4627 Solterra

4 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

Welcome to your dream vacation home! This brand new 4-bedroom, 3.5-bath townhome is nestled in the newest resort community in the area - Solterra. Best of all, it's just a stone's throw away from the entrance to Walt Disney World.

Property Highlights:

- Perfect for Families and Groups: Whether you're traveling with family or friends, this luxurious townhome offers the perfect retreat for everyone.

- Comfortable Living Area: Unwind in the sunlit living area, featuring upgraded furniture, a flat-screen TV, and access to the pool area.

- Fully-Equipped Kitchen: Prepare delicious meals in the modern kitchen, equipped with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and plenty of small appliances and cooking utensils.

- Cozy Dining Area: Enjoy family meals in the cozy dining area, which also offers access to the pool and lanai.

- Private Pool Area: Relax and soak up the Florida sun in the private pool area, complete with a covered lanai, outdoor half bath, and a jetted private pool. Plus, enjoy complete privacy with no rear neighbors to worry about.

Why Choose This Townhome:

- Convenience: Just minutes away from the entrance to Walt Disney World, this townhome offers the perfect blend of luxury and convenience.

- Relaxation: After a long day of exploring the theme parks, come home to your own private oasis and unwind in style.

- Book Now: Don't wait any longer! Book your stay at this amazing townhome today and start planning your dream vacation.

GROUND FLOOR:

Tile Flooring Throughout Main Areas

Main Living Area w/Oversize Flat Screen TV

Upgraded Living Room Furniture

Dining Table for 8

Gourmet Kitchen w/Granite Counter Tops

Stainless Steel Appliances

Breakfast Bar for 3

Queen Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV

Hall Shared Bath w/Granite Counter Tops & Walk In Shower

OUTDOORS:

Covered Lanai w/Pool Bath

Private Splash Pool

Safety Fence

Outdoor Patio Furniture w/Sun Loungers

SECOND FLOOR:

King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath

Flat Screen TV

En-Suite Bath Features Walk In Shower

Queen Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV

Hall Bath w/Granite Counter Tops & Shower/Tub Combination

A Second Queen Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES:

Full Size Washer & Dryer (Upstairs)

Iron & Ironing Board

Hair Dryers

Linens & Towels

Free Wi-Fi & Cable TV Viewing

BBQ Grill Rental is available for an additional cost. Please inquire with our reservations team!

MANAGER'S NOTES:

**All Guests are required to check in at the Resort Front Desk. Solterra Resort requires a Resort Amenities Use Fee to be paid to the Resort at the time of visiting the Resort Amenities - these fees are NOT included in your rental reservation costs. Groups of 1 to 12 are $35; groups of 13 or more will pay a $45.00 fee. This fee is charged per reservation and is payable to the Resort Front Desk.

**Optional pool heat is not available for this home.

**As this community continues to grow, you may experience construction in the area.

Hear from recent guests:

"The house we rented in Orlando exceeded our expectations and made our Disney vacation one to remember! The home is clean and modern within a short walk to the clubhouse and beautiful pool areas. We had a few simple questions throughout our stay and the management company responded within the hour and were extremely professional and helpful. We would highly recommend the home on 4627 Solterra in Davenport to anyone who wants a restful vacation with their family." Noa E.

"My Stay with my family was great. The family enjoyed the house everything was nice and clean. Will rent again." April W.

"We enjoyed the townhouse very much. It was so clean. It was close to the clubhouse and had a great pool. The keyless entry was so great and convenient. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The location was great to get to Disney and the Omni resort where we had a dance competition. We enjoyed our stay very much and will stay here again." Kristin H.

"Solterra Resort came highly recommended and let me say it did not disappoint. The house was great! Large and spacious just like the pictures. It was clean and all the necessities were provided. Would definitely recommend to anyone and we will definitely book again for our next trip." Ryan H.

"The location was perfect there’s many stores and shopping centers in the area literally 5 mins away also there’s a gas station on the same road that’s very convenient with so many items for last minute needs My stay at 4627 Terrasonesta Dr look just like the pics I like the fact that all 4 rooms have either queen or king bws and there’s 3 restrooms also one by the pool i love the pool privacy Also the décor was nice I enjoyed my stay and this will be the only place I book for my next stay." Charna G.

"We rented this townhouse for a chill week after 2 weeks at theme parks. The pool was wonderful—we had 4 tubes floating around in it. All of the beds and furniture were comfortable. It is very close to the clubhouse and amenities center (big pool with lazy river, slide and hot tub). It was always very quiet even though the resort was busy. Sometimes experienced a back-up trying to get through the gate but not a big deal. It was the perfect chill week. Very close to both Champions Gate and Posner Park." Nancy N.

4627 Terrasonesta Dr Davenport, FL 33837

To purchase a vacation townhome like this one, Dan Palmer with Team Donovan

Sleeping Arrangements

Downstairs King Bedroom King
Upstairs King Master Suite King
Upstairs Queen Queen
Upstairs Second Queen Bedroom Queen

Bathroom Configuration

First Floor Shared Bath: Toilet, Shower
Master Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Second Floor Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Outdoor Half Bath: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
DVD
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Patio
Pool
Private Pool
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Bar
Bed Linens Provided
Dining Table
Family Friendly
Food
Gift Shop
Lodging
Lounge
Park
Point Of Interest
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Wifi
Children's Play Area
Establishment
Fitness Center
Game Room
Gathering Room
Outdoor Pool
Oven
Spa
Tennis Court
Video Games
Water Slide

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Easy! Just phone (or email) our office at your earliest convenience to inquire whether your vacation home is available for an extension. If available, the rates are as follows: Up to 3:00 p.m. $75.00 / 3:00 p.m. or later – Full Night’s Rate
 
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 
CHECK-IN 4:00PM EST
CHECKOUT 10:00AM EST

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

AGE RESTRICTIONS
The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

PRIMARY RENTER
Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

NO SMOKING OR VAPING • NO EXCEPTIONS
Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

PETS
Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

LINNENS • TOWELS • SUPPLIES
Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

ENTRY BY OWNER/AGENT
The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
 
FURNISHINGS
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
 
GARBAGE
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
 
HAZARDOUS PRACTICES
No grills of any kind are permitted inside or in any covered areas. Grills may be used only in open-air areas 50+ feet away from the home. No open flames (e.g., candles, turkey fryers, tiki torches, etc) are permitted anywhere on the premises. Do not dismantle smoke, carbon monoxide detectors, or pool alarms as they are for your protection.

HOLD HARMLESS
iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

MAINTENANCE
Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

PARKING
Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

POOL, SPA & PATIO/DECK
Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

UNIT OCCUPANCY/DISTURBANCES
The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

STAIRS/ACCESSIBILITY
There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS • HOA RULES
Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

DAMAGES
Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 

 

Reviews

Home review
5/5 stars
The home is great. Everything as advertised. Had a wonderful stay. I would recommend this property to friends.
- Kathy

Thank you for your review Kathy we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Good house
5/5 stars
House was very clean we could smell the cleaning solution walking in. The only complaint was it took over 2 hours for the house to be ready. We missed out on disney droid reservation since my mother n law was not attending the parks with us. We had nowhere for her to go. So we lost out on money for the reservation since we could not cancel. Outside of that the house was great. My only complaint would be if the house could be ready atleast with in the hour after checkin. I have stayed at Solterra before so I know it could take a little longer after the check in time for the homes to be ready but I never had to wait almost 3 hours for the house to be cleaned. It was just one person cleaning, I feel like it should been more than just one person cleaning the house.
- Kevin

Thank you for your review Kevin. We apologize that the home was not 100% ready when you arrived however your Mother in Law could have rested on the sofa and you could have put your luggage in a closet until the cleaning team finished. We not in our welcome letters that home may not be complete during peak seasons...such as Spring Break due to the high number of check ins and check outs. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great Chill Week
5/5 stars
We rented this townhouse for a chill week after 2 weeks at theme parks. The pool was wonderful—we had 4 tubes floating around in it. All of the beds and furniture were comfortable. It is very close to the clubhouse and amenities center (big pool with lazy river, slide and hot tub). It was always very quiet even though the resort was busy. Sometimes experienced a back-up trying to get through the gate but not a big deal. It was the perfect chill week. Very close to both Champions Gate and Postner Park.
- Nancy

Thank you for your review Nancy we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Excellent Accommodations
5/5 stars
When we arrived at the home everything was in spectacular condition. There were zero issues all week! The only issue to report is the upstairs master bedroom mattress is in need of a new mattress. The starter package was wonderful and got us through most of the week. Thanks again for sharing this lovely home!
- Kim

Thank you for your review Kim, we have shared with our team and will check on the mattress. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Vacation Rental
5/5 stars
Very nice rental! Spacious 4 bedroom 3 bathroom. Very clean and well stocked with comfortable beds. We would definitely return to this location. We did find an open bottle of wine in the wine refrigerator that was probably left by the previous tenant.
- Michelle

Thank you for your review Michelle, we have shared with our team. We apologize for the wine in the fridge, it was suppose to be removed by the cleaning team but they walked out and forgot it. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
I will never use itrip again
1/5 stars
This house is lovely. The problem is that I can not get any repsonse from itrip. I got an additional bill. I called, I emailed asking what the additional bill is for. Nobody responded. I finally just paid as the check in date was approaching. Now I would like to extend a day. Guess what, no response from itrip. The lady at the answering service is down right rude. I will be posting negative reviews all over the web. Harley Caldwell
- Harley

Hello Harley. We are quite surprised with your comments and rating. We have checked all correspondence with you starting with your initial booking where you booked on VRBO on September 28. You then followed up with us to let us know you booked the wrong dates of which we corrected for you also on Sept 28. We also had correspondence with you twice on November 13th letting you know your credit card payment was declined by your credit card company. We sent another follow up on November 19th regarding final payment at which time you successfully paid. Most recently, Sarah, our reservation specialist called you back as soon as she received your phone message. She attempted to call but you did not answer. Sarah tried again a little later in the day. When Sarah was finally able to reach you, you asked about an "additional bill", at which time Sarah said she would be happy to look into it for you however you responded that "It doesn't even matter". Sarah looked into it anyway, and found the "additional bill" was the VRBO user fee, not a fee from us. She contacted you to explain it to you. We are not sure what you may be referring to as "the answering service" but our reservations team are highly trained in customer service and are always customer oriented. If you called our 24 hour emergency contact service for some reason they are also highly trained so we are skeptical of your rudeness claim. We have responded to each of your contacts with us in a timely and professional manner. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
The location was perfect there’s many stores and shopping centers in the area literally 5 mins away also there’s a gas station on the same road that’s very convenient with so many items for last minute needs My stay at 4627 Terrasonesta Dr look just like the pics I like the fact that all 4 rooms have either queen or king bws and there’s 3 restrooms also one by the pool i love the pool privacy Also the decor was nice I enjoyed my stay and this will be the only place I book for my next stay
- Chan

Thank you for your review Charna, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great Property!!
5/5 stars
Solterra Resort came highly recommended and let me say it did not disappoint. The house was great! Large and spacious just like the pictures. It was clean and all the necessities were provided. Would definitely recommend to anyone and we will definitely book again for our next trip.
- Ryan

Thank you for your review Ryan, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great townhouse!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed the townhouse very much. It was so clean. It was close to the clubhouse and had a great pool. The keyless entry was so great and convenient. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The location was great to get to Disney and the Omni resort where we had a dance competition. We enjoyed our stay very much and will will stay here again.
- Kristin

Thank you for your review Kristin, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
4627 Stay
5/5 stars
My Stay with my family was great. The family enjoyed the house everything was nice and clean.Will rent again.
- Angela

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Perfect Stay
4/5 stars
Upon arrival i checked out the townhouse for any damages. Found minor damage and was reported. The staff replied back ASAP. I ran into one major issue about the person before me had an animal. The downstairs room bed cover and pillow was covered in white dog hair. I knew something wasn’t right because our of no where he began to sneeze and have a running nose once he woke up from a nap he was covered in animal hair and he’s allergic to dogs. Reported it to the property manager and they brought more cover with no hesitation. I’ll definitely return and book again. Hopefully they can get the house cleaned real good and free of animal hair.
- Pumpkin

Thank you for your review and comments Anteria. We do not allow pets at this property so someone may have brought a pet in without our approval or knowledge. Thank you for comments about our quick response however we did not find anything covered with pet hair as the cleaning team would have addressed it during the last guest check out. The home was thoroughly cleaned again. Thank you.

- Manager Response
A gem of a vacation
5/5 stars
The house we rented in Orlando exceeded our expectations and made our Disney vacation one to remember! The home is clean and modern within a short walk to the clubhouse and beautiful pool areas. We had a few simple questions throughout our stay and the management company responded within the hour and were extremely professional and helpful. We would highly recommend the home on 4627 Terrasonesta road in Davenport to anyone who wants a restful vacation with their family.
- Noa
Vacation stay
5/5 stars
This was our first time renting from Solterra Resorts. We loved our stay and would highly recommend booking with them
- Karen

Thank you for your review Karen, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086