Boardwalk 1084

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Boardwalk 1084 is a one-bedroom, one-bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 10th floor.

• Access to the balcony from the living room.

• Tile throughout the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen. The dining area seats four, with two additional bar stools.

• There is a washer and dryer inside the unit

• The living room has a queen-size sofa sleeper and an electric fireplace (with or without heat).

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, DVD, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fireplace, Free Parking, Heated Outdoor Pool (winter months), Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and board, Keurig, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Shop, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed (this complex has parking across the street and one or both cars may have to be parked on that side of the street depending on availability.)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.





$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

409 E Beach Blvd, 1084 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Vicki Lynn with Alabama Beach Realty

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Outdoor Pool (During Winter)
Heated Pool
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Outdoor Lighting
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




Great vacation
5/5 stars
Our family had a great vacation. Loved the room. Fireplace was a nice touch. Great atmosphere. Beautiful view! Will book again. Thanks.
- Robert
Spring Beach Vacation 2024
5/5 stars
The condo we rented was very clean. The view was amazing! We really enjoyed drinking our coffee in the morning on the balcony and watching the water. Also, really enjoyed all the tv channel options since we did have one rain day.
- Kurt
5/5 stars
Great stay even with the iffy weather!! Loved the condo and service was awesome!
- Missy
Everything We Hoped For and More!
5/5 stars
Boardwalk 1084 is the cutest, most convenient condo we’ve ever stayed in when visiting Gulf Shores. My husband and I wanted to go on a short getaway prior to his busiest time of year at work (the dreaded tax season), and this couldn’t have been a more perfect place for us to stay. This charming condo was more than enough space for the two of us, and we found ourselves coming back in sooner than later each day because of how comfortable it was and how much we enjoyed just hanging out in this adorable, cozy, home-away-from-home. We felt like the condo had everything we could ever need and then some. The owner clearly went above and beyond when designing, furnishing, and stocking the place because it checked every box. It was so beautifully and comfortably furnished, had a perfect sized kitchen with tons of extra utensils, plates, cups, etc. (even a Keurig). The living room couch was very comfy, and with it being January we loved using the fireplace (a unique and awesome feature in our opinion). The bathroom had plenty of room and had a gorgeous, spacious shower. Also, the place was exceptionally clean and felt really safe. The building was so easy to get in and out of, with convenient parking right near the elevator, and it was super close to everything we wanted to do in the area. The condo has a beautiful ocean view, and it’s so easy to make your way out to the beach. Also, a bonus for us was that the building adjacent to our favorite restaurant, Sea N Suds! Epic location in our opinion! All this to say, if you’re a couple like us or maybe even a small family of 3-4 and want to stay somewhere that’s in the heart of Gulf Shores, beachfront, and has a pool but don’t need a huge place to accommodate a big group, this is definitely your place.
- Erin
5/5 stars
We have been pleasantly surprised with this unit. It is decorated very nicely, and has a great balcony with a wonderful view! It has tall chairs so the top railing does not block your view of the Gulf. It has all you need for a great stay, including the Sea-n-Suds! i-Trip, property manager, has solved all our issues efficiently. __We are 2-month snowbirds, but didn't think we could come this year. When we were able to get away, we were blessed to find this at literally the last minute!
- Marcia
Gulf shores
5/5 stars
The unit was very nice. Only issue was the Wi-Fi didn’t work well on phones… but it was vacation so we enjoyed everything else! The first two days we walked everywhere we went. It’s location is perfect!
- Desiree
Great place
5/5 stars
Perfect! Very clean and perfect for two!
- Stacey
The Boardwalk is a Great Spot!
5/5 stars
First time visiting Gulf Shores and we absolutely loved it! Great area, great view of the ocean, the beach is your backyard, just a really awesome time. The itrip portal was very easy to use and they had great communication/support throughout our trip. They provided great deals on local attractions, we took advantage of the 1 free admission to a fishing trip ($125 value), had a blast catching fishing and then cooking it ourselves! Gulf Shores is a really fun place with a laid back atmosphere, great beaches, great seafood and lots of things to do. Highly recommend!
- Mychal
Boardwalk 1084
5/5 stars
The condo at Boardwalk 1084 was very cute and clean. We felt comfortable and relaxed in our home away from home. The view was amazing and the location was right in the heart of activity and restaurants. Would definitely recommend!
- Kara
Gulf Shores getsway
5/5 stars
This was the first time we’ve been to the Gulf Shores & it was fantastic. The accommodations were great, the food excellent & the people were fantastic. We will definitely come back!
- Christine
Guelph Shores Alabama
5/5 stars
This was an awesome trip! We had a great condo right at the beach. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Just a lively place to stay!
- Donna

