Phoenix East 1004

$139.88 - $445 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Phoenix East 1004 is a two bedroom, 2 bath condo with wonderful views from the gulf front balcony

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom

• Tile throughout

• Fully equipped kitchen with dining room table that seats six, with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a Twin sofa sleeper as well as a Queen sofa sleeper and a large flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a King size bed

• Second bedroom has two double beds

• Wireless internet access is provided.

Marantz M-CR611 Desktop network receiver/CD player with Apple AirPlay®, Wi-Fi®, and Bluetooth® including an AM/FM tuner for local stations with Polk stereo speakers.

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Basketball Court, Beach, Beach Front, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, DVD, Deeded Beach Access, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Gazebo, Gulf Facing Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Racquetball, Sauna, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Jacuzzi, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, Tennis Court(Lighted), Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at Phoenix East front desk ($26.64 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

27100 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
24 Hour Security Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Deeded Beach Access Dishwasher Disinfected Elevator Enhanced Cleaning Fitness Room Gazebo Gulf facing fitness room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Ocean Front Ocean View Outdoor Pool Patio Picnic Area Pool Restroom Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Self Check-In Sundeck TV Tennis Court Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly BBQ Basketball Goals Lighted Tennis Court Racquetball court Splash Pad
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 16 reviews
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
We had a great time!The condo was perfect and had all amenities we needed.We loved being right on the beach.It was nice and quiet even for huge condo complex.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2020 by April, Tillatoba, MS   Report

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
Location was great. Facility was very nice. Could have better signage on highway.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2020 by Gretchen, Thibodaux, LA   Report

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
4/5 stars
We had a great time and enjoyed Our first trip to orange beach. Restaurant recommendations would have been nice As we had never been to the area. And just a couple minor things in the room broken such as laundry door and a towel rack in the restroom. We did clean the room again when we checked in but for the most part it was clean. We are very particular when it comes to cleanliness though. The table in the living room is not great for kids as all four sections slide to open. We were afraid fingers were going to get smashed. Other than that it was perfect. Great view.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Kayla, Oak ridge, TN   Report

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
We had a great time and loved the location of the condo. iTrip was wonderful to work with especially when I locked myself out of the condo.
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by Crystal, Bossier city, LA   Report

Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
Beautiful location. Short walk to the beach. Would stay there again.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2020 by Michelle, Searcy, AR   Report
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 5. The beds were comfortable, the condo was super clean, and supplied with plenty of towels for the whole family. We will for sure be booking this condo again in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay :) can’t wait until we can stay again!
Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Jessica, Baton Rouge   Report
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
Despite the Corona Virus outbreak and the closing of the beaches halfway through our March stay we had a wonderful month. The owners did quite a few upgrades since last year with new furnishings such as kitchen table and chairs, pretty pillows and tables in the living room. Also, a new bedroom set with bed, side tables and little console table. The stove in the kitchen is new, with a glass top for easy clean up and a microwave built in over top. And brighter lights in the bathroom! They make a big effort to make sure their renters are as comfortable as they would want to be in a rental condo. We were still able to get outside and walk the many trails in the State Park everyday and social distancing overlooking the Gulf and the gorgeous sunrises is not too shabby.
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Suzanne, Easton, PA   Report
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
we love staying in this area. we watch the boats come in and out of the pass. Watch Dolphins often playing in front of our condo.
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Freda, Columbus Junction, IA   Report
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
The location was great and the condo was clean and well furnished. My only dislike was having to pay extra for a parking pass.
Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Heather, Meridian, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We're sorry about the parking fees, but unfortunately that is something we have absolutely not control over; it is determined by the condo association management. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
Our questions and any concerns we had during our month long stay were quickly and pleasantly addressed. The 10% refund applied to our account for having to deal with two leaks originating in apartments on top of ours was a welcomed gesture. We will be back.
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Suzanne, Easton, PA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
we love the view form this condo. The beach is awesome. Great location, convenient to many restaurants. the condo was in good shape. Have booked for next year.
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Freda, Columbus Junction, IA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much that you have decided to visit again. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time. Condo was very clean and well equipped. The view of the beach was everything we hoped for. Service from and communication with the iTrip staff was excellent. We will definitely recommend to others and hope to return ourselves.
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Nancy, Saint Charles, MO   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
4/5 stars
The condo was great. It was easy parking, elevators were great and easy to get out to the beach. The only downside was the internet. It was basically non-existent. So when you go down, don’t expect the WiFi to be that great. Other than that, everything was top-notch.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018 by Grant, Birmingham, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. Sorry to hear you had a problem with the internet. We wish you would have called us so we could have tried to help you troubleshoot. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
4/5 stars
Beautiful beach and view.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Valerie, Brookhaven, PA   Report

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
This place was marvelous! Spacious and clean rooms that overlooked the Gulf of Mexico and Perdido Pass -- what a fantastic view! Everything was in good repair and it was a very pleasant stay. It was amazing to awaken every morning in the master bedroom and see the gulf. A quick walk to the beach before breakfast helped to work up an appetite! A leisurely walk under the night time stars was relaxing. And the balcony afforded a great view of the water, but allowed me to stay out of the brutal midday sun. (Just be careful when closing the doors to the balcony as it sometimes makes the doors difficult to re-open from the balcony side.)
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Terri, Carrollton, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Phoenix East 1004
5/5 stars
Cannot beat the view of the Gulf from the 10th floor. Right on the beach and very convenient. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by Derrick, Helena, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC