Westwind 504

$113.65 - $357 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Westwind 504 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with amazing Gulf-front views from the 5th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room with a small table and four chairs.

• Carpet in bedrooms, ceramic tile through rest of unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, dining seats four with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit.

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 36" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 23" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV/DVD.

• There is also twin bunk beds built into an alcove in the hallway, perfect for the children.

• Wireless internet is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Stereo, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

939 W Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Andrea Torbert with Bellator Real Estate-Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 23 - Feb 26, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$113.65 /Daily   $670.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 27 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$119.65 /Daily   $705.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$113.65 /Daily   $670.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 1
Spring
$172.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $3,836.00 /Month  
Mar 2 - Mar 9
Spring
$182.00 /Daily   $1,148.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 10
Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month  
Mar 11 - Mar 15
Spring
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,536.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 23
Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 29
Spring
$218.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $4,984.00 /Month  
Mar 30 - Mar 31
Spring
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month  
Apr 1 - Apr 5
Spring
$218.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $4,984.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 6
Spring
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 23
Spring
$182.00 /Daily   $1,148.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Apr 24 - May 16
Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$357.00 /Daily   $9,548.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 23
Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 24
Spring
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,536.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$357.00 /Daily   $9,548.00 /Month  
May 28 - May 28
Summer
$272.00 /Daily   $1,757.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month  
May 29 - Jun 1
Summer
$260.00 /Daily   $1,680.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 15
Summer
$272.00 /Daily   $1,757.00 /Week   $6,860.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 24
Peak
$298.00 /Daily   $1,939.00 /Week   $7,168.00 /Month  
Jun 25 - Jun 27
Peak
$312.00 /Daily   $2,030.00 /Week   $7,504.00 /Month  
Jun 28 - Jun 29
Peak
$298.00 /Daily   $1,939.00 /Week   $7,168.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,191.00 /Week   $8,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$298.00 /Daily   $1,939.00 /Week   $7,168.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 22
Peak
$285.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $6,832.00 /Month  
Jul 23 - Jul 26
Peak
$298.00 /Daily   $1,939.00 /Week   $7,168.00 /Month  
Jul 27 - Aug 8
Peak
$285.00 /Daily   $1,855.00 /Week   $6,832.00 /Month  
Aug 9 - Aug 10
Peak
$272.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $6,496.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 22
Late Summer
$158.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$165.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$158.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$195.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 12
Shrimp Festival-2018
$204.00 /Daily   $5,824.00 /Month  
Oct 13 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$195.00 /Daily   $5,544.00 /Month  
Oct 15 - Oct 25
Fall-2018
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Oct 26 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$199.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$124.65 /Daily   $733.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$130.65 /Daily   $768.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$124.65 /Daily   $733.00 /Week   $1,204.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$130.65 /Daily   $768.00 /Week   $1,260.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$136.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $1,316.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$218.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $4,984.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 29
Spring
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,760.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 8 reviews
         
Westwind 504
4.0/5 stars
Condo was exactly as shown in photos. Perfect central location on the beach. Some minor issues: 1) Can't open dishwasher door fully since it bumps into the refrigerator which makes it hard to load and unload; 2) Light lens on stove hood was broken (kept falling off) so we replaced it ourselves; 3) No place to hang towels in either bathroom, so had to purchase a free standing drying rack which we will leave for the unit; 4) Kitchen faucet is loose and wobbly; 5) Entrance door could use a coat of paint; 6) Bottom left drawer of dresser in larger bedroom has a broken track so cannot open or close; 7) Agitator on washer tends to break free and bang around - needs to be replaced. Also, dryer exhaust hose was disconnected, we had to hook it back up. Kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots & pans, and utensils. Nice furniture, plenty of bath towels, could use more dish towels.
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2018 by Fran, Wautoma, WI   Report

Fran - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Westwind 504, and for taking the time to review your stay. We are so glad to hear that the condo was just as you anticipated and you were happy with the location. Thank you for pointing out the issues you had. However, we wish you had to let us know about all of that while you were still here. We would have loved the opportunity to address your concerns and take care of the problems for you. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Feb 12, 2018
         
Westwind 504
5.0/5 stars
everything was great.very clean
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2017 by Frances, kissee mills, MO   Report

Frances - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're glad you had a great time and found the condo to be so clean. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2017
         
Westwind 504
5.0/5 stars
We had two families with 4 kids under the age of 10 and enjoyed every minute of our trip. The condo was perfect size for the entire group. The view was amazing and most importantly, it was very clean. It was a very short walk to the beach from our room which worked out great for our little ones. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2017 by Jessica, Fieldon, Il   Report

Jessica - Thank you so much for your recent stay!! We are so glad both of your families enjoyed your visit so much!! That property does indeed have a great view! How nice of you to notice the cleanliness of that unit. We thank you for your valuable feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Westwind 504
5.0/5 stars
It was a great location, easy private access to the beach. Perfect for kids! We could walk to beach after breakfast and then back up to condo for lunch. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others!! :)
Reviewed on May 31, 2017 by Shelley, Polo, Mo   Report

Shelley - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We agree that Westwind is such a great location!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
         
Westwind 504
5.0/5 stars
Great stay!!
Reviewed on Nov 1, 2016 by Wanda, Union, MS   Report
         
Westwind 504
5.0/5 stars
The condo was clean and ready for our arrival! The trip was perfect and the condo was as advertised. The elevator did break at one point but was quickly taken care of! Would stay again!
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2016 by Lacey, Vinton,la   Report
         
Westwind 504
3.0/5 stars
The condo was alright!!! I probably wouldn't rent it again, but it was ok for a short trip!
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2016 by Kristy, Millport   Report
         
Westwind 504
5.0/5 stars
We had so much fun!! The condo was clean and nice!!
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2016 by Lori, Fayette   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC