Island Royale 404

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Island Royale #404 is a beautiful two-bedroom condo with gulf-front views from the 4th floor. Located in the heart of Gulf Shores, you are easily within walking distance to area shopping and dining.

• Access the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile flooring throughout the unit.

• The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you could need in your home away from home. The dining area seats four and there are three bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioner, BBQ, Beach, Conditioner, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Fitness Center, Heated Indoor Pool, Heating, High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Kiddie Pool, Linens High Temp Wash, Outdoor Pool, Sauna, Self Check-In, Shampoo, Smoke Detector, Splash pad with mushroom, Steam Room, Swim-thru Pool, Tiki-style granite bar located at the pool, Wifi

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.





$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

809 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Guest Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kiddie Pool
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Pool Restroom
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Steam Room
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




Best Vacation❤️
5/5 stars
This was the best vacation ever. The condo was great, super clean, great view. So nice to sit on the balcony and hear the sound of the waves, extremely relaxing. We can’t wait to go back, this is our new vacation stay from now on.
- Nana
Great Condo 404 Island Royal
5/5 stars
Second year here and another great vacation. Had a small issue linking Explore with out ITrip vacation but Seirra fixed it quickly. Cannot remember another company that i have dealt with that is as responsive.
- James
Great condo
5/5 stars
We had a great trip. My husband and I have vacationed in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach many times. Our condo at Island Royal was perfect. It was clean, had great water pressure, is close to stores, the beach, restaurants and a cool bar; the Pink Pony, also walking distance to The Hangout. It will be our condo pick on our next visit. We also took advantage of the great offers from trip…BOGO at a local golf course.
- Nesha
Great time
5/5 stars
Our stay at Island Royale was very enjoyable. The balcony was a good place to watch the waves. The condo was very clean and comfortable.
- Ruthanne
Best vacation
5/5 stars
Amazing condo! Had the best time and is centrally located to all the fun things to do. I received texts daily of important info happening in the condo. Really enjoyed our first trip to Gulf Shores!!
- Jennifer
Great Location
3/5 stars
The Island Royale 404 has a great location on Gulf Shores. A little further walk to the souvenir shops and The Hangout (which is a must) but it is across the street to a local grocery store. The beach and surrounding area are clean and well maintained. The cleanliness of the condo itself was subpar. We walked in to leftover chips on the floor, lots of black hair in the carpet that would get tangled around our feet, and someones toenail clippers left on the table outside (ewwww)! There are only a couple of skillets available in the kitchen and the only large one was warped so bad the skillet would slide right off the burner. This is a huge fire risk. The light fixtures in the bedroom have a lot of dust build up, neither lamp worked in the master bedroom, and there were several light fixtures without bulbs (including the stove). The condo is directly across from the trash chute which is convenient and the elevator but that was never loud and distracting. The pool area does not have dedicated restrooms so it does kind of encourage the littles to not leave the area so we didn't utilize those amenities. The building does have garage parking available for overflow and security seemed to be on-site most often.
- Terry

Thank you for your stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed the location of that property! We agree; Island Royale 404 really is perfectly situated in Gulf Shores! We are terribly sorry that you weren't satisfied with the cleanliness when you arrived. What you describe would definitely not meet our standards. Unfortunately, that happens occasionally, but we wish you had let us know you were unhappy as soon as you arrived. We would have loved the opportunity to come out personally to the property and address the situation for you, in addition to relaying the information about the subpar work directly to the cleaning team. With respect to the other items you mention, we evaluated and addressed them as soon as we got your review. Again, we would have loved the opportunity to address anything like this while you are still here. We hate learning that there were things you weren't completely satisfied with only AFTER you leave. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
A great place to stay
5/5 stars
We had a great time! Just hate it was so short! The condo was very nice and in a great location. We would definitely stay there again!
- Teresa
Beautiful trip
5/5 stars
We loved the condo. Location was great! The only issue is we were told to go to security as soon as we got there and purchase parking passes. I did that but then when we got to the condo there were 2 passes on the counter. I paid $60 that I did not need to pay.
- Sheila
Great condo, not ideal weather
5/5 stars
The condo was wonderful and clean. The beach was great. Unfortunately the weather was not ideal. We had only one sunny beach day our entire trip
- Corey
Spring Break 2023
4/5 stars
The condo was great, location perfect. The layout is perfect, the beds were very comfortable, the furniture adequate and the TVs were great. Lots of furniture on the balcony and it had an outstanding view. We did have an issue with the sprayer at the kitchen sink leaked every time you turned on the water and looking under the sink it had been an issue for a while. Reported it but no one came to fix it which was ok as it was not an emergency. The worst part is the unpleasant order that persisted which I believe came from the stained and worn out carpeting. I would stay there again in a heartbeat if they replaced the flooring but would not if the floors were not updated.

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you loved the condo! We totally agree - the location and layout are absolutely perfect!! We're happy to report that the kitchen sink sprayer has been fixed AND the carpets and rugs have been cleaned! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
Condo in a beautiful part of the beach! Saw security only 1 time all week though. Condo was great, everything needed, and in great location close to downtown
- Ronald

Thank you for your stay with us! We are so happy you enjoyed it! Indeed it is beautiful, as are our beaches! Regarding seeing security, we're not sure if you mean that as a negative thing or a positive thing (?) However, you stayed with us during the off-season when there is less traffic, less noise, and fewer guests. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Absolutely charming!
5/5 stars
This was a perfect find for us! It was immaculate, decor was charming and we had everything we could have needed. We were steps to the beach and the location is super close to restaurants and shopping. The bed in the master was very comfy and the room had a very relaxed feel. The only downside was the rainy weather but it was still very nice to sit on the balcony and listen to the ocean in the rain. Highly recommend and will stay again!
- Cathy
Great stay!
5/5 stars
This unit was super clean and the location is convenient. Only steps to the waves and plenty of restaurants and shops in close proximity. The kitchen is well stocked and beds are comfy.
- Allison
5/5 stars
Perfect Beach Condo. Unit was Very Clean; Easy access to beach; Close to restaurants.
- Sheryl
Wonderful Place. Wonderful Customer Service
5/5 stars
What a treat and a joy to find this gem of a place. It was decorated like someone put some care and thought into it. Such a breezy-beachy feel- great views and had everything we needed for a week-long stay. Will definitely choose this place again!
- Elizabeth

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579