Broadmoor 602

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

***Construction is set to begin on the parking garage 10/26/23. This first phase of the project is expected for at least 3 months Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm until the project is completed. There will be some noise and vibration associated with the project. Contractors will have some parking on both the East and West side of the building blocked, but there should still be enough parking.***

Broadmoor 602 is a two-bedroom, two-bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 6th floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom.

• Luxury vinyl plank flooring in the bedrooms and tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are three bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a wall-mounted TV. The primary also has a seating area. The primary bathroom has a jetted tub and walk-in shower.

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, Balcony, Beach, Beach Front, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Parking, Covered Patio, Dishwasher, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Gulf Facing Fitness Room, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Jacuzzi, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Self Check-In, Stereo, Sundeck, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. ***Maximum of ONE car allowed from June 28th to July 8th***.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs, trailers, boats, or watercrafts

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

29250 Perdido Beach Blvd, 602 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, call Kristy Doggett with Romar Beach Realty @ (251) 747-2146

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Second bedroom Queen
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary/Hall Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Girls trip
5/5 stars
Excellent service!
- Angel
Wonderful Vacation!
5/5 stars
We spent approximately five weeks at this beautiful location. The unit was spotlessly clean, very well stocked, and in a convenient location for shopping and/or dining . Everything was exactly as shown on the web site, and was one of the nicest places we have stayed in Orange Beach. There was a slight hiccup with the clothes dryer, but when we called and explained the problem, the manager promptly sent a service technician to the unit, and the dryer was fixed within 24 hours. Everyone was very pleasant and extremely helpful. At the time we were there, there was some construction going on, and the parking garage was closed. This caused parking to be at a premium, but we were always able to find a spot, and it never became an issue for us. We definitely would rent here again. Itrip Alabama is easy to contact and work with every time we book through them.
- Mary Ann
Gulf Vacation
5/5 stars
The views from the balcony at Broadmoor 602 were beautiful. The place was clean and really nice. I loved it. There was an issue with a broken dryer knob and they promptly fixed it. Couldn't be happier and would stay there again.
- Jeannette
602 how do you do!
5/5 stars
Our accommodations were top-notch. Clean, convenient and comfortable. We will be back. Thank you 602 owners.
- Mindy
Quick get away
5/5 stars
Lovely condo will be back again
- Louise
Nice time but noisy
2/5 stars
This is the second time that we’ve stayed in this particular room and have had construction right next door . We left a day early because of the noise . At 10:00 pm still much banging . Realize it has to be done but then the management should have the common courtesy to let the tenant know . Not happy this time and not sure we’ll be back at this location Broadmore Room 602
- Thomas

Thank you for your stay with us. We are terribly sorry about your experience. To be clear, the information about the construction is clearly posted at the top of the online listing (see below). We do hate that it was going on so late at night. We wish you had let us know about that while you were still here, as we would have gladly reached out to the Condo Association to request the work be limited to daytime hours. Again, we are so sorry for your experience. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck. " ***Due to damages sustained in Hurricane Sally, construction is still ongoing until further notice and the tennis courts are closed. Contractors are presently working on this stack "02" and also the "03" and "01" stacks and will be moving their swing stages up and down for at least the next few weeks, including weekends. Balcony furniture is to be brought inside from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Balcony furniture can be placed back on the balcony at 5:00 PM each day.*** "

- Manager Response
Broadmoor 602
2/5 stars
The location and view are amazing! However the condo wasn’t the cleanest, we found 2 pairs of women’s underwear and they were clearly dirty. The kitchen had a funky smell not sure if it was the garbage disposal but it wasn’t great. The furniture is very dated and 2 of the chairs are very hard to sit in as they want to fall over when you sit. The couch is a horrible itchy material. The ice maker at the bar quit working. The whole building is under construction and it’s horrible. They start between 7am-8am and work all day. You can’t sleep late or nap during the day. It’s VERY noisy and VERY messy! Our balcony was covered in debris. You can’t open the shades or sit outside because the men are literally working right there.
- Jeannie

