Romar Tower 4B

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Romar Tower 4B is a two-bedroom, two-bath, cute and cozy condo. The unit features an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic views from the 4th floor.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Wood tile flooring is throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a wall-mounted flat-screen TV

• The second bedroom has two twin-size beds with a TV. There is no cable in this bedroom, just the DVD player

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Beach, Beach Front, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, Deeded Beach Access, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Gazebo, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Laundry, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

24036 Perdido Beach Blvd, 4B Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Twin (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Grill
Heating
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron Board
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkou
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Great location
5/5 stars
We had a good stay. We had one minor housekeeping issue when we first arrived, and it was fixed in 10 minutes. Communication was good, the condo is clean and in working order. It was a great location.
- Melanie
Weekend getaway
4/5 stars
It was a really nice stay , loved the location and the views. Had really nice accommodations.
- Thomas
Feedback
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice and easy to get to the beach. The only downside was the pool area. It needs a lot of renovations and needs to be cleaned up. Otherwise everything else was great!
- Diane
Great location, but….
4/5 stars
Great condo and great location. The only issue is this place is under construction. Which is the cause of the outside balcony be dirty. Also the pool is closed due to construction. Loud drilling and hammering starting at 7:00 am
- John

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the condo and the location! Indeed there is construction on the property, as noted in the first line of the property description: ***Due to Hurricane Sally, extensive construction is ongoing at the complex. Balcony tile work to begin in the Fall of 2022.*** We hope this didn't come as a surprise to you. As always during any period of construction of which we are aware, the rates are discounted to compensate for any inconvenience you may experience. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Excellent Stay!!
5/5 stars
Condo was very clean and updated. Location was great. Recommend Ruby Slippers on the way out for brunch and was pleasantly surprised with Live Bait for dinner. If you want a day to venture out, I highly recommend The Wharf Shopping at Orange Beach. Villaggio Grille has excellent service and food. Plenty of shopping and entertainment district. Will be returning and would have no issues staying in this condo again. Thank you!
- Keri

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Very nice
5/5 stars
Very nice although initially a little hard to find
- Walter

Thank you for your stay with us. We're sorry you had a hard time finding it but we're are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Beautiful Beaches
5/5 stars
The room was awesome. Large enough to entertain our guests and a short walk to the beach.
- Jim

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Jackhammer!!!!!
1/5 stars
Upon arrival, there were fence parts, broken boards, and other construction junk all over the parking lot. I wasn’t aware of any construction going on yet there was scaffolding hanging in front of our balcony with construction men using a literal handheld jackhammer & screeching grinder beginning at 8:00 am every single day. Scaffolding covering the entire walkway, like a tunnel, all the way to the beach gate. Pool was closed most of the week & when available, you were only allowed to use half of it due to construction. I understand they need repairs, but 8:00 am?!?! There were no blankets on the beds, only thin duvet covers without inserts. The sofa bed was a complete joke. The mattress as only about an inch thick and you could feel every spring in it. I’m not leaving refreshed but EXHAUSTED from no sleep. We also had to call for parking passes. It was a bit offensive when she told me she had a picture of them laying on the counter, as if that’s something I would lie about. She did bring them to us but could have been more polite. The unit itself was nice. It just would have been nice to actually enjoy the stay.
- Joshua Vickery

Thank you for your stay with us. It's unfortunate that you weren't aware of the construction. The very first line of the property description states, "Due to Hurricane Sally, construction is on-going at the complex." We hate that you somehow missed that information and it came as a surprise to you. We wish you had let us know that you were so terribly unhappy. We would have loved the opportunity to address your dissatisfaction while you were still here. We hate that you are EXHAUSTED. Overall, sofa beds aren't the most comfortable, generally speaking, But again, we hate that came a surprise to you. We wish you the best of luck.

- Manager Response
The best!!!
5/5 stars
We had the best trip!!!!! Everything about the condo was perfect- great location and not busy on the beachfront at all! We will for sure be renting this condo again...already missing it!
- Mike

YAY! We are so excited that you enjoyed your trip so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Perfect getaway
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this condo. Very clean, great decor and comfy beds. Loved the fast elevator. Definitely recommend.
- Megan

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fabulous condo
5/5 stars
Romar 4b was a fabulous place it was everything we hoped it would be, planning on returning next year!
- Gina

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Awesome mini vacay
5/5 stars
Family of 4 stayed three nights and loved every minute! The unit was super clean and helped put my mind at ease. The exterior of building is pretty old so we were concerned initially but 4B is updated beautifully! Beach access is fabulous. Good eateries really close as well as Walmart and Rouses supermarket - so we could cook our own food too. Because the building is smaller, we could get the elevator quickly and didn’t come in contact with many people which was a plus during these covid days:( I appreciate the previous reviews as they are what encouraged me to select this unit and I’m glad I did! We definitely plan to rent this unit again.
- Daphne

Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Loved this Condo!
5/5 stars
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Romar Tower 4B! The condo was beautiful, well-decorated with updates in the kitchen & bathrooms, and is well-maintained. Also liked the very fast elevator! Wish I could have stayed longer, and would definitely ask for this unit again.
- Patricia
COVID-19 Break
5/5 stars
We had a great time at this condo. Spacious, for a 2 bedroom, large balcony, and great views of the Gulf. Clean and ready for our arrival.
- Sammy
Love this condo.
5/5 stars
I am bummed because I waited too long to reserve this for next year. This was my third year at Romar Tower 4B. I enjoyed it as usual this year.
- Carol
My winter escape
5/5 stars
I will be coming back in Dec. 2019 for my third winter. The view is amazing the minute you walk in the front door. The rooms are spacious and nicely furnished. The owners thought of everything when stocking the kitchen. I love having my morning coffee on the large balcony and walking the beach. Anything you need is closeby: shopping, groceries, great restaurants and good music. Orange Beach has a lot of activities planned for visitors. I love it. The only negative is palm trees in the condo. They are just dust catchers and in the way.
- roadcruiser

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Overall great experience (just wash the dishes)
4/5 stars
Overall the accommodations were great. Beach access was easy and pool downstairs was great. The view was awesome. The grill in the parking lot was not very appealing. Wish it had been in the back by the gazebo area. The kitchen was really my only complaint. The dishes in the cabinet were FILTHY!!! Food still stuck to them and just put away in the cabinet. We washed what we needed before using them..... and the dirty dishes were put in the dishwasher before we left.
- Lisa

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We booked a condo at the Romar Tower through iTrip Vacations. The transaction was perfectly smooth and all of the information needed was included in the emails we received. The condo was immaculate and included everything we needed for a weeks stay. Perfect trip! Will book again in the future.
- Jennifer

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and that the transaction was smooth. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
October Trip
5/5 stars
My family and I visited this property in early October, and had such a pleasant experience. The condo was nicely furnished, clean, and close to many restaurants. We attended the weekend that Hurricane Michael hit the Gulf Coast, and iTrips kept us up to date on the status of our reservation and whether or not it would be safe to come. We had a great experience with both the condo and iTrips!
- Robin

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Tomato Tower 4B
5/5 stars
We loved our stay in Romar Tower 4B! Comfortable beds, quite, and beautifully decorated. Had everything you needed for a great stay and especially loved the large balcony to sit and enjoy the ocean view. Close to everything and would definitely stay here again!
- Rochelle

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Well updated room!
5/5 stars
The room was very well updated with great decor. The granite countertops were beautiful.
- Cathe

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Last minute get away
5/5 stars
We were very pleased with our stay at Romar 4B. The condo was very clean and the beach access was excellent. I would definately book again!
- Candice

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing stay at Romar Tower
5/5 stars
What an amazing week we had at Romar Tower 4B! It far surpassed my expectations. The unit was super clean and perfect for our family (2 adults and 2 kids). We loved the balcony and the view...as well as the private beach access. The pool area was clean and well kept. We really enjoyed staying here and will definitely be back!!
- Melissa

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Spot for a Family Vacation
5/5 stars
Rinse Tower 4B was a great condo on Alabama’s Orange Beach. Right on the beach, Great views of the Gulf and comfortable living. We booked thru iTrip.net who was there helping us every step of the way! They even texted us ideas for days when it rained. We would definitely recommend staying here or at least booking with iTrip.net!
- Aaron

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
Our condo is very nice! There is a moldy smell when you come in. And the complex is disgusting! The pool area is pathetic and doesn't compare to others in proximity. If I hadn't already paid, when we pulled in we would have left!
- Lesia
Good visit
4/5 stars
Thank you for allowing us to visit your condo. Everything was very beautiful. A couple of rugs have not been vacuumed and the sliding door was EXTREMELY hard to open. Other than those two things everything was great. Thank you
- Jennifer

