Regency Isle 1002

2 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 7

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Regency Isle 1002 is a 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath condo with an incredible view of the Gulf from the 10th floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the generous-sized balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom and includes a polywood pub-height table and 4 chairs as well as a wicker settee and two wicker-style chairs.

• The fully equipped kitchen, including a Kuerig coffee maker and crockpot, has updated granite countertops and is nicely situated so that you have a view of the Gulf when preparing meals. The kitchen also includes a nice large pantry to store all of your groceries and kitchen items.

• The dining room table seats six and there are four bar stools for additional seating. There is seating on the balcony to enjoy your meals.

• The living area has a comfy sofa sleeper, a relaxing leather recliner, and two side chairs to watch the large Samsung Smart TV equipped with cable and your favorite Apps.

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed, a large flat-panel TV, and an ensuite bathroom with a lovely walk-in tile shower with double showerheads. The balcony can also be accessed from the primary bedroom.

• The second bedroom, also attached bathroom, has a queen-size bed and a twin daybed with a TV.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• Durable tile flooring is installed throughout the condo

• Wireless internet access is provided

• One assigned parking space is included in the two-car maximum. No trailers are allowed on the property at any time.

• This property is conveniently located within a 10-minute or less walk to the world-famous FloraBama, The FloraBama Yacht Club, Waffle House, and convenience store.

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Pool Restroom, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

29348 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen, Twin

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom/Laundry: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Steam Room
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Perfect
5/5 stars
Our condo was beautifully appointed...and clean. It was a perfect view of the ocean, and we enjoyed seeing the dolphins each day! What a treat! We did not use the Alexa that was in the condo, simply because we were used to using one. We did ask a couple of questions, just to try it out and always got an answer! The kitchen was a dream - one of our bunch, did use the washer and dryer, which was conveniently located. We had a fun time and made lots of memories....thanks again!
- Paul & Cindy
Great Condo With an Amazing View
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect for my adult daughter and myself for my birthday trip. It was very clean and had everything we needed. But, the view was the star of the show - I was perfectly content sitting on the large balcony enjoying it! I definitely recommend and I hope to stay here again.
- Naomi
Great Condo!!
5/5 stars
This was one of the best condo experiences we have had. We rent a condo on the beach about twice a year. This one by far was the cleanest we have had in a very long time. And, it has been recently remodeled. Loved the shower in the master suite, the mattresses, the large balcony and furniture, all the ceiling fans, the little touches in the condo like the ceiling fan chains that were actually long enough for a short person to use!! Will definitely rent this one again!!
- LeAnn
Sunrise get away
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at 1002 Regency Isle. The condo had everything we needed to make it feel like home. The views were breathtaking as were the sunrises. Great location as well.
- Jenny
Had a great time !
5/5 stars
We love this condo which was spotless and comfortable. We came for the Orange Beach Art festival and saw wonderful art!!
- Linda
This condo was perfect!
5/5 stars
This condo was the perfect spot for relaxation. It was located on the beach with easy access to it. The views from the balcony were wonderful.
- Morgan B Lipsey
third year in a row
5/5 stars
third year in a row that we have stayed at the Regency Isle and found it to be a great spot
- Judy
Great!
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect! Clean, easy to access, close to the beach, close to shops and restaurants, and had a huge balcony overlooking the beach. 100% recommend for families of 4!
- Katie

Thank you for your stay! We can't ask for more than perfect! So happy you enjoyed your stay at Regency Isle 1002! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Regency 1002
5/5 stars
Great place to stay. Loved the table and chairs on deck . Clean place. Tv in master did not work. Maybe needs a rebut. Would stay there again!
- Ann

Thanks for the 5 STAR review! The TV did need a reboot and all is working fine! We look forward to hosting another trip for you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great
5/5 stars
Besides Master Bedroom TV not Adult Friendly too work and even maintenance guy had a hard time, IT was great and definitely would rent again. I read in past reviews that the bar ice maker didn’t work and still is not working. We couldn’t ask for a better view and just few minor adjustments would be PERFECT
- Deborah
Second year in a row
5/5 stars
Annual girls trip and second year to stay at Regency Isle. Clean, well managed and friendly staff. Ice maker was broken in condo but they offered to bring us a bag(s) of ice if requested. Great location.
- Judy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
A perfect family vacation!
5/5 stars
We loved our condo! It was just steps from the beach and we made many memories on the ocean front deck! It was the perfect family vacation!
- Amy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Best family vacation of all time
5/5 stars
Our trip to Orange Beach was amazing. Unit 1002 was absolutely perfect in every single way. Strongly recommend it to anyone. Clean and everything was in perfect working order. Thank you so much for your hospitality. We will be back for sure.
- Gregory

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Family vacation
5/5 stars
Best company ever to work with. Great communication and perfect description of the property. I would go back tomorrow if I could. Thank you itripvacations.
- Steve

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great vacation
5/5 stars
Wonderful condo. It’s clean and looks just like it does in the pictures. This was our second time to stay in 1002. There was a small amount of wear and tear but that’s to be expected. The only problem was that the separate ice machine was not working. I especially love the large shower. We’ll be back next year.
- Nancy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We love our return guests! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great management , Perfect condo
5/5 stars
The management team was as great as the condo., The ac wasn’t cooling properly the first night we were there and they sent someone out within an hour of the call. We loved staying at the Regency Isle. Smaller building than we usually rent and we preferred it. Short walk to the beach and it wasn’t crowded. We had to leave a day early because of hurricane Sally and Itrips refunded the unused day. We would stay here again and will use iTrip again.
- Barbara

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. So sorry that the weather didn't cooperate. Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect in so many ways
5/5 stars
Regency Isle met and in some cases exceeded all our expectations. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and well maintained.
- Judy

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Relaxing
5/5 stars
Our trip was wonderful. So relaxing and clean. The beds were comfortable. The mini-bar was a plus. The views were spectacular! It was a much needed getaway and I’m planning on staying again someday!!
- Sherri

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect!
5/5 stars
Awesome trip, always informed. Beautiful view. and perfect Condo. Felt at home
- Thomas

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Late August Beach trip
5/5 stars
We got several emails and texts leading up to trip. Also, several on day of trip and a check-in after arrival. The constant contact was appreciated. The condo was as described. All cleaned and ready to go. No issues with the condo during our stay. We really enjoyed the balcony, pool and beach area. Parking was tad confusing at first, but we figured it out.
- Dennis

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Can't wait to come back!!!!
5/5 stars
What an amazing condo :) if you're even thinking about doing it.... DO IT!!!! We can not wait to come back. The condo is everything and then some, the overall complex is beautiful. Take the trip and stay here :)
- Tiffany

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
1002 Regency Isle Orange Beach AL
5/5 stars
This was our first trip booked through Itrip and it was a complete success. The Condo was beautifully decorated and all appliances/ice machine performed properly. Itrip provided the condo access code timely and we loved that we were able to book 8 nights versus 7 as it gave us a whole weekend versus typical Sat-Sat arrangement. Itrip followed up with us to make sure everything was great. I almost died in the Gulf rip tide but that was my fault for not being aware of the situation..lol. Thanks Itrip, we will be using your services again for sure! Greg & Family ***** (five stars)
- Gregory

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! And GREG... We are so glad you did not die!!! Wow, that would have been a real downer because we really want you to come back next year!!! :)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579