At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.
We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.
• Access to balcony from the living room and bedroom.
• Tile in main living areas, carpet in bedrooms.
• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining room has seating for four with three additional bar stools.
• Washer and Dryer in unit
• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 27" flat screen TV/DVD.
• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 19" flat screen TV/DVD and jetted tub.
• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 19" flat screen TV/DVD.
• Bunk room has a set of twin bunk beds.
• Wireless internet access is provided.
• Amenities include 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool
• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!
• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest is required to purchase parking pass at the 2nd floor front desk for $25 each.
• Minimum age to rent is 25.
**This property has been designated as a 'No Smoking' property which includes each unit's balcony. There is a designated smoking area away from any indoor/outdoor common areas.**
Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.
These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.
*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY
We're glad you enjoyed it. Terribly sorry to hear about the noise above you. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
We appreciate the feedback! When the guest reported that the unit smelled like smoke, we immediately sent maintenance to assess. He could not smell any smoke but we did send another company that specializes in removing odors. They could not smell smoke either but did go ahead and clean AC coils with scented cleaner and install a type of odor eater on the system. The room was clean upon arrival and the guest did not report any housekeeping issues to us. We do have silicone pot holders in the unit but we will definitely check those to make sure there are no holes or any other issues with them. The bunk beds are built in and are probably best for children. We do have pictures of those beds in the unit listing so that any potential guests can see exactly what they look like. Unfortunately, this is the first we are hearing of a vent falling out of the ceiling but that will be addressed.
Thank you for your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. We wish you had let us know while you here so that we would've had a chance to address it for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck with your future vacation.
Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Danny - Thank you so much for your recent stay! Wow - the most relaxing and calming trip EVER!!! I'm not sure we could ask much more than that!! The views from Lighthouse are pretty special. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Robert - Thank you so much for your recent stay!! That property does indeed have a great location. How kind of you to notice how comfortable the furnishings are and how valuable the Smart TVs were to you during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again!!
Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear of the issues with the dish package. Maintenance was sent out to reprogram and assist you with the TV channel set up, so the big game should not have been missed. Happy to know the unit was cleaned and you found the beds to be comfortable. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear of the lockout, how dreadful that can be. The door locking system is integrated with our software, so if your code worked once at arrival I can’t imagine why it stopped working. Those codes can be very temperamental; sometimes if they are punched in repeatedly they can time themselves out. I do hope the rest of your stay was pleasant. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear of the issues you encountered. It is especially disturbing to me that you never reported any of your findings. I understand it may not be the normal to have housekeeping return to the unit for additional cleaning, but that is exactly what we would have done. They certainly could have addresses the dishes, and both of the bathrooms. I will have the carpet evaluated for repairing or replacing. Thankfully you were able to get a good night sleep and enjoy watching the TV’s. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!
Thank you for your recent stay! The elevators in all of the complexes this time of the year certainly get a workout. Unfortunately there are certain things that are beyond our control. I will have the freezer/refrigerator evaluated to see what can be done. We value your input and appreciate your feedback.
Thank you for your recent stay! We are at the time in our season when evaluating and addressing the units are top priority. I will have the unit as a whole inventoried to see if we can rectify some issues. We strive to meet all of our guest needs and expectations. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.
We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests. Had we known of any housekeeping issues, we would have sent them back immediately.