4677 Cumbrian Lakes

4 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 11

Enjoy your next vacation in this freshly updated and decorated Single Story, 4-bedroom 3-bathroom pool home in Cumbrian Lakes Community; only moments from the entrance of Walt Disney World and a short drive to all other Orlando attractions. This well-manicured, gated community will make you feel safe and right at home!

The Open floor plan makes family and friend time easy - The Living Area, Dining Area and Kitchen are arranged for perfect times together. Fun-themed rooms and an Air Conditioned Garage Game Room add to the charm of this one-story home. Throughout the home you are greeted with unique Wall Art, beautiful décor, modern lighting fixtures and specialty Ceiling Fans plus many more special touches with you, our Guest, in mind.

Enjoy the Pool View and Lake View during meals. The Dining Area has seating for up to Eight (8) with additional seating for Four (4) at the Breakfast Bar. The modern Kitchen boasts beautiful Stainless Steel appliances and is fully stocked for your cooking needs. (Pool Heating is available from October - April; $40/nt)

The welcoming and sunshine-filled Living Area provides you with a comfortable Leather Sofa and Love Seat, a Large Fabric Settee, Two (2) Low Slung Side Chairs, Large Flat Screen TV with Views of and access to the Private Pool Area. For those guests who absolutely must work on vacation, there is a side Desk and comfortable Business Desk Chair for your convenience. There is a fold-out Futon located in the Living Area also.

Enjoy the days outdoors in your Private Pool Area with Patio Dining and Seating and a Large Outdoor Sectional Sofa for gatherings. The Lake View is pleasing any time of day but the evening Sunsets are amazing from your Lanai. Privacy hedges on both sides and no rear neighbors make this Pool Area perfect any time of day.

The Garage Game Room offers you Billiards, Foosball and Darts. A special bonus - The Garage has a Remote Controlled Air Conditioner for your comfort. Enjoy the boldly colored walls, various landmark photos and a Large Flat Screen TV (Bring your Game Console!).

This home is also minutes away from Old Town in Kissimmee- which is a great family friendly alternative to action-packed theme park days.

There is no doubt you will love the spacious and well appointed vacation home. This home offers you great days of fun when not at the parks and your vacation home offers you relaxation at its finest!

The Bedding & Bathroom Layout is as follows:

(Bedroom 1) - King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bathroom, Walk In Closet, Pool Access & Flat Screen TV

(Bathroom 1) - En-Suite Bathroom to King Master w/Garden Tub, Walk In Shower, Double Sinks and Vanities

(Bedroom 2) - King Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV and Closet Space

(Bedroom 3) - 'Star Wars' Themed Queen Bedroom w/Shared Bathroom and Flat Screen TV

(Bathroom 2) - Jack & Jill Bathroom w/Shower & Tub Combination Shared by Queen Bedroom and Bunk Bedroom

(Bedroom 4) - 'Character' Themed Bunk Room - Full Over Two Twin Bunks w/Flat Screen TV and Shared Bath

(Bathroom 3) - Hall Shared Bathroom w/Shower & Tub Combination

Many additional amenities to enjoy with this lovely home:

Self Check In and Check Out - No Office To Visit

Driveway Parking

Free Wi-Fi

Streaming Television Viewing

Tiled Main Areas, Newly Carpeted Bedrooms

New Major Appliances

Laundry Area w/Full Size Washer & Dryer

Upgraded Furniture Package

Pillow Top Mattresses

Upgraded Bedding

Towels & Linens Provided

Ceiling Fans Throughout

Luxurious Private Pool Area

And Much More....

Guest Review -

This house was very well kept and clean upon arrival. The layout of the house was great for my family of 8; 5 of which were children and loved the bunk beds and gaming room. It was very comfortable and spacious with everything on one level. It’s the perfect location to access FL main park attractions. My only criticism is of the pool area. That was the only area that appeared a bit dirty because of the dust, spiderwebs and pollen collecting on the furniture and tables. Otherwise loved the house and would love to book the same location for future trips! (Mgr. Note: We attempt to keep the pool areas in nice shape; Our apologies for the inconvenience and this has been addressed.)

4677 Cumbrian Lakes Dr Kissimmee, FL 34746

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
King Guest Room King
Queen Guest Room Queen
Bunk Bed Room Bunk Twin (2), Bunk Full

Bathroom Configuration

King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Shower, Tub
Jack and Jill Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Hall Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Character Themed Room
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Cooking Basics
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Fire Extinguisher
Game Room
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit
Pool Table
Private Pool
Self Check-In
Single Level Home
Smoke Detector
Streaming TV Viewing Services
Washing Machine
Water View
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly
Dining Table



Frequently Asked Questions

Easy! Just phone (or email) our office at your earliest convenience to inquire whether your vacation home is available for an extension. If available, the rates are as follows: Up to 3:00 p.m. $75.00 / 3:00 p.m. or later – Full Night’s Rate
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
No grills of any kind are permitted inside or in any covered areas. Grills may be used only in open-air areas 50+ feet away from the home. No open flames (e.g., candles, turkey fryers, tiki torches, etc) are permitted anywhere on the premises. Do not dismantle smoke, carbon monoxide detectors, or pool alarms as they are for your protection.

iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 



Fun, comfy, cozy and convenient for families
5/5 stars
This house was very well kept and clean upon arrival. The layout of the house was great for my family of 8; 5 of which were children and loved the bunk beds and gaming room. It was very comfortable and spacious with everything on one level. It’s the perfect location to access FL main park attractions. My only criticism is of the pool area. That was the only area that appeared a bit dirty because of the dust, spiderwebs and pollen collecting on the furniture and tables. Otherwise loved the house and would love to book the same location for future trips!
- Bobbie

Thank you for your review Bobbie, we have shared with our team. We have a professional pool service maintain the pool weekly which includes a spray down of the furniture and deck. It has been dry lately so there can be some dust accumulation over the period of a week but we will notify the pool service. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Family vacation
3/5 stars
The house was very clean and comfortable. Management was very quick to response and took actions to accommodate our needs during our stay.____My reason for 3 stars was because I subtract one star for pool heating. I requested pool heat during our stay and gladly paid for it. Once I received the contract it says that pool heat shuts off at 10:00 pm every night or below 55 degree F. And it takes 18-24 hours to heat the pool back to 85 degrees. Well, I asked for the heated pool so we can use it on our time and not to the management time slot. Apparently the pool heat shuts off at 8:00 pm and not at 10:00 pm and it’s never reached 85 degrees if shut it off in December.____Second star was taken because per you email is set between 72-78 degrees. Well I tried to change the thermostat to 78 degrees but its limit was set to 76 degrees.____I felt the pool heat and other simple temperature control by the Managet was simple bait and switch scheme. Hopefully the management can simply address these simple issues and make the stay for every guest enjoyable without dictating how they should enjoy their stay in the beautiful home.____Thanks
- Mo

Hello Mohammad thank you for your comments. The pool heater settings are as we clearly describe in the rental agreement. You correctly stated that you ordered pool heat after you checked in and not before your arrival. Had you ordered it prior to your arrival it would have been turned on and the water would begin to warm. As we clearly explain, pool heaters in the community are heat pumps and work efficiently when ambient temperatures are around 55 and warmer, however when temperatures drop into the 40s or lower the pumps are not able to generate much heat. Heaters are set to turn on around 7am and off around 10pm daily. We are not understanding your comment about the temperature inside the home as we set the thermostat at 78f when the home is not occupied but will check it out. Lastly we clearly inform all guests in writing of the aforementioned so your comment about bait and switch is inaccurate. Thank you.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086