Pine Cone Lodge

5BR Cabin at Covered Bridge Resort-Pool Table, Hot Tub, Jacuzzi, WiFi, Tickets, Community pool!

5 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 12

PINE CONE LODGE - 5BR/4BA LUXURY CABIN IN THE SMOKIES - Located in Covered Bridge Resort! Come to Pigeon Forge and experience a one of a kind vacation at Pine Cone Lodge



- Mountain Views!

- Up to $500 in Free Attraction Tickets (see below)

- Seasonal Community Pool Available from end of May - September

- Porch Furniture and Hammock

- Hot Tub

- Master Suite - Jacuzzi

- Game Room - Pool Table

- Fully Equipped Kitchen - Stainless Appliances

- Washer and Dryer

- Dining Table for 4 Guests - Bar Seating for 4 Guest

- 3 Gas Fireplaces

- Board Games

- WiFi - Internet

- Flatscreen TV- Streaming only

- Charcoal BBQ Grill

- Free Parking (3 cars)

- Minutes to Downtown Pigeon Forge Activities and Dining (3.9 miles)

- 15 Minutes to Great Smoky Mountains National Park


Upstairs Level:

* King Master Suite - Gas Fireplace & Flat Screen TV and In Room Jacuzzi Tub with Private Bathroom with Walk-In Shower

Main Level:

* Queen Bedroom (Brand New Mattress) w/ TV and access to Shared Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

* Queen Bedroom (Brand New Mattress) w/ TV and access to Shared Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

Lower Level:

* Queen Bedroom (Brand New Mattress) w/ TV and access to balcony. Shared Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

* Queen Bedroom (Brand New Mattress) w/ TV and Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA - Additional Sleeping


Free Tickets provided for your stay!

These activities are at no additional cost or obligation. You will receive information from Xplorie and you can contact them to set up your tickets. You can make reservations for your tickets with Xplorie up to 48 hours prior to your arrival.

You will receive one ticket per each attraction or show available. Additional guests will pay full price. Unused admissions expire daily and do not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Just to name a few, here are some of the attractions and shows to choose from (activities are based on availability and are subject to change)

- Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Feud

- Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction

- Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud Supper Show

- Comedy Barn Theater

- Country Tonite Music Show

- Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show

- Rocky Top Mountain Coaster

- Rowdy Bear Snowpark

- Skyland Ranch

- Soaky Mountain Water Park

- The Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island in Pigeon Forge

- Titanic Museum

-Wonderworks in Pigeon Forge

This cabin is spacious and perfect for your next family vacation! Appointed with a fully equipped kitchen, BBQ Grill and stainless appliances you can enjoy meals with the family. Have fun playing a game of Pool in the Game Room, or just relax in the Hot Tub after a long day of seeing the local sites and attractions. You can spend some downtime relaxing in the cozy living area watching your favorite TV shows or movies on the 55" Flat Screen TV. No matter what you choose to do, you will be making memories for a lifetime and enjoying your Smoky Mountain Vacation getaway!

Located 15 minutes from Dollywood Theme Parks and only 10 minutes to all of the other great area attractions in Townsend / Cades Cove and the quieter side of the Smokies and National Park. Another 10 minutes from Pigeon Forge and you can enjoy all of Gatlinburg's attractions, including Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies! Whether you are hiking in the Smokies, riding roller coasters at Dollywood or just spending quality time, this Gatlinburg / Pigeon Forge cabin rental offers what you need to make memories of a lifetime!

Don’t like the curvy mountain roads? This fully furnished cabin is definitely the one for you with extremely easy access and still a great view of the mountains!

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Upstairs Master Suite King
Main Level Queen
2nd Main Level Queen
Lower Level Queen
2nd Lower Level Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


4+ Stars
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bathroom Step Free Access
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Bedroom Step Free Access
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Cades Cove
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Charcoal Grill
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Dollywood
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Porch
DVD Player
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fenced Pool
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Game Room
Gas Fireplace
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Tub
Keurig Coffee Maker
Laptop Friendly
Laundry on site
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Outdoor Grill
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Pool Table
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Private entrance
Rock Climbing
Self Checkin Checkout
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Mountain View
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Self Check-In



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


Cabin was perfect
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect. We were away from the hustle and bustle of the town. Very clean cabin plenty of room for everyone 100% satisfied.
- Jim

We couldn't be happier with your fantastic review! Knowing that you found our cabin well-maintained and perfect for relaxation is incredibly rewarding. Thank you for choosing us for your getaway, and we can't wait to host you again for another memorable escape.

