Spacious Townhouse with pool at the Executive Bay Club

Executive Bay - M7
$2,492 - $3,836 / month   in Islamorada  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

*** Owner is highly motivated to rent! Contact us for discounts ***

Come and relax at our beautiful town home on mile marker 87 in the Florida Keys. The Executive Bay Club is located in Islamorada, the Sport Fishing Capital of the World. It is a private, gated community and the grounds have 2 tennis courts, a swimming pool, a clubhouse, a private beach area and a fishing dock. The waters are filled with plant and marine life, ideal for snorkeling. Boats may not be docked unfortunately.

Accommodation - Sleeps 6 - All bedrooms are upstairs

Master Bedroom:

- King Size Bed

- Flat Screen TV

Second Bedroom:

- Queen Size Bed

- Flat Screen TV

Guest Bathroom (Upstairs):

- Standup Shower/Tub combo

Guest Bathroom (Downstairs):

- Standup Shower

Living Room:

- Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Flat Screen TV

Dining Room:

- Dining Table with Seating for 6


- Fully equipped (all things necessary to prepare and serve a meal)

- Dishwasher

- Coffeemaker

- Washer & Dryer



- Outdoor Seating

- Communal Pool

- Clubhouse

- BBQ Grill & Picnic Tables

- Sandy Sun Deck

- Minutes from grocery store, restaurants and attractions


*** Toiletries, such as shampoo, conditioner, body soap, etc., will not be provided.***

87200 Overseas Hwy, M7 Islamorada, FL 33036
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Open Patio Patio Refrigerator TV WIFI Washing Machine Family Friendly Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (866) 599-2369
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 5 reviews
Executive Bay - M7
4/5 stars
Condo was comfortable and just the right size for 4 adults. Could have held more people if needed. Nothing fancy, which was ok with us. Spiral stairs are a bit tight, so glad we didn’t have any older adults with us.
Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017 by Elizabeth, lane, KS   Report

Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We hope you get the chance to book with us again sometime soon!

Manager Response
Executive Bay - M7
5/5 stars
We were a little worried since just 6 short weeks ago hurricane Irma blew through here with a vengeance. We were originally supposed to stay in another complex and got moved here. Everything went better then expected other then no internet. It was clean, a short walk to the pool. All went well. Would defineatly stay here again
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017 by Lori, Massapequa, NY   Report

Hi Lori, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again next year!

Manager Response
Executive Bay - M7
4/5 stars
Despite being relocated to this condo due to Irma aftermath, we really enjoyed our stay! Unfortunately the pool, dock and tennis courts were still under repair and really limited what we could do. However, it was very obvious this was from hurricane damage and not a problem with general upkeep. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It not particularly fancy, but again, its clean and comfortable, and if you're going to the Keys, why be inside all day anyways?!
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2017 by Kimberly, Houston, TX   Report

Hi Kimberly, I am glad you had a good stay with us and thank you again for being so understanding through out your stay. We hope you get the chance to book with us again in the near future!

Manager Response
Executive Bay - M7
3/5 stars
When we arrived at the unit we were impressed with the security – although they weren't always diligent. The pool and grounds are well taken care of. Our unit itself had some issues- specifically the Internet did not work and took two days to get turned on. Also it seems like no one had checked anything before we moved in because the hurricane shutters were closed and locked shut so we had to sleep in a cave the first night. The unit was clean and well accessorized – so we enjoyed that and we enjoyed the weather. The pool area was fantastic and the access to the beach was very nice as well. What could be improved and probably wasn't the fault of the owner for various miscellaneous maintenance maintenance items that needed to be addressed i.e. lightbulbs that didn't work, a toilet downstairs that slowly ran all the time, toilet upstairs that never seem to be able to hold water unless you opened the tank and replaced the cap on the plunger. The air conditioning needs some work as it is extremely loud. The porch was a mess upon arrival- weeds growing, table turned over. chairs strewn about. Overall we enjoyed our stay here but would have liked to have not have to ask for things that i think the owner is paying for but the management company is not taking care of.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2016 by Tom, Toledo, OH   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and feel terrible about the small issues that did not meet our high quality standards. We are very sorry that it took 2 days to reconnect the internet service. This was a problem beyond our control with the service provider. We are also very glad that the on-site association manger was able to help with the opening of the master bedroom shutters. he went right over as soon as you notified us and we contacted him on the same day. We had opened all other at this property, but required some help opening those. We truly appreciate you letting us know about the running toilet, etc., of which we were not aware. These will all be addressed following your departure from this lovely townhome. As mentioned by phone when we spoke, the furniture outside had been purposely turned over due to the impending hurricane, which we were all very fortunate to have missed. Again, I apologize that these minor issues had such a negative impact on your stay and we will certainly be more diligent about checking these in the future. We do hope you will book with our professional, attentive and kind management team again in the future. We are always happy to help.

Manager Response
Executive Bay - M7
5/5 stars
This place was overall amazing! I had such a great time when I stayed here. I came along with my husband, two sons and daughter and we all had a phenomenal time! There wasn't anything that I didn't love. When you enter the community, there's a guards gate which apparently someone is always in there 24 hours a day, so that made me feel completely at ease. To top that, they have a wonderful pool that is right next to their beach and marina. We had the time of our lives. My husband and sons got to spend time fishing right at the dock, while me and my young daughter got to play in the pool. The property itself was just beautiful! It had more than enough space for my family of 5 and had everything you needed to make you feel like you were right at home. I am definitely coming back here as soon as we get the chance!
Reviewed on Jan 17, 2016 by Jessica H, Queens, New York   Report

Hello Jessica! We appreciate the great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back anytime. We hope you will return and stay with us again soon.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC