Driftwood Towers 5F

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Driftwood Towers 5F is a two-bedroom, two-bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 5th floor, located .6 miles west of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores.

• Access to the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom

• Carpet in the bedrooms and tile throughout the remainder of the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper and a 55" flat-screen TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Beach, Beach Front, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, Deeded Beach Access, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Free Parking, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, Washer/Dryer, Water View

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

615 W Beach Blvd, 5F Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kelli Gambill with Century 21 Meyer Real Estate

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
2nd bedroom Queen
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall/Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Grill
Heating
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron Board
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkou
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Amazing time
5/5 stars
My 2 sons and I had an awesome time. The place was awesome with great access to the beach, an amazing view, and close enough to anything we needed. The condo was roomy for just the 3 of us. Check in was a breeze. Overall we loved it and and would like to come back some day.
- Eddie
2023 stay
5/5 stars
We had a great experience. The staff was responsive to our needs and was very helpful. Dana
- Douglas
Driftwood Towers 5F
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Driftwood Towers 5F. Wonderful location right on the beach,no crossing the street just take a few steps and you’re on the beach! The view was amazing and the room decor was updated from pics advertised! The room had everything we needed and more! Will definitely book again!
- Raquel
Great
5/5 stars
Our family loved the room and location. Our view was beautiful and it was a short walk to the beach. We'll use again in the future.
- Brian
Driftwood condo
5/5 stars
Nice condo with everything that you need. Quiet condo and no issues while we were there.
- JOYCE
Amazing location!!!!
4/5 stars
After researching, we chose this unit because of its proximity to the beach. It is only about 50 steps from the back door to the beach; at night we left our balcony door open to listen to the sound of the waves all night—beautiful!!! Very quiet building & excellent location! Decor looks just as it does in the photos. Unit was clean & had plenty of hot water. The listing is upfront about not providing any condiments etc, so bring your own soap, coffee filters, napkins, salt/pepper, etc. We would definitely stay here again!
- Brooke
Feb1-March1 2023 stay
5/5 stars
I was very pleased with condo on a whole. Clean, organized with what was needed and a great kitchen. A few housekeeping things could be addressed. Such as...shorter stools at counter. As adults no one could use them due to being to high. A simple guide for acquiring stations on TV. I realize while I was there, internet and cable were under maintenance which caused some problems. Need organizer in laundry closet to hang brooms, mop and dust pan. I had to do creative climbing to retrieve these items from corner behind wash machine. Would have booked for next year but was booked the day before I called. Want to be in this building next year, so will try to find owner with vacancy. Thanks for the fabulous month. First time in Gulf Shores and I can't wait to come back next year!!!
- Sharon
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
We had a great stay. Very relaxing. Dolphins seen from our balcony. We will definitely stay there again.
- Tamara
Great location with beautiful beach view!
5/5 stars
My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at Driftwood Towers unit 5F! We loved the awesome beach view from the balcony and the master bedroom. The short walk to the beach was really nice. Bahama Bob’s is right beside this condo which was great! The condo manager kept us updated with all information needed for our stay. We would definitely rent this unit again!
- Kay
Girls birthday weekend
5/5 stars
We had a fantastic time. Everything was good no problems.
- Carolyn
Great Stay
5/5 stars
This was the 2nd time in two years I booked at the Driftwood Towers and same room. We had an amazing time. No complaints at all. No better way to spend July 4th than at the beach.
- ERIC
Girls trip
5/5 stars
Perfect for our girls trip!! Close to everything and the view was beautiful!! Bahama Bobs was next door and the food is great!!
- Mary
Weekend Getaway
5/5 stars
Loved the accommodation. Unit had all the amenities needed for us. Was clean and well done. Contact less check in and check out was easy and convenient.
- Raghu
SPACIOUS AND GREAT LOCATION
5/5 stars
My husband, son and I throughly enjoyed our stay here. The condo is spacious and perfectly-located right on the beach; 3 blocks from small, convenient grocery store (Pier 33); and a wonderful seafood restaurant right next door (Bahama Bob's). The kitchen and breakfast bar areas were larger than some other condos we've rented. The beach is beautiful, well-maintained, clean and perfect for long walks in either direction, and you can just walk out the back of the complex onto the beach. Gulf Shores AL also seems to be a bit of a slower pace, and not as much development as the beach towns further east. We'll definitely return sometime.
- Theresa
Excellent
5/5 stars
Great location! Quiet and the view on the beach was spectacular! We will definitely be reserving this condo again! Definitely 5 stars given!
- Victoria

