Crystal Shores 504

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Crystal Shores 504 is a beautiful two-bedroom, two-bath condo with Gulf-front views from the 5th floor. Located just a mile West of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores.

• Access to balcony from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer in unit

• The living area has a queen-size sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Game Room, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

Designated smoking areas on the ground. NO SMOKING ON THE BALCONY.





$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

921 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
2nd bedroom Queen
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Second Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Steam Room
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




Great Stay
5/5 stars
This is our 2nd time using this company to book our fall break trip and it was great again!! Our AC was not working in our condo on our 1st day. We called and they had a tech out by 11am and we had working AC the rest of the week!
- Monica
Would recommend
5/5 stars
Nice place to stay. Enjoyed it very much. Was clean and I liked the ease of getting in and not have if to go to another place to pickup the keys. We also Didn’t have to check out somewhere else either. I would recommend this property and Itrip.
- Catherine
It was okay… location was good for event!
4/5 stars
It was “okay…” mostly a good review because the location was convenient for the hangout fest. We were *very* thankful we were able to be checked in early, as well as receive a late checkout. The space itself was just okay, but mostly as pictured; the bed was very uncomfortable, squeaky and pillows were uncomfortable. I wouldn’t stay in the unit again, but would stay in the area.
- Amanda
Perfect place
5/5 stars
Family of four stayed. Right on the beach. Plenty of room for everyone to have their space. Just right for what we needed
- Jessica
Best trip ever
5/5 stars
Our condo was really nice. It was clean, modern and we really loved the location. Communication with iTrip was A+. Thanks for the really great vacation. We will be returning to iTrip vacations next year.
- Mary
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Just what we needed! Loved having an elevator and easy beach access. We were given passes to the sunset dolphin cruise for the minor inconvenience of having our unit for sale and it being shown during our stay. A nice addition to our visit.
- Melissa
Relaxing vacation
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and spacious. We never found the parking space allotted to that unit. The two elevators were fast. The beach was very nice and clean.
- Gregory
Nice clean beach front condo
3/5 stars
Beautiful beach front condo & very clean. But the beach was a little more crowded than I was used to and the pool was very small/cold. Only 6 kids could fit in it at a time. Was a quiet condo but people on the balcony were very loud at night and smoke weed & cigarettes. I would say this is more of a party condo than a family friendly condo. Great place but just not for me. Also no designated parking spots and parking was hard to fine.
- Kasie

Thank you for your stay with us! We're glad you thought this condo was beautiful, clean, and quiet, but hate to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. Our goal is always for our guests to have the very best experience. We wish you would have let us know, as we would have loved the opportunity to address the issues while you were still here. For example, the balconies at that property are strictly non-smoking. We would have been happy to ask the building security to speak with your neighbors about the smoking and the noise. Please reach out to our guest services team before your next stay with us. We would love the opportunity to help you find exactly what you are looking for. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Fantastic stay Fantastic customer service
5/5 stars
We had originally selected a different property through ITrips and we received an email two days prior to our arrival that they association would be working on the balcony during our stay. I called Itrips and they find us another great property to stay at that no work was being performed. The customer service ice was fantastic and the condo location and amenities were amazing. Clean unit well stocked and updated. We loved our stay and time there as a family. We will definitely return thank you for an amazing experience
- Anthony
Great condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our week at Crystal Shores 504. Though the local temps were a bit low, the balcony drank in the sun. It was fantastic. The views and sunsets were wonderful. The unit was clean and had everything we needed. We will likely try to rebook.
- Robert

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Great Service
5/5 stars
Condo was great and the support when we contacted iTrip was extremely responsive.
- Jenna

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Good trip
5/5 stars
Good condo would come back
- Mike

Awesome, we're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Loved it!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our visit immensely and would definitely return. Thanks for making things so easy.
- Kristen

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Girls Trip 2020
5/5 stars
Love it! Great place to stay! Only steps from the beach!!
- Rebecca

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
The condo was clean, parking was convenient, and the balcony had beautiful gulf views. We enjoyed the indoor pool, as we were there during a tropical storm.
- Kara
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
We have stayed in this condo for 3 years. We kept going back because of the people that owned it. I was always able to reach them and they took care of everything. This year they turned it over to ITRIP and it was the first year we were not happy. There was loud music playing for 3 days a couple doors down from us at night. It went on all night and we didnt sleep. I called security and that was worthless. They did nothing. I called ITRIP and complained but they did nothing. After 3 nights of calling we finally called the sheriffs department and they found who it was and stopped it. Also this is the first year we have noticed that the condo was not as clean as it usually is. Not sure if cleaning crews switched or not. We never check anywhere else to stay but considering this year we will probably shop around next year.
- Amanda

Thank you for your recent stay with us. Gosh, we are terribly sorry that you weren't satisfied with your trip. Unfortunately it is simply not true to say that we did nothing. By our count, between itrip, property security and the police department there were six separate visits to the property resulting from your complaints to try to find the music and stop it. On at least one of the visits where you mentioned what unit you suspected it was coming from, that unit was found to be unrented and unoccupied. We are glad it was resolved for you by the sheriff, and appreciate your valuable feedback. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
My family and I had the best week stay!
- Megan

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579