Recently Updated, There is Nothing You Won't Love About This home!
Enjoy the comfy, cushy new Living Room Suite. Cook fabulous vacation meals & treats in the new placed Kitchen Appliance Suite - Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator and Stove in Black Stainless Steel. The new Washer & Dryer means less time on laundry. Last, but certainly not least, relax in the brand new Stand Alone Hot Tub on the Pool Deck.
New linens, bedding and towels are all added luxuries for you stay.
Orlando's Windsor Hills offers the convenience of being close to the attractions, shopping, golf and great restaurants.
This tastefully decorated 4 bedroom home boast a lovely King Master Bedroom Suite. Bedrooms two and three are appointed with Queen beds, Flat Screen TVs and private baths. Kids will love the uniquely decorated 'Princess' themed Twin Room with En-Suite Bath, TV and DVD player.
The bright and airy, kitchen is open to the living and dining areas, which allows the cook in the family to be part of all of the the conversations that is taking place. The home has been equipped with a formal dining area and another dining area just off the kitchen. Both are in close proximity to the living area with a Flat Screen TV, Blu-Ray DVD player, FREE internet.
there is also a great Garage Game Room that includes Ping Pong, Foosball, Billiards, Movies and Much More! This home has it all.
From the Living Room area, you have access to the Covered Lanai and Pool Area. Enjoy the newly installed Stand Alone Hot Tub or a dip in the Pool! (Pool heating is optional during winter months at $30/nt, October - April).
Additional Amenities You Will Enjoy in This Home:
New Washer & Dryer
Iron, Ironing Board
Newly Installed Bedding
Free Local Calling
Stroller, High Chair
And Much More!
We would love to have you stay with us so book today!
Spent ten days at Windsor Hills the home was extremely nice and my grand children loved the pool .we had a great experience and will definitely return for future vacation. B Turner
We have great times at place. The pool and the hot tube pool were spectacular. The place was beautiful and comfortable. We enjoy our stay there. Andrea L.
We've had a great trip so far! The house is beautiful! We didn't end up paying for the pool and hot tub to be warmed, but after long days in the parks, it'd be nice to sit in the warm water. We'll remember for next time! Christina S.
Nicely furnished 4 bedroom home that was super convenient to all the Disney parks and Disney Springs. Home was well stocked on arrival. Only problem during stay was WiFi not working on arrival but it was quickly fixed after one phone call. No other problems during our week long stay and would highly recommend this home. Thomas N.
We stayed at this property for a 3 night family Disney trip with 4 adults and one 3 year old. This house was perfect for our needs! The kid's room was perfect for our little one and there were lots of toys for her to play with including a great play kitchen and a really cool train table. There were also books and dolls, etc.
We also noticed the house had a nice baby swing, high chairs, and utensils for kids. The layout of the house with the kitchen next to the living room was very functional and kept us all together during meals, etc. The pool was great and the furniture around the pool was really nice (sturdy furniture vs. PVC piper furniture). The internet at the house was fast!
There is a WalMart opening down the street soon but Target is also very close for any needs. Additionally, within the resort community, this house is super close to the playground! If I could recommend one area for improvement it would be to include instructions on how to use the TV and devices. The TV worked fine but it took us a bit to get it worked out! Once we got it working, there was plenty of selections through the cable company. Overall, I'd recommend this property to those traveling to the Orlando area, especially those traveling with kids. It's in a great location relative to the Disney parks, is stocked well, and was a great price. Amber H.
We could not have asked for nicer accommodations at 2627 Windsor Hills. Very relaxing! The home was very roomy. We loved it! Minutes away from Disney World was a big plus. Thanks! Cynthia W.
Very happy with iTrip and our rental home. We have rented many homes in the past and this has been the best experience ever! Charles M.
Thank you for this great review, John! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Thank you for this feedback. We regret that you feel that your stay was not satisfactory. Our team did work to rectify all issues as quickly as possible. All comments are valued and considered when making improvements to the properties.
Thank you for your review Chas, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review Philip. We have experienced some strong storms recently so the digital converter boxes might have gone off line, we will check them and re set. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Thank you for your review and comments. This home has a TV remote with a power on button that turns on the TV and the digital converter box at the same time and then you have the choice of using the arrows to control channels or the key pad to select channels and volume or press the "guide" button to see your viewing choices. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment. The pool was heated for you but unfortunately the hot tub had a replacement part that did not arrive prior to your arrival, we apologize for that. Our reservation person was aware of the baby items and it is also identified in the description of the home, sorry you missed reading that. We checked on the water heater and it is operating properly, sometimes long showers will run a tank empty. Thank you again for your feedback.
Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you
Thank you for your feedback. It is an interesting review, as soon as we were aware that the pool system was not working we dispatched our service who found other issues with the system. It is very unfortunate and quite unfair that you did not include in your review that we offered you a larger pool home for the duration of your stay which you agreed to. We feel that we have been more than fair during this unforeseen issue. Thank you
Hi Jeff, Thank you for your feedback. These unforeseen mechanical errors are always unfortunate and we always do our best to rectify any problems that may arise. What is also unfortunate is the fact that you failed to mention in your review that we moved you and your family to a larger home with a larger pool with a properly functioning pool heater. We also had the bbq grill delivered within 24 hours of the report that it was not there. Additionally, we had the bbq grilled moved to the new home for you to enjoy as well. If we had known that the pool heater was broken prior to your stay, we would have informed you and handled the situation prior to your arrival. However, the previous guests in this home did not experience any issues with it, so we were not aware of the issue until you initially reported it. All in all, we are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced, but we do feel that the situation was properly rectified as you were given an upgrade to a new home in the same community that you were able to enjoy for the remainder of your stay. Thank you, ITrip Orlando