Cotton Bayou 7B

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Cotton Bayou 7B is a two-bedroom, two-bath, newly decorated condo with views of the bayou. Bring your boat!

The boat dock and launch are located onsite! The Marina rental fee is $100 per week (plus an extra $100 for reservations booked for more than 7 nights.)

• Access to the balcony from the living room

• Wood flooring throughout the unit and tile in the bathrooms

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are three bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper and a 50" flat-screen TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has two twin-size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Beach, Boat Slip Rental (additional fee), Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Parking, Covered Patio, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Dock, Free Parking, Gazebo, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Ocean, Outdoor Pool, Pier, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Self Check-In, Sundeck, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer, Water View

• There is a designated BBQ grill area, located on the concrete slab near the pool. BBQ grills of any kind are not allowed to be used anywhere else on the property, as this results in a fire hazard.

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

26115 Perdido Beach Blvd, 7B Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Tori Bryan with Remax of Gulf Shores

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
2nd bedroom Twin (2)
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Hall/Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boat Slip
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Great price, comfortable rental.
5/5 stars
Brought the family in for a vacation with our boat for the weekend. All was as stated, worked perfect for us, and the rental was clean. This unit, however cannot handle boat trailers or at least anything larger than a jet ski. My dually truck also didn’t fit very well for that matter, as it is in a tight back corner with only one way in. Boat ramp is very tight and slightly slanted but is usable. Make sure you have trailer storage setup somewhere else if you stay in unit 7B.
- James
Excellent
5/5 stars
Great experience, nice place and accessible.
- Scott
Great place
5/5 stars
Great location and affordable. Would stay again!
- Emily
Great Location and Everything You Need
4/5 stars
The Cotton Bayou is the perfect location for everything: parking, the beach, the pool, the boat docks/ramp, restaurants, and other entertainment. The unit itself was perfect for our small family. It was equipped more than we needed. If I had to give any negative feedback, it would be the footsteps and music from the unit above. We worked through it with my toddler’s sound machine but visitors like my parent’s probably wouldn’t be okay with it. All in all, would stay again!
- Adrian
Beautiful 2 Bedroom!
5/5 stars
Our family stay at this location was awesome, very clean and comfy. The location is great and close to the beach, stores, and restaurants. The only thing I would suggest is the clean up the overgrown area around the sign at the entrance coming from the west, besides that it was fantastic!
- Adrian
Amazing place to stay!!
5/5 stars
Not only was the location clean and well decorated, the maintenance team and managing group for the location was spot on. We had a small issue with the coffee pot the first morning and within the hour we had a new one. Later on in our stay we found a small leak under the kitchen sink and within a few hours they were there to replace the whole garbage disposal. Very easy to communicate with. Quick responses which is important when you are on a vacation with family. It's definitely a place I would stay again and recommend to others.
- Cherakee
Weekend Getaway
4/5 stars
I Love EVERYTHING the beach house was nice. Beware the person who stayed on top of us the noise was terrible the Kids, ran and jump all night. I thought they was about to come thur the celling from 11pm to 1am for the 2 days they had know control of their kids, at all we didn’t get any sleep and we couldn’t find the outside trash. And always spread air freshener when cleaning or Bring a candle it have a dead smell in there and the cleaning service Not doing a great job they’re missing plenty spots when cleaning in the bathroom and living room and kids room.
- Shone

Thank you for your stay with us! We are SO HAPPY THAT YOU LOVED EVERYTHING!! That is always our goal!! We are sorry to hear that the guests above you weren't ideal. Next time you stay with us if you have any issues like finding the outside trash, please reach out to us! That is precisely why we are here, and available to you by phone, text, or email. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Family Easter
5/5 stars
The room was very clean & newly renovated since the storm. Beds were comfortable! Perfect for my family to come spend Easter together. I’ve always loved cotton bayou. They have a large pool across from the beach & the bay is just right out back with a fishing pier. The cleaners forgot to leave sheets for the pull out couch but they brought them immediately when I asked. Very pleased with my stay!
- Marie
Cotton Bayou 7B
5/5 stars
Condo was very spacious and clean! Short walk to the Public Beach...which was beautiful and the sand was amazing! The condo had lots of storage so we could put away our suitcases and feel "at home". I appreciated the hooks and baskets! I wish there was a broom, because we would have swept the sand off the floors (which we inevitably brought back from the beach). Lovely place
- Courtney

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very nice place to stay.
5/5 stars
The condo was really nice and in good working order. Cotton Bayou is a boater-friendly place to stay. Great trip.
- Ben

