Paradise Duplex A

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 9

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Paradise Duplex Unit 9A is a three-bedroom, two-bath beautifully decorated duplex! Paradise Duplex Unit 9B is the other unit in the duplex. The layout of each unit mirrors the other. These units may be rented alone or as one. If rented together, there is a 10% discount on both sides and there is an adjoining door that can be unlocked.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Unit A has gorgeous views of the Gulf while Unit B has beautiful views of nature.

• There are balconies on the upper and lower floors with a balcony that stretches across the entire front of the home.

• Tile floors throughout both units

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer on each side

• The living area has a large sectional that can sleep two and a 52" Smart ROKU TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin on top and a double on the bottom with a 43" TV. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• There is a park-style charcoal BBQ grill

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Fitness Room, Horse Shoe Pit, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Pickleball Courts, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Shuffleboard, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer ***THIS UNIT DOES NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE INDOOR POOL***

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of three cars allowed

• Minimum age to rent is 25






$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

545 Plantation Road, Side A Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Tim Wilson with Kaiser Sotheby's International Realty or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom King
Third Bedroom Bunk Combo

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Second Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Deeded Beach Access
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Health Beauty Spa
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean View
Onsite Outdoor Lighting
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




Paradise Duplex A
5/5 stars
I was initially hesitant about booking with itrip, but they were very helpful and prompt with communication. They texted and emailed all needed information and kept me at ease during my stay. The property was very nice with a great layout and amenities. Very clean and spacious.
- Brian
Loved it!
5/5 stars
My family of 7, 3 children and 4 adults, stayed and the layout and space was perfect! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We’d stay there again in the future.
- Lynn
Family Vacay
4/5 stars
Paradise A is a great, affordable condo for a small family - both sides could be rented for a larger group. Location and amenities are excellent. We are huge fans of Gulf Shores Plantation. Large beds were very comfortable and wifi was great. Rental process was very easy and streamlined. Kitchen could use a new cooking pan. We would definitely rent again.
- MB
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great location, could use some updates. Clothes iron should be replaced does not work properly. Microwave looks worn and had a burnt smell to it.
- Cindi
Beach vaca
5/5 stars
Everything was great.... as usual. Will be back in a month!
- Jon
Great access to pool & beach
4/5 stars
Loved the close access to pool and beach. Good layout overall with beds, the couch made for two twin size beds once you move the pillows. It was hotter upstairs I think it was due to the air vents being on the floor instead of ceiling. Super clean the maid did a great job but the towels did have a smell to them even after we washed them. The wifi was horrible, having kids and needing to also use for work made it so hard to stay connected without getting kicked off of video calls / meetings. We had better cell phone reception on the actual beach. Overall great time. I would suggest maybe passes for daily chair / umbrella access for the beach rentals instead of free passes to places. Also there should be communication once check out text is sent from the customer, confirming you received. Normally a thank you text is sent back so I was unsure if my text was received that they ask you to send when you leave from your stay. Always great to rent a nice beach house and this one did the job.
- Kendra
4/5 stars
Had a great time! The house was great. Plenty of space for our family. Loved to sit out on the deck and be able to see the pool and ocean. Great location.
- Erin
Winter Getaway
5/5 stars
We spent 4 weeks at this home, and loved it. The location was great, and the layout of the house worked well for us. We liked it so much, we reserved it for 8 weeks next winter. There is so much to do in the area, and we loved our walks on the beach each day. The light over the kitchen sink needed to be replaced, looked like a strobe light, and the casement windows needed repair - they would not open. Otherwise, the house is in great shape, and a wonderful place to relax.
- Rob
Wonderful experience
5/5 stars
We brought our youth & young adult’s group & had an amazing time. Sone of them had never been to the beach before, & I’m glad they got to experience like this. The housing accommodations were very upscale! Our goal as Youth & Young Adult leaders was to show them that they deserved the very best as young people trying to strive for positive things in life. That mission was accomplished through the stay we had at your place. I know they all walked away feeling like nothing is too good for them & the bar is set high for what we want them to expect out of life.
- Corey
Spring Break Getaway
3/5 stars
We enjoyed the rental. Tough the rental was not super clean, and could use some updating, it was sufficient. The rental was equipped with most kitchen items and even had some beach items stowed in the storage closet. The property, pools and beach were beautiful.
- Vickie
Enjoyed our visit
5/5 stars
Very good location near beach, pools, and facilities. Secure and low traffic area. Will attempt to stay here again . Updates in process,
- Brian
Beach vacation 2021
5/5 stars
Another great year! I was very pleased with iTrip. I appreciate the updates, house was clean and ready to go. I wish you managed more houses at the Gulf Shores Plantation!
- Jon

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Constant construction
3/5 stars
There has been a lot of hurricane damage to the Plantation. As a result there is a lot of construction. Hammering, sawing, and big trucks are constant. The boardwalk to the beach is being replaced and will not be open for about 2 months. The hot tub works about half the time. One of the 2 indoor swimming is under repair. The cable tv works on and off. The beach is beautiful when you can get to it.
- Raymond

Thank you for your return trip to stay with us! We certainly hated to read your 3-star review of your 27-day stay with us. Indeed our entire area suffered incredible damage from the multiple hurricanes and tropical storms in 2020, most notably Hurricane Sally, which was pretty well documented. Naturally, there is a lot of construction as we rebuild. We might be able to understand your complaints a little more if this had been a surprise to you. However, we spoke with you and/or emailed with you no less than seven times about the specifics of the post-hurricane issues and how they may affect your stay. Additionally, your rate was significantly discounted to accommodate for the inconvenience to you. We are terribly sorry that you were dissatisfied with your month-long stay. Believe me, we too wish that circumstances were different. We hope to see you again soon. Hopefully, the 2021 hurricane season will spare us the blow that 2020 dealt us. We appreciate your valuable feedback.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Dishwasher broken
- Katherine

Thank you so much for your stay and your feedback. We are replacing the dishwasher in that property. We look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Place was clean, close to beach and overall excellent place.
- Lydia

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The house was clean and ready to go!
- Jon

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you were happy with it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This is my 2nd time staying at this house. It is a well kept house just a few feet across from the pool and hot tub. It is like a 4 minute walk all the way to the beach. It was perfect for our girls trip!
- Raeshell

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We re thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
January 2019 stay at Paradise Duplex
4/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay at Paradise Duplex on the Plantation of Gulf Shores. Unit was clean and had everything we needed. We did not like having to climb a flight of stairs to get to the main level but understand why it is setup that way. Some of the skillets need to be replaced as they are a bit scratchy. If you have a Roku or Firestick you should take them if you want to watch a lot of movies. The cable movies are limited and the cable itself would cut out at different times. Overall we did really enjoy this place and recommend it if you want to stay in Gulf Shores.
- Anthony

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach vacation
5/5 stars
The paradise is our favorite house at the plantation Resort. We rent both A and B sides. The house is always clean. Ready to go and comfortable! We will be back next year! The Brattin family
- Jon

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful stay
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay. The pool and hot tub were a plus, as was the short walk to the beach. ( one minute walk ) We can't wait to stay again. Thank you.
- Stephen

Stephen - Thank you so much for staying with us in Paradise Duplex A! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great secure location with a short walk to the beach.
5/5 stars
You can sit on the deck a look over the gulf as well as the swimming pool. It is a short walk to the beach where you can walk for miles in either direction. Or bring a folding chair and your fishing pole and set up on the beach to catch dinner. The condo is very clean and spacious and has a well equipped kitchen. We truly enjoyed our stay.
- Ray

Ray - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Paradise Duplex A! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Paradise Duplex A
5/5 stars
Five Star Review! This is our second time staying here and it was wonderful. We will definitely come again. The house was clean, with plenty of towels and cookware and everything we needed. Thank you!
- Thomas

Thomas - Thank you for your recent stay with us at Paradise Duplex A and for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The house was very clean and comfortable as usual. This is our 5th time to stay in this house. Looking forward to next year!
- Jon

Jon - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled to have you back at Paradise Duplex B for a 5th time! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Paradise A
5/5 stars
This was a great place for our family vacation. We had both sides of the duplex for 5 days. We loved the space and the under cover parking/common area for grilling and visiting. We'd love to go back!
- Charlotte

Charlotte - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy your family vacation in both sides of the duplex. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fall Break - Best Ever!
5/5 stars
This is not our first visit to Gulf Shores Plantation, we love it and keep returning. However, it was our first visit during fall break - and it was wonderful. The weather was perfectly warm in daytime - mid 80's; and pleasantly cool at night. The rental process was easy and the cottage was exceptionally clean and comfortable. So nice, we barely left the complex on this trip.
- Gina

Gina - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Paradise Duplex A and for your review. We are thrilled that you came back to visit again and so glad that you had such a great time! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Birthday trip
5/5 stars
We celebrated my sister's 50th birthday, brought my mom and sisters. Had a wonderful time, love the location, quite. Are planning to go back next Sept again!!
- Donna
5/5 stars
I came with 6 of my Christian lady friends from church for a week! We had a blast and enjoy it so much! Beautiful place- nice, clean , relaxing, we can't wait to book again! 5 stars for sure! Thanks!
- Lisa
Gulf Shores Plantation
5/5 stars
Lovely duplex with plenty of space for a family vaca. Great we could rent both sides.
- Pamela
5/5 stars
Loved the cottage! Nice and clean. Planning on staying here again next summer!!!
- Jon
Paradise beach home, side A
5/5 stars
We can't say enough good about the beach home and accommodations! It was a perfect fit for us! We ate dinner every night on the deck in view of the ocean and pools, took beach walks every morning, and our grown children swam in the ocean every day, while I preferred the swimming pools and hot tub! We appreciated the ease of check in which was a code sent to us for the lock, no late night check in routine to get a key! We will be back with friends! Thanks for all you do to make a great vacation for us!
- Sheri
5/5 stars
My family had a wonderful experience during our week stay in Fort Morgan!! Thank you for your hospitality! Great place to spend a quiet fun-filled, kid friendly vacation!
- Patricia
5/5 stars
We loved the house! We rented both sides and it was perfect for our group of 17, including 5 children. It was clean upon arrival and appeared to have been recently updated including mostly new furniture. The location was wonderful, close to two pools and the hot tub and just a short trip down the boardwalk to the beach! Everything was in great working order in the house the entire time we stayed there. The only "problem" we encountered while there was that the bunk beds on both sides were very noisy. Noisy enough that anyone rolling over or getting in and out of bed would wake up others staying in that room. We assume the bunk beds were not updated recently like the rest of the furniture. Everything else about the house was perfect and we will return in the future if we are given the chance!
- Kelly
Unit A
5/5 stars
The unit was cozy and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning and to Fort Morgan quite beach!
- Ed

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579