106D Barefoot Beach Resort

2 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 5


This updated 2 BR, 1BA cottage-style condo proves that good things come in small packages! The seaside palette of blue and white and the open floor plan offer plenty of room for relaxing. With a private beach access located directly across the street, you will get convenience and comfort in this beautiful vacation rental!








-Coffee Maker




-Dining Table with seating for 4

-Outdoor dining on patio with table and chairs

LIVING ROOM - Newly Furnished!

-Queen Sleeper Sofa

-Large Flat Screen Cable TV


-King Size Bed

-Flat Screen Cable TV


-Twin Size Daybed

-Access to Patio


-Adjacent to Master Bedroom

-Walk-in Shower


-FREE Wi-Fi, Cable TV & Complimentary Local and Domestic Calling

-Communal BBQ Grilling Area

-Private Fishing Dock

-Waterfront Heated Communal Pool

-Bed linens and bath towels provided (Guests provide their own beach towels)

-Beach Access Directly Across the Street

-Beach Chairs, Umbrella, and Cooler for Guests' Use

-Coin-Operated Laundry Facilities on Site

*The unit is self-catering so guests should plan to provide their own toiletries, detergents and cleaning supplies. A starter kit of 2 trash bags, 1 roll of toilet paper per bathroom, basic hand soap, and 1 roll of paper towels is supplied, but not replenished.


-1 Parking Pass Included

-Guest Parking on Street

-Trailers, U-Hauls, Boats, and RVs are NOT allowed to be parked on the property!


-Keyless Entry

-Self Check-in


Indian Shores is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home. You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Shores, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip to help you select your perfect Clearwater area vacation rental and make vacation memories to last a lifetime!

19417 Gulf Blvd Indian Shores, FL 33785

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Bedroom Twin
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath towels
Beach chairs
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Car Recommended
Ceiling Fan(s)
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Coin Laundry
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Dining Table
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Family friendly
Free parking
Free wifi
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Hot water
Internet Access
Keyless Entry
King-sized bed
Living Room
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Near Ocean
Near the ocean
Parking Available
Pets Not Allowed
Pier Fishing
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self checkin checkout
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wheelchair Inaccessible




Perfect Condo
5/5 stars
We loved the condo! Perfect for our family of 5. We’ll definitely stay again!
- Johanna
Great place!
4/5 stars
Spacious and comfortable condo. Good location. Wonderful, large pool. Well appointed kitchen. Hot shower (although the dual showerheads were puzzling). Close to the beach.
- Marian
3/5 stars
Nice Condo! Just for your info this Condo definitely needs a new mattress and cookware!!
- Beverly
5/5 stars
Absolutely the best condo I’ve ever had. The location doesn’t get any better . Very clean and has everything you need.
- Christine
Excellent stay
5/5 stars
Great location! Amazing beach access. I’ve stayed at Barefoot 15 different times and best unit yet! Will definitely try to get on my next trip!
- Tom
Great Price, Great Place
5/5 stars
Rental properties have gone crazy in price over the last couple of years, but we found this property with a great price! We are used to staying at oceanfront properties but this one had a beach access nearly right outside the back door, which was awesome. The kids loved being so close to the beach and having a pool not too far as well. It was clean and nice. We love the community. Check in and out instructions where clear, concise and easy! For sure would stay here again.
- Zachary
Great place to stay!
5/5 stars
My husband and I recently stayed here for our honeymoon and loved it! It was really nice being so close to all the shops and beaches. The comforter on the bed was a little dirty and the shower curtain was messed up. But other than that, this was a really nice place to stay!
- Gabbi
Great Place
5/5 stars
We had a great time.
- Robert
106D Barefoot Beach
5/5 stars
The place was exactly as described. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again.
- Kimberly
Great place!
5/5 stars
This is a wonderful place to stay. 1 minute walk to the beach. Condo has everything to make your stay comfortable.
- Mindi
2nd visit to 106-D
3/5 stars
This was our second stay at Barefoot Beach Club, same condo as last year. While we love the location of Barefoot Beach and hominess of the Club itself, this unit is lacking. Two couch pillows are missing buttons (one more than last year). Bealls has them on line for $10. The bath towels are small bath towels and thin, similar to what one would find at a cheap motel. There were three beach towels, two not up to beach par. Last year we arrived to find some of the dishes dirty; similar condition this year. While a king size bed is wonderful, this king bed needs a new mattress. Most of these items are easy, inexpensive fixes. Have rented the unit for two weeks next year, but may re-consider.
- Dawn

