Silver Beach 503

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 7

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

***The elevators are being replaced, one at a time. One elevator will be operational at all times. As of 5/22/24, the first elevator has been completed and work on the second elevator has begun. Work on the second elevator is anticipated to be done in approximately 4 weeks; however, the timeline is subject to change.***

Silver Beach 503 is a pet friendly, updated two-bedroom, two-bathroom boutique condo with amazing gulf front views! Private beach boardwalk access next to outdoor grill and pool area makes for an easy vacation.

PET FRIENDLY-one dog 20 lbs or less will be allowed in the unit. If you are bringing a pet, please let us know and there will be a $150, non-refundable pet fee added to your stay. If any additional cleaning is needed, this will be billed to your credit card.

• Access to the 5th floor balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile flooring is throughout the entire unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are three bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit

• The living area has a queen sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and a twin bunk accessible with a removable ladder and a TV. **Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.**

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Free Parking, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed

• Minimum age to rent is 25





$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

25350 Perdido Beach Blvd, 503 Orange Beach, AL 36561

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen, Twin

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Guest Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Health Beauty Spa
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pets Considered
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




Great Get Away
5/5 stars
We had a great time. Accommodations were very nice, clean, and great ocean front view.
- Kim
503 is the place to be.
5/5 stars
Our stay included 2 teens, 2 adults and 1 small dog. This was the perfect place for all of us. The condo itself was decorated nicely and was very well kept. The views out of the master bedroom and the living room were wonderful, amazing ocean view. I have nothing but positive feedback on 503, absolutely will be returning.
- Amanda
Relaxing Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We loved our stay! It was the relaxing family vacation we needed. The condo is located in the perfect spot and the view from the balcony was amazing. We look forward to staying here again!
- Heather
Always a wonderful time!
5/5 stars
My grandson and I have been coming here for several years and we enjoy every minute. We always hate to leave! The furnishings are comfortable and attractive and the kitchen is well supplied. My ONLY suggestion/request would be for a ceiling fan in the back bedroom. Even with the AC on it gets pretty stuffy back there with no air movement. I can’t recommend this vacation rental highly enough!
- Marian
5/5 stars
We had a great time. Everything is as it said it would be. One suggestion the spare bedroom needs only one bed. It was difficult getting around in that room. And firmer beds. Now i want to tell you about the cleaning. I have had a cleaning business for almost 40 years, i know clean! This condo was the clean!!!! That is what makes a stay so much better. When you see one thing not clean you wonder about the rest. So cleaning PEOPLE thank you for your very hard work!!!!
- Bea
Winter getaway
4/5 stars
Stayed in Silver Beach #503. Nice unit. enjoyed the balcony. If you stay in the winter, make sure you bring a blanket. There weren't any blankets.
- Brenda
Late fall at the beach
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying at Silver Beach 503 ! We had family in with grandkids and we all fit into the space just fine — the beach view was beautiful and early November weather in Orange Beach was spectacular - mid 70’s and sunny and a bit cooler at night. ITrip Managenent is so responsive and answered all our questions and requests within the same call or day. I will always try and book with itrip in the future! This unit was spotless and kitchen appliances all new. Felt very safe in the well-lit parking lot. Many dog families stay in this building as it is one of the only fog friendly buildings /. Dogs not allowed on the beach but the beautiful miles of paved trails in nearby Gulf Shores State park are totally dog friendly. Restaurants and grocery stores are walkable too.
- Laurie
Nice Condo
5/5 stars
Really enjoyed our stay for 10 days. Condo/building is nice. Well kept. Great location. Nice areas for walking my pup. TV’s could use an upgrade-guest bedroom remote didn’t work. We changed the battery and yes we know how to use a universal remote. Remote in master bedroom -buttons were stuck- Small problems really. I probably could have called the rental agency and they could of taken care of it. The rental agency was very good with follow up and communication. A larger issue is that the building needs to modernize the elevators (mechanical operations) They felt like a roller coaster, grinding, noisy. One of the 2 elevators went out a few times. We could hear the grinding of the elevators going up and down from inside of the condo. If we stay here again, I’ll rent something on a lower floor so we don’t have to use the elevators. Seriously scary at times. But other than that, it was perfect.
- Karin

