Fabulous Briarwood pool home w/outdoor entertaining space & lake views

Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
$160 - $325 / night   in Naples  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

This upscale, gated community of Briarwood is centrally located within minutes to famous downtown 5th Ave. restaurants & shopping, as well as nearby white sandy beaches.

Welcome to this fabulous, well decorated 4 bedroom/3 bath pool home w/2 car garage:

(Flat screen TV's in all 4 bedrooms)

Master suite- King bed w/ensuite bath w/dual sinks, soaking tub & separate shower

Guest bedroom/2nd master suite- Queen bed w/bath (tub/shower combo) next door (separated from LR by pocket door)

Guest bedroom- 2 Twin beds

Guest bedroom- 2 Twin beds

Guest bath (tub/shower combo) located in between the guest twin bedrooms.

Outdoor screened pool cage w/covered dining table/chair space. Also gas BBQ grill area on pool deck with sun lounging chairs.

Don't miss an opportunity to reserve this incredible, newly listed vacation home...paradise awaits your arrival!!

Monthly rental rates based on 28 day month.

*Briarwood property owners association requires tenants to complete Application for lease approval forms. (Details available upon booking).

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 6 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Attached 2 Car Garage BBQ Grill BBQ grills at community pool Basketball Court Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Lake View Private Pool Private pool w/outdoor shower Refrigerator Tennis Volleyball - Sand WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 717-7368
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 5 reviews
         
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
Once again, thank you for a wonderful stay in the Briarwood - a lovely, clean and friendly community. Upon arrival at the house, everything was in mint condition, clean, organized, and stocked with 99% of household supplies. The only two appliances that I would have liked to have added are a toaster oven (instead of a straight toaster) and an electric lightweight broom (works better than a Dustbuster) to vacuum crumbs on the floor. Check out the shower in the master suite. It is a mystery what (or who) the builder had in mind when he/she designed the shower: the faucet is nowhere near the shower head - you must walk 4-5 steps on a slippery shower floor before getting to the shower head to check the water temp - not a grab bar in sight. The towel rack, located above the faucet, works for a very tall person. Again, despite these issues ( please check out that shower and let me know what you think) we enjoyed the beautiful home that you rented to us and appreciate all of your efforts. Sincerely, Susan and Patrick Broderick
Reviewed on Mar 3, 2019 by Susan & Patrick, Bayside, NY   Report
         
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
1/5 stars
Well, where can I start,First of all in case you have a last minute reservation and they take all your money in ridiculous fees, then next day you have to fill an stupid form asking so ridiculous questions , then in case you didnt have that form fill, well when you arrived you have to waist 40 minutes in order the guard figure if you are a guest because for some strange reason the owner can contact the guard... them , paying 112 dlls for heating pool and well??!! Wheres the switch for that ??? NOWHERE! , I contact the owner to let me know and she never responded , so we paid 112 dlls pool heating when we never were able to hear the pool ... and last but no least .. live turtles everywhere ! Is not nice to get in a house w this kind of pets and no ve aware of it . For me this is it with this property . Terrible terrible experience .
Reviewed on Dec 2, 2018 by Kattya, California   Report

Please accept my sincere apologies for overlooking the opportunity to respond to this unwarranted review prior to now….must have slipped by me previously. I’ve since retraced our text communication and quickly reminded myself of the entire situation regarding your stay. You rented the home for your husband and his workers the day prior to their Saturday arrival. By the time the reservation came through the system, the community management offices were closed and I could not submit forms for providing security gate access. Instead, I proceeded to gather required information for forms, which I assured you would be submitted on Monday morning. In the meantime, I called the guests into the gate via the voice automated gate access system. The text messages regarding completion of forms and information gathering were strained and defensive on your end. You text me 12/1 at 7:56pm that there was an issue with guest entry at the gate, to which I immediately responded and called the guards at the security gate to clear the guests for entry.. .….explaining there was simply an error and that the guards had not received my previous message. I apologized for any inconvenience when there was likely just a few minute delay at the gate and they proceeded to the house where they had the check in instructions. Meanwhile you began suggesting that I was not going to allow them access to the house, stating that you were going to call VRBO immediately. I tried to explain/remind you that they were in receipt of the house access instructions and also reminded you that VRBO is only the booking platform and that they would defer to us anyway…as I continued to question what issue remained unresolved……no further response that night. Next text from you 12/2 at 5:04pm…..which I did not recover until 7pm with apology for delayed response; as I’m typically much more prompt. This was inquiry about how to turn on pool heater. I explained that the pool heater is connected to filter pump which operates via preset clock settings…..typically set to run 9-5. You became upset after sharing that your husband and his workers preferred to use the pool in the evenings and insisted you wanted pool heating fees returned, which I agreed to refund. Meanwhile, I offered to have the pool heater /filter pump clock settings changed to accommodate later evening swimming & did so the next day (12/3)…..while still agreeing to refund the fees. Sometime during the text exchanges, there was mention of turtles, but you could not seem to articulate the details for my investigation. When I asked you to elaborate, you became very upset and insisted that your husband didn’t have time to look for them….which made no sense when he was supposedly the person previously reporting the sightings. I sent one of my workers to the house (12/3) and reported no sightings of turtles, nor had we ever had any such previous complaints . The only thing we found was the patio umbrella floating upside down in the pool, which my worker removed. I received next text from you 12/4 at 11:53pm with more complaining about the process of renting with us and telling me I was treating you like a teenager with my guest instruction manual……continued threats to write review, which you had already written. I responded immediately with apologies for any inconveniences and assured you we would be refunding pool heating fees and to let me know if there was anything else that you needed. In closing, I have absolutely no idea what there was to complain about and how you could say that I never responded. The one star review is beyond unwarranted. I make myself available to my guests 24/7 and accommodate most any reasonable request. Refunding pool heating fees while providing pool heat settings tailored to your working hours leaves little room for debate on this subject. There’s simply nothing more that I could have done. You were unhappy, defensive, & accusatory from our first communication.

Manager Response
         
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
We were so pleased with the house. Lovely and very well presented development. The house is on a very quiet cul-de-sac backing on to a lake. Beautifully furnished, massive, comfortable bed with an enormous bathroom in the main bedroom. We had the kids in the far “wing” with a nice lounge in between. Cable tv in every room and good pool. We ended up not going out some days as it was so nice by the pool. Short drive to Publix supermarket and simple 10 to 15 minute drive to the beaches. Couldn’t have asked for more from the house.
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by A Holiday Lettings verified reviewer,   Report
         
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
This beautiful home was perfect for our family vacation. Spacious, extremely clean, tastefully decorated, with a lovely view of the lake. The location was perfect....close to 5th Ave., Old Naples, shopping, and many restaurants. We will be back!!
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018 by Diane, Exeter, RI   Report
         
Briarwood-Tivoli Ct
5/5 stars
Home was beautifully decorated and conveniently located in a quiet residential area, yet close to downtown Naples. Enjoyed all the amenities, especially the great pool. Recommend this rental wholeheartedly.
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Anne, Warwick, RI   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC