Sleeps up to 10
Master bedroom: King bed, en-suite bath
Bedroom 2: Queen bed, shares bath with 3rd bedroom
Bedroom 3: Queen bed
Bedroom 4: 1 twin over twin and 1 full over full bunk bed (all extra long mattresses), shares bath with den
Den/Bedroom 5: King sofa sleeper
3,090 square feet
Open kitchen with new appliances
Stunning dining table with seating for 10-12
Large flat screen smart TV
Private hot tub
Full additional bathroom on main level
Outdoor parking for 2 vehicles
Located on the bus route and nestled in a quiet wooded area, enter this modern mountain duplex home with a sense of satisfaction for even the most refined traveler. The beautiful three level residence has a flowing floor plan bringing the living, kitchen and dining rooms together on the main level with new upscale decor. This property features a perfect blend of privacy and views. The home is located just 6 miles from Vail and 17 miles from Beaver Creek; accessing the slopes no matter the season is very convenient with the free in town bus stop approximately 300 yards away and runs every 20 minutes in high season.
In-residence, the main level has an open kitchen, dining area, living room with gas fireplace, and 3/4 bathroom. Located on the upper level is the master bedroom with flat screen tv, en suite bath, bedrooms 2 and 3 and shared bathroom. The den with flat screen tv, sofa sleeper, full bath and bedroom 4 (bunk room) are located on the lower level of this home. This home sleeps 12 comfortably in 8 beds. Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided in the home for your comfort.
Check-in is at 4:00 pm local time.
Check-out is 10:00 am local time.
Please DO NOT respond to any address that does not end in @itrip.net. These type of accounts are not affiliated with iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek and could be a scam. If you have any hesitations or questions it is best to call (970) 376-0630 and ask for Maureen. Please DO NOT wire money to any Western Union account or to an account that is not located in Vail.
Our Town of Vail sales tax license number is #5226
Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges at the discretion of iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek. Your damage deposit (if applicable) will be forfeited and an additional $350.00 fee may be charged for Ozonation if smoking in the unit is detected.
Unless otherwise stated, pets are not allowed in this property. iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek will require the immediate removal of any unauthorized pets from the property. Tenant is responsible for the costs associated with boarding an unauthorized pet and for any cleaning charges associated with returning the property to a pet allergy-free environment at the discretion of iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek.
To purchase a vacation home like this one, Doug Peterson with One Premier Properties
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again next season.
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so pleased you were happy with the home. We appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you again!
Jonathan, thank you for your kind review! We strive to make communication, check in and check out effortless and are happy to hear you were pleased with your experience with iTrip. We do our best to accommodate early check in's and late check out's when possible. We appreciate the feedback on the home and location and would be delighted to welcome you again!
Thank you for your review, we are so happy the home suited your group. Please visit again!
Thank you Tom, we look forward to your next visit!
Thank you for your review and feedback. We would have happily provided more towels for your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the home and its location and hope to welcome you again!
Thank you for your review, Margery. We are glad to know you were pleased with the home. Please visit us again.
Thank you for your review, Brian. I am glad to hear you enjoyed the wonderful amenities of this property that make it so special. The hot tub, sauna and fireplace are a nice treat after a long day of skiing deep powder. We are sorry to hear you had challenges getting your car out of the driveway. After receiving 21’ or more inches of snow in 4 days our plows had challenges removing snow when cars were parked day and night in the same spot. We strive to make every guest experience memorable and have notified our contractors to ensure this does not happen again. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.