531 Deer Valley Drive

Deer Valley Drive Ski Home

3 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 8

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Deer Valley Drive Ski Home

Property Highlights

- Central Park City Location - 5 Min Walk to Main Street

- On Free Shuttle Route - stop out front

- Private Hot Tub

- Parking for two cars – Secure garage parking and driveway

- Separate dining area with seating for 6

- Updated Kitchen with All New Countertops, Cupboards, Appliances & Keurig Coffee Maker

- Private Laundry

- 2 Decks


Primary Suite

- King-size bed

- Sitting Area

- En suite bathroom

First Guest Suite

- King-size bed

- Private Bathroom

Second Guest Suite

- 2 Twin Beds

- Dresser


- Queen Sofa Sleeper

- Desk

Living room:

- L-Shaped Sofa

- Floor to ceiling wood burning brick fireplace

- 42" HDTV w Cable

Deer Valley Drive Ski Home offers Guests the perfect home in an exclusive location! Located at the entrance to the prestigious Deer Valley Ski Resort and only a 5-minute walk to Historic Park City Main Street, this spacious and premier Deer Valley property offers three bedrooms and four baths. It is perfect for families, a couples retreat, and entertaining; this home will feel like your own private ski lodge.

Charming three-bedroom, four-bath home is located near the entrance of the prestigious Deer Valley resort. Enjoy the privacy of 2 spacious suites and picture yourself relaxing in front of the fireplace and the comfort of 12-foot ceilings in the living room with floor-to-ceiling windows. A 42" HDTV and enhanced cable are also in the living room. After a long day on the slopes, enjoy warming up in your private hot tub or entertaining guests on a large deck.

The family room features a comfortable, push L-shaped couch with a floor-to-ceiling brick fireplace and HDTV. The family room is also filled with natural light because of the classic Park City floor-to-ceiling windows surrounding the space.

Walking down the hallway, you will find an HE front-loading washer and dryer on the way to the kitchen. The kitchen features stainless steel appliances, including a fridge, dishwasher, stove/oven, and microwave. The open and spacious dining room has seating for six (6), and from there, you can access the large deck with a private Jacuzzi hot tub through the French doors.

Also located on the main floor is an office with a full-size sleeper sofa and a guest bathroom with a fresh and modern design featuring a shower and large granite vanity.

The Primary Suite features a king-size bed, a large lounge area, and a private en suite bathroom. The large lounge area is accented with classic designs and vaulted ceilings. The bathroom has a large modern vanity with fixtures, granite countertops, and a tub/shower combination.

The First Guest Suite also has a king-size bed, sitting/lounge area, dresser, and private en suite bathroom. The bathroom has a granite vanity and tiled shower for added convenience for guests.

The Second Guest Suite has two twin-sized beds, a large closet, and a bathroom. The spacious bathroom has a long granite vanity, stainless steel finishings, and a tub/shower combination. This home also has another room, considered the home office. The traditional home office has an antique hardwood desk, plaid wingback chair, and plush couch that converts to a full-size sleeper sofa and closet.

Home extras and amenities:

- Ample space to store your skis, snowboards, and equipment.

- Along with the garage, there is a private driveway for parking.

- If you find time between fresh powder on the slopes and fine dining, this home also features a private office equipped with WiFi. The office also offers a loveseat sleeper sofa.

- This beautiful mountain home offers a large formal dining room and renovated gourmet kitchen to allow you to dine in each night and entertain friends and family while in town.

- The washer and dryer are next to the kitchen, making it convenient to keep your gear and clothes fresh.

-Please note this home does not have air conditioning and can be warm during summer.

