Fabulous Briarwood private pool lake view home w/outdoor entertaining space (new LR,BR & Patio TV's)

Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
$1,575 - $2,625 / week   in Naples  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

****Phase 3 on the reopening of Florida instituted which includes beach access, hair salons & barber shops, fitness centers, restaurants and retail shops operating at normal capacity.

****Cleaning and disinfecting our properties are highest priority and we are following all CDC guidelines.

******15% Discount OFF Base Rental Price in Jan.2021

This upscale, gated community of Briarwood is centrally located within minutes to famous downtown 5th Ave. restaurants & shopping, as well as nearby white sandy beaches.

Welcome to this fabulous, well decorated 4 bedroom/3 bath pool home w/2 car garage:

Since original pics were taken, the following amenities have been added/updated (reach out for snapshots).......50" living room TV, 43" Master BR TV, 43" twin guest BR TV, 50" twin guest BR TV, 50" queen guest BR TV, 50" wall mounted outdoor patio TV, replaced/upgraded patio dining set & chaise lounge chairs, new patio conversational seating area (love seat, 2 chairs, coffee table), new 4 burner gas grill, new Keurig coffee maker, & new vinyl plank flooring in all 4 bedrooms (replacing carpet).

(Smart TV's in all 4 bedrooms) 50" Smart TV in Living room & Patio:

Master suite- King bed w/ensuite bath w/dual sinks, soaking tub & separate shower (43" Smart TV)

Guest bedroom/2nd master suite- Queen bed w/bath (tub/shower combo) next door (separated from LR by pocket door) (50" Smart TV)

Guest bedroom- 2 Twin beds (43" Smart TV)

Guest bedroom- 2 Twin beds (50" Smart TV)

Guest bath (tub/shower combo) located in between the guest twin bedrooms.

Outdoor screened pool cage w/covered 6 chair dining table set & conversational seating area for entertaining. Enjoy the newly installed 50" outdoor wall mounted Smart TV with viewing from entire patio deck.....including the pool. There's also chaise lounge chairs and new 4 burner BBQ gas grill.

Property includes beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach towels, cooler, electric pool float pump & pool floats.

In addition to all of the impressive features and amenities of this incredible home, Briarwood also provides two community swimming pools, newly surfaced tennis courts, basketball, (sand) volleyball courts, children's playground, & soccer area.

Don't miss an opportunity to reserve this incredible, newly listed vacation home...paradise awaits your arrival!!

Monthly rental rates based on 28 day month.

Dogs will be considered with Owners approval - $10/Night Fee + $500 Additional Security Deposit Required (fees will be collected after booking)

*Briarwood property owners association requires tenants to complete Application for lease approval forms. (Details available upon booking).

If reservation is made less than 8 days prior to arrival, an additional $50 application fee will be required.

Furthermore, if a reservation is made on a last minute basis before Friday @12:00pm for a booking that begins on Saturday or Sunday of that weekend, there will an additional $200.00 charge required by the Homeowners association.

Property Type: Home Beds: 6 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: Yes
2 bicycles 50" Outdoor TV w/viewing from pool & pool deck Air Conditioning Attached 2 Car Garage BBQ Grill BBQ grills at community pool Basketball Court Beach chairs Bicycles (2) Big Screen TV Cable Children's Playground Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Disinfected Dog(s) Considered Enhanced Cleaning Internet Access Keurig coffee machine Kitchen Lake View Pets Considered Pickleball courts Private Pool Private heated pool Private pool w/outdoor shower Private pool w/screened cage Refrigerator Sand Volleyball Self Check-In WIFI Washing Machine Water View Essentials Family Friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 717-7368
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 7 reviews
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
My family and I had a wonderful time on our trip to Naples. We stayed in this beautiful Briarwood property and can say it was nothing but smooth comfort and fun. The house was clean, full of all needed items like towels, dishes, silverware and very tastefully done furniture. We loved the gated community and used the supplied bikes in the garage to get to and from the tennis courts with ease. My family loved Naples so much they finally decided to start making the move down there. All in all an amazing and successful vacation.
Reviewed on Feb 7, 2021 by Cyrus, Chicago, IL   Report
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
This was our first time in retirement that we decided to go to Naples for the month of February. What a great decision. We loved the house, and the pool. Working with Neil and Tammy was terrific. We had an issue with the lock in the leaving area, and Tammy had a person over in hours to fix it.I highly recommend iTrip for your rental needs.
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by Andrew, Rockville, MD   Report
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
Once again, thank you for a wonderful stay in the Briarwood - a lovely, clean and friendly community. Upon arrival at the house, everything was in mint condition, clean, organized, and stocked with 99% of household supplies. The only two appliances that I would have liked to have added are a toaster oven (instead of a straight toaster) and an electric lightweight broom (works better than a Dustbuster) to vacuum crumbs on the floor. Check out the shower in the master suite. It is a mystery what (or who) the builder had in mind when he/she designed the shower: the faucet is nowhere near the shower head - you must walk 4-5 steps on a slippery shower floor before getting to the shower head to check the water temp - not a grab bar in sight. The towel rack, located above the faucet, works for a very tall person. Again, despite these issues ( please check out that shower and let me know what you think) we enjoyed the beautiful home that you rented to us and appreciate all of your efforts. Sincerely, Susan and Patrick Broderick
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Susan & Patrick, Bayside, NY   Report
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
1/5 stars
Well, where can I start,First of all in case you have a last minute reservation and they take all your money in ridiculous fees, then next day you have to fill an stupid form asking so ridiculous questions , then in case you didnt have that form fill, well when you arrived you have to waist 40 minutes in order the guard figure if you are a guest because for some strange reason the owner can contact the guard... them , paying 112 dlls for heating pool and well??!! Wheres the switch for that ??? NOWHERE! , I contact the owner to let me know and she never responded , so we paid 112 dlls pool heating when we never were able to hear the pool ... and last but no least .. live turtles everywhere ! Is not nice to get in a house w this kind of pets and no ve aware of it . For me this is it with this property . Terrible terrible experience .
Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Kattya, California   Report

