Royal Palms 403

1 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Royal Palms 403 is a one-bedroom, two-full-bath gulf-front condo on the fourth floor located in Gulf Shores. This unit has been completely renovated in the spring of 2019 and is an absolute MUST-SEE! Royal Palms is next to the Gulf State Park pier and a perfect location for your next beach vacation.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access the private balcony from the living room

• Beautiful plank flooring throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats three and there are three bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer inside the unit

• The living area has a queen sofa sleeper, with a 50" Roku TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a 50" Roku TV and Blu-Ray player

• Two built-in bunk beds are in the alcove in the hallway (perfect for children!) *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Please note that during the Hangout Music Festival, Shrimp Festival, and Spring Break guests are required to have special Event passes. The dates required for the Spring Break passes are March 1 through April 15 and those passes will be $60 each. Winter monthly reservations are $30/month/car. Shrimp Festival will be $40 each. Hangout Music Festival will be $150 each. These prices are per the association.

• Minimum age to rent is 25

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

561 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Hallway Alcove Bunk Combo

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Hall Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Steam Room
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Royal Palms 403
5/5 stars
Nice place on the beach right next to the state park. Short walk on the beach to the pier. Place was well furnished. Had a great time.
- Jeffrey
Great condo
5/5 stars
Condo 403 was a great place to stay - it was very updated, very well supplied kitchen, and very clean. The proximity to the beach was perfect and the view from the balcony was great. We would definitely stay there again.
- Carrie
Cozy and comfortable
5/5 stars
Nice condo was very clean, all furniture was comfortable and as described. Kitchen was well stocked with needed items. Balcony furniture was perfect and provided a great view. Beach access was easy and not crowded. Location was close enough to restaurants and far enough away to feel somewhat secluded from the busyness of town. Would stay here again
- Stephen
Review
4/5 stars
Overall, we had a good experience with itrip and Royal Palms. We did have issues with our condo door sticking and being hard to open, and we could see rats on the boardwalk leading to the beach.
- Maria
Vacation 2023
5/5 stars
Our first time at Gulf Shores and probably the next vacation will be at the same place. We loved it.
- Terri
We’ll be back
4/5 stars
This is our 3rd time to this unit at Royal Palms and 6th overall to this complex. It’s so nicely decorated and clean. Royal Palms is our favorite place because it’s low density, adjacent to the state park, and makes for the perfect getaway. We love the privacy and the ability to cook meals, dine out, and feel right at home. The ONLY con this time is the bed wasn’t as comfortable as we remember. The foam topper wasn’t great. Other than that 5 stars.
- Danielle
Great stay in Gulf Shores!!
5/5 stars
Super clean! Bunk beds were comfortable and I’m a 5’9” female. New pullout bed was very comfortable as well. Loved the view!! 10/10 recommend for a couples getaway or small family gathering.
- Marisa
Royal Palms vacation
5/5 stars
Wonderful beachfront condo! So cute and cheery. Super clean and nicely furnished! Sleeper sofa was replaced during our stay, new one is very comfortable! Great location, and great place to stay!
- Julie
Not bad but found cockroach
1/5 stars
Our trip was good but found cockroaches in the master closet, the bunk beds and pull out were uncomfortable to the point of almost having to sleep on the floor. When we sent an email to iTrip about the cockroaches, it was not even returned.
- Yao

Thank you for your stay with us. We are glad that you say your trip was good, and at the same time terribly sorry that you still felt it was only worth a one-star rating. To clarify, we did indeed receive an email from you after your departure, that "We're checking out and noticed a cockroach in the master bedroom space" We are sorry we didn't respond at the time, to thank you for letting us know, and that we would send pest control out to take a look. We certainly should have replied, and for that, we apologize. Again, we hate that you seeing the insect as you were checking out led you to conclude that your whole stay was now just worth one star. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
The bunk beds were too small for anybody over 5'5. This should have been noted in the description. Neither of my kids, son is 6'1 daughter is 5'9 could fit comfortably. Other than that it was great.
- Shalisa

Thanks for the 5 STAR review! We appreciate your feedback and are so sorry that you missed the notation in the property description that the "Two built-in bunk beds are in the alcove in the hallway (perfect for children!)" When you are ready to return, give us a call and we'll find a property that is better suited for your entire family.

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
The condo was great. Had all the things we needed. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year. The bonus of having Xplore was so exciting .
- Donna
Our new favorite Royal Palms Unit
5/5 stars
We love Royal Palms because it is low density and so close to the Gulf Shores State Park where we ride our bikes. However, the complex is older so we've had a few where the condo really showed it's age. 403 was recently remodeled, well appointed, and the furnishings were so nice. We will be back.
- Danielle
Awesome
5/5 stars
Condo right on beach. Beautiful sunsets every night from right off the balcony of the condo. Small condo, but clean, modern, and well appointed
- David

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
PERFECTION
5/5 stars
Our trip was Perfect. The condo location was next to the state park so the beaches were not crowded and it was quiet and secluded. All the restaurants were within a half mile and traffic was very reasonable. Weather was wonderful. .... thanks God. We never saw a cloud the entire time and the temperature was perfect. Our condo was clean and had all the ammenities we needed for a few days. We will definitely be revisiting Gulfshore and the Royal Palms.
- CANDY

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Amazing
5/5 stars
It was very clean and a great location!! Already planning our next trip
- Kyle

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Easy and Courteous
5/5 stars
This was first time I dealt with itripvacations. I definitely plan on using them again. They made everything so easy. I had to call a couple of times with questions and the customer rep was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend them!
- Brigette

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Condo, right on the Beach
5/5 stars
Our Condo at The Royal Palms was beautiful! Perfect for a couples getaway! It appeared to be newly remodeled. Very cute, clean and quaint! One bedroom with King bed and 2 small bathrooms. Bunk beds in the hallway, so would work for couple with 2 small children. Pool was closed at the time for repairs, however not an inconvenience because the Ocean was beautiful! Great location!
- Jane

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place, disappointed in the pools
4/5 stars
Condo was nice completely beachfront, the reason we chose this is because it had an indoor and outdoor pool. We were quite dissapointed to find them BOTH closed for repairs. Had we know this we would of chosen a place with a Working pool. Condo was clean, well mainainted and great ammenities.
- Amanda

Thank you for your stay with us. We are terribly sorry you were disappointed. We can understand your frustration. However, at the time you booked your property, the description online stated "**Complex is scheduled to have impending construction ongoing for several months. There will be noise, areas of parking roped off, vendors possibly in units, and other various restoration construction in progress. The indoor pool is closed and the outdoor pool is being resurfaced and repaired as well and cannot be opened until that work is completed. The hot tub will not be able to be opened until the exterior ceiling steel and panels are installed. That is still several weeks out due to materials being delayed." We are terribly sorry if you somehow missed this information online. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again.

- Manager Response
Just what I needed
5/5 stars
My recent stay at the Royal Palms was great. Quiet. Clean. Just perfect for a "needed to get away change". Website was easy to navigate and once my reservation was confirmed I was always kept up to date of any changes and reminders. Definitely will return and will also be recommending this location to family and friends.
- Gerrilyn

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are so glad it was such an enjoyable experience for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Vacay to Gulf Shores, AL
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful experience renting the condo! It exceeded our expectations; super clean, modern furnishings, new appliances, and very comfortable. Thanks to the owners & property-management for giving us a First-Class vacay. Double-Thumbs Up!
- Roger

Awesome! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your trip so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach getaway
5/5 stars
Great views!!! We loved that this condo was on the end, so it was very quite and peaceful.
- James

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Great Condo & Location!!
5/5 stars
First of all I NEVER leave reviews. But this condo is worth leaving one for! It’s an older building with only 2 elevators, so wait times are long, and older amenities. But with that being said the condo is nicely remodeled. Literally the best stocked kitchen of any vacation rental we have ever used. They even have Tupperware and a hand mixer! Perfect size unit for 2 adults & 2 children. The walk to the beach is so easy. You don’t have to worry about hauling everything down all at one time. The location is also perfect! At the end by the state park, so not crowded & plenty of space to spread out. itrip was very easy to work with. Plenty of emails and/or text with all the information needed. We would definitely stay here again!!
- Lindsay

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay in 403!!
5/5 stars
Our stay at Royal Palms 403 was perfect! The unit is beautifully decorated and felt brand new. It was the perfect size for our family of 4. My teen daughters were able to sleep in the bunks just fine and they loved having their own bathroom. The views were gorgeous and the building is beside the Gulf Shores State Park which means the beach isn’t as crowded. We would definitely stay there again.
- Kristi

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
EXCELLENT TRIP
5/5 stars
THE CONDO WAS VERY NICE AND CONVENIENT TO THE BEACH.
- Melinda

Awesome! We're so glad you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Nice condo
5/5 stars
We had a great relaxing stay right on the beach loved the location
- Joseph
senior ocean fix
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our time at this nicely decorated & well equipped little condo. It was very comfortable. It helped lots to have 2 large screen TVs so could each watch what we wanted. Loved the indoor pool & hot tub & the steam room.
- Judith A
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location, great condo (very clean and newly renovated) and easy access to the beach! We loved staying here and will be staying again in the future!
- Brandy

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Loved this condo!!
5/5 stars
Location was great! The condo was nice and clean with an awesome view of the beach! Very easy access to the beach also. We will be staying here again in the future.
- Brandy

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This place is perfect! Walk to the beach and never put your shoes on, indoor pool, outdoor pool, easy parking! I would highly reccomend!
- Casey

Thank you for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579