Broadmoor 602

$123.65 - $355.50 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Spectacular views from this 6th floor unit!

Broadmoor is located approximately 1/2 mile before the Florida line in beautiful Orange Beach. Broadmoor 602 is a sixth floor two bedroom unit with a fully equipped kitchen featuring granite countertops. The dining area seats six at the table and there is three bar stools for additional seating.

The living area boasts a sofa sleeper and 27" TV with DVD player. The views from the living room are spectacular! Along with the sofa, there are two chairs and a recliner. The living and dining areas are tiled.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed and 25" TV/DVD. In the master bedroom there is also a seating area with sofa that is beside the sliding glass door to the balcony. Perfect place to relax and enjoy a good book with the beautiful blue water outside your door! The master bathroom features a large jetted tub and walk in shower. The guest bedroom features a queen sized bed with 18" TV/DVD/VCR.

Wireless internet access. Two cars allowed.

Amenities: Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Outdoor Pool

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

And no, there is no catch to receiving these free activities. They are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

29250 Perdido Beach Blvd, 602 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kristy Doggett or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo TV VCR WIFI Washing Machine Fitness Center Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Aug 23 - Aug 23, 2017
Late Summer
$166.50 /Daily   $1,054.00 /Week   $3,808.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 24 - Aug 31, 2017
Late Summer
$176.50 /Daily   $1,117.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 1 - Sep 3, 2017
Labor Day
$224.50 /Daily   $1,467.00 /Week   $5,460.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Sep 4, 2017
Labor Day
$213.50 /Daily   $1,397.00 /Week   $5,180.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 5, 2017
Fall
$159.50 /Daily   $1,061.00 /Week   $3,836.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 6 - Sep 13, 2017
Fall
$168.50 /Daily   $1,117.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 14 - Sep 16, 2017
Fall
$176.50 /Daily   $1,173.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 17 - Sep 21, 2017
Fall
$168.50 /Daily   $1,117.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 22 - Oct 5, 2017
Fall
$176.50 /Daily   $1,173.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 6 - Oct 11, 2017
Fall
$185.50 /Daily   $1,229.00 /Week   $4,508.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 12 - Oct 13, 2017
Shrimp Festival
$185.50 /Daily   $1,229.00 /Week   $6,160.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 14 - Oct 15, 2017
Shrimp Festival
$176.50 /Daily   $1,173.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 16 - Oct 30, 2017
Fall
$176.50 /Daily   $1,173.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 31 - Oct 31, 2017
Fall
$168.50 /Daily   $1,117.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 1, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$123.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 2 - Nov 4, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$129.65 /Daily   $838.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 5 - Nov 6, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$123.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 7 - Nov 7, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$129.65 /Daily   $838.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 8 - Nov 8, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$123.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 9 - Nov 12, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$129.65 /Daily   $838.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 13 - Nov 14, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$123.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 15 - Nov 21, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$129.65 /Daily   $838.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 22 - Nov 24, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$135.65 /Daily   $880.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 25 - Dec 22, 2017
Winter 2017-2018
$129.65 /Daily   $838.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 23 - Jan 26, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$135.65 /Daily   $880.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 27 - Jan 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$141.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $1,428.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 29 - Jan 31, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$135.65 /Daily   $880.00 /Week   $1,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 18, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$141.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $1,428.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 19 - Feb 23, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$148.65 /Daily   $964.00 /Week   $1,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 24 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$141.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $1,428.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17, 2018
Spring
$205.50 /Daily   $1,299.00 /Week   $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20, 2018
Music Festival
$271.50 /Daily   $1,712.00 /Week   $5,740.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24, 2018
Spring
$205.50 /Daily   $1,299.00 /Week   $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27, 2018
Memorial Day
$281.50 /Daily   $1,775.00 /Week   $7,588.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15, 2018
Summer
$280.50 /Daily   $1,824.00 /Week   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2018
Peak-2018
$305.50 /Daily   $2,069.00 /Week   $7,868.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 7, 2018
4th of July-2018
$2,419.00 /Week   $8,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 10, 2018
Peak-2018
$305.50 /Daily   $2,069.00 /Week   $7,868.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 11 - Aug 30, 2018
Late Summer-2018
$214.50 /Daily   $8,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 2, 2018
Labor Day-2018
$235.50 /Daily   $1,544.00 /Week   $8,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 26, 2018
Fall-2018
$185.50 /Daily   $1,229.00 /Week   $8,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 20 reviews
         
Broadmoor 602
4.0/5 stars
We originally were suppose to stay at another condo but once we got inside the balcony door was broke and not exactly the cleanest. We called itrip customer service spoke with Kayla who was very accommodating and professional. She found us a room at the Broadmoor about a 5 minutes drive. Room was great location was great and cleanliness much better! Had a great getaway from home and enjoyed our stay. Would definietly recommend to others and visit again
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Amber, Merrillville, IN   Report

Amber - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify it immediately. I'm glad Kayla took great care of you! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 31, 2017
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
The room was very clean. LOVED the ice maker in the bar area. Both sofas in the living room & master bedroom are sleepers. The beach was not crowded. The only negative is that the master bathroom pocket door was broken, and the glass shower door in the other bathroom is hanging on by a thread and seems very dangerous. However, with that negative, the fix it guy showed up immediately, but was not able to fix the extensive repair. It did not in any way disrupt our stay. We will plan to come again! Thanks Itrip!
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by Cindy, Baton Rouge, LA   Report

Cindy - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Broadmoor 602!! We are so glad that you were pleased with it. While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to begin addressing the issues immediately for you. We loved having you and look forward to seeing you again!!!

Manager Response Jul 7, 2017
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
The Broadmoor #602 was clean, kitchen had everything we needed, decorated very nice, loved the layout. Couldn't Have been any nicer. Would stay there again!!! There were 3 problems we never reported. 1. disposal didn't work 2.master bath pocket door off the hinges, wouldn't slid 3.guest bath glass shower door clips were broken off and couldn't pull one of the doors closed. Meant to leave this list when we left. The staff we dealt with was super nice. courteous, friendly and accommodating. THANKS for helping us get relocated when our original condo, Tropical Winds, was water damaged from tropical storm Cindy...
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2017 by Rhonda, Medina, TN   Report

Rhonda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad that you found Broadmoor 602 to have exceeded your expectations. We so wish you would have let us know about the 3 issues you mentioned so we could have addressed them immediately for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
The condominium was as advertised. It was beautifully decorated and had all necessary amenities. The Broadmoor is well maintained and is a nice sized building. No large crowds on the beach or at the pool. Orange Beach is one of our favorite destinations. It's less commercial and not as much traffic as some of the other beach communities. It's close to Pensacola (where we went to watch the Blue Angels practice) and the Foley/Fairhope area which we love. Recommend Zeke's for deep sea fishing (we caught a ton of fish). We saw lots of dolphin, rays and sea turtles right in front of the condo. We highly recommend the condo and the destination. We will be back!
Reviewed on May 17, 2017 by Mary, Cordova, TN   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
My family and I had a wonderful time on our visit to Orange Beach. The condo exceeded our expectations. We are looking forward to returning and soaking up that view!
Reviewed on May 11, 2017 by Lydia, Metairie, Louisiana   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
The condo was in a perfect location! It was clean upon arrival. We use VRBO a lot and this was the first condo we rented where only 1 garbage bag was supplied, only 4 towels were supplied. There is no BBQ on the premises of the complex which is odd. Overall happy with the condo and would go back.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2017 by Justin, Lafayette, LA   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
We had a very nice time and would recommend the condo to friends in the future. We miss placed one of the condo keys on the morning we were packing to leave and reported it to itrip services on 8.11.2016 before we left. We put the condo key we did have in the lock box in the stairwell. A few things you would like to know: 1) the drain in bar sink did not drain, 2) There is a family of spiders living in the front small bathroom, we killed 2 babies but missed the mom when she came looking for them. There was no insect spray on hand so she still lives there. Otherwise, all was well and we will b back when the weather is better...Please let me know if there is a charge for the miss placed key...Thank you for your services and pleasant stay...Zelphia Merkel 7820 Walden Road Baton Rouge, La., phone 225-766-3990...
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2016 by Zelphia, Baton Rouge   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Lost/miss placed keys are actually a normal thing around here. We so appreciate you for reporting it so that we could have it replaced. I will have the sink drain accessed and treated. We are not permitted to leave spices, cleaning supplies, insect repellant, or anything of this nature in the units due to guest allergies. However the family of spiders has been reported to on site management staff, as they are responsible for monthly pest control services. We love to hear our guest speak of returning. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 18, 2016
         
Broadmoor 602
3.0/5 stars
This condo was nice and updated. Very clean and any problem we had was taken care of quickly. Our negative comment would be that and extra parking pass had to be purchased instead of being included in the price of the condo and the cooking utensils are in need of restocking (large cooking pots and the skillets)
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Anne, Greenville   Report

Anne - thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate this information so we can evaluate all of the kitchen items for replacement. We look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 7, 2017
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
We so enjoyed our stay at Broadmoor 602. We were so impressed with the overall size of the condo, not to mention the cleanliness. We were only able to stay for three nights, but love that we were able to book for only the three nights. We would definitely consider staying there again.
Reviewed on Jul 7, 2016 by Tracy, Thibodaux, Louisiana   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
4.0/5 stars
Pleased with most everything during our stay. Only critique would be that one dishtowel and one dishcloth aren't enough for a 7 day stay. I had to wash them a couple of times and didn't have one while I was washing the others. I went out and bought a couple of extra and brought them home. Otherwise everything was great...except for the weather! Haha. The last 4 days were pretty good though.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2016 by Richard, Olivet   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you were pleased with most everything. It is our standard policy to leave only 1 dishtowel and dishcloth per guest. Sorry for any inconvenience, however that is the reason for the washer and dryer. Purchasing additional towels was a fantastic idea! Our weather has been unseasonably warm this year with a bit of rain. Thankfully the last few days were pleasing. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Apr 6, 2016
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
This unit is a great place to stay at the beach. The unit is very nice and spacious. It has a great location, you can walk the beach to the Flora-bama and listen to the music at night on the beach. You can swim i the pool beach side if you don't like to swim in the waves. The unit is located a short distance from the Wharf for concerts or is so nicely furnished you can stay in the whole time you are there and enjoy the ocean view and sound of the waves. The kitchen has everything you would need, the bathrooms are nice and everything was clean and comfortable. I loved the granite counter-tops in both the kitchen and baths. The master bath even has a large soaking tub besides a separate shower if you didn't get enough soaking in the Ocean & pool.
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2015 by Karen N, Jackson, Mississippi   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
4.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Broadmoor 602. The views are great! The pool and facility were clean. Parking was a bit of a challenge having a larger vehicle. There were some minor issues with a leak in the bathroom and the bathroom door coming off track. They were not able to fix while we were there b/c of the extent of what it was going to take to fix. I do recommend that you remove the carpet from the unit. All in all the stay was awesome.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2015 by Ashley, Greenbrier   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! The beach view from the 6th floor balcony is awesome. The onsite management works very hard at maintaining the facility. We have been working with the onsite maintenance in regards to the leak. Happy to report the bathroom door should be in working order. We can certainly pass along the recommendation for the replacement of the carpet. Thankfully it did not interfere with your stay and your time was awesome. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 31, 2015
         
Broadmoor 602
1.0/5 stars
Condo is seriously cluttered with too much furniture and decor. Very outdated. Bathrooms need a desperate update! Hall bathroom toilet did not stop running the entire time. Improvements are needed throughout.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2015 by Kelly, Stl   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! When booking online it is necessary to have the proper pictures. The photos that are represented online are as the unit appears. I will have the toilet evaluated for the necessary repair. Thank you for your feedback.

Manager Response Jul 16, 2015
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
We stayed in the broadmoor 602 condo and it was awesome.it was very clean ....we really enjoyed it .the view from the deck was awesome.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2015 by Arnold, Bismarck Arkansas   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
I told my husband and family that I wanted to go to the store once and then not leave the condo, except for the beach and the pool. This unit was very well stocked with pots, pans, dishes and such, that it was actually possible! They did convince me to venture out for lunch one day and church on Sunday, but for the most part, I could simply enjoy the setting and not worry about traffic or waiting in lines! Now THAT is what I call a vacation.
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2015 by Sandra, Vicksburg, MS   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
Booked this condo for mullet toss! Wasn't sure why it was still available so last minute, so I didn't have high expectations. It was great though! Bigger than expected. Very clean. Great view of the beach! Would definitely book it again!!
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2015 by Caitlyn, Covington, LA   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
The room was amazing! Beautiful view of the ocean. It had so much space and the room was so nice. Planning on staying next year with the same room. Loved it!
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2015 by Crystal, Stevenson   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
We were a group of church women that enjoyed our stay so much in Broadmoor 602. It was absolutely great. We loved the condo and look forward to coming again.
Reviewed on May 30, 2015 by Bonnie Ard, Ruth, Ms   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
This is the second winter we have stayed in Broadmoor 602 and can't say enough good things about it. The unit is very tastefully decorated and has very comfortable beds and furniture. We have already rebooked for winter 2016. The management as well as condo owners are very responsive to any questions or concerns. We give it 5 *****
Reviewed on Mar 15, 2015 by Ottomanpeg,   Report
         
Broadmoor 602
5.0/5 stars
We rented this property for two months, Jan & Feb and were so pleased. The unit is beautifully appointed and very clean. The kitchen is so well stocked with anything you could possibly need. The views were outstanding and furniture very comfortable. We are planning to return for two months again next year. You won't be sorry if you choose this unit!
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2014 by Retirement heaven, Pa.   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC