Eagle Drive 925E

Ski the Day Away Before Soaking in Panoramic Views From The Private Hot Tub!

5 BR
4.5 Baths
Sleeps 12

Bedrooms: 5

Bathrooms: 4.5

Sleeps: 12

Upper Master 1: King bed, en suite bath

Main Master 2: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 3: Queen bed, connecting full/guest bath

Bedroom 4: Queen bed, en suite bath

Bonus Bunk room: Full over full bunk, twin over full bunk w/ full trundle, 1 twin bed

3319 square feet


2 Master bedrooms

Private Hot Tub


Multiple decks with mountain views and propane grill.

Outdoor parking for 3 vehicles. Garage is not available for parking.

Nestled in the Eagle Vail neighborhood and conveniently located between Vail and Beaver Creek Resorts, Eagle Vail offers a variety of amenities, including a community saltwater swimming pool, Eagle Vail Golf Club, Willow Creek Par 3, miles of nordic ski trails, hiking/biking trails, tennis courts, community parks and pavilion. The Eagle River is nearby for fishing, white water rafting and kayaking.

Enter this amazing multi level home on the top level through the garage or main entrance to find master bed 1 with king bed, vaulted ceilings, en suite bath with deep soaking tub and amazing views!

The home has a garage, however, guest are not allowed to park in the garage.

Venture down a flight of stairs to find the laundry, powder room, kitchen, dining, living room and master bedroom 2. The living room welcomes you with the warm mountain furnishings, grand gas fireplace, 65” flat screen TV and amazing north facing mountain views. The kitchen is thoughtfully stocked with everything you can imagine and has enough plate ware to serve 20. The dining table seats 8 guests plus there is additional bar seating for 4. Master bedroom 2, also located on this level, is beautifully furnished with king bed 49” flat screen TV plus an open en suite bath with deep jetted tub, double vanity and walk in shower.

You’ll be delighted as you head down to the lowest level of the home to find an amazing bonus bunk room with a full over full bunk, twin over full bunk with full trundle bed plus one single bed. It has a beautiful barn door for privacy. Also on this level is bedroom 3 and bedroom 4, both rooms are furnished with queen beds. Bedroom 3 has an access door to the full guest bath, while bedroom 4 enjoys a private en suite bathroom. Between bedrooms 3 and 4 is another amazing den with wet bar that includes a mini refrigerator, sink and family games. The den itself includes a gas fireplace, 65” flat screen TV and access to the lower deck with hot tub. Look no further, this is the ideal mountain getaway!

The entrance to Beaver Creek Resort is a short drive west on Highway 6. Vail is just 10 minutes down the road where there's not only some of the best skiing in the world, but world-class shops and restaurants. Summer is loaded with fun activities as well! Enjoy hiking trails in the valley such as Booth Creek Trail where one can see the breathtaking Booth Falls or head up to Lake Constantine via the Fall Creek Trail.

For indoor fun, head over to the Avon Recreation Center where, for a small fee, you'll not only find a swimming pool, hot tub, yoga, cardio equipment and Pilates classes, but also an aquatic center that includes a lap pool, climbing wall (off large pool), water slide and lazy river that provides loads of fun for the whole family.


Beaver Creek: 5.9 miles

Vail: 9.4 miles

Nearest Regional Airport: Eagle County Regional Airport (30 miles)

Nearest International Airport: Denver International Airport (124 miles)

Grocery Stores: City Market (3.7 miles) / Walmart (2.8 mile)

Restaurants: Splendido at the Chateau (6 miles) / Grouse Mountain Grill (5.9 miles) / Golden Eagle Inn (5.8 miles) / Vin 48 (3.7 miles) / Blue Moose Pizza (5.9 miles) / Mirabelle (3.6 miles) are just a few of the many amazing restaurants Avon has to offer.


Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*No Pets Allowed

*No Smoking

Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges at the discretion of iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek. Your damage deposit (if applicable) will be forfeited and an additional $350.00 fee may be charged for Ozonation if smoking in the unit is detected.

*Must be at least 25 years old to book

*No events, parties, or large gatherings

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided in the home for your comfort.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighborhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbors, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

Please do not hesitate to call or email iTrip Vail Beaver Creek with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from East Vail to Edwards and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Cynthia Kruse with Re/Max Vail Valley, Inc.

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom 1 King
Primary Bedroon 2 King
Bedroom 3 Queen
Bedroom 4 Queen
Bunk Room Bunk Full, Bunk Combo, Twin, Full

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bed ensuite bath: Shower, Tub
Primary Bed 2: Jetted Tub, Shower
Bed 3 en suite bath: Shower
Bedroom 4: Combo Tub Shower
Powder Room: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Cable TV
Car Recommended
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace Gas Logs
Fishing Fly
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Gas Grill
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Ice Skating
Internet Access
Iron Board
King Size Bed
King-Sized Bed
Kitchen Room
Living Room
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Rock Climbing
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wheelchair Inaccessible
Whitewater Rafting
Hot Water
Enhanced Cleaning
Public Transportation



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Check-in time is 4pm, however, it may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season. 
  • Check-out time is 10am.
  • Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges at the discretion of iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek. Your damage deposit (if applicable) will be forfeited and an additional $1,000.00 fee may be charged for Ozonation if smoking in the unit is detected.
  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in; normal wear and tear is expected.
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily housekeeping service.  Additional cleaning services can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.


Great family stay
5/5 stars
Our 3 families meet every year to ski and this house was perfect for allllll of us!!!
- Kim

Kim, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-Star review of Eagle Drive 925E. We are delighted that our home was the perfect fit for your large group's ski vacation! We hope to welcome you again the next time your travels bring you to the Vail or Beaver Creek area! Kathleen iTrip Vacations Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great house
5/5 stars
Loved the place. Well partitioned, great views, well equipped kitchen, easy to park, spacious. Would come back.
- IP

Irina, thank you so much for taking the time to review our Eagle Drive home. We are so glad that our property was a good fit for your vacation needs. It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy the views, kitchen and space! We can't wait to welcome you back for your next Vail Valley vacation! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay very much. Plenty of room for our ladies group of five. Good location, clean, well appointed and nice neighborhood. We hope to come back here next year!
- Cheryl

Cheryl, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so glad that our property at Eagle Drive 925E met the needs of your ladies' vacation. We would be delighted to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Vail or Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Cozy Mountain Stay
5/5 stars
We had a perfect stay in this mountain home! The views were incredible, everything was new and felt modern yet still cozy. It was in the perfect location in between vail village and beaver creek. All the bedrooms felt so private like we all had our own spaces. it was perfect in every way, we want to stay again! Thank you so much!
- Desiree

Desiree, thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such a thoughtful review. We are thrilled to hear that our Eagle Drive home was the perfect place for your vacation! We would be delighted to welcome you back again anytime that you are in the Vail or Beaver Creek area! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great home!
5/5 stars
The house worked out great for two large families. A large master on the main floor and another on the main floor was perfect for the parents. In the basement level was a huge room for all the kids to stay together along with two other bedrooms so the two older kids could actually have their own rooms. Layout was great and spacious. Spectacular view from the deck and the hot tub was great.
- Chad
Good Location and Slept Plenty
5/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed staying at the house. The management company was very good at communicating info regarding check in and check out. The bedrooms slept all 12 of us very comfortably and the kitchen was well stocked. A great location to be able to pop between Vail, Beaver Creek, Avon and Edwards.
- Jessica
Fantastic Stay
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. We were two families traveling together and the house was great. The kitchen was well-stocked with any sort of plate, pot, or utensil we needed. The downstairs room with bunks for the kids was perfect. We loved having 2 living areas as it gave us some separation, and 2 master bedrooms with baths worked out very nicely. Thank you!
- Carli
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
For the ten of us, we were extremely comfortable in this spacious home. The views from the hot tub (
- Lori
good location
4/5 stars
it was a good stay. I would prefer for the coffee machine to be updated like a Nespresso or a Keurig machine. the microwave turntable was out when we got there and they said it takes a few weeks to be ordered so heating food takes a while. we had to figure out on our own how the sound bar would work. we then realized the cable was plugged in the wrong input. Overall the stay was fine compared to the other places.
- Maria
Home Rental Review
5/5 stars
The home was well maintained and we were able to access easily. Communication was great and everything functioned well.
- Shyam
Great location!
5/5 stars
A wonderful place to stay, all 12 of us were comfortable in the home. Great location, nestled between Vail and Beaver Creek.
- Hannah
Great Chalet
5/5 stars
A group of 9 friends going on our 30th annual ski trip chose this chalet based on location and cost. It didn't disappoint. The kitchen is fully furnished with plenty of space to relax. The beds were comfortable and easily accommodated all 9 of us. I would consider using this house again for a ski trip or a summer vacation
- Paul R
5/5 stars
Amazing spot!
- Hayden
Ski Weekend Getaway
5/5 stars
Great home- spacious with enough rooms and beds for 12 comfortably. Kitchen is equipped with state of the art appliances that made cooking extremely easy. The jacuzzi was also amazing. We ended up using the grill; the propane was stocked and the outside mats were heated. The bedrooms were extremely spacious. The living room was large but cozy and served as a great hangout. Would reserve again in a heart beat.
- Miyad
Great place for a group trip week to the mountains
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at this home in Eagle-Vail. We had three families, with 4 kids and felt like we all had ample space to spread out and hang out. The location was really great for Vail and Beaver Creek access, the house met our high-bar for cleanliness, and everything was in good condition. The hot tub with a view was especially appreciated too. We would book it again without hesitation.
- Allison
Beautiful home
5/5 stars
This was such an amazing home we had a great time! It was super cozy! We loved it definitely! We will definitely stay there again
- Laura
Excellent for our Team
5/5 stars
I’m the head coach of a collegiate golf team and your house was ideal for our group! Our athletes loved staying together in the bunk room as well as having their own hang out space on the lower level. The kitchen had all we needed and we found the house perfect for our needs and more than large enough for our group of 9. We would love to be back next time!
- Mary
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Beautiful remodel that worked perfectly for our needs. It was nicely furnished and had a pretty view off the back deck. The beds were really comfortable and the bathrooms were completely updated and felt spa like. The only issue we had was the grill - it needed to be completely cleaned , there was no replacement propane tank and it did not heat up to an appropriate temperature for grilling. All in all - we made it work. Also, we needed a recycling container in order to comply with request for recycling. The iTrip Vacation staff was great to work with - very helpful, responsive and accommodating. Really great condo and perfect size for four. I would highly recommend this property - convenient to everything, well maintained and a great value. We would definitely book it again!
- Gena
Wonderful, Spacious Home
5/5 stars
A really great spacious home with beautiful views and wonderful sunsets. The house is so comfortable - very nicely decorated and updated and well equipped . So much room with all the bedrooms and adjoining baths and the great bunk room - so fun! The kitchen was fully equipped with great appliances and everything you could possibly need - and the hot tub and grill are added bonuses. I also need to mention that iTripVacations is so great to work with - always so responsive and helpful - a real pleasure to book through. I highly recommend this wonderful property and would love to book it again soon!
- Gena
Perfect Family Vacation Home
5/5 stars
Our family of 13 (8 adults and 5 kids) enjoyed the house very much. It was comfortable, clean and spacious. I highly recommend.
- Elliot

Thank you, we appreciate your review and recommendation and are pleased you had a wonderful time.

- Manager Response
Perfect Springbreak trip for 3 families
5/5 stars
Such a great stay on Eagle Dr. The house accommodated 3 families very comfortably. The kids had their space to sleep and relax. We love to cook and the kitchen was very well stocked with cookware, glassware and really great servingware!!! Management was very quick to respond with any questions and follow up with us several times during our stay!
- Beth Price

Thank you for your detailed review. We are so pleased this home worked for you and your entire party and that you felt well taken care of during your stay. We would love to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
Our time at 925E Eagle drive was excellent! This home is well laid out with lots of room! We were all very surprised and pleased at how well the kitchen is stocked! More than enough utensils, dishes, glassware, pots and pans for every need. This home is very open with lots of natural light! We were all thoroughly pleased with our stay and would stay here again! thank you!
- Ernest

Ernest, thank you for your kind review and sharing your experience at our property. We are pleased you had everything you needed during your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

- Manager Response
Great house!
5/5 stars
We just spent 4 days at this house and really liked it. Very spacious, great hot tub (heated rubber mats on deck were a nice touch), kitchen was fully stocked. The house was also convenient to Vail and Beaver Creek and tons of stores. Overall, a super spot.
- Adam

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are very happy you had an enjoyable stay. We would be happy to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Beautiful views!
5/5 stars
Our group of 10 was very comfortable in this home over Thanksgiving. The kids loved the big bunk room, and the hot tub! We enjoyed the beautiful views as the snow was falling on the mountains across from us. The kitchen was spacious and well-equipped to make our big Thanksgiving meal. Close drive to town, great location!
- Melissa

Thank you for your wonderful review, Melissa. We are so delighted you enjoyed your holiday at this home. We would be happy to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Wonderful family house
5/5 stars
We had the best time!!!! The house is very accommodating and in a great location!!!
- Deidra

Thank you, we are excited you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the home. We appreciate your review!

- Manager Response
Great house
5/5 stars
House was in very good condition. We enjoyed the hot tub quite a bit. Kitchen well stocked for saving money by cooking "at home." Great value for a large group. Just make sure you carpool.
- Michael

Thank you for your review, Michael. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Eagle Drive. We appreciate your time in submitting a review.

- Manager Response
Enjoyed my stay
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful experience. House have ample supplies beforehand. Rooms are quite spacious and living rooms are well maintained and very well decorated. Hottub and jacuzzi is a plus. Had a superb stay for a group of 12.
- Sourav

Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed the home and all the amenities. We would be happy to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Great house
5/5 stars
Worked out great. Plenty of space, beds, bathrooms. Great location. No complaints.
- Alex

Alex, we appreciate your review and are pleased this home worked well for you and your party. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Great multi family vacation rental
5/5 stars
This place was perfect for our large group. Plenty of space and in a great location.
- Ryan

We appreciate your review!

- Manager Response
Great time at this lovely property!
5/5 stars
My family just returned from Colorado and we all agree this property was perfect for our extended family: lots of bedrooms-private baths. The view is amazing. Loved the hot tub and really enjoyed the hiking trails just above the property.. perfectly situated...you can walk to the golf course and it is a short drive to Vail. My only suggestion: bring your own pillows. The ones on the beds are rock hard! Thanks for a perfect place for a wonderful family vacation!
- Stuart D

Thank you for your thoughtful review, we appreciate you sharing your experience and are delighted you had an enjoyable stay! We would love to welcome you again!!

- Manager Response
Couples Getaway
4/5 stars
We were a group of 4 couples and this house was set up perfectly for us with each couple having their own private space. The kitchen was the most well equipped kitchen we have ever experienced in a rental. Checking in and out was very simple and organized. Anybody renting this house needs to know the location is great for golfers, but not for hikers or people who want to really be in the mountains. Part of your view is I-70. The fact that this house does not have air conditioning can also be a problem in the summer. The main living area gets the morning sun and also the evening sun with no blinds or drapes to keep the sun from really heating the house up. ITrip Vacations was kind enough to bring us fans which really helped, but we did not understand why there were not, at the very least, ceiling fans in this house. Overall I would definitely recommend this house and company.
- Debra

Thank you for your review! We love the layout of the house and the fact that it is so well equipped, we are glad to hear you enjoyed it also. It is common that most mountain homes are not equipped with air conditioning in this area, but we do understand that the heat can be an issue during the summer months. We are happy to hear that the fans provided some comfort for you and your party.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
No fans in house as advertised, drywall falling off ceiling,bunk room Window ceiling dirty, other than that is ok
- Sheila
Great place, great location!
5/5 stars
The house was perfect for our group! Super nice and had everything you would need! About a 15 minute drive to Vail and even closer to beaver creek although we did not ski there. Definitely would recommend this place for anyone looking to stay in the vail area!
- Chris

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.

- Manager Response
Quick get a way!
5/5 stars
Nice location close to both Vail and Beaver. The house is set up really well for a big group!
- Paul

Thank you! We appreciate your review!

- Manager Response
Great Space for Family Gatherings
5/5 stars
This house was very roomy for our large family. Everyone had their own space and private bath. We may be back in the summer as it seems there is a lot to do in the area. Great value for the amount of space in this home.
- Erika

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 390-5390