The Enclave 1007

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

The Enclave 1007 is a three-bedroom, three-bath, corner unit with amazing, panoramic Gulf-front views from the 10th floor.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and the primary bedroom.

• Luxury vinyl flooring is in the bedrooms with tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a queen-size sleeper sofa and a Smart TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a Smart TV

• The second bedroom has a king-size bed with a Smart TV

• The third bedroom has a queen and full-size bed with a Smart TV

• Free wireless internet access is provided

• Smoke-free Complex: Smoking is only permitted in the BBQ area

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Elevator, Free Parking, Heated Indoor Pool, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed but parking is very limited at this complex and you are not guaranteed two spots. It is on a first come first serve basis. Please plan to park one car here: https://premiumparking.com/p2851

• Minimum age to rent is 25

***UNIT IS LISTED FOR SALE AND MAY NEED TO BE SHOWN DURING YOUR STAY***

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

25342 Perdido Beach Blvd, 1007 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vicki Lynn with Alabama Beach Realty

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom King
Third Bedroom Queen, Full

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest/Hall Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Third Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Stay
5/5 stars
Great condo with a beautiful view of the ocean!
- Lisa
No complaints. Great spot. Clean.
5/5 stars
we fit 9 people no problem. We bought an air mattress incase and didn't need it. Place was clean and had no issues. View was nice especially with the corner balcony. Ice maker was a big bonus.
- Steven
Great vacation!
5/5 stars
Once again, iTrip and The Enclave hit it out of the park! This year we brought the rest of our family along. They rented a condo right below us and loved it too. The only issue was parking at The Enclave but we worked around it. This was our 3rd year in the same condo and we loved it! iTrip has the best customer service and even called to check that everything was going well! Thanks again!
- James
iTrip Review
4/5 stars
Ice maker at bar not working. Otherwise, great stay.
- Debbie
Amazing trip!!
5/5 stars
Property was very clean and well kept. This is the second year that we have stayed in the same condo and once again it did not disappoint! We will be coming back soon for sure!
- James
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Couldn’t of asked for a better week at the beach! Great view and location.
- Bobby

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Smooth sailing process!!
5/5 stars
The condo was amazing and fully accommodated my family and I. The whole booking process was a breeze and we experienced no issues whatsoever! We were NOT ready to go home! I will definitely use this company again with no hesitation! Oh and the free admissions are a plus although we didn’t use any because we simply enjoyed our condo the whole weekend just cooking, chilling, beaching, pooling, and enjoying each other! Awesome time we had!
- Ethel

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome!
5/5 stars
The property was amazing! Clean, well kept, and all around awesome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. My family had a great time and will plan on being back soon!
- James Maxon

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Parking
4/5 stars
Property was excellent. Our only gripe was parking. We were there 4 nights with 1 vehicle and only got to park on the property the first night. We had to park across the street at Walmart and walk over every other time… Assigned parking spots would definitely clear that problem up.
- Stephanie

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family vacation
5/5 stars
We had an excellent time the view was amazing and the condo was very well taken care of and had everything that we needed. Only down fall the whole trip was only 1 elevator worked
- Jerry

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
We loved our stay at The Enclave in Gulf Shores.
4/5 stars
Everything was great. Grownups to kids really enjoyed our stay. The last 4 years we've used Itrip to book our condo and have never been disappointed. Hope to continue with a stay next year. Thanks for every thing to do for your customers.
- Delilah Joy

Awesome! So glad to hear that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
3 Generation Beach Trip
5/5 stars
We had a great time together and were able to stay safe at the beach, in the pool, and primarily getting take out for meals. The condo was perfect set up for 3 families and the new washer/dryer and refrigerator were nice. The location was convenient to food and great for the beach.
- Perry

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Wonderful Thanksgiving holiday
5/5 stars
Our room 1007 was ready for us as we arrived. Discovered from the guest book that this is same condo we were in in 2016. Had problem with coffee maker but was given new one right away. Closet of fun beach items was appreciated. Used the discount for the dolphin and nature cruise and this was the best one we have been on. Highly recommend. Thought about using the escape room discount but looked a little toooo scary for our younger crowd. Should be returning for Thanksgiving 2020 and hope we can have same condo again.
- Sylvia

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
3 Generation Beach Trip
5/5 stars
Very high marks for the beach vacation for 3 families staying at the Enclave and visiting Orange Beach, AL. Condo with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths on the beach was perfect. Daily visits to the beach with young children (and night visits to hunt baby crabs), made the trip special. Having the pool for a swim after lunch really helped everyone enjoy water fun and learn how to swim better. The storage for beach stuff right near the front door of the condo is a great feature for items with sand on them. The many restaurant options, and stocking up at Walmart for the week made our food experience good for everyone. The parking lot was the only challenge which was full all the time, overflow was across the street, but in walking distance. We'll be going back...…..
- PJ

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
review
5/5 stars
We stayed on the Enclave two years ago, and really loved the location. So we decided to stay at the Enclave again this year! I booked it though ITripvacations. Whenever I had a question, I emailed them, and they replied back in a reasonable time. I would definitely go through them again when the time comes.
- Patti