Thank you for your stay with us. We're thrilled you enjoyed it and that you took advantage of one of our pet-friendly properties to vacation with your pup! We will certainly take a look at the remote issues you mention. Indeed we would have been happy to take care of that for you had you reached out to us. Unfortunately, we don't manage the condo community (only this unit) so therefore we don't have any say in modernizing the elevators. Still, we will certainly pass along your thoughts to the building management. Glad that it was still a perfect, 5-star stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo and great vacation
5/5 stars
Silver Beach 503 is an awesome condo. The owner has updated some items since we were there last year. We love it there. We will be back 2023. The only thing that we don't like is having to wait till 4:00 in the afternoon to get in. That is just a minor inconvenience. Worth the drive for us from Cincinnati
Wonderful Condo!!
5/5 stars
Absolutely enjoyed our stay!! The balcony was wonderful for our little dog to be able to see the ocean. Will definitely look to staying here for the future especially with our pet! One of the best pet friendly condos in the area!!
- Erica
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Silver Beach 503. The unit was just as described and check in was EASY. Our room was ready right at 4. It was wonderful to have our pet with us for our stay. It is also a very short walk from the walkway to the beach which made it very easy to go back to the room for lunch. restroom or get more drinks. We will definitely stay here again.
- Amy
5/5 stars
This was our first time staying at a condo. From now on, that will be our only way to go. 503 was absolutely beautiful. It was clean and cozy. The view was the best part. It was breathtaking. The owners were very friendly and checked in with us during our stay. Our only complaint would be the beds could have been a little more comfy and the top bunk was a bit to close to the ceiling. My little boy bumped his head a couple of times. But over all, our stay was great and we would definitely stay there again.
- Kristi
5/5 stars
the condo we stayed in at silver beach was beautiful....great view of the ocean very clean and easy to get to ...parking was great and didnt have to pay for parking ....the condos was under construction but there wasnt any problems with this....beach access was very easy ...we found many new restaurants we hadnt been to and all were great wasnt crowded yet so was great time to go ....
- Flo
Perfect rental
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo, perfectly located. Everything you need is either already in the condo (movies, puzzles, beach chairs) or directly across the street (Rouses, gas station, liquor store, restaurants) Although dogs are not allowed on the beach, there’s plenty of grass for your fur baby to explore in front of the condo. It was so relaxing being able to have my dog with me. Everyone we met at Silver Beach were very friendly. I live nearby and will definitely be looking at renting here again in the future!
- Jamilyn
Awesome stay
5/5 stars
iTrip was great to rent from at Silver Beach for our winter getaway. They were always easy to get ahold of for any questions we had. They made everything easy from the time we arrived to when we left. Highly recommend iTrip for any vacation time, thank you.
- Dan
5/5 stars
Tracy Scott Mon, Nov 29, 7:35 PM (14 hours ago) to Beaches I just wanted to take a minute to say thank you! The past week was great, and it was made even better by the iTripvactions, the Condo was amazing, the Communication was Amazing all of which made our trip very special. A few things that were extremely nice of which we have not experienced before. The use of the Wagon, beach chairs, umbrella, the ability to have two different types of coffee makers, the pots pans that were not beat to death, matching sets of plates and glasses, and just several other small items that made it seem like home... Again thank you for your attentiveness and to the owners of the Condo for all the special touches, and we will recommend Silver Beach 503 to our friends alone with the Itripvations planning, as we look forward to using your services again...
- Tracy

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We will be staying here upon every return visit to Orange Beach. Great location and extremely clean and neat condominium. Highly recommend, but don’t let the cat out of the bag, because I want it available when I need to book it.
- Pamela

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
3/5 stars
Everything was great except for mold/mildew on master bath shower curtain and inside/around tub nozzle. Trash disposal was also an issue with overflowing trash areas. Condo was a great location and clean otherwise,
- Denise

Thank you for your stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed it with the exception of the items you mention. We appreciate this valuable feedback and will take a look at it immediately. We hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Silver Beach. The condo was nice and clean and the kitchen all appliances and cookware we needed. The view was wonderful and I was so thankful the property was no larger than it was. There was always somewhere to park and there wasn’t a wait for the elevator. The walk from the room to beach was short and was not over crowded like some of the larger properties with many units. Would definitely like to stay there again.
- Aimee