Transportation to the resorts:

A complimentary ski shuttle is 40 feet from your door, and a 1-minute ride takes you to the Deer Valley lifts with Park City Mountain just five minutes away. The complimentary ski shuttle will also take you to any other destination in the area, including Old Town, The Canyons, and Olympic Village. And the Tanger Outlets. The walk to Main Street and Park City Resort’s Town ski lift is about 5 minutes.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

531 Deer Valley Drive Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Den Sofa Full
Primary Suite King
Guest Suite King
Guest Suite Twin (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 HDTV's
Art Galleries
BBQ Grill
Baking Sheet
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Chef's Kitchen
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Covered Patio
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Downtown Park City Location
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Formal Dining Room
Free Parking
French-door Fridge
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hardwood Floors
Historic Old Town Location
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Maker
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Perfect Main Street Location Near Town Lift
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Private Hot Tub
Public Transportation
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
pans etc.)
walk to skiing
Base of Ski Resort
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper
Fitness Center
24-hour Front Desk



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 

If you are staying in a home with a wood-burning fireplace, please read and follow the guidelines listed below:

How to Use The Wood-Burning Fireplace

To use the wood-burning fireplace, you must have dry wood. This is not something that iTrip supplies; however, it can be purchased at nearby stores.

Before starting a fire, ensure the flue is fully open - this is crucial for allowing smoke to escape from the house.
Only use wood in the fireplace; do not add paper, fire starters, or pinecones.
It is important to stay in the room until the fire is completely extinguished.

To ensure the safety and efficiency of your wood-burning fireplace, there are a few important guidelines to follow. These guidelines will not only keep you and your home safe, but they will also help you get the most out of your fireplace.

Dry wood is essential when using a wood-burning fireplace. Wet or damp wood can create excess smoke and lead to a build-up of creosote in the chimney, which can be highly flammable. It is recommended to use seasoned wood that has been left to dry for at least six months.

While we do not supply wood for your fireplace, there are many stores nearby where you can purchase it (including 7 11 and most grocery stores). Make sure to only buy high-quality dry wood from reputable sources. Avoid using treated or painted wood, as they can release harmful chemicals into the air when burned.

Before starting a fire, always make sure that the flue is fully open. This allows for proper ventilation and prevents smoke from entering your home. It is also important to keep the flue open until the fire has been completely extinguished.

Never add paper, fire starters, or pinecones when burning wood in the fireplace. These materials can cause sparks and increase the risk of a chimney fire. Stick to using only dry wood in the fireplace.

Lastly, always stay in the room while the fire is burning and never leave it unattended. This will ensure that you are aware of any potential hazards and can take action if needed. Once the fire has been extinguished, make sure to properly dispose of the ashes in a metal container and store them outside, away from any flammable materials.

If you have any questions, please contact us, and we would be happy to help. 

Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Convenient location
3/5 stars
I rarely give negative reviews, but feel that this house is closer to a 2.5 out of 5. The house was very convenient to the bus stops and plenty of room for 7 adults, although the pullout couch wasn’t the best and not comfortable for adults. House really needs a deep cleaning as kitchen floor was filthy and bathrooms still had a lot of hair on floor. A lot of the furniture is dated and a few wooden chairs were very wobbly and some broken items (wooden chests in den and primary bedroom) need to be replaced. Also, many outlets/lamps didn’t work. There was a lot of clutter and extra stuff throughout the home and closets which made it impossible to store clothes in some rooms. Kitchen is well stocked. A couple of non-skiers in our group took advantage of Explorie activities which was nice for them. We had a few other issues, but Nicky with ITrip responded and resolved those problems quickly. Waiting on a small refund for inconvenience. We still enjoyed our stay and would stay again IF owners corrected these issues. A little updating would go a LONG way with this home!
- Terri
The house or stairs!
4/5 stars
The house is very spacious and accommodating to our family. There are a lot of stairs so be ready to get your workout on. The house is pretty dated overall, including the light fixtures and outlets. Great location to everything and pretty quiet.
- Ashley

Thank you for your review Ashley. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this spacious home and its location. Thank you for your feed back, we will share this with the owner.