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Place was awesome
5/5 stars
The people that help me book it were awesome being that I left New Orleans or a storm they were able to extend it for me. The location was great the condo was great looks like they might’ve had wind damage on the porch the light needed to be fixed but everything else is freaking awesome and they were very helpful
- Radine

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fantastic
5/5 stars
I had decided to have our family meet us at the condo on Sunday the 15th and it was our annual vacation. It was wonderful! The storm headed east and the weather was great. We’re planning another trip next year for sure!
- Thomas

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
.
4/5 stars
We enjoyed renting this condo, it had everything we needed and right on the beach. Only a couple of issues that I saw which were more of a inconvenience than anything, ceiling light did not work properly in guest room and it would’ve been nice to have an ice machine at the building other than the one in the refrigerator. More so just an inconvenience but overall this condo provided a great vacation for us. Publix is close by and Walmart too if you need groceries. Beach does get crowded so I recommend getting up and on the beach by 8am. Go to Alvins surf shop and purchase a tent shade 10-12.00 and beach chairs 10.00 each. Ike’s on the beach charge 40.00 a day with fees if you use their loungers and umbrella. We had the rewards with iTrip and we got canceled on our fishing trip 2 days in a row, although it has nothing to do with condo it does save some money when you get a free ticket for the dolphin cruise or OWA water/amusement park. Original Oyster house you can’t go wrong, probably one of the best restaurants. Hangout is ok but I’d eat somewhere else, good for entertainment, Bahama Bobs is right outside the condo, go there you’ll be glad you did, great food and service, go about 4 if you can, we waited maybe 1/2 hr no worries. Lulus is always fun to go to and you can take whole family. Lamberts is a great restaurant also Fishers if you want a little drive out. It is a little older condo but it’s perfect for a beach vacation. Highly recommend!!
- ERIC S
Great Place to Stay!
5/5 stars
Great condo right on the beach!
- Jennifer

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Driftwood Towers Condo 5F
5/5 stars
Great condo! Great itrip vacations!
- JOANN

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very pleasant
5/5 stars
Nice facilities. Reasonable value. Would stay there again
- David

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Paradise as Always
5/5 stars
I have stayed at this property many times over the years and it is always a good experience. This unit had everything we needed to enjoy our week.
- Amber

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
Great place to stay close to everything!!
- Scott

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Spring break
5/5 stars
Comfortably furnished with a beautiful view. Great communication with property management. Would love to return next year. Thank you
- Robert

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
GREAT STAY!!
5/5 stars
We loved the condo and the location was awesome!! Would recommend this unit and will hopefully stay in it again. The free coupons was a disappointment the fishing was only for paid they would not honor the coupon and waterville was closed this time of the year. So I do recommend checking on these before you plan.
- Gott

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We hate to hear that you had a problem with your Xplorie FREE FUN benefits. We wish you had reached out to us so that we could have tried to assist you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Driftwood Towers 5F
5/5 stars
The Condo was Clean and Comfortable. Enjoyed being there. My only objection was the Master Bathroom. The sink on top with a small counter top didn't leave any room to put anything.
- Linda

Thanks so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
Great location! Didn't have to go far for anything. Beautiful beachfront view. The condo was clean and had everything we needed and more. Easy, no contact check-in. Definitely recommend and would love to stay here gain.
- Heather

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Driftwood 5F
5/5 stars
Amazing vacation home. Decor was so cute. The place was very clean. Kitchen had everything you could possible need and more. The beds were so comfy I wanted to bring them home with me. View was amazing. Beach was clean and not over crowded. In walking distance to many local restaurants. Bahama Bobs is right next door and had delicious food and drinks. I only wish that checkin was a little more flexible. I understand that sometimes things happen to delay check in but our room was ready early and we still couldn’t get in until exactly 4 pm. It was an automated lock so if the room was finished I don’t see the big deal in setting the lock to open early.... but none the less I would definitely give this room 10/10.
- Brooke

Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Meh
2/5 stars
After all the service fees and cleaning fees and these fees and those fees, we ended at almost $2000 for 4 nights. The condo was okay. Super cheap, scratchy bed linens, which for $2k seemed like they could be better. The building, as a whole, is a bit run down and accompanied by an overcrowded beach that stinks of constant cigarette smoke. I’d rather spend a few more dollars and head further down the road to where the more private beach houses are that aren’t as crowded, or save my money and just stay someplace else.
- Kevin

We are terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. There are indeed fees associated with your stay. You should have had access to an itemized list of these fees prior to booking, so you could make the decision then if they were acceptable to you. We're sorry if you missed these and they somehow came as a surprise to you. Most of them are completely beyond our control, such as taxes, parking fees, and cleaning fees. However, since you booked with a third party company (Airbnb) they do charge a separate fee, so next time if you book your same vacation directly with us you could save that fee. We would be happy to assist you with that in the future; reach out to us any time and we will help you find accommodations that fit your needs. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again ~

- Manager Response
Loved the condo
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay!! The condo was clean and had everything we needed. Beautiful view!! Will definitely book it again
- Rodney Smith

So happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Great view and location
5/5 stars
The condo was clean and in nice condition when we arrived. We were pleased with the beds and accommodations.
- LaVern

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. Unit was clean and has everything that you could want. Lots of room and the view was spectacular.
- Pam

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Our stay was incredible. Condo was clean and super cozy. Breathtaking view overlooking the coast from the balcony as well as from the master bedroom. Exactly as described in the post. Booking through iTrip was very easy with zero complications. I was very pleased with how much iTrip reached out to me. I was informed from what color flag was out to current weather conditions in the area via text message. iTrip was very involved and comforting to me during my stay and I will definitely be using iTrip Vacations for any future bookings time and time again!
- Chelsea

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
While the location of this condo was wonderful (walkable to restaurants and popular hangout spots, direct access to the beach and only a few minutes from everything you could need), they really turned us off with only providing a "start up kit" of toiletries. For 5 nights and 4 people, we only got one roll of toilet paper in each restroom, one roll of paper towels and one trash bag in the kitchen. I understand that they put it in the details about the condo, but it was super inconvenient. Any hotel I would go to would have additional toiletries and replacements for all of those things. On top of that, the bed in the guest room (queen size) was so uncomfortable that I ended up sleeping on the couch for 4 nights. The pillows in the guest room are also terrible and there is only one for each person. Definitely bring your own pillow and additional items you may need if you do stay here!
- Heather

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location of the condo. We hate that you were upset that we don't replenish your toiletries during your stay. That is actually standard in the property management industry. Indeed hotels replenish those daily, but it is important to note that in a hotel, they also enter your room daily to provide cleaning service, and that is when they replenish your toiletries. We do not come to your property daily to clean or replenish. That is just one of the differences between staying at a hotel vs. a condo. If that is a priority for you, perhaps a hotel is better suited for your traveling needs next time. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck.

- Manager Response
Summer fun
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect. The oceans view off the balcony was beautiful. Very convenient location. Parasailing and banana boat rides just steps away on the Beach. Bahama Bobs is right next door for those like me that want to just relax but also eat great food. The condo is very comfortable and the A/C worked great. The only thing I would of liked was a TV in the 2nd bedroom.
- Julianna Sipes

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
GREAT!!
5/5 stars
Of the places we have stayed in Gulf Shores, this was the BEST! Will stay there again. It was clean, very well equipped, ideal location and comfortable.
- Michael

Michael - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Girls beach trip
4/5 stars
Awesome trip! And this condo was perfect for what we needed! Also loved getting a call and texts to check on us and make sure we go in ok. Would definitely stay here again!
- Charlene

Charlene - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Spring Break
5/5 stars
Great Location! We were right on the beach and also close to all the restaurants and shops. Our lock broke and someone was there with in 30 minutes on Easter and fixed it. Great customer service! The actual condo needs updating and a deep clean.
- Tina

Tina - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Driftwood Towers 5F! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and so glad we could quickly address your issue for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very nice unit
5/5 stars
I recently stayed at the Driftwood 5 F and this unit is very nice.. well decorated ..great location next to Bahama Bob's for takeout food.. close to all the good seafood restaurants and the Hangout also.. Beware of the local police I saw many cars pulled over right in front of the Driftwood ..don't drink and drive! Lyft is available very cheap!
- Brent

Brent - Thank you so much for staying with us in Driftwood Towers 5F! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
This was perfect for vacation.....located right next to some local restaurants. Couldn't have asked for more. The property was super nice. Pool and balcony both wonderful! Will definitely be back!!
- Ashley