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very pleasant stay, great location, clean property & pool!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at Cotton Bayou. The condo was very clean upon arrival. The management was great at communicating & took care of a couple of minor things that we noticed in the kitchen right away! The location is right across the street from the beach so you can easily just walk about 8-10 minutes to the beach access. There's plenty of stores & restaurants around. The pool was immaculate & the kids really enjoyed that. The only complaint is that there was a smelly dumpster right below the balcony which I'm sure the property owner has little to no control over but I do think that whoever is running that dumpster company needs to be a little more considerate of where they place these dumpsters because we love to sit outside during the evening & talk & maybe have a glass of wine etc. But that smell was not enjoyable. Also, there is a view of the bayou but there's a lot of construction going on in & around the Condominiums which kind of obstructs the view a little bit but that was OK & understandable considering the recent damage from the hurricanes the crews are working hard to get it back together. Overall we really enjoyed our stay & would highly recommend it to families. We would stay here again & are looking forward to another trip to Orange Beach. THANKS SO MUCH!
- Tanya

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice place for the weekend
4/5 stars
We had a wedding to attend over the weekend and this condo was a great stay!
- Allison

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Orange Beach
5/5 stars
The condo was nice and we had no problems during our stay. Nice, relaxing vacation!
- Oleitha

YAY! We're so happy you enjoyed your vacation! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very Nice Room Great Location
5/5 stars
Our family really enjoyed the condo, the pool was clean and nice. The fish cleaning station was an excellent bonus. The place was completely as advertised. The staff was very friendly. We did have a couple small hiccups with the refrigerator, but calling the managers they got a repairman out very quickly. I would definitely recommend booking with them.
- Bruce R

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo, very clean, everything needed was provided. Customer service was A1...they even called to make sure check in was a success.
- Joe

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location and great value for our stay. Would gladly stay again
- Jamie

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beachy Keen
5/5 stars
We spent 5 weeks at Cotton Bayou and will be returning next year! The condo was well equipped and stylishly decorated. We were very pleased with the location. It is right across the street from the beach, with a short drive or walk to access. Our only suggestion is to replace the patio doors as they are cloudy and interfered with the nice view.
- Diann

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. I am happy to report that we have replaced those patio doors since you were here! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great Orange Beach location! Condo was very clean, nicely decorated, and the kitchen was well equipped. The beds were comfortable and the everything worked great!
- Diann

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome place and awesome price
5/5 stars
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Kitchen was filling equipped and the showers are worth bragging about. Also quite if that's what you are looking for.
- Daniel

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and we LOVE to hear you brag! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Cotton Bayou 7B Review
5/5 stars
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Cotton Bayou Condo. It was located near the beach where my husband and I got married ! The condo was also located right by the bay where the views were amazing . We could walk right out there by the bay and just enjoy the waters and the breeze. The condo inside was nice. I loved the granite countertops , nice size bathrooms, the master bedroom with a king sized bed, and the updated appliances . I loved the decor and overall it was a nice condo. The condo is close to everything so that was a plus . My only suggestion would be to make the entrance sign bigger and brighter because it was hard to find the entrance at night and during the day the bushes were surrounding most of the sign , but besides that I give it 5 stars!
- Kyla

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Stay at Cotton Bayou 7B
5/5 stars
Our recent stay was wonderful. The condo was beautiful and in a quiet place. The pool was nice and a big hit with our two kids. A great place for a family vacation!
- Emily

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful big condo! Lots of room and a really nice floorplan. Updated kitchen and bathrooms, full size washer and dryer, perfect beach getaway. Facilities were nice, really nice pool and boat dock, quiet neighbors, we will definitely stay here again.
- Mark

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
The condo we booked was clean and very cute, it had everything we needed and close to the beach. It was very affordable and the customer service was great! Would definitely book here again
- Tran

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Restricted view
3/5 stars
The condo was fine and the complex is great for families. The fact that you can only see out of one window was extremely disappointing. The others are all fogged up and need to be replaced. The towels were cheap and shed every time they were used.
- Doug

Doug - Thank you for staying with us at Cotton Bayou 7B! We appreciate your valuable feedback. The owners are in the process of getting the glass replaced in the windows and door, so the issue should be resolved soon. We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great for families
5/5 stars
Easy access to beach, just down the street. Pool is nice, bay is pretty, neighborhood is quiet, room is well-appointed and comfortable for our family of five. I would definitely recommend this unit to others.
- Christine

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579