Lowell 1197

Mountainside at Park City Resort | Silver King 1197 Lowell Avenue

4 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 10

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

1197 Lowell Ave | Mountainside Silver King

Property Highlights

• 200 yards to the lifts & ski in at the end of the day

• Private hot tub

• Hardwood Floors 42" HDTV, Comcast TV, DVD player, Sound system

• Renovated chef's kitchen with granite counters & breakfast bar

• Two-car (SUV) oversized garage with extra storage cabinets and racks for gear.

• Two primary suites (each with en suite bathroom)

Bedroom Layout

Primary Suite:

King Size Bed, 42"


En Suite Bathroom with Oversized Glass Shower

Second Primary Suite

Queen Size Bed

En Suite Bathroom w Glass Shower

Guest Suite:

Queen Size Bed

Guest Suite

Two Twin Beds

Loft Bedroom:

Queen Murphy Bed

This fully restored Park City classic ski home is located on Lowell Ave and is beautifully nestled into the Park City Mountainside. The home features four bedrooms and a loft, four spacious bathrooms, a fully stocked kitchen that opens up to the large living area, HDTVs, a private hot tub, a gas fireplace, a two-car garage, and a beautiful open layout that is ideal for entertaining and captures the atmosphere and ambiance of downtown Park City and historic Main Street.

The large family living room has an authentic mountain feel in its design, with cathedral ceilings, antique décor, and wood and stone finishes. Still, it also captures all the modern luxuries you are looking for. The living room has two plush couches surrounding the gas fireplace with floor-to-ceiling stonework, and the entertainment center has a 42" HDTV with DVD player, Comcast, and Philips speaker system. From the living room, you can easily access the balcony that offers views of downtown Park City and vistas of the surrounding mountains.

The warm and inviting kitchen is fully stocked and equipped with a complete range of household appliances, including a stainless steel refrigerator, oven & stove, dishwasher, microwave, and various other small household appliances, including a coffee machine, blender, and crock pot. The kitchen is beautifully finished with thick granite countertops, hardwood cabinetry, and a large kitchen island, which can also be used as a breakfast bar. The kitchen has everything you need to cook your favorite recipes!

Situated right next to the kitchen is the dining room with a large hardwood dining room table adorned with a mountain décor chandelier, and seating is available for up to ten people, making this home ideal for every traveler and visitor to Park City. The open floor plan is warm & inviting and accented perfectly with its new hardwood flooring. Located just behind the kitchen is the door to the backyard, which offers access to your private and secluded Jacuzzi hot tub and a full bathroom with a large glass encased shower with sandstone tile, granite countertop with vanity, stainless steel fixtures, and toilet.

Heading upstairs, the first and primary suite is at the end of the hall. It has a king-size bed with a log pole frame, vaulted ceilings, two large closets, two nightstands with lamps, a 42" flat-screen HDTV with DVD player and Comcast, ceiling fan, large bedroom dresser, and a private en suite bathroom. The primary bathroom was fully renovated and has an extra-long granite countertop with his and hers vanity, an oversized glass walk-in shower, stainless steel fixtures, and a toilet.

The second upstairs guest suite is similar in its design. It features a queen-sized bed with a custom log pole bed frame and comfortable linens & bedding, two nightstands with lamps, a ceiling fan, an extra large dresser and closet for all your storage needs, and its en suite bathroom. The en suite bathroom offers guests a walk-in glass shower with sandstone tiling, granite countertop with Kohler sink, bronze finishes, and toilet.

The loft features a custom queen-size Murphy bed, a deep lounge chair with a footstool, and a dresser for storage. The loft bedroom looks out onto the family living room, ideal for larger groups traveling to Park City.

Head back downstairs to the first floor, where the other two guest suites, the fourth bathroom, access to the 2-car garage, and HE washing machine & clothes dryer are situated. The third guest suite features a queen-sized bed, closet, and large wood dresser. The fourth suite features two twin beds, a large dresser, and a closet and shares the fourth bathroom with the other downstairs bedroom. The fourth bathroom was also recently renovated, like all the rest, and has a dark granite countertop with a Kohler sink, stone tile flooring, bronze finishes, a bathtub, and a shower.