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
I can’t say enough how awesome our trip was! It was so nice to not have to “check-in” to a front desk. We went straight to our condo at the check in time. I was also appreciative that we received texts throughout our trip asking if we needed anything. I will be using itripvacations again in the future!
- April

Awesome! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Close to everything
5/5 stars
We truly enjoyed our trip to the beach here. Such a short walk to the beach and the pool. There was a Walmart and Rouses grocery store across the street along with plenty of places to eat all within walking distance which was nice with us having teenagers with us. We will definitely be back soon.
- Gerald

Awesome! So happy you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great trip
5/5 stars
My husband & I took a few days off & we had no problems with booking a condo through itrip vacations. Our condo was very clean & comfortable. The owner had all that was needed to begin our stay. Thank you for your help. We will use itrip vacations again. Grace Rutland
- Grace

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
we have stayed at this unit a couple of times we love it... its ideal for us we did want to let the property mgmt know that the heating element on the dryer may be going out we had to run clothes thru the dryer 2-3 times to dry completely but other than that 5stars
- Kelly
5/5 stars
Our room was very clean and everything worked great. The view of the gulf is breath taking. We were able to walk to eateries and have drinks without the worry of driving afterwards. Walmart is right across the street if you forget anything or just for snacks and refrigerator goods. I am not kidding we will return soon.
- Robert
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The room (Silver Beach, 503) was beautiful as ever, but there were two minor things that were an inconvenience this time. The clothes dryer took 3 cycles to dry even the smallest of loads. We sure do depend on that for clean bath and beach towels as well as clothes. Also, the master toilet took several flushes with each use (toilet paper or not) and seemed to threaten overflow every time.
- Amy

Thank you for you recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We wish you had let us know about the issues you had before now so we could have addressed them for you while you were still here. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
It was a really good vacation. The beds could have been more comfortable but other than that I really had a good time. I had a problem with the chairs on the balcony but overall it was a really good place to stay
- Donny

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Trip review
5/5 stars
We stayed the weekend at Silver Beach this November. It was awesome. The room was beautiful and the beach was perfect! We would definitely recommend it to all our friends and family!
- Kimberley

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Relaxing week
5/5 stars
My family really, really enjoyed this condo. The views are breathtaking and we even saw a pod of dolphins 4 days in a row from the balcony...incredible!! Having a washer and dryer in the condo was a lifesaver as well. Happy as well that there was a Keurig coffee maker (and traditional one as well). We stayed 7 nights and cooked many meals.....the kitchen had everything we needed in preparing our meals. There were books, crayons, coloring books, puzzles, magazines and dvd's which was really wonderful. It was clean and everything was issues with the door code or anything else for that matter. Also liked having plenty of shelves in the laundry room/pantry to store all our food and other items we brought. We used Shipt grocery delivery service for food so we didn't even have to leave to get groceries the day we got there however, there are many grocery stores right across the street. So anything you need is close by. Also, I felt as if the prices on all things, groceries and souvenirs were reasonable, since I expected prices to have a high mark up. When we return we will definitely stay at 503 again. Wonderful memories made.
- Charity

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again soon!

- Manager Response
Always a wonderful escape!
5/5 stars
My grandson and I always have a wonderful time at Silver Beach and this year we brought my sister and two of her grandkids with us. There was still plenty of room for everyone and even space for those who wanted to be on their own for a while. The kitchen had everything we needed, as usual, and this time the laundry room got a workout. I can’t recommend this lovely place enough and we will surely be back next summer!
- Marian

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Silver Beach 503 - We will stay here again!
5/5 stars
Great experience. Perfect location. Condo was tastefully decorated and had everything we needed. The furniture has been updated with leather couch and chair. (no more red couch). Favorite part of the condo was the deck which overlooks the beach where we saw dolphins every morning. There are carts available to help you move stuff to the 5th floor. Elevators worked great. Only improvement needed is the sheets on the master bed need be replaced, they are old, very thin and rough. We actually went to Walmart and purchased our own set of sheets to use for the week. Overall this is place we will book again.
- Christy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Perfect ! The only thing I would change is the bed it was super hard. Would have given 4 1/2 stars if it would have let me. The condo was clean view was awesome.
- Jennifer