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Romar Tower 4B! We are so glad that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
4/5 stars
Location was great, beach was excellent and the place was very clean and updated. Couple complaints: the king mattress was terrible, and the cable was stuck on 1 channel in the master. We managed but the mattress would probably be a deal breaker in the future.
- Nick

Nick - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Romar Tower 4B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location and found the property to be clean and updated. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will evaluate the matress situation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful
5/5 stars
Room was extremely clean. Def would stay again, and most likely will.
- Taylor

Taylor - Thank you so much for staying with us in Romar Tower 4B! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Love, love, love
5/5 stars
I loved my 2 month stay at Romar Tower 4b. The condo has been remodeled very tastefully. The rooms are spacious and the balcony overlooking the gulf is a great place to get a tan, have breakfast or read a book. The furniture is beautiful and very comfortable. I was impressed with the owner's attention to detail. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need for your stay. The girls at Flipkey, were responsive to a couple of problems I had while there. A technician was there the same day to fix a dryer. A maintenance man came immediately to replace a handle on the sliding door. The walk to the beach is a short one. I will be back next year.
- Carol

Carol - Thank you for staying with us in Romar Tower 4B! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Orange Beach
3/5 stars
Property location and unit were ideal. Unit was fine with all amenities in good shape EXCEPT the HORRIBLE and unsleepable mattresses in all rooms... They must be replaced we were miserable on them pretty much the whole time until we invented our own way of combining them to make them at least half-way tolerable.
- JB

JB - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Romar Tower 4B and for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the location and unit. Sorry to hear that you found the mattresses to be an issue; thank you for bringing it to our attention. We will certainly have those evaluated. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Excellent
5/5 stars
We stayed in Romar Towers 4b and were very pleased. The room was very clean, updated and had everything we needed. The building is very well kept and not as crowded as the surrounding condos. Would definitely stay here again.
- Amanda

Amanda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you were pleased with Romar Towers 4B and that you found it to be clean and updated. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
RT 4b
5/5 stars
Awesome condo. Had a great time. Quiet and small complex. Family oriented
- Louellen

Louellen - Thank you so much for your recent stay!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Romar Tower and had a great time. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
This place was really nice, clean, great view, perfect place to get away. Very accessible and easy to get to the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Orange Beach.
- Buddy
Romar tower 4b
5/5 stars
Recent stay was fantastic. The condo was clean and comfortable. It met all of our needs. The views were great.
- Thomas
orange beach trip 2016
5/5 stars
We have stayed in this unit before-it is very convenient to all restaurants and attractions we like to go to-but the unit is getting a little worn in places-some suggestions to owner to keep up with competition-carpet is worn and dirty-bathrooms need to be redone as there had been some issues and just patchwork to fix them, also the sliding glass door is very hard to open. The view from this unit is great and dolphins appear almost every morning! We would still like to rent this unit again but we will check with you then! Thanks
- Phyllis

Thank you for your recent stay! The unit is centrally located to some of the local island favorites. I am happy to report the unit will under a bit of a face-lift during our off-season. The owner recognizes this as well. Sometimes rental units can experience a lot of use deeming it necessary for refurbishment. The balcony view is extraordinary and it always an added bonus to see the wild life in its own habitant. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Condo Review
5/5 stars
I was so dis appointed with the condo, I wouldn't want to stay there again. Sent a text message to Casie letting her know all that was broken, needed fixing and about how ugly the blotchy painted ceiling looked. No one wants to stay in the room waiting on maintence to fix things. It should have been fixed before we arrived. The condo was in bad shape . I'd give it a 2 1/2 rating.
- Virginia

Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear you were disappointed. What’s disappointing to us is the fact that you reported issues but would not let anyone address them while you stay. Just as in your own home mechanical issues occur that could require additional attention. No one has or had to wait in maintenance. That too would have been of your own choosing, as all of our venders are bonded. Unfortunately during high season it can be difficult to get issues addressed in between arrivals, however we certainly try. Hopefully some of your time was enjoyed! We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
I really wasn't sure what to expect as I booked this trip just 3 weeks beforehand. I was lucky to get this place, I believe. It was much better than I was anticipating. My only complaint, which is minor because I was supposed to be on vacation :) was that the wifi was a little iffy. I wanted to keep up with my work email and was able to do so for the most part because my husband is very techy, but it did go in and out a lot. Other than that, it was fantastic!
- Kristi
Romar 4b
4/5 stars
We enjoyed the stay. Condo was dated but very clean upon arrival. Great access to the beach and restraunts. Nice price also.
- Eric
Fantastic
2/5 stars
I have stayed here twice with my family. I have two children ages 5 and 12. Always clean, and ready for us to enjoy our time in Orange Beach. I've never had any issues. The view is amazing! We will continue to stay here when we go to Orange Beach!
- Danielle
Romar Tower 4B
5/5 stars
We had a lovely time staying in this condo. The views were amazing!
- Adrienne
Dated but Clean
5/5 stars
The condo is dated but was clean, and provided everything we needed for a long weekend at the beach. The view from the patio is awesome. Check in and check out was so easy. The complex is not big so there is no waiting on a elevator or crowds on the beach. The umbrella chair service was very convenient.
- Terri
Great view!
3/5 stars
The place had a great view of the beach! It wasn't that far of a walk to the beach either. The place smelled as though it had been closed up since last year. Very musty smelling! It got better over the course of the days we stayed there. It's kind of dated also. Overall I'd say it was ok. I might would stay there again?
- Pete

Thank you for your recent stay! The view is spectacular from the balcony capturing the beauty of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. It is customary on our area to have a bit of a musty smell when units are closed up for a short period of time. It is due to the high humidity that comes from the Gulf. Typically after you are in the units with some constant airflow it will become more preferable. The older units/complex do carry some age with them however it usually doesn’t take away from the excitement/enjoyment of your beach vacation. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

- Manager Response
EXCELLENT
5/5 stars
I was very happy with our condo. Perfect view. Actually I liked it having carpet. Wasn't sure at first. I can't stand the feel of sand on my feet and tile...lol. So it was nice to have the carpet. The place wasn't overcrowded for parking or beach. Overall very pleased!!
- Casey
Orange Beach
4/5 stars
Loved the Condo. great to look out from the balcony looking over the beach. if I had to offer any criticism, it would be that the carpet was very old/dirty. I would imagine that a hardwood/tile floor would be a better option for beach use. My family enjoyed the week - we would come back.
- David

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear how much you enjoyed the unit. It is certainly a beautiful beach view. Tile is such a nice advantage to the beach due to the high volumes of sand that come and go. I will have the carpet evaluated as it may be time for some seasonal cleaning. We love to see guest return! We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

- Manager Response
wonderful relaxing time
5/5 stars
This condo is very roomy, clean and comfortable even though it is only a two bedroom. The complex is set closer to the beach than some so you don't have a very long walk to the ocean. Romar Tower is ideal when traveling with young kids. it's a low density type so you can keep a close eye on your family when they are at the beach or the pool and you don't have to worry about them getting lost. The only negative i would have is that the carpet in our unit really needs to be replaced. there were a few areas that were coming unraveled and you could see nails. it's our 3rd year to stay at Romar Tower. this year we had to rent a 2nd condo (this one) because our family is growing. this is a perfect family destination.
- Susan

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit to be comfortable and clean. This complex is certainly conveniently located. Low density complexes do have their advantages. We will have the carpet evaluated to see if there is possibly a solution. It is very hard to replace carpeting in the middle of the high season. However we certainly do not want items to be protruding. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Fabulous view of ocean!
4/5 stars
This was our first experience with condo living. It was a good experience. The view was excellent as well as the location of Romar Towers, although it was hard to spot along the street when we first arrived. The view was the best thing. Dirty carpet was the worst. Our feet were black just by walking on the carpet. Sliding doors on the front bedroom was not working properly. The worst thing was our sunroof on our car got smashed by someone or something while parked next to building. Have asked to see if there were security cameras that might have picked up on what happened but have not heard back as of yet. Overall, the trip enjoyed.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Glad the stay was enjoyable. There is nothing better than a fabulous beach/gulf view. I wish we would have known about the carpet and the sliding glass door issues as those could have been easily fixed on your behalf. While it is not feasible to clean the carpets during the high season as most of the units are back to back rentals, we could have cleaned that one day while you were enjoying the beach. According to the reservation we have on file a message was left for you regarding the unfortunate incident with the sunroof.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579