Bluewater 605

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Bluewater 605 is a three-bedroom, two-bath condo with incredible, Gulf-front views from the 6th floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four that can expand to seat six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a queen sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV and an adjoining bathroom with a stand-up shower.

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has two full-size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Beach Front, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Patio, Dishwasher, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Kitchen, Laundry, Microwave, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Self Check-In, Sundeck, TV, WIFI, Washer/Dryer, Water View.

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers





$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

24950 Perdido Beach Blvd, 605 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom Queen
2nd bedroom Queen
3rd bedroom Full (2)
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Hall/Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bbq Area
Beach Front
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kiddie Pool
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Common Surface Disinfectant
Outdoor Lighting




4/5 stars
It was a great trip... the only thing I would say is the mattress were not that comfortable and some of the sheets did not fit the beds....condo was super cute!
- Robbie
605 BlueWater Orange Beach Al
1/5 stars
The view was wonderful but the furniture in living room: couch soiled and too low to set on comfortably. Both recliners were made for small adults and not comfortable. Only one chair was comfortable. The master bed the pillows.were disgusting and smelled terrible had to put in plastic garbages and buy some to sleep on. I will look for a different condo to stay in for month of Feb “25.
- Karen
as advertised
4/5 stars
Kitchen was well stocked. We've stayed in this unit in previous winters and brought our air fryer with us this time. Kitchen has both a drip coffee maker and a Keurig. Some of the living room furniture could use updating, and the slider to the deck can sometimes be difficult to operate. Upon arrival, the slider had come off the bottom track, but I got it put in the proper place and worked OK after that, for the most part. The bedroom slider to the deck worked very well. Bluewater was having issues with the hot tub while we were there, and it was out of service the last 3 weeks of February. I realize this has nothing to do with this unit, but a prospective renter might inquire of the property manager of the current status of the hot tub. The indoor pool was mostly 4 degrees warmer than previous years and was really nice.
- Larry
3/5 stars
The condo itself was fine enough for our trip. My main complaint is our check in instructions were made very clear there was no early check in and check in could possibly be delayed due to staffing shortages. We understood this and were OK with this, but we did expect the same courtesy upon check out. However, our door code expired an hour before check out as we were loading up our car for the trip home. Luckily someone from our party was still inside the room when this happened. If not, most of our stuff would have been locked in the room. Also, we had planned to take some quick family photos at the beach before we left and use the room to change into some more comfortable clothes for the drive back home. We were unable to do this also.
- Jess

Thank you for your stay with us. We hate to see that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. The door code definitely should have worked up until check-out time. If that wasn't the case we are terribly sorry. We wish you had reached out to us; we would have loved the opportunity to address the situation and make things right. We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck.

- Manager Response
Great Stay!!!
5/5 stars
We had a blast at Bluewater and would recommend it to anyone.
- Joe
Spring break
5/5 stars
I’ll start out by saying our spring break week was ruined by weather!! Double red flags every day we were there except for the last day…one red flag!! We were so disappointed!! BUT NOT IN OUR CONDO!! Fully stocked! We even baked a cake!! They had games, cards, puzzles, even puzzles and cards for my 3 year old!! We played the heck outta some crazy 8s! The patio was great!! I also have a 8 month old crawler and the railings were spaced just right, I didn’t have to worry about him on the patio…because that’s where he would take off to!! They also had beach toys and an umbrella so we didn’t have to rent!! Their one chair however was broken but I just sat on our towels! They had volleyballs, one boogie board, a shark float, a few different umbrellas, stake for the umbrellas, a ton of sand toys!! We would totally stay again!! The only downfall I had was if we left the patio doors open to the living room and master, it would catch the bedroom door and slam it so loud and hard. Thank god the baby was never in the doorway when it would happen. Maybe a warning but again we were there in tornado weather so maybe it doesn’t always happen! Otherwise we loved it.
- Katie
Best vacation ever
5/5 stars
Accommodations were amazing.! Better than expected. The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. Very comfortable for our family and friends. I hope we can return soon and I would definitely stay there again. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo.
- Janice

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Excellent trip
5/5 stars
Our condo was perfect! Everything went so smooth, no issues at check in. Itrip even checked in with us to make sure all was well. The condo was beautiful, and had everything we needed. The entire property was awesome Highly recommend using them for your trip. Will return very soon.
- Beth

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great vacation!!
5/5 stars
My family and I stayed here in May, 2020. Everything was exactly as described. Wonderful accommodations, wonderful, area, and the free activities was amazing! We will definitely stay again!!!
- Marilyn
Awesome condo
5/5 stars
The condo was everything we expected. The view was amazing off of the large balcony. Great communication with property management company!!! We would definitely book again...
- Brenda
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The condo rental was exactly as described. The unit was clean, the beds were comfortable, appreciated that the kitchen even included a crockpot, which was used extensively. Seriously thinking about booking next Winter through itrip.
- Larry
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Unit is exactly as described. Loved everything. Only reason my rating was not a 5 star was that the garbage disposal gasket was bad, and dripped below, which we caught with a bowl (very slow leak). Also, the unit had a non-functioning vacuum cleaner. We notified itrip of both issues and said they did NOT have to be fixed during our month stay.
- Larry

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you loved everything and found the unit exactly as described. We appreciate that you let us know about those two issues. We did address them immediately after your departure, as you let us know they did not have to be fixed during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
The best!
5/5 stars
We’ve used ITrip to book our rental condos for the last two winters in Orange Beach. They are so helpful, Always courteous, prompt and resolve issues easily. We’ve already booked with them for 2020!
- Lorna

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much that you've decided to visit again. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
It was a great location
5/5 stars
The condo is quite comfortable and a great location. I was very impressed that I was emailed about a problem with the kitchen light before we arrived. I appreciated the warning and it did not alter our trip in any way. The condo was clean, the kitchen was well stocked and we had plenty of towels. The living room TV is a little challenging, but you have the beach right outside. My only disappointment was the indoor pool was still under repair and they were sanding the walkways which was really loud and annoying. Not anyone's fault and certainly not a reflection on the comfort of the condo. Renters do need to be aware the master bathroom is handicap access able. It’s a large shower with a ramp to get into it. The shower has nowhere to put soap or shampoo except the floor and that was a bit bothersome.
- Carol

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Lovely condo. Very fresh and clean. Well decorated. Loved the big balcony.
- Carol

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great views!
5/5 stars
Spectacular view and clean. Overall good experience. A few things we were a bit disappointed about: No door on master bathroom, little storage in bathroom, difficult to set up TV's, could have used at least one more chair in living area, Laundry room door needs repair. We also never received any of the promotional things offered, (golf etc.) I was under the impression that would be left in the room with the parking passes. Condo was very well stocked with dishes, but very little space to put food.
- Kathy

Kathy - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Bluewater 605! We are sorry to hear about your disappointment and the misunderstanding regarding your FREE FUN activities. We wish we would have heard from you so that we could have made sure to get that issue resolved for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
My family and I recently stayed at this location and we loved it! The condo's are very spacious with plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. We LOVED the huge balcony and spent plenty of time there!
- Denise

Denise - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Bluewater 605! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice and clean. Great balcony with the perfect beach view. If you don't want to rent a chairs, be sure to bring your own. Also, there were no DVD's, books or games, so bring those too. Otherwise it was great. The master bath is set up for handicapped access, which is great except there isn't a door on the bathroom, there is a door going into the bedroom, but not one for the adjoining bathroom. Overall a perfect experience!
- Michelle

Michelle - Thank you so much for your recent stay! So glad that Bluewater 605 offered the perfect beach view for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Blue Water Blast
5/5 stars
Start by saying that the process from start to finish was hands down very consumer focused by Itrip. The condo was a beach themed well maintained unit with a view to die for. All amenities and facilities needed for a beach vacation was with in walking distance of the condo. The pool area was very well maintained by the ground keepers along with everything else the guest and the weather had messed up the day prior. That leads up to the weather, the rain just would not stop! Sory for our luck right! My family and i would recommend itrip for any vacation needs, especially is the other property managers are as helpfull as ours was, thanks Lynn!
- Jessica

Jessica - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you found Bluewater 605 to be everything had hoped for. We were thrilled to have you as our guests, and wish we could have ordered better weather for you! Next time!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579