Please accept my sincere apologies for overlooking the opportunity to respond to this unwarranted review prior to now….must have slipped by me previously. I’ve since retraced our text communication and quickly reminded myself of the entire situation regarding your stay. You rented the home for your husband and his workers the day prior to their Saturday arrival. By the time the reservation came through the system, the community management offices were closed and I could not submit forms for providing security gate access. Instead, I proceeded to gather required information for forms, which I assured you would be submitted on Monday morning. In the meantime, I called the guests into the gate via the voice automated gate access system. The text messages regarding completion of forms and information gathering were strained and defensive on your end. You text me 12/1 at 7:56pm that there was an issue with guest entry at the gate, to which I immediately responded and called the guards at the security gate to clear the guests for entry.. .….explaining there was simply an error and that the guards had not received my previous message. I apologized for any inconvenience when there was likely just a few minute delay at the gate and they proceeded to the house where they had the check in instructions. Meanwhile you began suggesting that I was not going to allow them access to the house, stating that you were going to call VRBO immediately. I tried to explain/remind you that they were in receipt of the house access instructions and also reminded you that VRBO is only the booking platform and that they would defer to us anyway…as I continued to question what issue remained unresolved……no further response that night. Next text from you 12/2 at 5:04pm…..which I did not recover until 7pm with apology for delayed response; as I’m typically much more prompt. This was inquiry about how to turn on pool heater. I explained that the pool heater is connected to filter pump which operates via preset clock settings…..typically set to run 9-5. You became upset after sharing that your husband and his workers preferred to use the pool in the evenings and insisted you wanted pool heating fees returned, which I agreed to refund. Meanwhile, I offered to have the pool heater /filter pump clock settings changed to accommodate later evening swimming & did so the next day (12/3)…..while still agreeing to refund the fees. Sometime during the text exchanges, there was mention of turtles, but you could not seem to articulate the details for my investigation. When I asked you to elaborate, you became very upset and insisted that your husband didn’t have time to look for them….which made no sense when he was supposedly the person previously reporting the sightings. I sent one of my workers to the house (12/3) and reported no sightings of turtles, nor had we ever had any such previous complaints . The only thing we found was the patio umbrella floating upside down in the pool, which my worker removed. I received next text from you 12/4 at 11:53pm with more complaining about the process of renting with us and telling me I was treating you like a teenager with my guest instruction manual……continued threats to write review, which you had already written. I responded immediately with apologies for any inconveniences and assured you we would be refunding pool heating fees and to let me know if there was anything else that you needed. In closing, I have absolutely no idea what there was to complain about and how you could say that I never responded. The one star review is beyond unwarranted. I make myself available to my guests 24/7 and accommodate most any reasonable request. Refunding pool heating fees while providing pool heat settings tailored to your working hours leaves little room for debate on this subject. There’s simply nothing more that I could have done. You were unhappy, defensive, & accusatory from our first communication.

Manager Response
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
We were so pleased with the house. Lovely and very well presented development. The house is on a very quiet cul-de-sac backing on to a lake. Beautifully furnished, massive, comfortable bed with an enormous bathroom in the main bedroom. We had the kids in the far “wing” with a nice lounge in between. Cable tv in every room and good pool. We ended up not going out some days as it was so nice by the pool. Short drive to Publix supermarket and simple 10 to 15 minute drive to the beaches. Couldn’t have asked for more from the house.
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer,   Report
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
This beautiful home was perfect for our family vacation. Spacious, extremely clean, tastefully decorated, with a lovely view of the lake. The location was perfect....close to 5th Ave., Old Naples, shopping, and many restaurants. We will be back!!
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by Diane, Exeter, RI   Report
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
Home was beautifully decorated and conveniently located in a quiet residential area, yet close to downtown Naples. Enjoyed all the amenities, especially the great pool. Recommend this rental wholeheartedly.
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Anne, Warwick, RI   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC