2627 Windsor Hills

$125 - $185 / night   in Kissimmee  
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Free pool heat through February.

Hey Kids, how would you like to stay in this home on your vacation? Closest large resort to Disney is where you will find this 4 bedroom 4 bath home with a private pool.

Orlando's Windsor Hills offers the convenience of being close to the attractions, shopping, golf and great restaurants.

This tastefully decorated 4 bedroom home boast a lovely King Master bedroom suite. Bedrooms two and three are appointed with two Queen beds, televisions and private baths. Kids will like the uniquely decorated princess twin room with private bath, TV and DVD player.

The bright and airy, kitchen is open to the living and dining areas, which allows the cook in the family to be part of all of the the conversations that is taking place. The home has been equipped with a formal dining area and another dining area just off the kitchen. Both are in close proximity to the living area with a big screen flat panel TV, BluRay DVD player, FREE internet and comfortable sofa and love seat. Additionally, this great home has a second relaxing sitting area with another sofa and love seat, an excellent area for great conversation or to read a book. You also have a great game room to play in that includes ping pong, Foosball and darts. This home has it all.

Walk through the sliding glass door in the living room and into the large screened lanai and beautiful pool (heated pool optional during winter months at $30/nt).

There is a full sized washer and dryer, iron and ironing board and all of the sheets and towels you will need for your stay.

If you have little ones you are in luck, leave your high chair and stroller at home because this home has them and at no cost to you!

We would love to have you stay with us so book today!

Reviews:

Spent ten days at Windsor Hills the home was extremely nice and my grand children loved the pool .we had a great experience and will definitely return for future vacation. B Turner

We have great times at place. The pool and the hot tube pool were spectacular. The place was beautiful and comfortable. We enjoy our stay there. Andrea L.

We've had a great trip so far! The house is beautiful! We didn't end up paying for the pool and hot tub to be warmed, but after long days in the parks, it'd be nice to sit in the warm water. We'll remember for next time! Christina S.

Nicely furnished 4 bedroom home that was super convenient to all the Disney parks and Disney Springs. Home was well stocked on arrival. Only problem during stay was WiFi not working on arrival but it was quickly fixed after one phone call. No other problems during our week long stay and would highly recommend this home. Thomas N.

We stayed at this property for a 3 night family Disney trip with 4 adults and one 3 year old. This house was perfect for our needs! The kid's room was perfect for our little one and there were lots of toys for her to play with including a great play kitchen and a really cool train table. There were also books and dolls, etc.

We also noticed the house had a nice baby swing, high chairs, and utensils for kids. The layout of the house with the kitchen next to the living room was very functional and kept us all together during meals, etc. The pool was great and the furniture around the pool was really nice (sturdy furniture vs. PVC piper furniture). The internet at the house was fast!

There is a WalMart opening down the street soon but Target is also very close for any needs. Additionally, within the resort community, this house is super close to the playground! If I could recommend one area for improvement it would be to include instructions on how to use the TV and devices. The TV worked fine but it took us a bit to get it worked out! Once we got it working, there was plenty of selections through the cable company. Overall, I'd recommend this property to those traveling to the Orlando area, especially those traveling with kids. It's in a great location relative to the Disney parks, is stocked well, and was a great price. Amber H.

2627 Dinville Street Kissimmee, FL 34747
Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 5 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Fitness Room Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine 24-hour Front Desk ATM Concierge Convenience Store Family Friendly Fitness Center Gift Shop Outdoor Pool Spa Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $125
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  20%
Feb 19 - Mar 10
Winter
$135.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 11 - Apr 22
Holiday
$165.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 23 - Jun 11
Spring
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$150.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 2 - Aug 21
Summer
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 22 - Nov 21
Fall
$125.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $3,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 22 - Nov 30
Thanksgiving
$135.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Late Fall
$125.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 21 - Jan 2
Christmas Holiday
$185.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,340.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 6  
Jan 3 - Mar 10
Winter
$135.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 11 - Apr 22
Holiday
$165.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Apr 23 - Jun 11
Spring
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 12 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$150.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 2 - Aug 17
Summer
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.6 stars based on 9 reviews
         
2627 Windsor Hills
5.0/5 stars
Nicely furnished 4 bedroom home that was super convenient to all the Disney parks and Disney Springs. Home was well stocked on arrival. Only problem during stay was WiFi not working on arrival but it was quickly fixed after one phone call. No other problems during our week long stay and would highly recommend this home.
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2017 by Thomas, pelham, AL   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

Manager Response Nov 21, 2017
         
2627 Windsor Hills
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at this property for a 3 night family Disney trip with 4 adults and one 3 year old. This house was perfect for our needs! The kid's room was perfect for our little one and there were lots of toys for her to play with including a great play kitchen and a really cool train table. There were also books and dolls, etc. We also noticed the house had a nice baby swing, high chairs, and utensils for kids. The layout of the house with the kitchen next to the living room was very functional and kept us all together during meals, etc. The pool was great and the furniture around the pool was really nice (sturdy furniture vs. PVC piper furniture). The internet at the house was fast! There is a WalMart opening down the street soon but Target is also very close for any needs. Additionally, within the resort community, this house is super close to the playground! If I could recommend one area for improvement it would be to include instructions on how to use the TV and devices. The TV worked fine but it took us a bit to get it worked out! Once we got it working, there was plenty of selections through the cable company. Overall, I'd recommend this property to those traveling to the Orlando area, especially those traveling with kids. It's in a great location relative to the Disney parks, is stocked well, and was a great price.
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2017 by Amber, Auburn, AL   Report

Thank you for your review and comments. This home has a TV remote with a power on button that turns on the TV and the digital converter box at the same time and then you have the choice of using the arrows to control channels or the key pad to select channels and volume or press the "guide" button to see your viewing choices. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response Nov 9, 2017
         
2627 Windsor Hills
1.0/5 stars
We rented this home mainly because there was a hot tub. The hot tub would not heat and was found to be broken and we could not use it the whole week. No reimbursement offered for the problem. Also read that this just happened to someone else in another review. Also, this company knows nothing about this rental. I sent an email asking if there were high chairs and such for toddler use, because we were driving a very long distance of 20 hours and had to pack it all into the car. So after they said no- we packed 2 high chairs and double stroller into our vehicle with all of our stuff to get there and discover that there was a double stroller and 2 high chairs. There are also 2 single strollers, a wagon and we left a baby swing that we purchased while there for the next family to use. The water also does not stay hot even long enough for one shower and every faucet drips constantly. I do not recommend this home. The neighborhood was very nice with a cool park and very secure gated entry.
Reviewed on Mar 20, 2017 by Jennifer Kaminski, Macomb, MI   Report

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment. The pool was heated for you but unfortunately the hot tub had a replacement part that did not arrive prior to your arrival, we apologize for that. Our reservation person was aware of the baby items and it is also identified in the description of the home, sorry you missed reading that. We checked on the water heater and it is operating properly, sometimes long showers will run a tank empty. Thank you again for your feedback.

Manager Response Jun 20, 2017
         
2627 Windsor Hills
5.0/5 stars
We've had a great trip so far! The house is beautiful! We didn't end up paying for the pool and hot tub to be warmed, but after long days in the parks, it'd be nice to sit in the warm water. We'll remember for next time!
Reviewed on Feb 28, 2017 by Christina, Chicago, IL   Report

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you

Manager Response Feb 28, 2017
         
2627 Windsor Hills
1.0/5 stars
We rented this home and arrived on Saturday to find the pool to be quite empty and the water not circulating. The Hot Tub was also broken and the BBQ that we paid for the week was not delivered. We started calling the contact numbers for iTrip early morning at 9:30 AM on Sunday and ran into a frustrating barrage of voicemail, message services and email requests that did nothing to get our pool or hot tub working. After more messages and chasing down iTrip on Monday, we finally received a voicemail at 6:30 PM Monday advising us that the pool gasket was broken and a part was on order. The pool would be out of order for a few more days. We are only here 7 days, and according to this information the pool will not be fixed before we leave. Basically iTrip sold us a home with a pool and then broke the contract with us by 1) not advising us that the pool was broken and 2) not providing an alternative accomodation. As I am writing this we still have no pool as it is too cold to use without heat and unsanitary to use the pool without circulation. We feel that iTrip has broken their contract with us and I would not recommend renting this property or any other offered by iTrip. These first three days of our seven day trip, we have spent most of our time trying to get this addressed, with little follow up from anyone. We spent a lot of money on a vacation that has been very disappointing and frustrating. Shame on iTrip for not making this right.
Reviewed on Feb 20, 2017 by Jeff, St. John's, Newfoundland/Labrador   Report

Thank you for your feedback. It is an interesting review, as soon as we were aware that the pool system was not working we dispatched our service who found other issues with the system. It is very unfortunate and quite unfair that you did not include in your review that we offered you a larger pool home for the duration of your stay which you agreed to. We feel that we have been more than fair during this unforeseen issue. Thank you

Manager Response Feb 28, 2017
         
2627 Windsor Hills
1.0/5 stars
We rented this home and arrived on Saturday to find the pool to be quite empty and the water not circulating. The Hot Tub was also broken and the BBQ that we paid for the week was not delivered. We started calling the contact numbers for Premier Resort Properties early morning at 9:30 AM on Sunday and ran into a frustrating barrage of voicemail, message services and email requests that did nothing to get our pool or hot tub working. After more messages and chasing down Premier Resort Properties on Monday, we finally received a voicemail at 6:30 PM Monday advising us that the pool gasket was broken and a part was on order. The pool would be out of order for a few more days. We are only here 7 days, and according to this information the pool will not be fixed before we leave. Basically Premier Resort Properties sold us a home with a pool and then broke the contract with us by 1) not advising us that the pool was broken and 2) not providing an alternative accomodation. As I am writing this we still have no pool as it is too cold to use without heat and unsanitary to use the pool without circulation. We feel that Premier Resort Properties has broken their contract with us and I would not recommend renting this property or any other offered by Premier Resort Properties. These first three days of our seven day trip, we have spent most of our time trying to get this addressed, with little follow up from anyone. We spent a lot of money on a vacation that has been very disappointing and frustrating. Shame on Premier Resort Properties for not making this right.
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2017 by Jeff D,   Report

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your feedback. These unforeseen mechanical errors are always unfortunate and we always do our best to rectify any problems that may arise. What is also unfortunate is the fact that you failed to mention in your review that we moved you and your family to a larger home with a larger pool with a properly functioning pool heater. We also had the bbq grill delivered within 24 hours of the report that it was not there. Additionally, we had the bbq grilled moved to the new home for you to enjoy as well. If we had known that the pool heater was broken prior to your stay, we would have informed you and handled the situation prior to your arrival. However, the previous guests in this home did not experience any issues with it, so we were not aware of the issue until you initially reported it. All in all, we are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, but we do feel that the situation was properly rectified as you were given an upgrade to a new home in the same community that you were able to enjoy for the remainder of your stay. Thank you, ITrip Orlando

Manager Response Feb 28, 2017
         
2627 Windsor Hills
4.0/5 stars
We have great times at place. The pool and the hot tube pool were spectacular. We only had problems with the showers. The hot water wasn´t enought for our daily shower, and we are just party of 5, so I think the house is not for party of 8. The place was beautiful and confortable. We enjoy our stay there.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2016 by Andrea, Windsor Hill   Report
         
2627 Windsor Hills
5.0/5 stars
Just stayed here with my daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren. Enjoyed the location, close to Disney. Appreciated that this is a gated community. Was very worthwhile to have the pool heated, highly recommend that you have the pool heat on, neighbors did not and they were only in their pool a short time. Girls loved the pink princess room. All the rooms were nicely appointed.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2016 by michigantogo, Armada, Michigan   Report
         
2627 Windsor Hills
5.0/5 stars
Hot tub and heated pool were great! We paid extra for the pool heat, and it worked well. However, the temperatures outside were high 70s and some nights low 50s. The deck outside was spacious and had full sun for most of the day. The home was clean and well kept. Lots of space for several families. Having a bathroom off of each bedroom was great for privacy. We enjoyed the stocked shelves of movies and piano. Having a washer and dryer was great for quick cleaning or drying. We love the resort and having the option of the community pool and club house. We even enjoyed water aerobics one day at the community pool and daily walks in the gated community. Kitchen was minimally stocked with cleaning items and appliances but we worked with what was offered. Our son, who has special needs felt right at home, it was very comforting for us! We really were pleased with this rental and will look to stay there again. We hope to have a home much like this when we retire in Florida.
Reviewed on Feb 20, 2016 by Lisa, East Greenbush, NY   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC