Phoenix East 1004

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Phoenix East 1004 is a two-bedroom, two-bath condo located on the 10th floor with wonderful views from the gulf-front balcony.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile flooring throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit

• The living area has a sectional with a sleeper and a TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed and a TV

• The second bedroom has two double beds and a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

Marantz M-CR611 Desktop network receiver/CD player with Apple AirPlay®, Wi-Fi®, and Bluetooth® including an AM/FM tuner for local stations with Polk stereo speakers.

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Basketball Court, Beach, Beach Front, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, Deeded Beach Access, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Gazebo, Gulf Facing Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Racquetball, Sauna, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Jacuzzi, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, Tennis Court(Lighted), Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking passes are $55 each and are limited to 2. Guests must provide registration information in advance and will then purchase parking passes online via a link sent by email, after they have been registered.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

27100 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Full (2)
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Basketball Court
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Pool Restroom
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Vacation
5/5 stars
Simply Awesome!!!!
- Wylie
Gulf Paradise
4/5 stars
This was our first time staying in Phoenix East, and we were delighted with the view, the people, and the condo. We have never had the luxury of a “Service Desk” on the main floor, and found it very helpful. There is a large community room, a meeting room, indoor workout area, and indoor pool. This is the first place we could have our mail forwarded to, and plan to try that next year. We enjoyed the inlet on the east side that kept us entertained with boat traffic of all types and dolphins out front. The balcony is great, protects many days from the wind giving a 10-20 degree warmer temperature than the air temp. We wish there were a couple higher chairs so you don’t have to look through the “bars.” If you are thinking of trying Phoenix East, do yourself a favor and GO!
- Marcia
August stay
5/5 stars
Overall, we were pleased with our stay and vacation! The view was great. (Although you can’t see sunrise or the sunset from balcony due to the position of the building-not the units fault! Just noting) It was like grandma’s kitchen…miscellaneous items and cookware all around :) we were able to cook everything we wanted. Bedrooms were good, although the “comforters” were thin. Plenty of bath towels to not have to wash daily. Living room had enough comfortable space and a few games in the coffee table. The dvd player wasn’t working, with a note that it has been out for months. Seems like that would be an easy fix, without a sheet of paper catching my eye over the view at first. Laundry was big enough to run a full load. It would have been nice to have beach towels-I know they did not promise them. But it was just another thing to have to transport. Our family enjoyed the racquetball a lot, along with pickle ball and basketball courts. It was a good stay, and we left happy. Would recommend .
- Nikki
Lovely Setting for an Escape from the routine
5/5 stars
Comfortable, convenient, easy to access condo with a great view of the ocean. Watched the sun rise and set every day from the balcony. Full moon on clear nights was a plus!
- Carol
Beach fun
5/5 stars
Had a great time
- Ommie
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Room was clean, nice, and up to date. Elevators were fast and condo was not overcrowded. Loved our stay and will be back!
- Eric
Phoenix East
5/5 stars
The condo was just like the pictures. The view was amazing. The kink bed in the master is a little on the firm side for us. Phoenix East is close to everything. The staff was very helpful. We had no problems at all and there was plenty of room in the condo for 4 adults. We loved it and look forward to coming back next year.
- Bruce
Amazing!
5/5 stars
We stayed in a different condo the few days before we moved to this one. This was by far a MUCH better experience! The customer service for the itrip company, as well as the status of the condo were top notch. The condo was beautiful, and we would most certainly come back to stay in this exact one! Thank you so very much for making the last couple of days of our vacation so wonderful!
- Jerika
Phoenix East
5/5 stars
Our family had a blast. The condo was clean and perfect size. The amenities at Phoenix East were awesome and we made use of all. Loved the ocean and pool being steps from the room. We will definitely be back next year!
- Jill
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Kaylee
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Nice clean updated condo. Jacob at the front desk was amazing! Close to elevator on 10th floor.
- Jennifer
Fine except parking.
5/5 stars
Enjoyed it very much. Front desk people were very nice. The parking rate was ridiculous no reason at all for that kind of rate. Especially per vehicle. Not sure if I’d stay again for that reason. But if others are that expensive then I’d stay again.
- Barbara
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
Staff went above and beyond to help me out. A great experience.
- William

Thanks so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful
5/5 stars
We had a great time!The condo was perfect and had all amenities we needed.We loved being right on the beach.It was nice and quiet even for huge condo complex.
- April

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Phoenix East
5/5 stars
Location was great. Facility was very nice. Could have better signage on highway.
- Gretchen

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Phoenix 1004
4/5 stars
We had a great time and enjoyed Our first trip to orange beach. Restaurant recommendations would have been nice As we had never been to the area. And just a couple minor things in the room broken such as laundry door and a towel rack in the restroom. We did clean the room again when we checked in but for the most part it was clean. We are very particular when it comes to cleanliness though. The table in the living room is not great for kids as all four sections slide to open. We were afraid fingers were going to get smashed. Other than that it was perfect. Great view.
- Kayla

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing Location and Condo!
5/5 stars
We had a great time and loved the location of the condo. iTrip was wonderful to work with especially when I locked myself out of the condo.
- Crystal

Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Orange Beach
5/5 stars
Beautiful location. Short walk to the beach. Would stay there again.
- Michelle
Beach Vacation
5/5 stars
The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 5. The beds were comfortable, the condo was super clean, and supplied with plenty of towels for the whole family. We will for sure be booking this condo again in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay :) can’t wait until we can stay again!
- Jessica
Love OBA
5/5 stars
Despite the Corona Virus outbreak and the closing of the beaches halfway through our March stay we had a wonderful month. The owners did quite a few upgrades since last year with new furnishings such as kitchen table and chairs, pretty pillows and tables in the living room. Also, a new bedroom set with bed, side tables and little console table. The stove in the kitchen is new, with a glass top for easy clean up and a microwave built in over top. And brighter lights in the bathroom! They make a big effort to make sure their renters are as comfortable as they would want to be in a rental condo. We were still able to get outside and walk the many trails in the State Park everyday and social distancing overlooking the Gulf and the gorgeous sunrises is not too shabby.
- Suzanne
Great location
5/5 stars
we love staying in this area. we watch the boats come in and out of the pass. Watch Dolphins often playing in front of our condo.
- Freda
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The location was great and the condo was clean and well furnished. My only dislike was having to pay extra for a parking pass.
- Heather

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We're sorry about the parking fees, but unfortunately that is something we have absolutely not control over; it is determined by the condo association management. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Our questions and any concerns we had during our month long stay were quickly and pleasantly addressed. The 10% refund applied to our account for having to deal with two leaks originating in apartments on top of ours was a welcomed gesture. We will be back.
- Suzanne

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
great location, great view
5/5 stars
we love the view form this condo. The beach is awesome. Great location, convenient to many restaurants. the condo was in good shape. Have booked for next year.
- Freda

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much that you have decided to visit again. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Orange Beach Phoenix East #1004
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time. Condo was very clean and well equipped. The view of the beach was everything we hoped for. Service from and communication with the iTrip staff was excellent. We will definitely recommend to others and hope to return ourselves.
- Nancy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Condo!
4/5 stars
The condo was great. It was easy parking, elevators were great and easy to get out to the beach. The only downside was the internet. It was basically non-existent. So when you go down, don’t expect the WiFi to be that great. Other than that, everything was top-notch.
- Grant

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. Sorry to hear you had a problem with the internet. We wish you would have called us so we could have tried to help you troubleshoot. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Beautiful beach and view.
- Valerie

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Gulf Oasis
5/5 stars
This place was marvelous! Spacious and clean rooms that overlooked the Gulf of Mexico and Perdido Pass -- what a fantastic view! Everything was in good repair and it was a very pleasant stay. It was amazing to awaken every morning in the master bedroom and see the gulf. A quick walk to the beach before breakfast helped to work up an appetite! A leisurely walk under the night time stars was relaxing. And the balcony afforded a great view of the water, but allowed me to stay out of the brutal midday sun. (Just be careful when closing the doors to the balcony as it sometimes makes the doors difficult to re-open from the balcony side.)
- Terri

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
Cannot beat the view of the Gulf from the 10th floor. Right on the beach and very convenient. Enjoyed our stay.
- Derrick

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579