Thank you for your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the location and view, but yikes!!! We are so terribly sorry you weren't completely satisfied and had so many issues. We REALLY wish you had let us know about any or all of them while you were still here, as we would have loved the opportunity to address them! Send the cleaning team out, the maintenance team, etc! We will certainly take a look at everything you mention and take care of it. Again, we are terribly sorry about your experience. As described, that would be well below our standards. We do appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
Overall Great Time - Pool?
4/5 stars
Condo was clean, well stocked, beds were comfortable. Advantage of booking a smaller condo is no waiting on elevators and the beach is not crowded. iTrip staff was great to work with. I was disappointed that the pool was still closed. When I booked I was told pool would be open by June 1st or the latest June 15th. Regardless, I would book with iTrip again in the future. John
- John

Thank you for your stay with us. We enjoyed working with you and are thrilled you were pleased with the property! Unfortunately, the ongoing construction to repair damages from Hurricane Sally has had unexpected delays. We get information from the on-site managers and that is what to communicate to our guests. When we spoke to you prior to booking, we had every reason to believe that the pool would be open by then, based on the information that had been shared with us. We are so very sorry that is not what ended up happening. HOWEVER, we are so pleased to report that the pool and hot tub are completely open now! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit with us.

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Austin
Broadmore Condo
5/5 stars
All was good . We do enjoy our stay there . Noticed the renovations in 602 . I’m sure we’ll be back after Summer
- Thomas
Excellent
5/5 stars
My husband and I had a wonderful time! We loved the view from our balcony! It was wonderful to just sit on balcony and listen to the ocean! The master bedroom was great! We tried to book this condo again for May but it was all booked up!☹️ Nothing but wonderful things to say even with the construction
- Barbara
Very good
5/5 stars
We would like to book the same room again . Is it possible to come every 2 months for a 4 day stay ?
- Thomas

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We would love for you to come back every 2 months! Call us or email us and we'll get it set up! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Enjoyed the Short Vacation
5/5 stars
Great Location!!
- Mary

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Broadmoor 602 Vacation
3/5 stars
We stayed in Broadmoor #602 for 4 nights during a recent vacation trip to Gulf Shores, Al. The condo is average. The furnishings need to be replaced and minimized. Everything is very dated and the condo could use a fresh coat of paint that makes visitors think they are on vacation in Gulf Shores. AL and not in Gatlinburg, TN. There are too many things hanging on walls and too many things sitting in places just eating up floor space. Lighten it up. It feels like a funeral home with all of the dark furniture and dark pics hanging around. Sometimes less is better. That being said, there are some really good things about the condo. The condo was nice and large for us and we like the entry to the balcony from the LR and the BR. We had no issues parking. Everything in the condo worked and there were plenty of towels and things like that. There are beautiful clean beaches right outside your door. Some of the cleanest beaches in the Gulf Shore area. I would go back to this condo it was updated somewhat.
- Tim
Great spot
5/5 stars
We have stayed here twice and will plan to come again. We brought the kids and grand kids with us and throughly enjoyed the beach, the pool and the condo. The condo fit our family well.
- Karen

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Relaxing
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and plan on definitely coming back
- Thomas
Loved it!
5/5 stars
A great place to stay. A WONDERFUL place to vacation.
- Charles

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Condo and Beach
5/5 stars
We had a beautiful clean condo and our view was awesome we will definitely be back the beach wasn’t crowded and we just had a real good time
- Jerry

Awesome! Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
Loved it!
- Judith

Short and sweet! Thanks for your stay and we're thrilled you loved it!

- Manager Response
Great Stay at the Beach
5/5 stars
Great beach front condo. Very spacious and well decorated. Building is very well kept. Highly recommend.
- Gary

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful view
5/5 stars
Condo was clean. Great experience.
- Theresa

Awesome! Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great Value Rental
5/5 stars
Broadmoor 602 is in a great location and the views are unbelievable. Sunrise can be seen from your bed in the large master bedroom every morning. Sunsets are just as beautiful in the evening from the balcony. Even the dolphins know how great it is because they are dining multiple times daily in front of the condo. I would definitely stay here again if I get the chance.
- Patsy

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Great Stay - Great view
4/5 stars
Stayed for a month. The unit was quiet, no issues with elevators or parking. Wide open beach with wonderful restaurants nearby. Condo was good- kitchen had many dishes, glasses, pots and pans. We were not in need of anything for cooking. Loved the new bathtub, the view from master bedroom and the cubed ice machine. We thought there were too many chairs - actually put 5 away - into closets - so nice size closets
- Susan