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Silver Beach 503
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay and we will be rebooking this condo again.
- Kellie

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Silver Beach 503! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We stayed at Silver Beach #503 in Orange Beach. The building is a little older and smaller than some condo complexes but, it is very well maintained. In fact staying in a smaller building means the beach is not as crowded and no long waits for an elevator.The condo was very well maintained and decorated very nicely. It had everything anyone needs to stay there.They owner had baskets of magazines, books, games and even DVDs in the unit that really came in handy when we had rain one day during our visit.We will most definitely book this unit again as soon as we can find a few more days to get away. Everyone we had contact with from the owner to Alabama Beaches was very helpful and prompt with answering any question we had. It was a great trip and we will be returning ASAP.
- Kellie

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place
4/5 stars
Really loved our stay. Great location and the condo was nice and clean. Only complaint is the master bed was very hard. I have a sleep number bed and sleep on 100 so if I’m saying it’s hard that should tell you something. That is my only complaint but it really needs to be addressed. No matter how nice a place is if you can’t get a good nights sleep it’s a problem. If not for the bed would have been and easy 5 stars.
- Brady

Brady - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the mattress and will take it into consideration. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Middle age girls week
5/5 stars
Love, love, Love this condo and this area! We are first time visitors to orange beach and we ill be back. Myself and my friend of 30 plus years, left the husbands, kids and grandkids behind for a week of fun in the sun! Centrally located with a Walmart across the street, restaurants and shopping within walking distance of this beautiful ocean view, beachfront condo. Actually too much space for 2, but we would rent it again! Everything we needed plus more! If I have a negative (very small negative) it would be that the website told us to bring coffee, filters, etc. The condo only had a Keurig, and not a pot. Went across the street, bought an adaptor for the Keurig, and had delicious coffee that I brought from home every morning! We used the balcony more than any other room in the condo. We really intended upon cooking while we were there, and we could have, everything was there for us, but we ate out every dinner! What a wonderful way to spoil ourselves for the week! The I-Trip rep called me the morning after our arrival to make sure our check in was seamless, which it was, and I really appreciate that kind of nice, personal "are you ok and do you need anything" touch. Wonderful week!!
- Tammy

Tammy!!!! We loooove hearing about your girls' trip! How special it is to have a friend for that long! Kudos to you! We are honored to have hosted you at Silver Beach 503 and thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next girls' trip!!

- Manager Response
Absolutely beautiful!
5/5 stars
My family and I loved staying here. The condo was very clean, well stocked and has a beautiful view!!! We look forward to returning!!
- Steven T

Steven - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Silver Beach 503! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Amazing Vacation
5/5 stars
My husband and I were very pleased with everything about the condo! It was very clean, had a well-stocked kitchen, plenty of towels, and the king bed in the master bedroom was as comfortable, if not more so, than our mattress at home. We have no complaints. In addition, iTrip made the booking experience a breeze. They even called after we checked in to see if we needed anything. The location of the condo made running to the store to pick up an item or two so easy. We would definitely book this condo again thru iTrip.
- Deborah

Deborah - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo!
5/5 stars
We loved this condo! This is the first time we've stayed somewhere different and we were worried but this is a nice unit! Great views from the balcony. Unit had everything you could want or need and owner stocked it with plenty of puzzles, books for all ages. Condo is in a great location with grocery and plenty of places to eat in walking distance. Can't wait to come back!
- Randy & Teresa

Randy & Teresa - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Silver Beach 503! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We love this place! The unit is spotless, spacious and beautifully decorated. It is supplied with movies, games, crayons and coloring books, paperbacks and magazines. The view from the balcony is wonderful and we spent all our non-beach time out there. We will definitely be back next year!!
- Marian

Marian - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had such a great time!! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness and decor in the unit!! That balcony is just incredible, we're so excited you got to enjoy it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
503 Silver Beach
3/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and fulfilled it's purpose. We spent the majority of our vacation outside of the condo. The pool was nice and the beach in front of the condo was pleasantly uncrowded. For the most part, our time in the condo was spent sleeping. With that said, the mattresses and bedding are not conducive to great sleep. In addition, there was no WiFi access as suggested. We enjoyed our stay; however, we will not rent this unit again.
- David

David - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the bedding and will certainly evaluate it. We are terribly sorry about any wifi issues you experienced and wish you would have let us or Harbor Communications know. Harbor Communications is the local company that is responsible for the wifi in the whole building, and they are extremely easy to work with and responsive. Either of us would love to have had the opportunity to address that issue for you. We do thank you for the feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Vacay Stay
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect! The kids had plenty of room, and we had plenty of room. The stocked cabinet of movies and games came in handy for the 2 rainy days of Tropical Storm Cindy! We will be back!
- Amy

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad Silver Beach 503 was perfect for you and that you and your family had plenty of room. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
April Beach Trip
4/5 stars
The room was very nice. April is a nice quiet month to bring the children. I personally was not a fan of the other rooms being pet friendly, however, the maintenance staff made sure there were no animal droppings on the common grounds. The TV was a bit odd, but I wasn't really there to watch TV. I would return.
- Jason
Perfect condo
5/5 stars
This is a beautiful condo! It is so well laid out and has everything you need for your vacation stay! The beds are comfortable, there is plenty of storage and the patio is perfect. Our shower drain was a bit slow and I called and maintenance fixed it within 24 hours. We also liked the fact that this building was smaller (about 40 condos) as opposed to the larger high rises. The pool was clean and maintained as well. I would highly recommend this condo for your vacation.
- Anastasia
Coming back next year!
5/5 stars
This was a beautiful, spacious and very relaxing beach rental. We had a glorious time eating out on the balcony, and the beach was just down the elevator. The kitchen was well stocked (although we ate most meals out). The view out the master bedroom was relaxing and calming and we had a marvelous time.
- weavermx2
5/5 stars
The condo was exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated! Amazing views from the balcony. The location was great!! We would definitely stay here again!! The condo had everything you could need and more!! Books, games, magazines, binoculars, and the kitchen was well stocked with all appliance's!
- Fonda
That view!
5/5 stars
We had a great time staying here! The views were perfect, it was nicely decorated and clean! I am already looking forward to staying here again next year :)
- Jessica
5/5 stars
We had a glorious time! The condo was clean, spacious, beautifully decorated and stocked with movies, books, games and puzzles. The master bedroom especially was so restful and calming. We were able to leave the AC off and the balcony doors open the entire time. We didn't even need to put on shoes to go to the beach, and there was a washer and dryer for extra convenience. As soon as I know my dates for next year I will be booking again! Highly recommended!!
- Marian
A bad start
2/5 stars
We arrived on a Saturday. The condo was sufficient for our family of 7. The kitchen is well equipped and nice. The first thing I noticed looking around was a ton of white dog hair! Now, if pets were allowed to stay in this particular unit, I would if chalked it up to just poor cleaning but this unit said NO PETS!!! This is a big reason I rented it! The dog hair stuck to my daughters black slipper and to our clothing! It was bad! I made a phone call to itrip and they sent someone out the next day. It was better after the cleaning but we did continue to find dog hair the whole week, to my dismay! Anyway, that was one issue. The others were sand in the bunk bed my daughter slept in the first night ( not from her
- Melissa

Thank you for your recent stay! Thankfully the unit was sufficient for your family of 7. Saddened to hear of the issue with the dog hair, as we do not offer “Pet Friendly” properties. All of our information is clearly advertised in that manner. Just a guest showing lack of respect for an owner and future guest! We are so grateful that you called so we could proceed forward with the cleaning up. We strive to meet the needs of our guest. Sand is a common occurrence in our area, and very sorry to hear it was discovered in bedding. All of the linens come directly from a laundry service due to the fact that housekeeping is not permitted to wash/dry in the units. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
not very clean
2/5 stars
I just wanted yall to know that the kitchen was not clean all the way and the outside glass that surrounds the balcony was filthy. There were childrens little hand prints all over it. I was a little disappointed about these two things. Also I have never had to take the sheets off the beds when departing. Seems like that should be housekeeping. Also the elevator was very slow and very hot.
- Karleen

Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear the kitchen was not properly cleaned and the outside glass was dirty. We place a morning follow up call after our guest arrive to see if there is anything that we can assist with so I’m sorry you did not report your findings. Housekeeping is only allotted a certain amount of time making the unit ready for the next guest. Removing the linens and placing them on the floors saves them a portion of time. In the middle of June all of the elevators are being used to full capacity and our weather is quiet hot and humid. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time! The condo was lovely!
- Aimee
Anniversary trip
5/5 stars
Condo 503 was very neat and pretty! We liked all tile floors. Would stay there again.
- Cynthia
4/5 stars
The unit was nice and clean when we arrived. The furniture seemed fairly new and very comfortable. The condo building has been kept up good. A few dislikes: the building had 1 trash can per floor this was not enough, the unit did not have a pantry for food. Overall we enjoyed staying here
- Traci

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found the unit to be nice, cleaned upon arrival, and comfortable for your stay. Thankfully you enjoyed your stay despite the dislikes, sometimes certain things are beyond our control. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Silver Beach is Gold!
5/5 stars
I am very picky about my condos and was pleasantly surprised at how great yours is! What a wonderful time we had! It was perfect for us and our four girls ages 9, 9, 8, and 1. The condo is beautifully decorated and the view is phenomenal. Loved having the board games and nice book selection. Netflix was a great bonus! Thanks for a wonderful time.
- Angela
Awesome condo
5/5 stars
We loved the condo. Being right on the beach and eating breakfast and dinner on the balcony was very relaxing. At times you could even see Dolphins. This area wasn't over crowded and very relaxing. Master beadroom was very nice and spacious with access the balcony. My kids loved the bunk beds in their room. Kitchen was awesome. Also loved having the BBQ grills outside since I love to grill. This condo was also decorated very nicely making you feel right at home.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Staying at your condo
5/5 stars
We had a great time with our stay weather was great condo was better than we could have dreamed of look forward to stay with y'all again
- Dwayne
Great stay
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. It is located close to everything. Grocery store, gas station and everything is right across the street. The condo is sort of over the pool and so close to the beach. You don't have to go far at all. The condo itself was really decorated nice. The kids loved their bedroom and the coloring books and tons of crayons in the condo. I loved the extensive collection of current magazines and books. I would suggest adding some plastic cups to the kitchen. We were sort of scared to let the kids use glass and had to go buy some solo cups so they wouldn't break anything. Other than that, everything was great.
- Nicole
Fantastic views lovely condo
5/5 stars
We stayed three weeks in October and did not want to go home. Condo felt like home, decorated beautifully, very clean, 180 degree vista views from the terrace. One night the outside door light was not working, called next day and it was replaced within 30 minutes, maintenance crew very friendly and professional. Would stay again
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Silver Beach
3/5 stars
My wife chose this place as it was pet friendly. We had to take our little Yorkie on his first real Vacation. The condo was an older one on the gulf and the accomodations were nice. We had everything we needed and no frills. 2/2 with a large walk-in shower which was nice. Some of the decor was dated. Overall the unit worked well for us the week we were down. The condo is located across the street from the Winn Dixie shopping center and Hazel's restaurant. Most Orange Beach attractions are within walking distance. The elevator issues from a previous post seem to be corrected.
- Capt A

Although we appreciate you staying with us, the unit is NOT pet friendly! We do not want this review to cause any confusion with any potential guests.

- Manager Response
Nice Condo - Building Needs Work
3/5 stars
The condo itself was nice. It was comfortable, the kids loved the bunk beds, and it was nicely decorated. It did lack some necessities, such as pot holders and sufficient bath towels. It is advertised to sleep 7 people, but only 4 bath towels were provided. The elevators in the building were very hot, and one routinely takes you to the wrong floor. Since the building is smaller, the beach was not as crowded as some other large condo buildings, which was nice. Overall, we had a great week.
- VB03

So glad your time at the beach was enjoyable. You are certainly right when you said the beach was not as crowded at your location as other larger complexes. I'm sad to hear that you did not have all of your necessities provided in the unit. We strive to meet all of our guest needs while they are vacationing with us. I encourage you next time let us know as it is easily fixable. While we are not in charge of the buildings or grounds at the complex I will be sure and let the onsite people know the difficulties you experienced with the elevators. Again, glad you enjoyed your stay.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579