- Manager Response
Awesome hosts, home, and location!
5/5 stars
Awesome host, home and location! Will definitely stay there again next time we visit Park City!
- Deborah

Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

- Manager Response
deer valley drive rental
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our Christmas week stay, and were more than pleased with the management company! Thank you iTrip for keeping us informed, and for a seamless check in/out procedure. We also appreciated the one free ski rental for the week thru Christy Sports! Property was as advertised, and clean, and provided lots of towels and supplies to get us through the week. Would definitely rent again from your company!
- Elizabeth

Dear Elizabeth, we are so happy that you enjoyed your Christmas staying with us. It is our honor and pleasure to be your hosts and to have made everything easy for you. Yes ! free ski rentals is such an advantage indeed. See you soon ok !

- Manager Response
Great Condo and Location
5/5 stars
We stayed at the condo for 5 nights. It was everything we wanted it to be. The house was clean and very nice. The location is great with regard to Main Street and the bus routes. Highly recommend.
- Christine

Dear Christine, Thank you so much, we are so happy to hear you loved the home and location! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
2022 Ski trip
5/5 stars
531 Deer Valley Drive was perfectly equipped for a relaxing and comfortable stay (You need to to be comfortable with two flights of stairs). We are discussing making this our Park City 'go to' place and would definitely refer this to our friends traveling to Park City. Proximity to town and position on the bus route was perfect for the six adults in our group. The kitchen was perfectly equipped for all cooking needs. We used Utah Ski and Golf at the Town lift to rent equipment and access to the mountain. They provided over-night storage and changed out equipment as we requested and their location across from High West was convenient for apres ski. Suggestions: Hot tub lid lift was broken and needs to be repaired, a tank-less hot water heater would be nice, didn't see instructions for but noticed the steam shower, saw three different trash-to-curb instructions which was confusing and all knives need to be sharpened.
- Greg

Dear Greg, We truly appreciate that you took the time to write such a detailed review on your recent stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home! Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub lid - we have one on order and have been waiting for arrival. Making our guests feel comfortable is one of our priorities. We have shared your compliments with the wider team. We hope to have the chance to host you again!

- Manager Response
Park City Getaway
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. There is plenty of room for a family to enjoy time together in a cute little ski town. Shopping and restaurants were a 5 to 10 minute walk. The beds were very comfortable and the home was well stocked with everything one might need. We did not need to contact the property management team, but they checked in on us to make sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.
- Tammy

Dear Tammy, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the home! We hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
531 Deer Valley Drive
4/5 stars
PROS: 1. Good sized home and beds for 7-8 people; 2. Good water pressure; 3. Comfortable beds; 4. Plenty of garage/parking space; 5. Fantastic location; 6. Hot tub working great; 7. Comfortable living area with TV; 8. Lots of bathrooms (four full) really was nice to have; 9. Good price; 10. Great service from Itrip -- responsive and everything worked great as far as process goes. CONS: 1. The house and furnishings are worn and "dated" and need to be replaced/revamped with new furniture, paint, carpet, cabinets, appliances, etc. -- once this is done, you can get 5 stars and probably more money. In our view, it clearly would be worth the investment; 2. There were several broken chairs, which actually were dangerous; 3. The hot water ran out once. Overall we are very happy, but would look around for another place next time UNLESS this house was updated, in which case it would be a no-brainer for a party our size.
- Jeff

Dear Jeff, Thank you very much for staying with us! We are so glad to hear you loved the location and that there was plenty of space for your group to relax and enjoy Park City! Thank you for letting us know about the chairs, we'll get that taken care of today. We appreciate your suggestions for updating some furnishings - as this is a privately owned home it is furnished to the home owners preference but I will share your suggestions with them. Thank you again for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Ski Weekend
5/5 stars
Great location and house. Hot tub was an added bonus after skiing. Less than half mile walk to the town lift. Recommend you give this place a try on your next visit.
- Eric

Thank you for staying with us and for the kind review. We hope you visit again!

- Manager Response
Great Place to stay!
5/5 stars
We rented the Deer valley property in Park City and it was absolutely fantastic. The place was clean and stocked with all essentials. In addition to that, I was able to contact management multiple times with questions regarding check in and out and was met with prompt responses each time. Cannot recommend iTrip enough!!
- Dan

Thank you for taking the time to share your sparkling review. We are delighted to learn you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Deer Valley property. We pride ourselves on paramount guest service, your enthusiasm in reconizing our team is appreciated. We look forward to hosting your next vacation.

- Manager Response
531 Deer Valley Dr
5/5 stars
The location is great and the house is very comfortable and solid. We had one issue with the refrigerator handle which was taken care of quite promptly when we notified the iTrip management service. Our only other issue was the dishwasher not cleaning as well as we would have liked but not a big deal. Would stay again in the future.
- William

Dear William, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! And also thank you for being in touch with us during your stay, we love to hear from our guests and strive to provide a 5 star vacation for everyone! We appreciate the heads up on the dishwasher – the mineral content in our water here is super high and it can build up quickly. It was serviced upon departure. Thank you again for everything! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
We definitely want to stay here again!
5/5 stars
This townhome was so comfortable and cozy! My family and I loved staying here. We stayed for Thanksgiving 2019 and had a wonderful time. The kitchen was fully equipped with almost everything we needed. We brought tinfoil food containers to make things simpler for cleaning up and taking our leftovers home (we're from Utah and had a 'staycation'), and used the dishes and utensils here. While we were here it snowed 15+ inches, so we had a lovely time relaxing by the fireplace and soaking in the hot tub while the flurries came down. We decided not to ski or sled because we can do that any time here and just settled in and enjoyed our time as a family playing games, watching favorite movies and TV shows. This home was a perfect place to do that! It has a nice homey-feel and was very clean and well taken care of. We definitely want to stay here again!
- Kristi

Dear Kristi, WOW!!!!! What a stellar review! Thank you so much! We are so glad you and your family were able to relax and enjoy the home during the snowfall. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfectly Charming
5/5 stars
We came for a fall break and LOVED this house so much! It is such a charming place - we all felt like we were staying at a close relatives home. Once we got there the kids didn't want to leave - they loved the hot tub and getting cozy by the fire. We ate in for quite a few meals - the kitchen had everything we needed andI loved that there were even some cool recipe books. It was impeccably clean and we had plenty of towels/washcloths etc. We enjoyed the walk over to Main Street for pizza (we ended up at Main Street Pizza and Pasta (or something like that)) and ice cream. Sooo nice not to have to load the kids in the car! The reservation process was super easy - I just did it online. I talked to someone at the management a couple of times to arrange the free train ride - she was super nice and helpful. We have already booked our winter trip and we can't wait to come back for skiing!
- Laura

Dear Laura, WOW! Thank you so much for the good vibes and awesome review! Guests like you make our jobs worthwhile. We happy you are happy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Highly Recommend
5/5 stars
531 Deer Valley Drive is a great, spacious property! The hot tub was awesome! The location can’t be beat in between Park City and Deer Valley skiing! We walked to dinner and shopping, built fires in the fireplace and fixed a few meals in the kitchen. Wonderful family vacation!
- Julie

Dear Julie, WOW! Thanks for the five star review - we are so happy you enjoyed the home and location! I love being able to walk to Main Street too - it's so nice! And the free shuttle stop across the street makes getting to the resorts suuper easy! Thank you again for staying with us! We hope you will come back soon!

- Manager Response
Comfy home in the most beautiful mountain city
5/5 stars
We loved the Deer Valley Drive Ski Home for a last weekend of September site for a vacation with family and to see the fall colors. it was a nice and easy walk to downtown Park City or the was a covered bus stop just in front of the house next door. The home is a very spacious 3 bedroom 4 full bath with two walk in showers and 2 bathtub showers. 2 Master bedrooms with king beds and the 3rd bedroom with 2 twin beds gave everyone in our family their own bedrooms and beds. The gas furnace really warmed up the house and there are also floor board heaters in each room individually controllable so everyone can be comfy, as well as a wood burning fireplace for the perfect ambiance. Upgraded kitchen and hot tub on the deck just to put the cherry on the sundae. Highly recommend this home away from home in the mountains.
- Nick T

Hi Nick - WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us - We count ourselves lucky for guests like you! We are so happy to hear that you loved the home and location! The hot tub and fireplace are my personal favorites and I'm so glad you enjoyed them too!! Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Location, Good House, Kinda Dirty
3/5 stars
The house is located near the ski resort, Main Street, Silver Lake, and many others. The house itself has a great structure and beautiful; however, it is a bit dirty. Towels were stained or smelled. The house was dusty and the AC didn’t appear to work. “Clean” dishes had food on them. The furniture is dated, which shouldn’t be a huge deal but it is clear it is time to either do a major cleaning or replace furniture.
- VM

Dear VM, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location - it really is hard to beat! And having the free shuttle stop just across the street makes it even easier to get around. I hope you all had the opportunity to make the 5 minute walk over to Main to enjoy some shopping and dining (or ice cream :))! During the 4th of July festivities parking here is soo hard to come by - I love being able to walk to the parade and fireworks. Though we strive to provide a 5 star vacation I'm sorry we did not succeed with your stay. We take all our guests feedback very seriously and are grateful for opportunity to improve based on your recommendations. Like most mountain homes and as listed on the advertisement this home does not have AC. We do supply fans to keep our guests as comfortable as possible. We do have staff available 24/7 to assist our guests in having a 5 star vacation. I wish that we heard from you while you were here. We would have been happy to bring new towels and have housekeeping come to touch up anything that was not up to par. Since the time of your stay there has been a deep cleaning of the home. We have also implemented a new cleaning system and an inspector to do QC (quality control). Thank you again for staying with us. We hope that you will come back again soon.

- Manager Response
Great location, but house is dated
2/5 stars
The home is in a great location, just 3 blocks from the heart of main street. However, don't expect a lot from the home. The inside is completely dated. Furniture and beddings from the 70's if not earlier. It's difficult to sleep in the bedrooms with the windows so old and lacking insulation that you can hear every single car that drives by on Deer Valley Road. We were able to make the house work for us, but would not recommend as there are much nicer properties in PC within the same price range.
- Chris

We are happy that the home was in a great location for your trip to Park City. Thank you for your feedback on the decor, we will pass this onto the owner for some suggestions and upgrades. Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Fantastic location. Wonderful for larger groups and families. My friends and I rented the house for a ski trip and it was super convenient to everything. Highly recommend!
- Joshua

Dear Joshua, WOW! Thank you so much for such review and for staying with us! We are happy you are happy and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location!!
5/5 stars
The location was fantastic! You can essentially walk wherever you need to go and the city shuttle is directly across the street. Would definitely recommend for a friend!
- Joshua

Dear Joshua, Thank you so much for staying with us! We really enjoyed hosting you and appreciate you taking time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and the central location - having the free shuttle stop so close by is so awesome! We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Laura

- Manager Response
531 Deer Valley Drive Ski Home
5/5 stars
Just returned from a 5-day stay, 7 adults and a baby...house was perfect for us. Location ideal 1.5 miles in between both Park City and Deer Valley bases, directly in front of convenient free bus stops. House fully equipped with everything we needed. Clean, roomy and comfortable. Hope to be back in future.
- Arthur

Arthur ~ Thank you so much for your spending your Park City Vacation at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
The condo was clean and well equipped.
- Matt

Dear Matt, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Ski Home and for sharing your positive experience with us and future Guests. Safe travels ahead and we hope you visit Park City again in the future. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Beautiful home
5/5 stars
I recently stayed here with 5 other guests. The house was immaculate and very spacious. I loved that each couple had their own bathroom. The house is within walking distance of Main Street and several restaurants. The instructions on how to access the house and check in/check out procedures are very clear. We will be staying here again!
- Jaclyn

Dear Jaclyn, Thank you so much for your business and strong recommendation of our home and Guest services. We're so happy to know that everything in the home was just perfect for your and your Guests and that the location was also ideal. Can't thank you enough for your 5-star review and kind words; you were wonderful Guests and the place looked great following your departure. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Reservations Team, iTrip

- Manager Response
We will be back!
4/5 stars
This home was very comfortable, spacious and convenient for us and our two adult children and their spouses. Although we had cars, you can definitely walk to Main Street or catch a bus in front for the slopes. The home has lovely pine furniture and comfortable seating. We agree that the cable subscription needs an upgrade and some of the lamps need a little TLC. Overall it is a very charming home which we will definitely rent again!
- wendy b

Dear Wendy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Ski Home and for sharing your feedback. We're very pleased to know that you really enjoyed you stay with us and found the property to be very welcoming, comfortable and perfectly located for your Park City vacation. The Home Owners have and are continuing to refine the property over time and I will be sure to let them know about further upgrading the satellite or adding Netflix and replacing some of the lamp fixtures. Thank you again for your business and kind review. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties

- Manager Response
Spacious, comfortable, well-equiped, convenient mountain town ho
4/5 stars
This is the second time that we rented this condo for a family ski trip to Utah. We would stay here again. The kitchen has everything. There's plenty of bathrooms. We loved the hot tub. We were able to walk into Park City for dinner. There are steps to climb which were no problem for us. The cable package was minimal which is the only thing that kept this out of a 5 star rating.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Robert, Thank you for once again electing to stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your insight and recommendation and are very pleased to know that this property suited your needs and met your expectations. I would agree that this property is well-equipped, comfortable, conveniently located and has some great amenities for Guests. We will suggest your recommendation on upgrading the cable package to the Owners and if not, perhaps Netflix could be a good alternative. Again, our sincere thanks for your continued patronage and kind review. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response
Great location and enough room for 5 guys to have their own slee
4/5 stars
The location was perfect. We could walk to Main St every night after skiing. Hot tub was nice. Would stay here again.
- Nevels2000

Dear Sam, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for commenting on your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to know that the home was well situated, spacious and comfortable with the property and amenities for your group. We hope you return to Park City again and elect to stay at one of our properties. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response
Perfect Location
4/5 stars
We had 3 couples stay here and there was more than enough room. You could have actually had 4 couples total since the downstairs has a pull-out couch in the "study." The location is amazing as it is right by the transit center which takes you to any of the local mountains while at the same time being a 5 minute walk to old town park city. If you are skiing Deer Valley then it is even better as the bus stop is right across the street from the house. I give it a 4 because there is a considerable amount of noise off the road. If you are a lite sleeper then it may not be the place for you.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Dear Tim, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for sharing your feedback with future clientele and us. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to hear that you found the home to comfortable, spacious, well furnished and centrally located for your group. We would decidedly agree that the location is fantastic in relation to the ski resorts and Main Street Park City for dining, shopping, events and more. Your feedback is precise; the property is on a well travelled road / bus route, so if you are a sensitive/lite sleeper and want to stay at this premier Deer Valley Park City property, ear plugs are perhaps a good idea. Many thanks again for your thoughtful review and business. We hope you return to visit Park City again soon and elect to stay at one of our many properties. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

- Manager Response
Great Family Weekend
5/5 stars
The home was clean and welcoming. Plenty of room for the family to gather, yet we weren't on top of each other the whole time. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals - plenty of dishes and glasses for everyone. Be prepared for lots of stairs - they seemed pretty steep from the garage to the living area of the home, but we just sent the kids up & down for stuff once we got the luggage upstairs, so it wasn't bad. We plan to return!
- Sally T

Hi Sally, Thank you so much for staying with us at our Deer Valley Drive Ski Home in Park City and for taking the time to post a review about your experience with us. We are all pleased to hear that you enjoyed the space, cleanliness, comforts and the welcoming atmosphere of the property. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service and found the value of the home to be fair and competitive. Ensuring that your experience is an excellent one is very important to us and your comments and feedback are most welcome. The property does have its fair share of stairs and we thank you sharing that insight with potential guests and us. We look forward to you retuning to the area and hope that you will stay with us again. Just in case you hadn’t heard, the ski season is beginning this Friday November 8th at Solitude Mountain Resort. Park City Mountain Resort is expected to open first in Park City on Saturday November 23. All the best, Anna

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549