Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)

Sugar Beach resort - gated, beach front, tennis, a pool, and only steps to local attractions

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Sugar Beach is a gated resort in an ideal location. Here, you will be only steps to many options for shopping, dining, and some of the area's best attractions. The resort offers a beachfront pool with plenty of seating for everyone. The grilling and picnic area is just steps from the beach access, and you will be able to hear the waves rolling in as you grill up dinner. The tennis courts offer a lake view and are lighted, if you'd like to play a night game.

This two-bedroom condo is located on the third floor. The private balcony offers fabulous views of the beautiful Emerald Coast and is the perfect place to catch a sunrise or a sunset. The rental has a fully equipped kitchen, great for making your favorite dishes on vacation or just packing a picnic for the beach. This rental truly has all the ingredients for a phenomenal coastal getaway.



Free Wi-Fi in the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

Private Balcony

No elevator



Bedroom 1:

-King Size Bed

-32 inch LCD TV

Bathroom 1:

-Combination tub/shower

Bedroom 2:

-Queen Size Bed

-22 inch LED TV

Bathroom 2:


Living Room:

-Queen sleeper sofa

- 46-inch LCD TV and DVD


-Fully equipped kitchen

-Regular Coffee Maker

-Dining Area features a table for 6

-private balcony

-Table with seating for 2 with extra seating for 4

* Must be 25 or older to reserve, NO EXCEPTIONS!

***For the safety and security of our guests, there are two surveillance cameras on the exterior of this unit. One is located at the entrance door facing toward the entrance and the other facing out over the balcony railing. Surveillance devices placed outside of the property are for security purposes only, ongoing recorded footage is not kept.


Places to Visit:

Shell Island in Panama City Beach. This amazingly pristine, uninhabited 7-mile stretch of undeveloped land is nestled between the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay. If you seek a beach experience that will help you reconnect with Mother Nature, this is the place for you.

St. Andrews State Park combines the best of both on- and off-the-beach activities. The park also offers nature trails that intersect a rich diversity of coastal plants and wildlife.

The Panama City Beach Conservation Park is a vast pine plantation and cypress dome restoration area. With loop trails ranging from 0.6 to 11 miles, the park encompasses nearly 3,000 acres of protected land featuring mostly flat paths and boardwalks.

Camp Helen State Park is a hidden gem on the western border of Panama City Beach. It sits between the Gulf of Mexico and Lake Powell - one of Florida's largest coastal dune lakes. Fishing areas are available for both freshwater and saltwater enthusiasts. Other activities include swimming, picnicking, and hiking.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


8727 Thomas Dr Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Registration Number: 8714

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom 1: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Bathroom 2: Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Hair Dryer
High-Touch Surfaces
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Linens High Temp Was
Ocean View
Outdoor Space
Parking Available
Satellite or Cable
Seasonally Heated Pool
Self Check-In
Smoke Alarm
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detectors
Sojo Amenity Kit
Washing Machine
Water View
beach access
beach view
centrally located
en suite baths
full kitchen
gated resort
gulf front
outdoor dining
picnic tables
private balcony
private entrance
washer and dryer
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Washed
Outdoor Grilling Area
Outdoor Pool
tennis courts




Frequently Asked Questions

CANCELLATION POLICY In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 30 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 30 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a $100.00 administrative fee. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL BEFORE THE 30-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.


Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Easy booking and great customer service
- Rebecca L
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
This is a dirty condo. The rugs are dirty, old and need to be replaced. The dresser drawers and kitchen cabinets and drawers have dirt in them. Pretty view with easy access to beach but disappointed with the condo. Pool is dirty and murky. All the furniture, walls, bathrooms feel dirty and are worn. Limited (bare bones) on kitchen supplies- bowls, pans, pots. No casserole dish, 1 dish towel, 1 wash cloth, 3 bowls. Not a kitchen to cook and prepare food for your family for a week. Furniture needs to be cleaned. Nice fridge, stove. Good shower pressure. Again, great view but needs a deep, clean and new rugs and beds. I constantly felt itchy sitting on the furniture and in bed. The way I feel in resale shops. Overall more expensive than what it is worth and dirty.
- Carey
Sugar Beach
5/5 stars
Very nice condo We will stay here again
- Dale

Thank you for the review. We hope to see you back again soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Still satisfied!
4/5 stars
We stayed in this same unit September 2016 and we were delighted to see it was available when we planned our vacation this year. The condo is well-appointed, however, this year the cleanliness left quite a bit to be desired. I purchased a broom and a few other cleaning supplies and brought it up to a cleanliness standard I could accept. I wouldn't hesitate to book again, as the view is wonderful and my preference is to avoid the high-rise condos since we are traveling with a young child and his Grandmother!
- Luke

Hello Luke, Thank you for your review of C-17 Sugar Beach! We love repeat customers and we are glad that you came back to vacation again this year! We regret that the cleanliness was not up to your standards. We will pass these along to the appropriate departments. We are happy you enjoyed the view at Sugar Beach. We agree, this property is a great alternative to the high rises in Panama City Beach. We hope to see you and family again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Property. Great Vacation.
5/5 stars
We loved our time at Sugar Beach. The property was lovely, the setting was beautiful, the location was extremely convenient. The price was very reasonable for the stay. We did experience some minor cleaning issues & we would encourage the cleaning staff to pay a little more attention to detail. Overall however it was a five-star experience & we will definitely consider utilizing the property again in the future.
- Mary

We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. We do hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/

- Manager Response
Sugar Beach C-17
5/5 stars
It was a very clean nice condo. A couple of small issues that were taken care of right away. Pool Gate code not working, and my son with autism locked one bedroom door with all our clothes in it. That was our fault but maintance was there is 10 mins. Pool Gate code was a problem for many people Friday morning but again taken care of within 30 mins. Pool and beach very close which was so nice with small kids. Also loved the smaller community. Could never do a high rise with our son. Only thing I would recommend is having a broom and maybe windex or 409 for guests to use. (Glass top table, and glass wall.) With a 8 year old daughter and a 10 yr old son with autism lots of fingerprints around! kids are messy eaters, I felt bad I couldn't sweep up or clean table and glass wall better. Hate leaving any mess behind. There was a old vacum but we couldn't get it to work very well. We would definitely rent here again if we come back!
- Joyce Doggwiler

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Beach. We are pleased to hear our staff took care of your needs in a very timely manner. We hope to see you on your next trip to PCB and Sugar Beach.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007