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Beach Getaway
5/5 stars
My wife and I had planned this trip back in April but thanks to COVID we had to reschedule for August. The ITrip staff was extremely helpful in getting things rescheduled. 602 Broadmoor was a great condo well decorated and supplied with plenty of kitchenware. Felt very at home there. Walk to the beach was very short. Unfortunately we had to check out a day early due to Marco and Laura heading to our home area and we needed to secure our residence. Overall though we had a great romantic weekend on the beach and will have to try and book this property again in the future. I will certainly use ITrip again for my future beach rentals.
- Patrick

Awesome! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your trip. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Broadmoor 602
5/5 stars
We have been to many different condo's for our vacations and used other sites to book. The condo was by far the nicest condo we had stay in for the price. The Master bedroom was unbelievable. This was our first time booking through Itrip. Itrip has to be hand downs the best place to book a vacation. They will go out of you way to please you. Differently will book again.
- Shawn
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
ITrip is great to work with.
- Larry

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent condo located right on the beach! Tons of room in our condo to fit a family up to 6! It has a beautiful balcony view, nice swimming pool, hot tub, and exercise room.
- Melinda L

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This unit was very nice & Spaous with A beautiful view of the ocean we spent 99% of our time out on the balcony Only thing I would change and it was a minor thing is the ceiling fan was noisy in the master so we did not use it but thankful I did bring my little fan
- Greg

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great accommodations! Beach wasn't overcrowded and no rowdy spring breakers.
- David L

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Couldn’t have been better.
5/5 stars
We have been coming to Orange Beach in October for several years and staying at various condos. I would have to say that Broadmoor 602 is now on top of our list of places to stay. It is well decorated and furnished more like a home than a vacation condo. The condo was very clean as were the exercise room and pool area. The kitchen was well furnished and had everything we needed for the month we were there. Dealing with iTripvacations was flawless. I would recommend them to anyone.
- Larry

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Perfect location for a family! We went over Labor Day weekend. There was plenty of space on th beach. It was family oriented bs the large place several blocks down.
- Courtney

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lovely Condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed Broadmoor 602! The condo is lovely and very spacious! The master bedroom and bathroom is huge! The kitchen has everything you need to cook a meal if you'd like, and the ice maker at the bar area was great! The only thing that would have made the condo better is if when remodeling they could have reduced the size of the master bedroom and made the 2nd bedroom a little larger. The only NEGATIVE thing would be PARKING!!! It is terrible!! If you have a larger vehicle - SUV or TRUCK - you will have trouble parking in the covered parking, and there are not enough outside parking spaces available - you should consider putting parking in the place where the tennis courts are.
- Tammy F

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Best vacation ever!!!
5/5 stars
I have been on many all-inclusive vacations and cruises. This was by far the best vacation experience my family and I have ever had. On the first morning we realized the coffee makerwas not working and after one phone call, there was someone at our door and hour later with a brand new coffee maker! The condo was a perfect location close to everything, but not over crowded. Balcony view was breathtaking.
- Melinda L

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Location, Views, and Value
5/5 stars
We had a great time...loved being so close to the beach and it wasn't so crowded. Unit was clean and well taken care of and the pool was big and not too crowded.
- Kristina

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing trip!
5/5 stars
We go to the Emerald Coast every summer but this was our first time using iTrip Beaches Of Alabama LLC. From start to finish, they were outstanding to work with. The condo we remted was our favorite one so far. We always rent one overlooking the beach, so we can hear it from condo, but this one was RIGHT ON THE BEACH. It was only steps to the sand, closest of any and very easy walk. The beach was very well maintained and right next to a private beach so it was very spacious and not crowded. The pool was also right there, all very accessible. The condo was very roomy and well layed out. The patio was accessible from both the master bedroom (which had a mini living room) and also from the main living room. Parking spots were tight but very manageable and we never had an issue of not finding a spot, no matter the time. Never an issue with a wait for the elevators as they were quick and efficient. If I was pressed to find a con, to counter the LONG list of pros, I think I would say that the bathroom door (which is a sliding pocket door) should be replaced with a standard door. The sliding one is a pain and very loud. I would not hesitate to rent this condo again amd FOR SURE will be using iTrip Beaches Of Alabama LLC for any future trips to Orange Beach... which will hopefully be very soon.
- G

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful resort! Amazing beach! Poorly managed!!!
1/5 stars
My husband surprised me with a weekend getaway for my 40th Birthday! The resort and beach was amazing. A storm had kicked in and we went and set in the hot tub. My 15 year old cousin jumped off of a wall into the pool. Brandy knocked on the window and told him to get out. He did. She came down and told my 2 girls (19 & 21 y/o) that she gets $500 for every eviction she gets so he can keep jumping all he wants because she needs some “new ghetto rims for my Escalade”. The next morning was checkout day at 10 am, so after spending a couple hours packing up and cleaning we thought at 10 we’d go down enjoy the beach for a couple hours before leaving for home and my 15 yr old cousin went out to get his goggles out of my car and he was told by Brandy that we needed to leave, check out was at 10 am and she had 5 cars marked and a tow truck had been called. After my husband went to talk to her to find out details she yelled check out is at 10 am I don’t have time to talk to you and slammed the door in his face. Our parking pass was for the whole day it had no time on it. After calling with our concerns to Beaches of Alabama who we booked through they told us of complaints against us for the previous night which was a noise complaint at a time when we were all out to eat. So, if I could rate the beach and resort it’d be a 5 but the experience was demolished by our encounters with Brandy. It was mind blowing.... we had multiple families we had already told, come here this is amazing on the first day, not anymore we won’t be back there.
- cjhank2002

We are thrilled to hear that this guest enjoyed our beautiful beach and Broadmoor 602. It is indeed a fantastic resort. Although we respect a guest’s right to review their stay, we quite disagree with the notion that a guest could leave three separate reviews for one short stay with us, as if he were three separate vacationing guests. Nevertheless, we are happy for the chance to respond. The fact is, most of what this guest mentions, in all three reviews, is simply not true. We have successfully and peacefully managed this unit since 2010. Since then we have had zero evictions. (And by the way, none of the on-site staff gets paid anything, much less $500, for an eviction.) We have always enjoyed a perfectly good working relationship with Brandy, as well as the rest of the on-site staff. They are some of the most reasonable and professional people we have the pleasure of working with. On the other hand, this particular guest's group was a challenge from beginning to end. They received multiple warnings from on-site management and on-site security, and complaints from other guests, for things such as jumping off fountains, climbing water walls, late-night parties and noise, and leaving their vehicle on the property long after check-out time the day of their departure. Check-out times and procedures are provided to each guest several times prior to check-out day and are very clear. In fact, they have been clear enough for every guest for the last eight years to understand and abide by. We truly regret that this guest feels like he had a bad experience and we wish him the best of luck in his future vacation endeavors.

- Manager Response
602 broadmoor
1/5 stars
The condo itself was very nice. The beach was amazing. The management of property was horrible. We were threatened with eviction when a boy with us jumped into pool off short wall by pool. She told kids that she gets $500 dollars for every eviction? We talked with him and no more problems just kid being a kid we thought. The check out was ten am thinking we would spend a few hours on beach then leave at lunch time for home. When kids went to get googles out of car they were told a wrecker had been called and we were to leave. The parking pass was good for that day. I went to talk to property management a lady named Brandy. Promptly being told she doesn’t have time for this and check out is 10 and she called tow truck! She slammed shut the office door! I contacted beaches of Alabama who we rented this thru the lady said she had never heard of this. So not wanting any further frustrations I packed everyone up from beach and left the property. I have since emailed with beaches of Alabama and have gotten no where. I would recommend looking else where. This place had 3 reviews which were all good when we booked. But have since found several on Facebook telling of same bad things happening to others.
- V7113IWbradh

We are thrilled to hear that this guest enjoyed our beautiful beach and Broadmoor 602. It is indeed a fantastic resort. Although we respect a guest’s right to review their stay, we quite disagree with the notion that a guest could leave three separate reviews for one short stay with us, as if he were three separate vacationing guests. Nevertheless, we are happy for the chance to respond. The fact is, most of what this guest mentions, in all three reviews, is simply not true. We have successfully and peacefully managed this unit since 2010. Since then we have had zero evictions. (And by the way, none of the on-site staff gets paid anything, much less $500, for an eviction.) We have always enjoyed a perfectly good working relationship with Brandy, as well as the rest of the on-site staff. They are some of the most reasonable and professional people we have the pleasure of working with. On the other hand, this particular guest's group was a challenge from beginning to end. They received multiple warnings from on-site management and on-site security, and complaints from other guests, for things such as jumping off fountains, climbing water walls, late-night parties and noise, and leaving their vehicle on the property long after check-out time the day of their departure. Check-out times and procedures are provided to each guest several times prior to check-out day and are very clear. In fact, they have been clear enough for every guest for the last eight years to understand and abide by. We truly regret that this guest feels like he had a bad experience and we wish him the best of luck in his future vacation endeavors.

- Manager Response
Great condo, horrible manager!
2/5 stars
Very impressed when our group showed up on friday for a quick weekend trip. Nice condo, great beach and view. What wasn’t impressive was BRANDY, the on site manager for the weekend. VERY RUDE, threatening and I witnessed her yelling at a guest before slamming her office door shut in the face of the guest that was asking her a question about departure procedures. She had also threatened to evict some teenagers for jumping off the fountain ledge into the pool and told them she gets $500 for every eviction she does! BRANDY would not be working for my company!!!
- itsmerudy6

We are thrilled to hear that this guest enjoyed our beautiful beach and Broadmoor 602. It is indeed a fantastic resort. Although we respect a guest’s right to review their stay, we quite disagree with the notion that a guest could leave three separate reviews for one short stay with us, as if he were three separate vacationing guests. Nevertheless, we are happy for the chance to respond. The fact is, most of what this guest mentions, in all three reviews, is simply not true. We have successfully and peacefully managed this unit since 2010. Since then we have had zero evictions. (And by the way, none of the on-site staff gets paid anything, much less $500, for an eviction.) We have always enjoyed a perfectly good working relationship with Brandy, as well as the rest of the on-site staff. They are some of the most reasonable and professional people we have the pleasure of working with. On the other hand, this particular guest's group was a challenge from beginning to end. They received multiple warnings from on-site management and on-site security, and complaints from other guests, for things such as jumping off fountains, climbing water walls, late-night parties and noise, and leaving their vehicle on the property long after check-out time the day of their departure. Check-out times and procedures are provided to each guest several times prior to check-out day and are very clear. In fact, they have been clear enough for every guest for the last eight years to understand and abide by. We truly regret that this guest feels like he had a bad experience and we wish him the best of luck in his future vacation endeavors.

- Manager Response
Summer stay with family
5/5 stars
Every aspect of our visit to the Broadmoor for a week in June 2018 was absolutely first class! The information provided prior to our visit gave us excellent planning guides, and when we arrived, we found the condo to be everything we had expected...and more. Furnishings were tasteful and practical, and the amenities were even more than we expected. All in all, our visit could not have gone better. The unit was clean, well-kept, well furnished and easy to negotiate. I would highly recommend renting Broadmoor 602 to anyone interested in a relaxing and completely enjoyable vacation to Orange Beach, AL.
- David

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent!!!!
5/5 stars
My family and I recently stayed at this location and is was magnificent. Enjoyed being indoors as much as we did outdoors. Place was very spacious and gave my wife and I and the other 2 couples plenty of space. Decorated beautifull and had everything we needed. Only complaint was we didn't catch my breeze on the patio, but wasn't a big deal at all. We never had to wait on the elevators and parking was very convenient. Due to the location the beaches were overcrowded which was great. Big thanks to the owners for preparing a wonderful place! WILL DEFINITELY RENT IN THE FUTURE!!!!
- Casey A.

Casey - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Weekend get away
5/5 stars
Great place to hang out and enjoy the beach! I would go back again. Nice place to relax. Not sure why the tennis courts were locked for the weekend though. My review about this condo is a 10. Had all the amenities that were needed to cook and was very clean. Thanks to the owner. Happy renter here!
- Kevin

Kevin - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Broadmoor 602! We are so glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Orange Beach Fun
4/5 stars
We originally were suppose to stay at another condo but once we got inside the balcony door was broke and not exactly the cleanest. We called itrip customer service spoke with Kayla who was very accommodating and professional. She found us a room at the Broadmoor about a 5 minutes drive. Room was great location was great and cleanliness much better! Had a great getaway from home and enjoyed our stay. Would definietly recommend to others and visit again
- Amber

Amber - Thank you so much for your recent stay! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to rectify it immediately. I'm glad Kayla took great care of you! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
602 Broadmoor, Orange Beach, AL
5/5 stars
The room was very clean. LOVED the ice maker in the bar area. Both sofas in the living room & master bedroom are sleepers. The beach was not crowded. The only negative is that the master bathroom pocket door was broken, and the glass shower door in the other bathroom is hanging on by a thread and seems very dangerous. However, with that negative, the fix it guy showed up immediately, but was not able to fix the extensive repair. It did not in any way disrupt our stay. We will plan to come again! Thanks Itrip!
- Cindy

Cindy - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Broadmoor 602!! We are so glad that you were pleased with it. While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. Thank you so much for understanding this and allowing us to begin addressing the issues immediately for you. We loved having you and look forward to seeing you again!!!