- Manager Response
Great cabin
4/5 stars
This was a beautiful cabin. It was clean and perfect for our family of 12. The only problem was no access to a pool close by. We never made it to the pool because the location was inconvenient. We originally picked this cabin because we wanted the convenience of a local pool.
- JoEllen

We are sorry that the guest was not 100% satisfied with their recent visit to our cabin, but are happy that they enjoyed themselves while visiting. We were unaware that this was an issue and were never contacted during their stay so we could have the opportunity to help you. The original pool available, without notice was no longer available, so we did our best with a solution for another option. We apologize it was too far away for you to drive, but that was the closest an only pool for us to offer. We hope to get to host you again. Please come back and see us. Thank you

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The cabin was in tip top shape. Beautiful cabin, beautiful views, annd very close to everything. Our only issue was the inability to sleep in past 7am everyday due to the construction of the cabin being built next door. We wish they would start their day with drilling, sawing, and moving trucks at 8am instead.
- Ami
Girls trip 2023
5/5 stars
This gorgeous spacious cabin has plenty of bedrooms, restrooms, sufficient sitting in common areas. The only downfall was the street access leading to cabin which is quit steep. Other than that we absolutely loved staying here.
- Olga
Spring Break Retreat with friends
5/5 stars
Pine Cone Lodge was fantastic for my family+our best friends family to spend some quality time together. Plenty of room for the 9 of us!! Resort area is nice but beware the hill is STEEEEEP to get up there. Be especially mindful if going during the winter. Would definitely recommend and would stay again!
- Courtney

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the review. We hope you come again soon.

- Manager Response
Family vacation
4/5 stars
We had a group of 12 and had a wonderful stay! Everything was very clean and worked well. The only thing we ran into an issue with was running out of hot water after 3 or 4 people showered. So we just made sure some people showered in the morning and some at night. The pool sticks also need to be replaced. None of them had tips on them. The view was great and the beds were super comfortable. All of our kids loved it. We will be staying in this same location again the next time we go to Pigeon Forge!
- Roxanne

Thank you so much for staying with us! We have had maintenance take care of the pool stick tips. We apologize for the inconvenience!! We hope you will stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Pune cone lodge
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect.
- Ami

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fantastic Stay
5/5 stars
We had a great stay. The pool table and hot tub were a huge hit, and the cabin is very spacious to accommodate up to 10-12 guests. Location is pretty good, less than 10 minutes from grocery store, and 15 minutes from the Island at Pigeon Forge with tons of entertainment options.
- Tanner

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations, and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fun in the smokies
5/5 stars
The cabin was beautiful! It was in need of a “deep” clean (baseboards were very dusty. Cobwebs in corners. ). Otherwise the house was clean. My bed was comfy. The views were awesome! The grill was not good. It was a grill like you would find at a park. It was very small and the hole it was in was way to big so the grill wobbles. Not something you want to deal with when cooking The location was close to town and there is so much to do! We stayed at Pinecone Lodge. I would definitely recommend it!!
- Della

We at iTrip are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We work hard to ensure any issues guests run into are handled as quickly as possible. We will make a note of the items you mentioned in your review to ensure your next stay will be perfect! Thank you again for staying in our cabin and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Pine cone lodge
5/5 stars
Beautiful very spacious and relaxing cabin with all amenities. The dishwasher did not work so we had to purchase dish soap and wash dishes. Other than that it was the best cabin ever. We had a lot of fun.
- Ami

We at iTrip are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We work hard to ensure any issues guests run into are handled as quickly as possible. We will make a note of the dishwasher you mentioned in your review to ensure your next stay will be perfect! Thank you again for staying in our cabin and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
1/5 stars
Krap kitchen was infested with cockroaches and not enough trash bags or toilet paper we had to go buy all of our stuff
- T

Thank you for being a valued guest. Our staff was dismayed to receive your email as it is under a routine pest control plan and responded promptly to resolve this problem. Our team was happy to rectify this situation, and did everything possible to make your visit enjoyable. This property has been thoroughly re-inspected by the maintenance team. Again, thank you for visiting the area.

- Manager Response
Thanksgiving family trip
5/5 stars
The mattresses on both beds in the basement needs to be replaced. The living room furniture is showing wear and tear. The location is perfect and the cabin was clean. Just a few new upgrades would be nice,
- Wanda

Thank you for staying with us again for your Thanksgiving here in the Smokies. I've shared your suggestions with our team to discuss. We are happy to hear that you enjoy the location and that you are welcomed with a clean cabin. We can't wait to host you next year!

- Manager Response
Great Time
5/5 stars
This cabin had everything we need for our couples trip. Loved the balcony and hot tub. Will book again.
- Tamica

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations, and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Mountain home!
5/5 stars
Our family gathered from different states in this beautiful mountain home and had a wonderful week of making memories. the porch off the kitchen was a great gathering area, the hot tub was nice after hiking mountains and the pool was refreshing after a day at Dollywood. The home accommodated everything we needed for 8 adults 3 children. I was a bit bummed not to have seen a bear, but maybe next time!
- Terri

Yay! What a wonderful way to spend a family gathering. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities. We are crossing our fingers in hopes that on your next trip you will see all the bear! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent Cabin
4/5 stars
One of the best cabins I've stayed in the smokey mountains. Location was great few minutes from parkway. Conveniently situated has pizza restaurant and store close by. We had an issue with a unseasonably high temperature day the AC unit wasn't putting out as it was supposed to. The cabin was checked even installed a portable AC unit that had it feeling great inside. The lady I spoke with took care everything. We are planning another trip in the same cabin later this year. Plenty of room for 3 adults and 6 kids.
- JD

We at iTrip are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We work hard to ensure any issues guests run into are handled as quickly as possible and happy we were able to take care of this for you during your stay. The a/c issue has been fixed. We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Its a bit pricey , but love the cabin
- Wanda

Thank you for your review. So happy you had a great time. We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Very Nice Cabin!
5/5 stars
Very nice cabin! Clean overall. Found a few items in washer, and a deflated balloon on one of the bed sheets. Parking space only held 2 vehicles (barely). Clean cabin otherwise. Great location! Very close to the attractions. 8 min from grocery store and 15 min from Walmart. We only had one minor maintenance issue, and they fixed it immediately. Comfortable, plenty towels, pillows, extra blankets, and full stocked kitchen (besides a cutting board). Nice jacuzzi tub. Beautiful balconies with amazing views! Would definitely return!!
- Sherrell Reed

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues. We are always available to help during your stay, but so happy you still had a great time. We love to hear this! We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Adequate reminders, tips, bear warnings, things-to-do...all there, all good!Lodge was well-sited, clean, secure, well-maintained & close to all activities. Views were great, and privacy ensured.Only things omitted were bedclothes for the pull-out sofa in the loft, and a pizza-cutter in the kitchen.
- Robert

Thank you for your review. We are so excited to hear you had a great time at the cabin. We love to ensure our guests are happy and satisfied. We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Wonderful well kept cabin, close to everything
5/5 stars
Located just minutes from Pigeon Forge, this beautiful cabin had everything we needed. From the handicap access to the pool table & hot tub, all was good. We had a slight issue with the door lock while we were there but the service man arrived within less than a half an hour after I made the call for help. A very well kept, clean vacation cabin with all the amenities you need. We would highly recomend the "Pine Cone Lodge"
- les v

Thank you very much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to help you with your lock issue in a timely manner. Our apologie for the issue. We strive for all our guests to enjoy their stay. Please come back and see us we would love to have you again.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Pine Cone Lodge at 2307 Hollow Branch Way in Pigeon Forge, TN is Fabulous! What an incredible property. We felt so at home. The Cabin is gorgeous, with 5 bedrooms, 4 baths. This facility is top notch, the best of the best. We will be back next year. The cabin is so well decorated and so nice. I highly, highly recommend this cabin.Special thanks to Mr. Jack the facility operations manager with the help with the tripped breaker. Thanks to Lisa for following up with us and returning my call quickly. The best service and facility in Pigeon Forge. The location and setting is awesome. You are minutes from the parkway, mountain coasters and grocery stores. Both Kroger and Publix are 10 minutes away.Again, I can say enough positives about this property. Clean, spacious for our family. We absolutely loved it!
- Jason
Great find!
5/5 stars
The cabin was clean and inviting. Great for even the pickiest of guests!
- AnnMarie

Thank you for staying with us! Please come again!

- Manager Response
Dream home with heavenly view
5/5 stars
The beautiful well cared for cabin we stayed in was located high in the mountains with a fantastic view. We were within a few miles of Dollywood, grocery stores, restaurants and hundreds of attractions. Coming home to a hot tub and comfortable beds was awesome after a busy day. There were plenty of dishes and cookware that we were able to eat in when we chose to. The kids enjoyed the game room and all the TVs. There was plenty of room for all. The master suite was relaxing and we enjoyed the huge jacuzzi tub and the beautiful views. I would recommend this cabin to everyone.
- Charles W

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy that we were able to provide everything needed to have an enjoyable stay. We hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Fantastic Cabin
5/5 stars
Our stay at Pine Cone Lodge was so wonderful and fun! We were worried about the neighbor cabins being so close with the noise but there was no trouble with noise at all. The beds were so comfy and the cabin is decorated so cute! We all very much enjoyed our stay.
- Ashley

Thank you for the kind review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit. Come again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200