Ashley - Thank you so much for your recent stay Driftwood Towers 5F! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
Condo was as described, very clean, well maintained, everything you could possibly need is included in the unit. only issues are the king mattress needs replaced it is worn and the washer needs replaced or repaired. The views are awesome and reservations were easy. The heated pool was great and gated. The beach was huge. Very quiet area. Would definitely return to this unit again. We are very very pleased with our stay and thank the owners for allowing us to stay.
- Bryan

Bryan - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Driftwood Towers 5F! We are so glad you enjoyed it so much, and are glad to hear that the reservation and check in process was so smooth for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Gem
5/5 stars
My friends and I took our first girls trip to Gulf Shores and stayed here. We were expecting it to be outdated based on the pictures, but it absolutely wasn't at all! If we ever go back we will be staying here again! Great price and amazing ocean view. Comfortable couches and beds! (However the pullout wasn't super comfortable as they never are.) We had the best time and loved drinking coffee on the patio. Pool was great and we met several Alabama locals there which tells me they have discovered this was a good bang for your buck place. They also gave us all kinds of tips on what places we should check out. Walking distance to some great restaurants and bars too!
- Gina

Gina - Thank you so much for your recent stay! YAY for girls' trips!! We are thrilled that you chose Driftwood Towers 5F for your first trip to Gulf Shores, and that it exceeded your expectations! That view makes the patio the perfect place for your morning coffee! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome View
5/5 stars
I brought my daughter to Gulf Shores after her Husband deployed to Afgin to give her a few days of rest and relaxation. This condo was Awesome!! The view was amazing. We had a wonderful time. Thank You!!
- Tammi

Tammi - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you and your daughter got some much needed rest and relaxation at Driftwood Towers 5F. We totally agree about those amazing views, and we're so glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
4th vacay...
5/5 stars
Driftwood towers was a wonderful place to stay. Close to food shopping and the beach. We stayed in condo 5f very nice and cozy with all the eminities . Would recommend to anyone for a lovey stay at gulf shores!
- Michael

Michael - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that Driftwood Towers 5F was so perfect and cozy for your vacation!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Spring break
3/5 stars
The building was under construction which I understand has to be done. It began though at 7:00am and required the pool to be closed. As a single mom, I can only afford a vacation every other year. If this was going to be happening I should have been informed and given the option of finding another place to stay. I was very disappointed and annoyed.
- Stephanie

We appreciate the feedback! Unfortunately, we did not know of the construction going on prior to this stay. We did refund the guest a portion of her rent due to this inconvenience.

- Manager Response
One Groovy place
5/5 stars
We had a real good time here. The place was nice but did have a few minor maintenance issues. We would stay here again.
- A TripAdvisor Member
Great Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We just spent 5 days here and had a great time. The kitchen has everything you need...if you really want to cook. Having the washer and dryer in the unit is a huge plus! The bedrooms are arranged to allow for plenty of privacy. I would suggest that visitors bring trash can liners ( we had one!) and toilet paper (again one roll per bathroom). Instructions on recycling would be helpful. We were able to get in early but the granddaughter was frightened by the cobwebs hanging in the kitchen! All said and done, it's still a great place.
- Lynn

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you had a great time and found the kitchen to have everything needed to prepare a meal. We try to equip our units with the comforts of home. In our check in instructions there is a list of reminders to bring with you and included with in that list you will find can liners and toilet paper. We only provide the initial set up. Not all complexes recycle. During the off-season housekeeping will do there very best to allow early arrivals. However possibly it was a little too premature considering you encounter cobwebs hanging in the kitchen. Thankfully that did not interrupt your stay! We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
great vacation
5/5 stars
we absolutely loved this condo. Great location. We loved sitting on the balcony every morning and watching the dolphins play Very close to the beach.
- Sherri
Nice Stay
4/5 stars
Great location, clean condo, plenty of parking.
- Sunny
Great Experience
5/5 stars
Had a great experience in this condo! Close walk to where all the action is in Gulf Shores! Nice condo, great balcony! Great price too!
- Mark
Last Minute Booking
5/5 stars
Condo was very clean! Located in the heart of the action!
- John N
Ms
5/5 stars
We loved our stay, beautiful condo.. Loved being on the beach and looking at the water early in the morning. Close to a lot of restaurants and shops.
- Janet
Memorial weekend stay
4/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at this condo. Everything was comfortable and and view was perfect! We had two couples and it was big enough to not feel crowded... Could easily fit another two people with the sleeper sofa that was available. The keyless entry really made the checking in and out a breeze!
- Aimee

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579