Lighthouse 911

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Lighthouse 911 is a two-bedroom, two-bath nicely decorated condo with Gulf-front views from the 9th floor. Brand new living room furniture as of December 2022.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile flooring is in the main living areas and carpet is in the bedrooms

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with granite countertops. The dining room table seats six and there are four bar stools for additional seating. This property also features a Keurig coffee maker as well as a standard coffee maker.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV. The primary bathroom features a double vanity and a jetted tub.

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The bunk room has a set of twin bunk beds. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest is required to purchase a parking pass at the 2nd-floor front desk for $50 each (cash is not accepted.)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**This property has been designated as a 'No Smoking' property which includes each unit's balcony. There is a designated smoking area away from any indoor/outdoor common areas.**





$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

455 East Beach Blvd, 911 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Pete Vakakes with Century 21 Meyer Real Estate or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen
Bunk Room Bunk Twin
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Pool Restroom
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Steam Room
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zero entry pool
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting
Indoor Pool




Week at the beach
3/5 stars
Condo was clean and well furnished. The view was wonderful. The bed in the master was adequate. Bring your own pillows unless you prefer flat cheap foam pillows. The only complaint was the carpet in the bedrooms. This would make me hesitant to rebook again.
- Nancy
5/5 stars
My family loved our stay at the lighthouse. We watched the dolphins daily on the balcony, enjoyed the pools, the beach views. Most importantly to us was the cleanliness and the security of the facility!
- Angela
Excellent Family Vacation
5/5 stars
Lighthouse condos are very nice and accommodating! Great view for us and our elder parents who just wanted to sit on the balcony and watch the waves of the Gulf! My kids loved the beautiful beach and multiple pools! Great location and parking! We didn’t use any of the free admissions offered by iTrips, but we booked mainly for the beach! Really enjoyed our vacation and can’t wait to go back!
- Rodney
Fun family vacation
5/5 stars
Our family of four had a great time. Lighthouse is in a great location. Our condo was clean and fit our family perfectly. Easy beach access and pools were super nice, hardly ever too crowded. Would definitely stay again!
- Carrie
Great condo
5/5 stars
- Shannon
5/5 stars
Excellent property and customer service! The few issues we had, including needing a new dryer and balcony chair, were addressed immediately and professionally.
- Jill
Mixed Feelings
2/5 stars
Our unit was ‘minimal’ at best. When we arrived, the lock code worked, the unit was clean & once adjusted, the AC worked. There was only one waste basket in the unit & I had to hunt it down. There were no bedside clocks. The flow in the master shower was barely a trickle. The two couch units in the living room had long since exceeded their lifespan, being extremely uncomfortable. While we were there, the toilet seat broke, as well as one of the chairs on the balcony & the light in the vanity area was shorting out becoming a strobe light. When contacted, BOA responded in a very timely fashion to address the issues. Our impression of the unit was that the owner(s) were trying to scrape by while investing a minimum in upkeep.
- Rory

Thank you for your stay with us. We hate to see that you weren't completely satisfied. We're happy to report that we are working on a complete refresh of this unit, including new paint, new carpet, new furnishings, and new decor. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo and clean. I would stay here again.
- Shaun

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent stay!
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect for our family of 3 and my parents.. Very clean and well maintained. My only complaint would be the lock on the door is difficult to operate but that could be just me. Excellent location as well!
- Kelly

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect in every way!
5/5 stars
Our condo was amazing - no issues or surprises. Just as pictured and better! It was so nice to have a kitchen with everything needed - utensils, dishes, etc. check in/out was simple and contact free. I’ve never felt more comfortable with a vacation booking - can’t wait to come back!
- Brooke

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Relaxing time
5/5 stars
Lighthouse 911 was a very nice condo, had everything we needed, enjoyed the pools and easy access to beach.
- Donna

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Condo was nice. Only complaint i have was the condo above mine was very loud. Having partys.
- Ashley

We're glad you enjoyed it. Terribly sorry to hear about the noise above you. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Beach trip
4/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at the beach and pool! We ended up having a group of eight and everyone had a place to sleep. Although, the ones that slept on sleeper sofa said it wasn’t very comfortable at all. They ended up on couches. Other than that the condo had everything we needed. We would definitely come back. Thanks!
- Polly
Great !
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time ! Very clean
- Janet

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful trip, location and experience!
5/5 stars
What a great trip! The Lighthouse is a perfect location, with walking distance to the Hangout, other restaurants and shops, and just a few steps away from the beach! The two outdoor pools, one indoor pool, and two outdoor hot tubs really made for a special treat, and gave lots of options of things to do in addition to playing on the beautiful beach. Super easy and convenient to reserve umbrellas & chairs at the beach with very friendly staff on the beach and at the Lighthouse. Room 911 was perfect for us with very nice furniture & atmosphere, and the kids loved the bunk beds. We would gladly go back, and hope to do so sooner rather than later. Thank you Lighthouse 911 and itrip!
- Kristin

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very un happy!
1/5 stars
When we first got to our room it smelled like smoke so bad it was making me sick. The room was not clean. The vent cover in the room with bunk beds fell off on to my daughter's foot and made it bleed. The bunk beds are very small. The oven mitts are so then I burnt my hand taking the pan out of the oven.
- Heather Frauman

We appreciate the feedback! When the guest reported that the unit smelled like smoke, we immediately sent maintenance to assess. He could not smell any smoke but we did send another company that specializes in removing odors. They could not smell smoke either but did go ahead and clean AC coils with scented cleaner and install a type of odor eater ​on the system. The room was clean upon arrival and the guest did not report any housekeeping issues to us. We do have silicone pot holders in the unit but we will definitely check those to make sure there are no holes or any other issues with them. The bunk beds are built in and are probably best for children. We do have pictures of those beds in the unit listing so that any potential guests can see exactly what they look like. Unfortunately, this is the first we are hearing of a vent falling out of the ceiling but that will be addressed.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
Room smells like smoke. Not clean.
- Heather

Thank you for your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. We wish you had let us know while you here so that we would've had a chance to address it for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck with your future vacation.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Great view clean room great beaches
- Joseph

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lighthouse 911
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay. I was notified about check in/check out procedures in a very timely manner and everything ran smooth. We will definitely use again to book our condo for next year.
- Lisa

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
My family and I recently had the pleasure of stay at The Lighthouse, it was the most relaxing and calming trip ever!! The condo was beautiful and the scenery was out of this world. I would recommend highly! thank you
- Danny Scott

Danny - Thank you so much for your recent stay! Wow - the most relaxing and calming trip EVER!!! I'm not sure we could ask much more than that!! The views from Lighthouse are pretty special. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great unit!
5/5 stars
Great location! This unit had everything we needed. Updated. Nice comfortable furnishings. Smart TVs were great when the weather forced us to stay indoors. Plenty of closet space and storage for all your luggage and beach accessories. We love The Lighthouse Condos and this unit did not disappoint!
- Robert K

Robert - Thank you so much for your recent stay!! That property does indeed have a great location. How kind of you to notice how comfortable the furnishings are and how valuable the Smart TVs were to you during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again!!

- Manager Response
Spring Break 2017
5/5 stars
The condo was great. The layout of the condo was great. Very roomy walkways and bedrooms. Great view of the beach. Pools were awesome. Condo was very convenient to shopping and restaurants. My only complaint was that the dishwasher had a missing button and we could not get it to work. Overall, very happy with our stay.
- Tammy
5/5 stars
The condo was extremely clean and had everything we needed. Loved waking up and having coffee on the balcony. It was a great stay.
- Robert T
Clean, roomy and nicely decorated with well stocked kitchen.
5/5 stars
We loved that we could walk right out to the beach or sit on the balcony and watch the ocean. There was plenty to do in the surrounding area when the sun didn't shine. Probably the only time we will be able to say we played volleyball on the beach on New Year's Eve! Great vacation destination. Loved it.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Absolutely Beautiful!
5/5 stars
Everything about our stay was wonderful. Great location and view. Loved the sliding doors opening to the balcony and could hear the surf all night long. The unit was very clean and had no problem with the door. Just had to remember to turn the dead bolt the correct way to open. Huge television in the Living Room and furniture very comfortable. We will probably try to stay here again when we come back. Loved the gentlemen who was the parking attendant. Can't remember his name but he was a great guy and very helpful.
- sashirley2016
4/5 stars
Terribly disappointed that we did not have NBC andCBS on the dish package. Especially since we are Hugh UT fans and could not watch the game on Sat. Condo was clean and beds were comfortable.
- Clara

Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear of the issues with the dish package. Maintenance was sent out to reprogram and assist you with the TV channel set up, so the big game should not have been missed. Happy to know the unit was cleaned and you found the beds to be comfortable. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
locked out
5/5 stars
day one we go to beach stay about 3 hours go back to room door code want work lock out for 3 hours very late supper to say the least not a good start to a vacation
- Charles

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear of the lockout, how dreadful that can be. The door locking system is integrated with our software, so if your code worked once at arrival I can’t imagine why it stopped working. Those codes can be very temperamental; sometimes if they are punched in repeatedly they can time themselves out. I do hope the rest of your stay was pleasant. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Very pleased
5/5 stars
I was a little worried after reading the reviews but let me say I was very pleased with our stay at the 911 lighthouse condo! The only thing I would recommend is for the fan in living room be changed it makes a horrible noise, otherwise we enjoyed our family vacation making the condo feel like home by making memories and feeling it with love.
- Joanie
Lighthouse 911
5/5 stars
Excellent stay. We had a issue with the door the code was not working, and Kelly at the main office took care of us in a manner that was beyond expectation.. She gave us excellet service. We are hoping the same unit is available in a year! Tank you for a great stay.
- Anje Van
Lighthouse 911
1/5 stars
Our family has been coming to Gulf Shores for 20 years. I was very disappointed in the Lighthouse Room #911. The Condo complex was very nice. The room was dirty. The dishes were dirty. We had to wash every dish, cup, silverware, etc.. before we used then. The extra bathroom where my son was bathing had EXTRA long black hairs on the shower walls. The carpet in the master bedroom is coming up at the door facings and needs to be replaced not to mention it is dirty. The master bathroom grout is disgusting! There is black looking mold on the seal of the shower door and around where the shower and tile meet. The TV's were very nice as were the beds.
- Paige

Thank you for your recent stay! I am saddened to hear of the issues you encountered. It is especially disturbing to me that you never reported any of your findings. I understand it may not be the normal to have housekeeping return to the unit for additional cleaning, but that is exactly what we would have done. They certainly could have addresses the dishes, and both of the bathrooms. I will have the carpet evaluated for repairing or replacing. Thankfully you were able to get a good night sleep and enjoy watching the TV’s. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

- Manager Response
Good Times with the Grandkids
5/5 stars
Only thing that could be better is the elevator, but we realize you can only do so much with that. Also, I want to mention that the freezer of the refrigerator doesn't close completely. When you open the bottom part the top opens and stays open unless you realize that problem it will stay open and defrost.
- Cynthia

Thank you for your recent stay! The elevators in all of the complexes this time of the year certainly get a workout. Unfortunately there are certain things that are beyond our control. I will have the freezer/refrigerator evaluated to see what can be done. We value your input and appreciate your feedback.

- Manager Response
head of household
5/5 stars
Condo ok but could have used a little more attention to cleaning. Got a blanket for our bed but it had blood all over it. Kind of put a damper on our stay. The carpet was filthy. I mean really dirty.
- Katherine
Great location with great access to the beach and walking distance to restaurants!
5/5 stars
We had a group of 8 and fit perfectly and comfortably. It was a perfect location and place to stay for anyone!
- Aaron B
Very nice and clean but could use update on living room furniture and tv's.
5/5 stars
It was a wonderful condo. My only complaint is, the living room furniture was dated, worn and stained. Actually pretty gross looking. The TV's were outdated also. The remote to the master bedroom did not work. Otherwise, this stay was very enjoyable and nice. I would recommend this condo to anyone!
- Joanna C

Thank you for your recent stay! We are at the time in our season when evaluating and addressing the units are top priority. I will have the unit as a whole inventoried to see if we can rectify some issues. We strive to meet all of our guest needs and expectations. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

- Manager Response
Excellent Family Location
4/5 stars
The pictures and descriptions were accurate with no surprises. The door combination was a little tricky. It would have been nice to have a few spices and salt and pepper
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Vacation was enjoyable, would have liked notice of Hangout Fest!
4/5 stars
Condo was nice, was like in pictures. Our only complaint would be that no notice that there were 50,000 plus people going to be there that week. Roads were shut down for the route to go pretty much anywhere. Very disappointing that we did not know. We would have scheduled a different week. Our building was taken over by very young (maybe 20 year olds).
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
Comfortable, convenient, with a great view
4/5 stars
With horrible weather all week, this condo was a great place to camp out and watch the pelicans. Stayed here with wife and 3 boys for five days. Could have easily fit two more on the couch. Pros: great views, reasonably priced, roomy, covered parking, keyless access, big balcony, pools/hot tubs, great location Cons: not impeccably clean, polyester bed covers
- Upstate Family

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests. Had we known of any housekeeping issues, we would have sent them back immediately.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579