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach trip
4/5 stars
All was great except for the first night. We had no linens for the couch bed so my wife and I along with our 9 year old son had to all sleep in the bedroom bed. Other than one night of no sleep, it was a great trip. I would give 5 stars if not for the missing linens.
- Wesley

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are sorry about the first night, but thrilled that you enjoyed it otherwise. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Excellent location, view and amenities.
5/5 stars
Unit 1084 was just awesome. Very clean and one of the nicest I have ever seen. The location was perfect.
- Greg

Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
I had an awesome stay, no complaints! I enjoyed everything!!
- Teecee

Awesome! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Our stay
5/5 stars
we loved the condo and the view was spectacular ,we are planning on going back to Gulf Shores next year and hope to stay at the Boardwalk again. Thank you for a great location and a wonderful room it made our anniversary perfect.
- Brian Leslie

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
An ok place to stay
3/5 stars
This was a nice place to stay, right on the beach. There were a few problems but nothing that I would say ruined the trip. One of the kitchen cabinet doors fell off in my hand when I opened it and the entryway deadbolt door lock would not work so anyone with the code could have come in while we were inside but it didn't happen and I'm not that paranoid, and luckily our son is still small and he could sleep on the couch without it being pulled out because that pullout was awful and needs to be replaced. It was the perfect size for just the three of us. It had everything we needed and we had a great time.
- Benita

Thanks for your recent stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will certainly take a look at the items you mentioned ~

- Manager Response
Just right
4/5 stars
The place was great, no complaints whatsoever. Except one: THE PRICE! $406/night for a tiny old room (with lots of charm and very clean mind you) just felt like a real shakedown. Other than that, a wonderful beach stay for the fam!
- Mark

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Great condo and great location
5/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed the stay. Being close to several restaurants and a market right across the street definitely a plus.
- Mike

So happy to hear that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Boardwalk 1084
5/5 stars
We had a blast when we went to the beach! I love that this condo is right on the water and close to sea n suds restaurant. Everything was very clean and we will definitely stay here again! Great family weekend!
- Miranda
Awesome View
5/5 stars
It was awesome to wake up to the ocean just right outside the balcony. The room was all we needed nothing bigger nothing smaller. Comfortable bed, cute decor.
- Amanda
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Found cheaper rentals with more updated facilities after booking. Would recommend the gulf shores area as it was a quaint beach town with several good restaurants and a couple fun nightlife spots. Best food at The Original Oyster House and fun nightlife at The Hangout.
- Cody

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed Gulf Shores. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Condo was exactly as shown in photos. Awesome view of the beach and ocean! Love watching dolphins from balcony. Also it was wonderful to have a washer and dryer in the condo. Was there for seven days and loved every minute. Enjoyed the Suds N Sea restaurant which was just steps away from condo. Hope to stay there again.
- Patsy

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Family vacation hit!
5/5 stars
Wonderful trip at beautiful location and condo!
- Carolyn

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great time in Gulf Shores
5/5 stars
The condo was awesome, great view and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
- John

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The location was great! The Boardwalk is situated right on the beach, and the Sea and Suds is right next to it. Everything you need is within walking distance. The only drawback is the parking. We had to wait at least 30 minutes for a spot to open up a couple of nights, but I imagine this is common for the entire area. The condo itself was adequate for us as a family of 4. The balcony was large with an amazing view! We had a great time!
- Blair
Boardwalk 1084
5/5 stars
Great stay! Beautiful view and great location to everything. Had it all.
- Brenda

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Boardwalk 1084! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Adult getaway
4/5 stars
Overall it was a great stay. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. My only concern was the bed. The mattress was comfortable but the bed frame was very cheap and not sturdy at all. For active adults, it was distracting and embarrassing and created a less than Romantic environment.
- Jeremy

Jeremy - Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are glad that overall you enjoyed it. However, we are SOOO sorry to hear that the bed was an issue!! We are all adults here and, wink wink nudge nudge, we get what you are saying;) We appreciate your valuable feedback. Next time you book, call us directly and we'll make sure you have a property with the sturdiest bed there ever was, you little devil you!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
1084 Boardwalk on Gulf Shores
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Gulf Shores. The condo was clean, suited our needs, not one bug and the view of the Gulf was amazing. We always felt safe there too. The restaurants and shops were within walking distance. Beautiful beach for endless walking, laying in the sun and swimming. The people in Alabama are super friendly and helpful. We would go to the same condo/location without hesitation. Thank you to the owners for sharing your beautiful place!
- Geralyn

Geralyn - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Boardwalk 1084! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and that you go to experience our good ole southern hospitality! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
February vacation 1084 Broadwalk
4/5 stars
The unit was clean when we arrived. The view from the balcony was very nice and furnishings we fine. We enjoyed having smart TV's . The kitchen was adequately supplied with appliances and kitchen necessities. The coffee pot that was in the unit did not brew hot coffee, it was barely warm. We did go out and purchase something for our use for the month and brought it with us to our next rental. The washer and dryer were great to have but they were both very loud while running. Also the bathroom sink drain was slow. We did report that the tv in the bedroom did not turn on and they were very quick to replace it the following day. Our biggest disappointment was not with the unit but with the city of Gulf Shores. There was a considerable amount of road and sidewalk construction going on. They do a very poor job of cleaning up and keeping sand off the bike path. Also they do not monitor construction equipment and vehicles parking on the bike path. Very unsafe community to bike in.
- Barbara

Barbara - Thank you for your stay with us in Boardwalk 1084! We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with the construction. They are, however, in the process of trying to improve traffic issues in the area, so we are thankful for that. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Cozy with a great view
5/5 stars
We had a great time at our Condo on Boardwalk. The condo was nice with a great view of the beach/ocean. It felt cozy, like a home away from home. We especially enjoyed the free adventures that came with the condo (and the free DVD rentals).
- Derek

Derek - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Boardwalk 1084! We are so glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great view
4/5 stars
The view is great. We had a great time staying in this condo. Our only issue was limited parking.
- Tim

Tim - Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Boardwalk 1084 and that amazing view! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Relaxing Vacation
4/5 stars
We had a great time. We loved how convenient the condo was to everything. In fact, we only drove somewhere once our entire stay. The bed was super comfortable. We loved having a washer and dryer. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. We also loved the view from the 10th floor, and spent tons of time on the balcony. We brought everything that was listed to bring, and had no problems with needing anything else. We will hopefully be back soon!
- Sarah

Sarah - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had such a great time in Boardwalk 1084! That balcony is indeed incredible! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
1084 Boardwalk Condo
5/5 stars
This was a family vacation and we had so much fun here. The condo was decorated nicely and right on the beach! We couldn't have asked for a better view! The condo was well stocked with pots, pans and towels. We were able to cook breakfast and lunch each day. We went out for dinner each night and the best restaurant we ate at was located across the street from the condo "Gulf Island Grill". Over all I would give this vacation and condo a 10 out of 10. We arrived a little early than expected and we called and they allowed us to check in early. That was great since we had small children with us.
- Valerie

Leslie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so happy that you had such a great family vacation. The view from Boardwalk 1084 is indeed incredible! We are glad that you were able to get out and try some of our local restaurants, too! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and we look forward to having you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Perfect Vacation Spot
4/5 stars
My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Boardwalk. The balcony was my favorite spot but the ocean can still be enjoyed by the large windows while sitting in the living room. The Boardwalk also has a great location - right next to Sea 'n Suds which was a great place to enjoy seafood on the beach.
- Jenna
5/5 stars
We were very pleased with our stay in Gulf Shores!! The condo was perfect!! We will be back!!!
- Brenda
Boardwalk 1084
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay at Boardwalk 1084. The unit was just as advertised and the location on the beach was great. Would stay at this unit again.
- Rod & Robin
NIce place but could of been nicer! Needs updates and some tender loving care.
5/5 stars
We had a good stay the condo was ok. 1084 really needs some updates. We had two other family members in our party staying at the Broadwalk and their condo's were really much nicer then ours. They have been updated and have had a little bite more tender loving care then ours. You could not move in the bed with out the headboard banging. Get rid of all those decorative pillows they are just a pain to take off and put on the bed each day....YUCK.....Get a new broom so that you can sweep up the sand the broom is so wore out! There was also no dust pan. Needs a new frying pan! Table and chairs on the patio really are in need of repainting or replacement. The pool should be open earlier then 10 a.m. and there should be a bathroom by the pool. Parking situation is horrible! I would not come back to this condo, I would check out a different place if I were to come back to Gulf Shores.
- Glenn

