Lagoon Tower 1101

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

***Beginning 4/1/24, the parking lot will be striped and sealed (weather permitting). Areas will be coned off, and signs will be posted onsite.***

Lagoon Tower 1101 is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo located on the 11th floor just across a two-lane road to the Gulf. Lagoon Tower only has two units on each floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom with incredible views of the Gulf and Little Lagoon

• Tile in the living area and carpet in the bedrooms

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining room table seats six with a bench and with two additional bar stools.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a queen sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV. The primary bathroom features double vanities and a jetted tub

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and full on bottom and a pull-out twin-size trundle with a TV. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Beach, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, Dishwasher, Deeded Beach Access, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Self Check-In. Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• There are NO trailers allowed to be parked on the premises.

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

1940 W Beach Blvd, 1101 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom Queen
Second Bedroom King
Third Bedroom Bunk Combo

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boat Slip
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deeded Beach Access
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Amazing views from every room!
5/5 stars
My family and I LOVED this place! It was perfect! We enjoyed the pool in the morning, beach in the afternoon and fishing in the lagoon in the evening. Just perfect. The condo itself has security on site, carts to help you get things from/to your vehicle. It was clean, spacious, comfortable and the VEIWS!!! This unit is facing the beach but you still have views of the lagoon. Thanks for the no stress vacay!!
- Angela Lake
Wonderful
5/5 stars
Beautiful room and incredible view. While it across the road from the beach, it is still super close and a short walk.
- Jonathan
Loved our stay!
5/5 stars
Thank you so much for hosting us. The home was perfect for our small group. It was nice and clean and the views were breathtaking!! We will definitely be back.
- Robin
Excellent
5/5 stars
I Enjoyed staying at Lagoon Tower 1101 during week of Thanksgiving and getting to spend time with family. Donna was great working with me to help me navigate finding & using lockboxes for keys. Condo was clean, spacious & quiet. I liked that there’s only 2 units on each floor. I would recommend staying here again & using I trip.
- Bj
Beautiful view from every room
5/5 stars
My family and I loved this Condo, the Condo is very spacious and loved the fact that each bedroom had its on bathrooms, the master bathroom is gorgeous. The condo was clean and the bed’s slept good. We have been renting vacation home though ITrip for years and is always pleased with there service they always call and check on you to make sure everything is good.
- Kevin C Liner
!!!!!AWESOME!!!!!!
5/5 stars
Our stay at Lagoon Tower 1101 was OUTSTANDING!! The condo was exceptional! It was spacious, clean, and well equipped! THE VIEWS, OMG, amazing from every room. My favorite place to hang out was our balcony while enjoying my morning cup of coffee seeing dolphins and hearing the waves crash! Just simply relaxing :) The private access beach was just a short walk from the condo. Security guard, Ernie, was very kind and extremely helpful. Lagoon Tower is located in safe and quiet area but still close to shopping and restaurants by car. Property manager was very quick to respond and genuinely cared about our needs. Thank you iTrip for a wonderful and memorable vacation!!
- Cheryl
What a view!!
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo and great location. If not for a few pretty significant missteps with check-in (that will hopefully be corrected) this could easily be a 5-star review. Don't expect too much from the kitchen as their labels attempting to organize items are not utilized and actual belongings are mixed all up and basic at best, but the amazing view makes up for any missing items!!
- Lori
Fantastic
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our unit was clean. The kitchen is well stocked and the view was awesome! The ice maker in the refrigerator didn’t work great, but the ice maker at the wet bar worked just fine. We had plenty of space for everyone. My husband and son took advantage of the iTrip offer of golf rounds. Everything else was too expensive for the six of us to participate as a family.
- Angela
Beautiful view, beautiful condo
5/5 stars
I was very excited when I saw the room that we were staying in at Lagoon Tower. The view of the ocean and the lagoon was awesome. The amenities were awesome. There were plenty of towels for all of us. I loved it!!
- Rhonda
Weekend birthday getaway
5/5 stars
The condo was very spacious. Views were breathtaking! Plenty of pots/pans/utensils. We only had 2 small bath towels but otherwise everything was perfect! The kids loved it & did not want to leave nor did I. I actually got engaged this weekend so that made everything even more perfect! We will definitely stay again!
- Natalie
Lagoon tower
5/5 stars
Absolutely amazing!!!
- Jason
Fabulous!
5/5 stars
The views here from EVERY window are amazing and the balcony views are stunning. You are just steps away from the beach even though it is across the street. You can hear the waves crashing from the balcony. You have breathtaking sunset views without having to leave the condo. Loved having a private access to the beach that required a key. This area is way less crowded but still very close to stores, restaurants, and activities. iTrip was quick to respond and super friendly prior to and during our stay. Check in and check out was a breeze. We loved it and can’t wait to come back!
- Jennifer

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
MILLION DOLLAR VIEW
4/5 stars
I could have lived on the balcony. Directly in front of us was the beautiful Gulf of Mexico beach; to the side was a view of the Lagoon. There was a water view from almost all the condo windows. The condo was nicely appointed and had everything we needed. We had only two minor issues. The garbage disposal didn't work - there wasn't a switch for it. Or, perhaps, one of the switches wasn't working?? Unfortunately, we didn't realize this until we had put food in, so we had a clogged drain. We were only there for two nights so it wasn't such a problem. The other issue was the lack of wi-fi. It was available but the password didn't work. I called the rental office to report the problem. She said she would get in touch with the server; but nobody got back in touch with me. That was a very big problem since we had two children under age 10 who needed to be entertained. Therefore, we used up a lot of "Hot Spot" minutes. The room with the bunk beds needed blankets; there were only sheets. All that being said, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again in 1101 Lagoon Towers.
- Sandra
Great place to getaway
5/5 stars
This is my 2nd visit to Lagoon Tower, and I have found it to be an absolutely wonderful place to stay as it is away from the hustle and bustle of the main stream. The view from the condo is awesome as you can see both the beach and the lagoon. Even though the beach is across the road, it is still an easy access. This is a great place to get away!
- Sue

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
It was awesome
5/5 stars
We love coming here every year! Wonderful place and amenities
- Kasey
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
I Trip vacations made our vacation very enjoyable from beginning to end. In the future I will definitely being using their services. The staff are excellent to deal with and are quick to make everything right.
- Albin
Another great year!
5/5 stars
We have rented 1101 now for 10 years. iTrip has done a great job since taking over. The condo is very clean; well equipped; and any concerns we have had have been addressed immediately. We are very happy with their service.
- George

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and were happy with the service provided. We certainly appreciate the opportunity to have addressed any concerns you had. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Happy Days
4/5 stars
We tried to get in early Dec 1 since the unit had not been rented for a number of days prior to our arrival. We were told we had to wait for cleaning supervisor to OK and she would do it #1 - Didn't happen and we only got in 1/2 hour early. Televisons in unit had no operating instructions so we had to call for help. The large unit in the living room was not functional with just pushing the power "on" button. There was no list of channels for TVs in the unit. Telephone in unit needed battery - never furnished. Leak in kitchen sink piping was fixed quickly. Beds very comfortable. Cleaning supervisor came with additional goods and was very helpful with instructions for operating the TVs. Entry instructions excellent and no problem getting into unit. Unit very quiet, parking easy,
- Ronald O.

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so glad that we could assist you with the the issues you had so quickly and to your satisfaction! We are glad we were able to allow you in the property 30 minutes early, and boy are we sorry that wasn't enough to satisfy you. Yes, we have a check-in time of 4:00, which we make you aware of from the time of booking and in several emails prior to your stay. We do our best to accommodate special requests when possible, but we make it very clear that we don't guarantee any special exceptions. Indeed, the cleaning supervisor inspects the unit before your arrival, ESPECIALLY if the unit had been vacant for a period before your arrival. Can you imagine if you had walked in to find that there had been a water leak in the property or sewage back up? We hate that you weren't completely happy with your stay and we wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

- Manager Response
Lagoon Towers
5/5 stars
Lagoon towers was absouletly fabulous. It was very clean and very accomodating. The location and views could not be beat. I loved having a full kitchen for my family, it makes traveling so much more relaxing. I would highly recommend the lagoon towers
- Nikole

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great view and access to the beach!
5/5 stars
Very nice condo, 4 grandkids enjoyed sleeping in one room. Very comfortable and had everything we needed for a great week.
- Philip

Philip - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Lagoon Tower 1101! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo and very well stocked. Would definitely recommend this condo to others.
- LCC

LCC - Thank you for staying with us in Lagoon Tower 1101! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great private condo with amazing views.
5/5 stars
You can't ask for a better view of the Gulf of Mexico and from every room in the condo. Sunsets were breathtaking. Kitchen was stocked better than most condo rentals and the privacy from your neighbors is excellent. No limits to the number of connected wifi devices which is a huge plus especially with families. The only thing to note is that the TVs are very small and outdated and their cable service is sub par.
- Megan

Megan - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Lagoon Tower 1101 and for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and couldn't agree more with you about those views! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Thanksgiving Getaway
5/5 stars
Definitely a 5 star location. The condo is equipped with everything you need for dining & preparing your meals. Great view from all areas. Our group (5 adults) were especially impressed with bedroom locations providing plenty of privacy. The view of the gulf from the balcony was awesome. Also took advantage of the freebies that came with the rental. Due to the absence of guard rails on the private pier, we could not enjoy fishing as much as we would for safety reasons (falling over). That's my only complaint. We'll definitely be back & do recommend this.
- Shirl

Shirl - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Lagoon Tower 1101 and for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the unit. That property does offer unbelievable and breathtaking views! We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Awesome Place!
5/5 stars
This place was fantastic! We had never stayed here before and when we arrived, the views were breathtaking. The unit is beautifully decorated with very large rooms throughout the unit. The location was perfect.....located on the bay side but also just across the street from the ocean side. The unit faces the ocean side. Again, the view was awesome!
- Fred

Fred - Thank you so much for your recent stay Lagoon Tower 101! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much, especially that unbelievable views. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lagoon Tower 1101
5/5 stars
The view was spectacular from any room in the condo. We enjoyed the open view in the living room and kitchen along with the option to separate from others in our party to privacy of the bedrooms and restrooms.
- Laticia M

Laticia - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Lagoon Tower 1101! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. Those views are indeed incredible! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great
5/5 stars
This was a last minute trip. I was suppose to go to Florida but hurricane Irma changed that so I cancelled Fl and booked gulf shores. This was all done on a Thursday and I left Friday. Dealing with the staff was great and had a minor problem at check in which is suppose to be at 4pm and I was early and they let me in. Problem was taken care of and the condo itself was so nice and relaxing. This was my first time in gulf shores and I am already planning my next trip and will book the same condo.
- D.O.

Thank you so much for your recent stay in Lagoon Tower 1101! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved Lagoon Towers. Plenty of room and all the amenities. We are thinking of going back again next summer. I would recommend these accommodations to anyone!!
- Chad

Chad - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Lagoon Tower 1101! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
We had a great time at our trip to Gulf Shores, staying in the Lagoon Tower. The condo is beautiful and comfortably fits 2 families. The kitchen was well stocked!!! Beach was a short walk away. Indoor Pool and hot tub were quite small.
- Laura

Laura - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your trip! We agree - that is a really nice and spacious property! How kind of you to notice that the kitchen had everything you needed. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lagoon Tower
5/5 stars
Great condo with awesome views!! The only thing we would change would be to update the televisions. Very safe setup.
- Ray
Loved it!
5/5 stars
We had an amazing experience with our stay. The view was absolutely breath taking! The condo was very nice as well. We would definitely book 1101 Lagoon Tower again.
- Taylor

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579