Boardwalk 281

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Boardwalk 281 is a three-bedroom, two-bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 2nd floor. Recently remodeled and oh so cute! Located in the heart of Gulf Shores and within walking distance of several area shops and dining. Sea N Suds is also located in front of the complex.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom.

• Laminate flooring is throughout the unit.

• The kitchen is recently updated with beautiful granite countertops and is fully equipped with everything that you could need in your home away from home. The dining area seats four with a chair to seat five and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living room has a queen-size sofa sleeper and a large wall-mounted flat-screen TV

• Primary bedroom has a California king-sized bed and a wall-mounted TV

• The second bedroom features a queen-sized bed and a wall-mounted TV

• The third bedroom has two sets of twin bunks and a wall-mounted TV. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Free Parking, Heated Outdoor Pool (winter months), Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Shop, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed (this complex has parking across the street and one or both cars may have to be parked on that side of the street depending on availability.)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

409 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary California King
Guest Queen
Guest Bunk Twin (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall/Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Outdoor Pool (During Winter)
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Outdoor Lighting
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Teacher beach vacay!
5/5 stars
Despite the issues we had to deal with due to the leaking, we had a fabulous time! The unit was great. Donna, with iTrip, was absolutely amazing. She was on top of the issue, very apologetic, and doing her best to accommodate us in any way. Donna’s supervisor (Chasta…spelling?), was also amazing. She was very apologetic and accommodating when she returned to the office and learned of the issue. We were a group of 9 teachers that were looking for a relaxing time, and that’s exactly what we had. Thank you, Ladies!!!
- Lauren
Great location
5/5 stars
We had a great stay here. The location was fantastic, we walked to dinner every evening! When the coffee maker wasn’t working as well as it should have, I submitted an issue via the app and just a short time later someone arrived with a new coffee maker.
- Brittany
Great Place Except for Early Morning Garbage Pickup
4/5 stars
We really enjoyed the convenience and the amenities around the Boardwalk. But the garbage pick up at 4:10 am was a little much. The other mornings it was 5:10 and 6:10 am. Glad it didn’t wake the kids up! Maybe it was just the corner condos that heard all the commotion. But it was enough that I probably will not stay in that unit again! But I’m not throwing “the baby out with the bath water” as they used to say. The condo was nice and clean. Beach was wonderful! Just can’t deal with the banging and beeping of a garbage truck so early!
- Darrell
Family vacation
5/5 stars
This a perfect spot for relaxation and fun. You have quick and easy access to grocery stores, restaurants and more. The condo is super comfortable and quiet. It has lots of space for families to stretch out and have personal time. The condo is fully stocked. We enjoyed direct and easy access to the beach and also enjoyed the pool. We will be staying staying there again soon .
- Amy & Steve
Great Girls Trip
5/5 stars
We had an exceptional time. This Condo is plenty spacious and has everything you would expect to find in a nicely appointed rental and the view of the beach is amazing. Access to the beach below was so convenient since this building is on the beach. We had such a great time we are planning to go back very soon.
- Karen
Boardwalk 281
1/5 stars
This was a very disappointing rental. The condo was not clean and was in rough condition. We had to send several pictures of the condition of the unit as soon as we arrived. I trip did send someone over right away to spray the mold. Two bedrooms had mold on the ceilings. Baseboard and trim was missing also. We had to go buy blankets to cover the furniture. Great location and view though.
- Dave

Thank you for your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the location and view! However, we are so very sorry you were disappointed. Based on your comments we evaluated the items you mentioned and have since had the furniture cleaned and thoroughly cleaned the property. We appreciate your valuable feedback.

- Manager Response
Fall Break
5/5 stars
Fantastic location! Fantastic views! Fantastic weather! What more do you need?!? Excellent place to stay for adults and kids. Can't wait to stay again.
- Jason

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579