Patti - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in The Enclave 1007! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Absolutely wonderful Trip
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean, comfortable and nicely stocked with kitchen utensils. We had a wonderful vacation, everyone was very friendly and helpful. We needed some lightbulbs changed and maintenance was there within an hour. Would highly recommend to anyone
- Sharon

Sharon - Thank you so much for your recent stay at The Enclave 1007! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Vacation 2017
5/5 stars
We had an awesome vacation! Thanks for all your help and making this a great vacation!
- Kelly

Kelly - Thank you so much for your recent stay at The Enclave 1007! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Another Great Time!
5/5 stars
We just returned from yet another great time at the Enclave. The size and layout of the rooms are perfect for our group. We would like to thank the staff for always being so helpful and nice to everyone. When you take a large group of kids, that is not always the case, but we've been going to the Enclave for several years with our group and have never been disappointed. The weather wasn't cooperative the first two days which made the indoor and outdoor pools very important. Enclave in located close to lots of things to keep the kids entertained, too. We were so pleased with our stay and the kids are already planning our trip for next year!
- Donna
Great Place to Stay!
5/5 stars
This condo is an amazing place to stay with family and friends for vacation. Great location and more than accommodating. We've stayed in this condo for the past two years with our family and wouldn't want to stay anywhere going forward!
- Mandy
The Best Condo at The Enclave
5/5 stars
WOW! We have stayed at several condos and this is far the best. I hate telling this because I want to keep it a secret. The view, the location, the lay out, it has it all. Will be trying to get this one again.
- Nancy
Enclave 1007
3/5 stars
We had a nice stay in Enclave 1007, however, there were a few things that might help future occupants. We really needed 3 parking spaces, and we were told that we would have to park our third car across the street. We found out on our last night that the owner has a covered parking space that we could have used all week. That would have been very nice to have. Also, this unit is in desperate need of updating. For the price, we didn't think that it was as nice as other units we have rented in the past. The owners need to replace their knives. We had a difficult time when trying to prepare things that needed to be cut with something sharp. Also, we saw that some owners gave their renters use of their outside storage closet for their beach gear. They are very strict about keeping the walkways clear, so we were forced to bring sandy chairs and floats inside the condo for storage in order to obey the rules. There was not much extra space, so this made things very tight. Overall, we had a very nice week, but we will not be renting this particular unit again. Thank you, Ashley Teague
- Ashley

Thank you for your recent stay! We can only secure 2 parking passes and all of our information indicates that is the policy. The owner has access to 2 spaces, and purchasing a 3rd pass has never been an option. At some complexes utilizing the owners space is not permissible, so glad to know this is not one of those complexes. The online photos are factually of the unit itself. They are the same photos that you used when reserving online. It is the owner’s prerogative when updating takes place. However the kitchen knives can be replaced. The owner provides his outdoor storage unit for guest to use. The key for it is hanging on the orange key ring located close to the front door. Now that we are aware this could be an issue it will be included in check in instructions for future guest. They run a tight ship onsite and typically that is for the well being of the guest. When things are pilled up in the walkways it can be hazardous. At the common area from the beach assess to the pool is usually an excellent shower facility for washing away all of that unwanted sand. Also beach services are provided in front of the complexes for chair rentals. Thankfully you had a nice week. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
1007 Enclave
5/5 stars
Wonderful condo with a fantastic view. Friendly Security Guard who was very helpful. The kitchen in this unit is the best equipped of any place I have ever rented. The only negative was that the front bedroom with 2 beds needs new mattresses on both beds. They both slope down in the center as if children have been jumping on them.
- Julie M.
Wonderful vacation
5/5 stars
We had an excellent stay! Staff was extremely friendly and we had a gorgeous beach view. Everything we needed was right there . Excellent restaurants close by also.
- Beth
Great Stay!!!!
5/5 stars
We absolutely LOVED our stay and our unit at The Enclave!!! This was our first visit to Orange Beach and the convenience, accommodations, and cleanliness of our unit made this an I credible vacation for our family, so much so that we are considering coming back next year (but only if we can stay in that same unit, haha). I would recommend The Enclave to any of my closest friends and family who are considering a vacation to Orange Beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly as well which is a key part of the experience, so thank you! Mandy
- Mandy
Great condo
5/5 stars
Great condo, clean, updated, reasonable rates, well equipped. Note: needs more than 2 sets of bath towels, hand towels, wash cloths per bathroom.
- BusterYukon

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice you found the unit clean, that it was reasonable and well equipped. The unit provided towels for the number of people it will sleep, however a washer/dryer is provided for your convenience of use. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

- Manager Response
awesome family vacaton
5/5 stars
place was very clean and updated, great view, had no problems, walking distance to grocery and liquor stores. not nearly as crowded as up the beach. cant think of anything I didn't like about our stay!!!!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
One of the best condos
5/5 stars
From the time we booked until the time we departed it was an excellent experience. The best equipped kitchens in a condo I have ever rented! We had plenty of room for us and the kids and they really enjoyed having their own bathrooms and the location was great. Walked across to the Wal-Mart marketplace to grab a few things we needed. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool since it was little cool to get in the outdoor pool. This is the second condo we have rented that uses the keyless entry which is awesome! Overall a great experience and one of the best equipped and furnished condos.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay, that you had adequate room, and all the necessities for your time at the beach. The key-less entry is certainly a bonus. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579