Beach Club C-102

1 BR
1.5 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

*** The modernization project of one elevator is ongoing and will take approximately 10 weeks from November 13th, 2023 (electric updates such as buttons, lights, etc.) The kid's playground is closed for renovations/repairs until further notice. The Catalina hot tub is down until further notice.***

The Beach Club C-102 is a nicely decorated 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath condo conveniently located on the ground floor of Catalina Tower.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room.

• Fully equipped kitchen with everything that you could need in your home away from home.

• Washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a new sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• There is a set of twin bunk beds built into the alcove in the hallway-perfect for small children! *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill Area, Beach Volleyball Court, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Store, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Snack Bar, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service. Without the purchase of clubhouse use, guests still have access to the four outdoor tower pools, tennis courts, and food trucks.

**There is a $46/day/unit fee (up to $238 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.) Monthly reservations are $100/month per couple.

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Parking passes are $42.00/each, plus tax. Visitor passes can be issued for $7.00/ each per day for non-renting guests to use the spa, and visit the shops and restaurants. Two parking passes are automatically applied to reservations. If you will have a different number of vehicles, notify the office so that the correct number of parking passes can be applied to the reservation. Registration information will be needed for each vehicle before it will be allowed on the property.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

• NO PETS

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

925 Beach Club Trail Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kandy Hines with Remax of Gulf Shores

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Hallway Alcove Bunk Twin
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Basketball Court
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Restaurant
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Steam Room
Sundeck
Television
Tennis
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Slice of Paradise!
5/5 stars
This was our first trip to the Gulf Coast and I honestly do not know what took us so long. It was absolutely amazing! The pool was right outside our balcony door and the weather was picture-perfect during the day. The kiddos really enjoyed the bunk beds while I and the hubby enjoyed a glass of wine on the patio at night. It really was a treat! We'll certainly be returning to your slice of paradise again next year!
- Alison B

The secret is out... Alabama's Gulf Coast truly is Paradise! We are so glad that you and the family enjoyed your visit to The Beach Club C-102 and we look forward to hosting your trip again next year.

- Manager Response
Super convenient
5/5 stars
I love the location, with easy walk out to pools, clubhouse and beach. Condo is well stocked and will sleep 6 comfortably with king size bed, bunks and pull out couch. The resort has something for everyone, sports, relaxation, restaurants, spa and so much more. Once you get settled you won't have to leave.
- Pamela

Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at The Beach Club. There really is something for everyone there.

- Manager Response
Condo from Hell!!
1/5 stars
Pros: on bottom floor. Negatives. Dirty and filthy! Wife spent 2 hrs cleaning. 6x6 opening in the master bathroom where sand fleas came in the whole time. Bird poop on all the chairs. If I could post pictures I would. You get woke up at 6am with dumpster or electrical work or whatever they want to do. It’s ok bc you can always have coffee NOT on your porch because the sprinklers rain through out the day so no porch time. I reported the issue with Shasta the manager and never heard another word. Avoid this place. I’m happy to provide the same pictures I sent. Also tour in the corner of the trash compactor so good morning there too. Constant staff and people walking in your front. Just find a better place.
- Josh Conditt

Thank you for your stay with us. We are very sorry that you were so dissatisfied. Our goal is always for you to be completely satisfied with your experience. To clarify, upon learning that you weren't happy, Schasta offered to send a cleaning team AND maintenance team to the unit to address any concerns you had inside the unit and you very specifically said you did not want that. We would have loved the opportunity to address the issues for you. Our goal is always for our guests to be completely satisfied. We will certainly evaluate and fix any items inside as soon as you depart. With respect to the issues on the property and outside the unit, unfortunately, we don't have any control over things such as the timing of the building's sprinklers. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579