Located just a short walk to the base of Park City resort, you are in the best location to enjoy all the local activities, events, festivals, outdoor recreation, and more that Park City offers.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

1197 Lowell Avenue Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Primary Suite Queen
Guest Suite Queen
Guest Suite Twin (2)
Loft Bedroom Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Balconies
2 HDTV's
2-Car Garage
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
BBQ Grill
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Blu-Ray DVD Player
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Chef's Kitchen
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Downtown Park City Location
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Formal Dining Room
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hardwood Floors
Historic Old Town Location
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Internet Access
Kitchen Island
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
Murphy Bed
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Private Hot Tub
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Ski In / Ski Out
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
pans etc.)
walk to skiing
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper
Fitness Center
Apple TV
Private Outdoor Hot Tub



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Great long weekend!
5/5 stars
We had a great long weekend in Park City - the house was very conveniently located, a great size for a group, and itrip was incredibly responsive! Slight hiccups included difficulty accessing the house up the steep road/driveway due to the weather/storm, so a 4WD vehicle is definitely needed in winter. The storm also caused power to go out one night, but the management company was very responsive and kept us updated as the utility company worked to bring it back online! All in, a great stay, and will definitely consider coming back!
- Sarah

Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Park City vacation rental! We're thrilled to hear that you and your group had a great long weekend and that our team at iTrip was able to provide excellent service throughout your stay. Wasn't that blizzard something? It made for some great skiing! Though it also caused some challenges, it's great to hear that we were able to respond quickly and keep you updated on the power outage. We appreciate your mentioning the convenience of our house's location and the size of the property for large groups, as well as recommending a 4WD vehicle for winter stays. Your feedback is truly valuable to us in improving our guests' experiences, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best regards, The iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Excellent service
5/5 stars
Only problem was the fireplace did not work. However, I call the number provided and the maintenance person arrived within minutes are put in new batteries. Gas fireplace worked great the rest of our stay. The property was very clean and had plenty of room. Jim S
- James

Dear James, Thank you for staying with us and for your 5 star review. We hope you will come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great accommodation
5/5 stars
Accommodations were great, and their communication was excellent. From checking in after the first night to accommodating early check in. I would highly recommend this rental for peak season, or rather any time of the year! The hot tub was an excellent accommodation!
- Jennie

Thank you for your great review, Jennie. It's great to hear that you had a great time and that you were taken cared of. Yes, the hot tub is pretty hard to beat ! We would be happy to host you again anytime.

- Manager Response
Park City
5/5 stars
Great location and servio
- Mariano

Hi Mariano, thank you so much and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Park city vrbo
5/5 stars
Fireplace didn’t work No hot water Locked out in jacuzzi Leak in ceiling from loft Front door handle falls off Bottom floor tub is clogged Bottom floor toilet does not flush well and leaks water on wall side Cole water does not work in bottom floor bathroom No tongs in kitchen Table lamp in living room not plugged in Humidifier in master does not work
- Holly

Thanks for your message, we are disappointed that you did not reach out during your stay. Our maintenance team could have handled any of the problems you listed. As future guests can read our home is well maintained and is welcoming for guests when they are visiting Park City. We wish you a safe trip home.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great house!
- David

Hello David. Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Indeed this home is one of a kind. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park City.

- Manager Response
Very nice condo and fantastic service
5/5 stars
We had a group of 7 guys stay at 1197 Lowell through MLK weekend. It was a great condo for this size of group with enough beds for everyone to sleep comfortably. The condo is well maintained, well stocked, and the directions provided by iTrip prior to arrival were easy to follow.____We had a few hiccups after check-in and iTrip was very responsive via text and fixed them right away, so their service was really great.____The condo is in a great location - a couple blocks from the Resort Center/Payday lift and then a .5 mile walk to main street. It is on a hill, so if you walk to the slopes or to town, you do have quite a bit of a climb to get back to the condo. And the "ski-in" path was difficult to find, so make sure you ask iTrip where to look for it before you try to end your day!____I'd definitely stay here again and I'd definitely use iTrip for future bookings as well.
- Brian

Hi Brian, we are delighted to know that you liked our condo in downtown Park City. We always want to offer our guests a memorable stay by providing great amenities and service. We look forward to welcoming you back!

- Manager Response
Great location near downtown Park city and the slopes!
5/5 stars
Our family of five enjoyed walking to the slopes and coming home to relax after a fun day with a hot tub. This lovely home is perfect for ordering out, cooking, and family time with a very close proximity to the lifts snd old town Park City.
- Andrew

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read the property location and amenities were perfect for you and your family. Thanks again.

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Great location to the ski lifts just a short walk. The house was just what our group needed at the end of the day. Their were five of us and each one had their on room. The Hot Tub was used everyday after a long day of skiing. We had one problem with water leaking from dishwasher the first morning and I emailed them and it was fixed when we returned from skiing later that day. A great place!!!
- Kerry
Best Christmas Vacation Ever!
5/5 stars
Mountainside Silver King was the perfect place for our large family. It is in prime location with easy walking access to ski lifts and Main St. The rooms were comfortable each having its own bathroom. The decor was up to date and the kitchen had everything we needed to have family dinners. If I had any questions the staff got back to me quickly. I would highly recommend this property to anyone that needs space and desires luxury.
- Robert

Dear Robert, WOW! What an awesome and kind review! Thank you so much!! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect Place!
5/5 stars
This place is perfect for a visit to Park City. A short walk into town and everything Park City has to offer. It is comfortably appointed, spacious and can accommodate a larger group, I would definitely book there again.
- Steve

Thank you!!!! We hope you'll be back soon!

- Manager Response
Great space, Great location!
5/5 stars
Great space at reasonable price. Very clean and iTrip was incredibly responsive with anything we needed. Good location between Main Street and PCMR.
- Sebastien

Dear Sebastien, Thank you very much. You were a terrific guest and we hope you will return soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Amazing view with a large central space to hang out. And Dori is lovely and helpful and accommodating. Stay here!!!
- Anna

WOW! Thanks Anna! Come back soon

- Manager Response
Wonderful weekend
5/5 stars
We were in Park City for a wedding and stayed at this property with two other couples. The house was spacious and perfect for our group with plenty of room for everyone. The open design is perfect for a group (the kitchen is open to the dining and living areas), so it was easy to socialize while cooking. We had a few questions and the management company responded promptly and helpfully. It was also nice to be able to walk to the downtown area of Park City. Nice views and very comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again if we're lucky enough to come back to this beautiful area.
- Linda

Dear Linda, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing your positive review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and that there was plenty of room for everyone! We really appreciate the open communication exchange we had during your stay. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fabulous February Vacation at 1197 Lowell Ave
5/5 stars
We just returned from an absolutely fabulous ski vacation in Park City. The home on Lowell Ave is magnificent. Kitchen and Family Room is open and a great space for relaxing with friends/family. All of the bedrooms were very comfortable and spaced out nicely for privacy (2 upstairs, 2 on the lower level). Bathrooms were all modern and very clean. Hot tub was great. WIFI worked well for all devices. And you cannot beat the location...easy walk to both PCMR and Main Street. ITRIP was great to work with (Thanks Laura). Also had Key deliver groceries ahead of our arrival which allowed us to jump right into vacation when we arrived. Highly recommend staying here and booking with ITRIP.
- Christopher

Hi Christopher, Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad that you and your family and friends enjoyed everything about home! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to host you again soon! Laura

- Manager Response
Guys ski trio
5/5 stars
Loved the place, loved the location. Easy walk to resort and 10 minute walk to get coffee in morning or head to restaurants, bars. Pictures are accurate. It is not a huge open space like a home in mountains, but loved that we could walk to mountain in 5 minutess.
- Timothy
1197 Lowell ave park City
1/5 stars
Would not recommend staying at this property. Understand it is Sundance week, but stayed in a far superior property the week before. Limited glass wear and cooking equipment poor cable, only the living room TV worked. Hot water was not on when arrived, hot tub is old and buttons don’t work. Suggest staying elsewhere for the same price. If I could give zero stars I would.
- Sam
5/5 stars
This place was perfect for our weekend getaway to Park City! Everything was just as it was shown. No issues! Convenient location to everything! Highly recommended!!!
- Chad

Hi Chad, Thank you for your feedback! We really enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again next time you're in Park City!

- Manager Response
Nice home but needs a few upgrades/perks for vacation luxury status
5/5 stars
Pros: clean, nice furnishings, modern baths/kitchen, beds comfortable, plush towels, hot tub in good working order, ski base a short downhill walk away Cons: sheets were institutional quality, wifi inadequate as it did not reach downstairs bedrooms--wifi extender would help that, also sometimes difficult to join network, living room tv NOT HD-- middle aged and older eyes rely on HD for viewing enjoyment(especially of sports), no tvs in bedrooms other than master(and if wifi won't reach you can't stream something to watch in bed), VERY hard water makes for having to totally clean dishes before putting in DW ************ 3.5 STARS*****************
- Laura

Dear Laura, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Park City ski home and for sharing your feedback with us and future Guests. We're pleased to know that the home was clean, comfortable, modern and well suited to your vacation. We appreciate your feedback on the linens - we replace them every November and do spend quite a lot on them - so that is good feedback and we will replace them. We'll also look into further upgrading the living room tele and will add another router or wi-fi extender right away - great idea - as we weren't aware of any issues with wi-fi in the upstairs. Unfortunately, the water in Park City is very hard water and even with the water softener in house, it doesn't solve the issue completely. Thank you again for your business and feedback. We hope that you will visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great Condo! Family Friendly!
4/5 stars
The only bad thing is that it looked like you could walk down to ski school and the main area easily, but it was very steep and there is no sidewalk, so we couldn't walk with our skis and ski boots, but were able to walk there for the sleigh ride dinner, which was great! It was also very easy to drop everything off via the car and then get the kids checked in for ski school. Great place! Well stocked with kitchen supplies! Nicely decorated.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Carly, Thank you for electing to stay at our Mountainside Park City home and for sharing your fun family ski trip and experience with us and future Guests. Very happy to know that your enjoyed the home and found it well situated for your vacation. The location is really convenient for skiing during the day and going out at night. Thank you for your recommendation and business and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Park City and Lowell Ave were great for our family vacation with a few exceptions.
4/5 stars
The home was very comfortable for our 6 adults and 4 kids. Outside we set up a sled run which the kids enjoyed. The "ski in and ski out" as well as within walking distance of the lifts was misleading. One could ski in to the upper end of Lowell and walk down. Skiing out was not an option. Walking down and back from the lifts was a real trek. We tried but ended up shuttling everyone back and forth. Walking to Main Street was not really an option. It was severely down and uphill. It could be done by a younger vigorous adult but not by older adults or children. The listing made these sound easy which they were not.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Tom, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Mountainside 4BR Park City property and for sharing your memorable trip with us and future Guests. We're pleased to hear that the home was comfortable for your entire group, spacious and that the location and amenities were well enjoyed. The property is really only ski-in and that is how it is marketed online - we don't advertise it as ski-in / ski-out as you suggest. There is the possibility to ski-out, but a bit of a hike across the slope is required and if the private hiking path is not packed down, it can be tricky to find - especially with all of the snow we've had this season - 300+ inches so far and it's not even February. Thank you again for you business and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great Condo, Location, and Staff
5/5 stars
I rented three units next to each other and all three were in great, clean shape when we arrived. The condo is very nice in it's furnishings and decor. The management team was open in their communication and support to me through the weekend. All 19 of the guests were very happy with their stay in Park City.
- Tina

Dear Tina, Thank you for choosing to stay at three of our Park City Mountainside homes and for sharing you great experience with us and future Guests. We're really happy to know that our homes met all of your needs and wants and that it was clean and well prepared for your arrival. Happy that we could help in any way that you needed over the weekend and we really appreciate your strong recommendation of our services and properties. We hope that your family and Guests visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team iTrip Park City

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549