Summerchase PH2

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Summerchase PH2 is a three-bedroom, three-bath, STUNNING PENTHOUSE with incredible Gulf-front views from the 13th floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and two bedrooms

• Tile flooring is throughout the unit

• Unit features a fully equipped kitchen that has everything needed in your home away from home. The large dining area has seating for eight and there are four additional bar stools.

• Washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sleeper sofa with a 55" TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a 55" TV

• The second bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has two full-size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Gazebo, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Ping Pong Table, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, Stereo, Tennis Court, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Wine Cooler

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Fireplace and Sauna are inoperable

• Maximum of two cars allowed

• Minimum age to rent is 25

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

25800 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with eXp Realty, LLC

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Second Guest Bedroom King
Third Guest Bedroom Full (2)
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kiddie Pool
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Pool Restroom
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Steam Room
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Best Vacation Yet!
5/5 stars
Our family had a blast and highly recommend PH2! This was our third time staying in this condo and it never disappoints! The kids love the fact that there are board games and cards already there for late night fun or raining days. There's even a book collection of several different authors if you forgot your book or finished the ones you brought ;-) It also has an ice machine so there's no need to run to the store to fill your cooler up before heading to the beach.
- Erica
Summerchase PH2
5/5 stars
Very nice unit and building. Didn’t encounter any problems.
- Becky
Great vacation!
5/5 stars
PH2 is very large, clean and comfortable but could use a little refresh, such as paint and the living room furniture is showing its age. Having said that, we will definitely try this unit again in the fall because of its size, cleanliness, views, comfort level and convenient location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
- Myra
Enjoyable Vacation at Summerchase PH2!
5/5 stars
Our family recently stayed at Summerchase PH2 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pictures truly don't do justice to this rental. It is spacious and clean, with amazing views from the balcony. As other reviewers have mentioned, the living room furniture does feel worn, but this did not impact our stay at all. Household supplies were limited and we were happy that we brought extra paper products, trash bags, etc. We would definitely return to this property!
- Melissa
PH2
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay. The PH2 was as advertised and a great location. Parking is a bit tight but we made it work.
- Corey
Very nice condo!
5/5 stars
Beautiful place! The living room furniture is more worn than I would prefer. Other than that no complaints at all! Comfortable, clean, spacious, and a beautiful view. What more could you ask for?
- Andrea
Beautiful Unit!
5/5 stars
We had a great time at this Condo. Plenty of room, a large balcony and basically everything you need is provided other than incidentals.
- Nina
Perfect for our family
5/5 stars
Summerchase PH2 was the perfect place for our family. Having 2 master suites offers plenty of privacy, and the location is excellent. Close to anything you need during your stay. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
- Lindsey
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Loved the condo. Everything was clean and the location was idea for us. Walking distance to several restaurant options and grocery store.
- Mark
Wonderful!
5/5 stars
This was our second trip to this same exact penthouse! Amazing views, beautiful and clean penthouse and so many dining and shopping options within reach! I wish the second master had a locking door and the large master had the blackout curtains but those are minor in the grande scheme of the very well appointed penthouse! Would recommend and would definitely return!
- Audrey
Wonderful
5/5 stars
Condo was gorgeous!! Had everything we needed. The beach wasn't crowded at all. Perfect vacation for us and another family. Had 2 king suites which was awesome that both couples got the king bed and view. 10 out of 10.
- Casey
Wonderfully Peaceful with Beautiful Ocean Views
5/5 stars
This was our second time staying in PH2 with 9 people and it was just as great as the first time. Beautiful balcony views, very spacious throughout the condo and plenty of storage in kitchen. We would highly recommend this to anyone
- Erica
BEAUTIFUL, Just like it is pictured!!
5/5 stars
BEAUTIFUL PENTHOUSE. IT IS JUST LIKE THE PICTURES. SOOO SPACIOUS. THE KITCHEN IS WELL STOCKED AND THE PROPERTY IS VERY NICE. THE ONLY THING WE SAW THAT NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED IS THE LINENS. THE BEDS DO NOT HAVE DUVETS THEY HAVE SHEET THIN LIKE COVER AND THE TOWELS WERE SEE THROUGH THIN AND SOME HAD STAINS ON THEM. I DID NOT CHANGE THE STAR RATING SINCE EVERYTHING ELSE WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. BEAUTIFUL PLACE. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN WE WILL JUST BRING TOWELS FROM HOME. ITRIP WERE WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH.
- T Bradberry
Beautiful Place and View
5/5 stars
The condo was spacious and the view was beautiful. The kitchen was well stocked. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again. I loved that there aren't any other high rises close by, so the beach was quiet. I only have a couple of complaints: 1.) there were no extra blankets (even though the pictures show all beds as having duvets on them.) Fortunately, the couch makes a bed and they had extra bedding for that. The primary room was colder than the other two, so we got by with one. 2.) Also, the sauna was padlocked and inaccessible even though they advertise it as a part of the amenities. It would have been a nice extra, but we definitely found plenty to do. They even have some board games to play, which we enjoyed! Overall, a wonderful experience!
- Missy
Spring Break 2023
5/5 stars
Second time staying here and really enjoy the place. Suits our needs well for location and size of group. Would love to have access to the sauna in future. Easy checkin/out, management company very attentive and communicates often to ensure a good stay.
- Joseph
Summer Chase Condos
5/5 stars
Summer Chase P2 was really nice, spacious and well equipped. Very nice small complex and real close to stores.
- James
Perfect Condo for Large Family
5/5 stars
PH2 was very spacious, especially the living room and kitchen. It was exactly as presented in the photos!
- Adriane
Over all, nice!
4/5 stars
The condo was overall great. My only complaint was that the towels and linens seemed a bit cheap/low quality. Towels were thin and small, and there were not many washcloths and hand towels stocked for the 6 of us staying in the condo, so we had to wash each day so we didn’t run out. The sheets were rough/not soft. I feel like other than that, everything was great. Tons of space and kitchen was well stocked. Nice balcony furniture, and great view.
- Joanna
Spring break 2022
5/5 stars
Great location of condo and the place was awesome! Perfect setup for our group with two king beds and both having access to the balcony on the penthouse floor. Very clean, lots of amenities, no complaints at all. Will definitely try to book this one again in the future.
- Joey P.
Amazing!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our time away with family at this beautiful condo! It made for a special Thanksgiving full of special new memories!
- Micah

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Absolutely beautiful
5/5 stars
The penthouse is beautiful with amazing views of the ocean. Super clean! Plenty of space for our 4 adults and 4 kids. The three bathrooms were great! The kitchen is well appointed. Access to rent beach chairs and umbrellas are convenient and completely worth the money. Everything you could possibly want or need is within a minutes drive. We recommend fishing on the Gulf State Park Pier. The water this time of year (late Sept-early Oct) is cloudy and not as crystal clear as early to mid summer, however, it still is perfect for swimming and playing in the waves. Parking wasn't an issue this time of year. The balcony is incredible! The management company was very responsive to our tub drain issue and fixed it. We recommend this Penthouse if you love wonderful ocean views, the sound of crashing waves, comfortable beds, laundry in unit and gorgeous decor! This place really has it all!
- Audrey

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Orange Beach
3/5 stars
This property was just as described. The only issues were that the curtains were missing in all of the rooms so that made it hard to not wake up with the sunrise. Another headache was parking. There aren’t enough parking spots in the parking lot to accommodate all guests. To avoid this, I would suggest arriving early. As the overflow was instructed to park in a neighboring restaurant’s parking lot, which is a 5-10 minute walk away from the property.
- SuzyQ

Thank you for your stay with us. We are happy to report that we have new drapes for that property! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
PH2
5/5 stars
Great time last week. Kids-Grandkids really enjoyed themselves. Everyone kept busy and the condo was an excellent choice. Would do it all over again if we get a chance. Thank you Jennifer and everyone at i-trip for all that you do.
- Marvin

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Love this condo!!
5/5 stars
This is our third time staying in this unit and we absolutely LOVE it! This unit is VERY spacious and open, Kitchen is huge, and all 3 bedrooms have their own private bathroom. Great view of the beach and this unit comes with 4 beach chairs which is also an added bonus! Elevators are quick which is nice considering the wait for an elevator at other complexes are extremely long and a nightmare! We won’t stay anywhere else...we love it!!
- Sabrina

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we love our repeat guests; however, we do not provide beach chairs or umbrellas. They are available to rent on the beach. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Very nice condo
4/5 stars
My family and I had a wonderful time in this condo. The pictures were accurate and the open/family area was very spacious for our family of eight. Some ceiling repairs need to be done in the master bedroom from water damage and we were never able to get the jacuzzi to work. Older male security guard was very dry/boderline rude but need less to say we enjoyed our time in this condo and would definitely recommend it to someone looking for one in the area.
- Angelique

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and will take a look at the issue you mention. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome Beach Condo!
5/5 stars
What an awesome Penthouse condo! Spacious rooms, high ceilings, and huge kitchen equipped with everything we needed! The condo was furnished nicely, and also came with 4 beach chairs and two umbrellas which were set up every day for us! Everthing was perfect!
- Sabrina

Awesome! So glad to hear that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon; however, we do not provide beach chairs or umbrellas. They are available to rent on the beach. We look forward to assisting you again in the future! ~

- Manager Response
5 star stay
5/5 stars
Plenty of room Perfect view Every amenity available
- Carrie

Awesome! We're so glad you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great!
5/5 stars
When I walked in, I was in awe as to how clean the place was. I normally don’t walk barefooted on the floor, but I could in this unit. It was so clean, beautifully designed, and had a magnificent view! I would definitely stay here again!
- Krista
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
iTrip Vacations was super attentive and the property was perfect for our family vacation.
- Amy

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time staying in the beautiful condo and enjoying the beach! While no specific plans have been made, we hope to be able to enjoy it again!
- Carol S

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The floors were nasty. We put socks on and they were black, candy papers left in floor under night stand in master suite.Beautiful place and we would stay here again if available.
- Debra

Thank you for your stay with us! Indeed it is a beautiful place. We are sorry that you weren't happy with the cleanliness. We wish you had let us know while you were still here; we would have loved the opportunity to send our cleaning team back out to address the issues for you. Not that it puts your mind at ease now, but the black on your socks that you mention is actually a build-up of cleaning product on the floors. We can see how it would be disturbing to you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Condo was huge! Accommodations fit ours needs. Everything was furnished for us kitchen towels cooler for beach. Chairs umbrellas. We had a great time
- Carol

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback however, we do not provide beach chairs or umbrellas. They are available to rent on the beach. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great time and loved our condo. Very clean and just awesome
- Jeff

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent Accommodations!
5/5 stars
This place was absolutely wonderful in every way! We enjoyed the spacious, clean, beautiful accommodations with incredible views and every detail included. There were even toys for our kids to enjoy.we had three generations staying here, and this place was a definite highlight for all of us. Highly recommend!
- Willie

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach Getaway
5/5 stars
I love the place. It was clean, in a great location and had great views. Everything was nicely decorated.
- Chantal

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
great vacation
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful. All of the rooms looked just like the pics on the website. The view from the bedrooms and living room was breathtaking. My parents loved it. The outdoor pool area was really nice also. The building itself could use some updating. But once you open the door to PH2 prepare to be amazed and the price was a great deal. Thanks
- Angela

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family Fun
5/5 stars
Our condo could not have been more perfect. There was plenty of room and we all felt right at home. Housekeeping does an outstanding job. We found everything to be very neat and organized.
- Kelly

Kelly - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Summerchase PH2! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
2018 Beach Trip - Summerchase PH2
5/5 stars
My husband and I, along with two other couples, just spent 4 days at this most beautiful condo. The location in Orange Beach is perfect, not right next to other condo buildings. The condo was spacious, beautifully decorated and equipped with anything you need. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Gave us some good information on places to eat and things to do. On our last evening there, the Blue Angels performed a "fly-by" right in front of our balcony. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously and will definitely be back.
- Jacque

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Great Condo
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful weekend in Orange Beach. The condo was wonderful and suited our needs perfectly. The location was great - close to grocery stores and restaurants. We will definitely return in the future.
- Cynthia

Cynthia - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Summerchase PH2 and for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
The condo is amazing. We were able to relax and completely enjoy ourself. Our daughter who works 50-60 hours weekly was so thankful, stating that it was her “best vacation”. We would love to spend time at this condo again. The Andrepont’s
- Elizabeth

Elizabeth - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Summerchase PH2 and for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and that your daughter was able to relax some!! A good vacation does wonders for the soul!!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great Place!
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice! Great space for families to stay together. Very nice for everyone to have their own bathroom. Decor was updated and beautiful. The only issues we ran into were a slow draining tub during showers in one bathroom and the ice maker did not make ice very quickly but neither was a big deal. Pools were very nice. Indoor pool was cold but I think it may have just been refilled the day before we went to it. Great access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Publix and Rite Aid located within walking distance. Clean room and common areas. Will definitely be back!
- Natalie

Natalie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We so glad that Summerchase PH2 was fantastic for all of your families! It does offer so many wonderful things, including incredible amenities and location. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Condo
5/5 stars
The condo is so pretty and spacious. It is beautifully and tastefully decorated We had everything we needed in the kitchen could easily seat 10 people for dinner. The balcony was especially important to us as we all enjoy the sound and the view of the gulf. Our family had a wonderful week here!
- Sara

Sara - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that your family was so happy in Summerchase Penhouse 2 and that you had such an amazing week! That balcony is a pretty unbelievable! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579