We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!
~2 bedroom/2 bath
~Gulf-front private balcony
~3 Outdoor pools
~Tennis Courts across the street
~Boat and trailer parking available
~King in master, twins in 2nd bedroom and sofa sleeper in living room
~25" and 19" televisions with 1 DVD player
~Seating for six at dining table and three bar stools
~Wet bar in dining area
Amenities: BBQ, Boat & Trailer Parking, Boat Launch, Outdoor Pool, Tennis Court
Maximum of two cars. $20 per car paid to onsite security. This complex also offers boat and trailer parking. Permits are $10 per day and may be purchased from Security.
Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.Check the FAQ
To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Michael Broussard with Avast Realty LLC or click here to see properties for sale.
Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the unit was cleaned, well maintained, with a comfortable bed. Thankfully you found everything in the unit that you could possibly need. Saddened to hear the door code was an issue for you. I have never had a complaint about a door code. Typically guests are fretting over keeping up with unit keys, or we are trying to get replacement keys back to unit after they have been lost on the beach. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! Thankfully you found the units to be in good condition. So nice to hear the beds were comfortable. Inventories are preformed in the fall of our season but we will try to get someone in to evaluate the items in the kitchen; removing the unnecessary items and adding the ones that are required on list but not present. Thank you for replacing the clock battery! Maintenance may have to assist me with the couch cushions, as I am not exactly sure of your diagnosis. We will try to remedy that in some way. The location is certainly a winner and the view of the beach is fabulous from the balcony. We can only offer suggestions for the common areas such as the pool, the BBQ area, and the way to the beach as they do not fall under our blanket of responsibilities. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the unit worked for you and you were well pleased. I will certainly report the insects to the association for them to spray as that is part of their requirement. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.
Thank you for your recent stay! I’m glad the best was made of your stay; hopefully you were able to enjoy some much needed beach time. Sorry the microwave was not in working order perhaps you were able to use the stove for some light cooking especially if heating up was what you needed. You should have just removed the old McDonald’s trays and knives as they are not a part of the inventory for the unit. Maybe some guest left the items thinking they could be utilized. We will instruct housekeeping to throw them away so there is not confusion in the future. I wish cable was something I could control on the island however it is not possible. Some of the buildings in our area are not set up for cable in the guest bedrooms, perhaps that is the reasoning for no TV being accessible in that room. I don’t know of a sofa sleeper that is comfortable but maybe there is something that can be done to rectify that issue. The shower liners should be replaced at the sign of mold, sorry for that dreadful issue. The balcony furniture has been on order for replacement. You are absolutely right due to the high humidity in our area things are known to rust especially if they are taking the blunt of the Gulf winds. Typically there is a standard response that should have been received; the holdup could be not all the issues have been resolved at this point. Just as in your own home issues sometime occur. It could have all been taken care of with one phone call. There would have been no need for you to wait, only by choice. Our housekeepers and maintenance personal are all licensed and bonded. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced while being our guest. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.
Thank you for your recent stay with us! Glad you found the time to getaway to the beach! So refreshing to hear you were efficiently helped, and you found the location to be perfect. Spring Break can be a bit rowdy, so it’s perfect that you had plenty of exploration room on the beach and the crowd was bearable.
We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests. There is additional parking across the street which is the same property.