We would have had the cleaners bring more bath towels had the guest let us know they were in need. Also, we state in the property description and the check in instructions that beach towels are not provided so if there were some at the condo, they were left behind by a previous guest and the cleaners laundered them in case a future guest wanted to use them. Most guest comment on how comfortable the mattress is (which it is a medium firm).

- Manager Response
Close to the beach but not very clean
3/5 stars
We were disappointed because we spent the first hours of our precious vacation to clean the bathroom. The toilet and the sinks were not clean and there were hairs on the showers floor. In the kitchen some glases were not clean and in the corners was dust. The person who cleaned this condo did not a good job. The condo is good located near to the beach and the arrival procedure was easy after a 24 hours trip.
- Diane
Great location, good space, bad customer service
2/5 stars
After day 2 I was looking to book the same space next year. After day 4, with my original issues not resolved, I’ve changed my mind. If not for the short, uninterested responses by the property manager I probably would have recommended the property and returned myself. The door lock was difficult to figure out and no instructions were provided. Could have been a quick call to resolve but was instead multiple emails back and forth with 1 sentence responses, I eventually gave up asking. The shower and shower curtain are moldy (pictures were provided). A new shower curtain was dropped at the door, while we were there, for us to change ourselves. The cleaners were unavailable to come out for 3 days until I escalated to a new employee with iTrip. I regret not doing sooner. On that note, I recommend escalating rather than wasting days corresponding with Kathy Collins. Specifically with D106, there’s limited supplies in the kitchen (no vegetable peeler, tongs, baking sheet) so plan ahead. Also the fold out couch folds out to an angle. My girls chose to sleep on the floor until we could buy an air mattress. The condo, furnishings, location and porch were really great. In short, if you don’t need to report any issues or ask for help you could have a vacation worth repeating.
- Stacey
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
The place was filthy. There was mold in the shower, cereal in the pull out sofa and behind the couch, dirty floors and the mattress pad was stained with body fluids.
- Doreen

Sorry you were unhappy with the cleaning. You should have said something when you were here. We had no idea until after you left. Mattress pad has been replaced.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
It was very clean and comfortable, but needed updating.
- Marc
Great Location but not accommodating
3/5 stars
This rental was in a really great location. The inside was clean, and had everything you would need for the week. We had really hot weather and the AC unit stopped working. The management company responded quickly but could not get it repaired until the following afternoon. The entire week we were there, there was major construction being done on the upper level of our rental. There were jack hammers being used all day, it was so loud that we could not here each other talking or enjoy the nice accommodations to get out of the hot sun in the afternoons. Even though we were inconvenienced, the management company would not even allow us to check out 1/2 hour later. If the management company would have been able to accommodate our request of checking out a 1/2 hour later, we would have been able to give this a better rating.
- Sandra
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The property was clean and cute and located near everything. It was equipped with beach chairs and an umbrella. The condo had all of the comforts of home, fully equipped kitchen and wi-go! We loved it! The only issue we experienced upon arrival was understanding which building we were in. I called the after hours officeNumber and received help.
- Lisa
Love, love, love
4/5 stars
Loved this condo situated in an ideal location in Indian Shores. You are directly across the street from beach access, sunsets and shuttle stop that takes you up and down the coast. Enjoyed having morning coffee on patio and wine at sunset. Condo had start up supplies of everything we needed. Adequately stocked kitchen with pots, pans, plates and cups. We stayed eleven days and would definitely rent this unit again. Any questions or problems we had were handled promptly and efficiently.
- Barb

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 206-4495