Thank you for your recent stay! Saddened to hear of the issues you faced and sorry that you didn’t report any of them allowing us the chance to make your time pleasant. Now that we are aware of some of the issues we will have them addressed. Beginning with the banging headboard and evaluating the patio furniture to see what can be done. I can’t imagine a unit without decorative pillows, as those could have just been place in the bedroom closet if they were such a bother. We can deliver a new broom, dustpan, and frying pan delivered to the unit. The pool however is a common area and not managed by the onsite team or the association. Having the pool hours changed or adding a bathroom poolside does not fall under our umbrella, however the onsite management/association have the authority to make those type changes. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
June 2016 Vacation
4/5 stars
We loved everything about the trip, beach, location and condo with the exception of the bed, it is very uncomfortable.
- Becky
Anniversary trip
5/5 stars
Clean room with a great location. Loved being able to walk to Sea-n-Suds for dinner. We had no problems at all.
- Julie
First trip to Gulf Shores! Condo location made it SO EASY TO LOVE.
5/5 stars
Couldn't get over this location that made a walk into the surf, a stroll to great dinner and drinks next door, and easy access to other locations we wanted to drive to and visit. As soon as we reported a tough front door lock to open and a lamp that needed a replacement shade, it got fixed. A few nicks and loose trim boards need to be touched up. But the price for the days we wanted and on the beach location was a super deal. Highly recommend Boardwalk 1084 to all guests.
- Stephanie
No hangers
5/5 stars
I was surprised to find there were no hangers in the closet. That doesn't seem like something guests should have to provide themselves.
- GM

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear no hangers were found. Had you reported that to us we would have had them delivered to the unit on your behalf. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

- Manager Response
A Great Stay
5/5 stars
I visited Gulf Shores from England with my fiancée and were met with a nicely decorated and well kept place. The condo is right on the beach and next door to Sea & Suds, a great and convenient place to eat. There are plenty of other shops and restaurants nearby. Unfortunately for us it rained one night during our stay but luckily there was a board game and deck of cards provided for when we got bored of TV! Overall we had a great stay and would definitely go again.
- James C

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and found things to be tastefully decorated and well kept. It is centrally located within walking distance to some of the local island favorites. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Decent but needs to be updated would not stay again
3/5 stars
The room was decent but could really use some updates. The entry door did not close well and would have been a lot easier if it had a key pad like some of the other rooms. The checkin instructions we very vague as to how to get into the room, was told to enter a code and got there to find no code pad, finally found the key in a lock box on the hand rails. The cabinets where rotten at the bottom and the balcony door is really hard to close. This room is a smoke free room but the ones around it must not be because all you could smell when you walk out onto the balcony is smoke. The bed was comfortable but the room was very loud you could hear everyone walking and talking outside of the room which for me made it hard to sleep. Parking is also another issue. I did not like parking across the road. I will probably not rent this room again.
- Jamie

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear your check in instructions was vague! According to what you received it is very specific even giving particular instructions for opening the door. While the complex is an older, it offers very distinctive characteristics. I was not aware of the cabinets or the balcony door had you reported it when you were here I would have sent one of our maintenance staff out for evaluation. Typically smoking is not permitted inside the units, possibly that is why you encountered the smell on the balcony. Nice of you to mention how comfortable the bed was, but saddened to hear that the noise from outside kept you awake. Sometimes there is no common courtesy for quiet hours. Unfortunately parking is a constant issue for our area. We value your input and appreciate the feedback!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay in Gulf Shores. The oysters at Surf-n-suds (which is on the beach in front of Boardwalk condos) were fresh and delicious! Bike trails were awesome, beach was beautiful! I want to go back soon!!
- Loni

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579