- Manager Response
Family Beach Trip
5/5 stars
The Broadmoor #602 was clean, kitchen had everything we needed, decorated very nice, loved the layout. Couldn't Have been any nicer. Would stay there again!!! There were 3 problems we never reported. 1. disposal didn't work 2.master bath pocket door off the hinges, wouldn't slid 3.guest bath glass shower door clips were broken off and couldn't pull one of the doors closed. Meant to leave this list when we left. The staff we dealt with was super nice. courteous, friendly and accommodating. THANKS for helping us get relocated when our original condo, Tropical Winds, was water damaged from tropical storm Cindy...
- Rhonda

Rhonda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad that you found Broadmoor 602 to have exceeded your expectations. We so wish you would have let us know about the 3 issues you mentioned so we could have addressed them immediately for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo, view and destination
5/5 stars
The condominium was as advertised. It was beautifully decorated and had all necessary amenities. The Broadmoor is well maintained and is a nice sized building. No large crowds on the beach or at the pool. Orange Beach is one of our favorite destinations. It's less commercial and not as much traffic as some of the other beach communities. It's close to Pensacola (where we went to watch the Blue Angels practice) and the Foley/Fairhope area which we love. Recommend Zeke's for deep sea fishing (we caught a ton of fish). We saw lots of dolphin, rays and sea turtles right in front of the condo. We highly recommend the condo and the destination. We will be back!
- Mary
Fantastic!
5/5 stars
My family and I had a wonderful time on our visit to Orange Beach. The condo exceeded our expectations. We are looking forward to returning and soaking up that view!
- Lydia
Broadmore 602
5/5 stars
The condo was in a perfect location! It was clean upon arrival. We use VRBO a lot and this was the first condo we rented where only 1 garbage bag was supplied, only 4 towels were supplied. There is no BBQ on the premises of the complex which is odd. Overall happy with the condo and would go back.
- Justin
Orange Beach Fun
5/5 stars
We had a very nice time and would recommend the condo to friends in the future. We miss placed one of the condo keys on the morning we were packing to leave and reported it to itrip services on 8.11.2016 before we left. We put the condo key we did have in the lock box in the stairwell. A few things you would like to know: 1) the drain in bar sink did not drain, 2) There is a family of spiders living in the front small bathroom, we killed 2 babies but missed the mom when she came looking for them. There was no insect spray on hand so she still lives there. Otherwise, all was well and we will b back when the weather is better...Please let me know if there is a charge for the miss placed key...Thank you for your services and pleasant stay...Zelphia Merkel 7820 Walden Road Baton Rouge, La., phone 225-766-3990...
- Zelphia

Thank you for your recent stay! Lost/miss placed keys are actually a normal thing around here. We so appreciate you for reporting it so that we could have it replaced. I will have the sink drain accessed and treated. We are not permitted to leave spices, cleaning supplies, insect repellant, or anything of this nature in the units due to guest allergies. However the family of spiders has been reported to on site management staff, as they are responsible for monthly pest control services. We love to hear our guest speak of returning. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Restful
3/5 stars
This condo was nice and updated. Very clean and any problem we had was taken care of quickly. Our negative comment would be that and extra parking pass had to be purchased instead of being included in the price of the condo and the cooking utensils are in need of restocking (large cooking pots and the skillets)
- Anne

Anne - thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate this information so we can evaluate all of the kitchen items for replacement. We look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Vacation
5/5 stars
We so enjoyed our stay at Broadmoor 602. We were so impressed with the overall size of the condo, not to mention the cleanliness. We were only able to stay for three nights, but love that we were able to book for only the three nights. We would definitely consider staying there again.
- Tracy
Broadmoor #602
4/5 stars
Pleased with most everything during our stay. Only critique would be that one dishtowel and one dishcloth aren't enough for a 7 day stay. I had to wash them a couple of times and didn't have one while I was washing the others. I went out and bought a couple of extra and brought them home. Otherwise everything was great...except for the weather! Haha. The last 4 days were pretty good though.
- Richard

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you were pleased with most everything. It is our standard policy to leave only 1 dishtowel and dishcloth per guest. Sorry for any inconvenience, however that is the reason for the washer and dryer. Purchasing additional towels was a fantastic idea! Our weather has been unseasonably warm this year with a bit of rain. Thankfully the last few days were pleasing. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

- Manager Response
Perfect Beach Stay
5/5 stars
This unit is a great place to stay at the beach. The unit is very nice and spacious. It has a great location, you can walk the beach to the Flora-bama and listen to the music at night on the beach. You can swim i the pool beach side if you don't like to swim in the waves. The unit is located a short distance from the Wharf for concerts or is so nicely furnished you can stay in the whole time you are there and enjoy the ocean view and sound of the waves. The kitchen has everything you would need, the bathrooms are nice and everything was clean and comfortable. I loved the granite counter-tops in both the kitchen and baths. The master bath even has a large soaking tub besides a separate shower if you didn't get enough soaking in the Ocean & pool.
- Karen N
Broadmoor 602
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Broadmoor 602. The views are great! The pool and facility were clean. Parking was a bit of a challenge having a larger vehicle. There were some minor issues with a leak in the bathroom and the bathroom door coming off track. They were not able to fix while we were there b/c of the extent of what it was going to take to fix. I do recommend that you remove the carpet from the unit. All in all the stay was awesome.
- Ashley

Thank you for your recent stay! The beach view from the 6th floor balcony is awesome. The onsite management works very hard at maintaining the facility. We have been working with the onsite maintenance in regards to the leak. Happy to report the bathroom door should be in working order. We can certainly pass along the recommendation for the replacement of the carpet. Thankfully it did not interfere with your stay and your time was awesome. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Not great
1/5 stars
Condo is seriously cluttered with too much furniture and decor. Very outdated. Bathrooms need a desperate update! Hall bathroom toilet did not stop running the entire time. Improvements are needed throughout.
- Kelly

Thank you for your recent stay! When booking online it is necessary to have the proper pictures. The photos that are represented online are as the unit appears. I will have the toilet evaluated for the necessary repair. Thank you for your feedback.

- Manager Response
Broadmoor 602 condo
5/5 stars
We stayed in the broadmoor 602 condo and it was awesome.it was very clean ....we really enjoyed it .the view from the deck was awesome.
- Arnold
All the extras so you can become a beach hermit!
5/5 stars
I told my husband and family that I wanted to go to the store once and then not leave the condo, except for the beach and the pool. This unit was very well stocked with pots, pans, dishes and such, that it was actually possible! They did convince me to venture out for lunch one day and church on Sunday, but for the most part, I could simply enjoy the setting and not worry about traffic or waiting in lines! Now THAT is what I call a vacation.
- Sandra
Great Condo!
5/5 stars
Booked this condo for mullet toss! Wasn't sure why it was still available so last minute, so I didn't have high expectations. It was great though! Bigger than expected. Very clean. Great view of the beach! Would definitely book it again!!
- Caitlyn
We loved our stay!
5/5 stars
The room was amazing! Beautiful view of the ocean. It had so much space and the room was so nice. Planning on staying next year with the same room. Loved it!
- Crystal
Mrs
5/5 stars
We were a group of church women that enjoyed our stay so much in Broadmoor 602. It was absolutely great. We loved the condo and look forward to coming again.
- Bonnie Ard
Slice of Heaven
5/5 stars
This is the second winter we have stayed in Broadmoor 602 and can't say enough good things about it. The unit is very tastefully decorated and has very comfortable beds and furniture. We have already rebooked for winter 2016. The management as well as condo owners are very responsive to any questions or concerns. We give it 5 *****
- Ottomanpeg
Heaven on earth!
5/5 stars
We rented this property for two months, Jan & Feb and were so pleased. The unit is beautifully appointed and very clean. The kitchen is so well stocked with anything you could possibly need. The views were outstanding and furniture very comfortable. We are planning to return for two months again next year. You won't be sorry if you choose this unit!
- Retirement heaven

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579