of the beautiful resort grounds was stunning every single time!! The condo was very comfortable and with the cross breeze we never used the AC. It felt like paradise every day. We loved staying in this condo and can't wait to come back. I didn't give it five stars only because there were no beach chairs when we arrived but I did call and asked for 2 and they were delivered the next day. One was in bad repair and fell apart more as the days went by. Also the Alexa-Xplorie Enabled Voice Assistant device never worked no matter how many times we unplugged/replugged everything as we were instructed. We did ask for this to be fixed but no one ever came as far as we know.
- Denise
April 2022
5/5 stars
We've been coming back to Napili over the last 27 years.....never disappoints!
- Mary

Mahalo Mary for the review of Napili Shores G-156. We are happy to keep welcoming you back again and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back again! Mahalo iTrip Vacations Maui Team.

- Manager Response
Nice location in the shores
5/5 stars
We loved this unit at Napili Shores. The unit is laid out nicely and has the basics including beach chairs. The king bed is comfy, ceiling fans work well. We did use common laundry area and it was easy and convenient. Other than unit features, the complex is very nice - pools, hot tub and grass overlook area. Walking to restaurants, beaches and the Kapalua hiking trail couldn't be more convenient. Nearby Napili market is a few min drive away. We often walked to Merriman's, Montage, the Ritz, Burger Shack, snorkeling and beaches.
- Michael

Mahalo Michael for the review on Napili Shores Resort G-156, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the unit with the amenities that your found to be useful during your stay with the near by restaurant's, pools, Napili market, Merriman's, montage and the Ritz, we hope to welcome you back soon, Mahalo iTrip Vacations Maui Team.

- Manager Response
Perfect size for 2
4/5 stars
The place is perfect for 2. A little confusing since we rented through VRBO instead of resort. You do not get any housekeeping. Which was fine. Just took a few visits to the front desk to find out we had to wash our own towels if we needed clean ones. No biggie. We were there 9 days , so had to wash towels 1x. 4 were supplied and we each used 1 2x. It would be nice if there were a few more staple supplies like salt and pepper. Decorated cute, needs some painting finished up. Access to the beach was closed due to the weather that had just gone through. Restaurant was good and priced well for Hawaii
- Kenneth
Napili Shores G-156
4/5 stars
For the positives: The view from this unit is truly understated. This was a million dollar view, honestly! We were just blown away at how amazing it was considering we had long accepted we wouldn’t have an ocean view at on our budget. The property itself is dated but incredibly well kept, the staff worked around the clock on the grounds and the plants were so beautiful. Napili Bay is hands down the most beautiful beach on Maui, so staying right there was priceless! You just can’t quantify how amazing the beaches on this part of the island are. 10/10 recommend this area over waliea. The kitchen was great! and well stocked, it was so helpful to have those amenities included for our meals. Room for improvement: The situation with the bedding and linens was a huge bummer. We are a young couple who is very easy to please, for context. There was only three pillows provided that were more like sacks, i’m not sure how else to describe how bad they were. In an age where you can pick up pillows at the store for a few dollars we found the towels and bedding to be unacceptable and well below the standard of a budget motel and I am not exaggerating here. I can’t imagine, from a service perspective being satisfied with that level of quality. The wifi password provided in instructions was not correct. When I reached out to itrip they sent a short response back that didn’t help. Luckily, being a young couple we thought “oh, let’s check the router” well, there on the back of the router was the correct password. The pool was closed the last week of our stay without any prior communication, which put a significant damper on our trip. The day after labor day, they were clearly doing scheduled, seasonal, maintenence so I’m positive this wasn’t an emergency situation, meaning, we should have been told in advance. All in All, we will be returning to Napili Shores without a doubt, but will consider renting one of their resort rooms so we can have clean towels and linens for such a long stay. While in Hawaii terms, this is a budget unit, this was still a large chunk of change, which is the only reason i’m giving honest feedback and not giving a blanket 5 stars.
- Taylor
Lovely Vacation
5/5 stars
We spent a wonderful 2 weeks in Maui at your condo at Napili Shores. The view of the ocean was beautiful. I am not a sun worshiper, so I loved the fact that the lanai didn't get direct sun. We could sit outside any time of day and read, or play cards. We enjoyed the convent location. It was easy to get to the beach, the store, or a restaurant. We have come to Napili many times, and this condo was one of the nicest we have visited.
- Gary
Napili Shores G-156
5/5 stars
Strongly recommend staying here! Not only was the condo clean and welcoming, the views were amazing and Leanna was wonderful to work with! She assisted in every way to allow us to have the best trip we could! Napili Shores resort itself was clean, easy to get around and quite. Was very chill and relaxing! This particular condo comes with a couple of beach chairs on the back patio which was definitely nice to have as well. I’d love to stay here again!
- Zack

Mahalo Zack for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-156. We are glad you enjoyed the condo, the views and the resort and that you found iTrip Vacations Maui (Leanna) "wonderful" to work with. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team

- Manager Response
Wonderful location
4/5 stars
Napili Shores is a lovely, mature, property and the unit is in a great location. We loved the ocean view and the access to the amenities on the property - it has a lot to offer together with the Napili amenities next door. I had difficulty accessing the beach with my mobility issues but my husband enjoyed many swims in Napili Bay and I certainly enjoyed the views from our lanai and the ocean front patio and pool area. The unit was very adequate for a couple, if minimally stocked. We liked the bed layout in the living room and appreciated the air conditioning. I could have used a grab bar in the shower as the floor is slippery. We had problems first with the TV and the next day with the internet and we had help with them both promptly from the management and from the iTrip rep. The kitchen could do with some upgrades. The first thing we noticed was the unsightly fridge door. The granite counters are nice and everything is clean and functional but warn and of minimal quailty. That said, we really enjoyed our stay and would stay again and recommend it to anyone.
- Adair Hobson -

Mahalo for your comments and we appreciate your suggestions. Feedback helps us in the ongoing improvements made at the condo. We already had ordered a new refrigerator and will be delivered mid-March. Please come back and visit us - glad you enjoyed your vacation. iTrip Vacations Maui.

- Manager Response
Great condo rental and very helpful iTrip folks
5/5 stars
This unit in G building of Napili Shores is nicely located with a view of the ocean, islands, and whales and a short walk to Napili Bay beach and the Gazebo. It is as represented in the listing. The itrip folks were extremely responsive on 2 occasions we called them. The beach chairs for use while staying are a great benefit also. We have come to Maui for 4 straight years now and this vacation rental was by far the best one yet. Well be looking forward to a return trip in 2021.
- Michael

Mahalo for staying with us and are happy that you enjoyed the condominium. We look foward to your return visit in 2021. iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The most wonderful stays and the team was excellent from start to end. We look forward to a return visit.
- Hale

Fantastic to hear that you had a great visit - please come back and see us again! iTrip Vacations Maui Ohana.

- Manager Response
Great stay and service
5/5 stars
We had a great stay and we received great service through iTrip (Leanne). We’d recommend without hesitation in working with this company and would not hesitate to do so in the future. As described and any questions we had were answered accordingly. Mahalo!
- Peter

Mahalo Peter for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-156. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the iTrip Vacations Maui was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Live Aloha
5/5 stars
Great condo in West Maui with a partial view of the ocean. The grounds of the property were beautiful with great views of Molokai. We stayed for 10 days and enjoyed every minute. The kitchen was well equipped with the necessities. Being on the ground floor was perfect for kids, and the grassy area was a great place to run and play. Very family friendly and easy access to Napili Bay Beach.
- Jes

Mahalo Jes for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-156. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo, the amenities and the resort. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Absolutely loved this location
5/5 stars
We will definitely come back. Loved everything about this stay. Location, restaurants, studio was absolutely perfect. Can't say enough good things. Will be back!
- Robin

Mahalo Robin for your review of Napili Shores Resort G-156. Glad you enjoyed your journey to Maui, the location of the condo and that you found everything to be "perfect"! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Napili condo
3/5 stars
TV didn’t work and very little supplies in the kitchen to cook with. Did not have a top sheet on the pullout bed and not enough towels for 3 women for a week stay. On a positive, great location and beach access.
- Jaymie

Mahalo Jaymie for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-156. We wish we had known about the tv, the pullout bed and the lack of towels, as we would have been more than happy to assist you. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and the beach and we welcome you back to Maui soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager