Beach Club D-1201

$129.65 - $475 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 9

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
The Beach Club D-1201 is a three bedroom, three bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views on the 12th floor of Doral tower.

• Access to balcony from the living room, master bedroom, and third bedroom.

• Carpet in the bedrooms only.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with 4 additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 50" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed and a 32" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Second bedroom has bunk bed with a twin on top and full on bottom and 32" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed with a 27" flat screen TV/BluRay. This room also has a small balcony with patio furniture.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill Area, Beach Volleyball Court, BluRay Player, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Free Parking, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Store, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Snack Bar, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service

**There is a $46/day/unit fee (up to $238 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.)

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

527 Beach Club Trail, 1201 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Andrew Hart with Remax of Gulf Shores

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 9 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
24 Hour Security ATM Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Free Parking Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Onsite Restaurant Onsite Store Open Patio Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV Vending Machine Volleyball WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ Convenience Store Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Nov 15 - Nov 15
Winter 2018-2019
$129.65 /Daily   $796.00 /Week   $2,884.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 16 - Nov 18
Winter 2018-2019
$137.65 /Daily   $845.00 /Week   $3,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 19 - Nov 21
Winter 2018-2019
$144.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 22 - Nov 23
Winter 2018-2019
$152.65 /Daily   $936.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 24 - Dec 14
Winter 2018-2019
$144.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 15 - Dec 25
Winter 2018-2019
$152.65 /Daily   $936.00 /Week   $3,444.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 26 - Jan 17
Winter 2018-2019
$159.65 /Daily   $978.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 18 - Jan 30
Winter 2018-2019
$166.65 /Daily   $1,020.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$159.65 /Daily   $978.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 12
Winter 2018-2019
$166.65 /Daily   $1,020.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 13 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$174.65 /Daily   $1,069.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$166.65 /Daily   $1,020.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$305.00 /Daily   $1,995.00 /Week   $7,532.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Apr 3
Spring
$319.00 /Daily   $2,086.00 /Week   $7,896.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 4 - May 24
Spring
$305.00 /Daily   $1,995.00 /Week   $7,532.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$361.00 /Daily   $9,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$375.00 /Daily   $2,485.00 /Week   $9,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$2,835.00 /Week   $10,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$3,325.00 /Week   $12,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$2,835.00 /Week   $10,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$219.00 /Daily   $1,393.00 /Week   $5,068.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$305.00 /Daily   $8,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 10
Fall-2018
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $4,732.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 11 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$214.00 /Daily   $1,351.00 /Week   $4,956.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 14
Winter 2018-2019
$166.65 /Daily   $1,020.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 14 reviews
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
Our fifth year at the Beach Club and 2nd in this unit. We started with a group of two families and has grown to six or more every year because of how highly we all speak of the resort.
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Jeffery, reading, OH   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We love repeat guests!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much again! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2018
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
My family and I stayed at the beach club last week and loved it! We had a minor issue with the dryer, but the Condo’s agency was very quick to respond and took care of the problem right away. I was very impressed with the attention to our needs. We will most definitely stay again in the future!
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Kathleen, Birmingham, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately that isn't always the case so we appreciate your understanding in allowing us to quickly resolve the issue for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 25, 2018
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!...itrip was very accommodating!...the condo was great and the weather perfect!!!....We celebrated 25years of marriage with our large family of 6 plus three guests and had a wonderful week at the Beach Club
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Stephanie, Ozark, MO   Report

Stephanie - Congratulations on your 25th Anniversary! Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Beach Club D-1201! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2018
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
We had an amazing vacation. The condo was so clean and inviting. There was so much space for a family of 4. We didn't even use the guest room. The view from the patio was breath taking. I loved the fact that the beach was not too crowded and everyone staying at the condo was so friendly. There was plenty of hot water for everyone to take showers. Thank you for an amazing vacation and the great family memories. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Susan, Canton, GA   Report

Susan - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Beach Club D-1201! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response May 17, 2018
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
The condo was really nice and updated. This is my 3rd time to stay on this resort and every time we have enjoyed it. Very clean resort with a friendly staff.
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2017 by Jason, Shreveport, LA   Report

Jason - Thank you so much for your rent stay at Beach Club D-1201! We are so glad you came back again and happy that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 25, 2017
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
Family loves the Beach Club
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2017 by Jeffery, Cincinnati , OH   Report

Jeffery - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We were thrilled to have you at the Beach Club recently. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 3, 2017
         
Beach Club D-1201
3.0/5 stars
Our condo had all the necessities (except for hot water for a day and a half) but for the price I paid, I would have thought the furnishings would have been better. The patio furniture was very sturdy, but no cushions whatsoever. The master bath didn't have a jacuzzi tub. The spare bedroom with the bunk had "foam" for mattresses and were not comfortable. The master bed and queen were comfy. All in all, we had a great stay, but again for the price I was expecting to be "wowed" when I walked in - and I realize I saw pictures prior to arriving but it was not as nice as I had expected it to be. We still had a lot of fun though. And, iTrip was great when we needed help with the water heater.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Katie, Greenville, IN   Report

Katie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed Beach Club D-1201 overall, although we are sorry to hear that the condo didn't quite live up to your expectations. And while we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. We appreciate you understanding this and allowing us to rectify the hot water heater issue immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2017
         
Beach Club D-1201
3.0/5 stars
The condo was spacious, clean and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils. The condo did look a little worn, i.e. the bar stools and chairs at the kitchen table. We did have a few issues that we did not report while we were there. The wifi was horrible - it kept connecting, dropping and reconnecting. I don't mean just a few times, I mean every time we tried to use it, it worked for a few minutes then disconnected. That needs to be looked at. The upper plugs on most of the outlets did not work and some light bulbs were burnt out.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2017 by Sandra, Benton, MS   Report

Sandra - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you found the condo to be spacious and clean. We so wish you would have let us know about the issues you experienced while you were there, so that we would have had an opportunity to address them for you immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 6, 2017
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
We had an amazing time at the Beach Club D1201 in Fort Morgan. Some friends warned us that we would be far from a lot of the action. We were about ten miles from Gulf Shores and all it has to offer which was not a problem, because Beach Club provided all we needed. The property was truly gulf front and we only walked a few yards to reach beautiful unspoiled beach. The three bedroom condo was so spacious and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were very soft. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals inside. We had plenty of room to store our groceries. A trash chute was just outside our condo in the hallway,which was very convenient. The wrap around balcony allowed for gorgeous views of the gulf. I booked through iTrip and it was my first time to use this service. I was a little nervous because the cost to rent this particular property was much less through iTrip due to the lower property fees and housekeeping fee. The booking process was smooth. The check in process also was very easy. iTrip just sent us the door code and we were in! Everything looked just like the pictures and was so clean. iTrip called shortly after our. checkin to make sure everything was satisfactory. We had a little clog of the kitchen sink on the last day. I reported it immediately and assume it was repaired for the next tenant. Want to come back very soon!
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2017 by Kansas Family, Lawrence, Kansas   Report

Hi Kansas Family! Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club D-1201! We are so glad that you had such an amazing time. That is really an incredible property with all that you could want in a vacation!! We are so glad your booking and check in process was smooth. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
From the moment we arrived, our already high expectations were far exceeded. The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 6 (mom, dad, and 4 kids). It was stocked with everything we needed for a delightful stay and the resort complex was first class all the way! We had an amazing time in Gulf Shores. Friendly people, great food, incredible accommodations, and pristine beaches. We will certainly be returning soon!
Reviewed on May 24, 2017 by Les, Austin   Report
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed Gulf Shores immensely! It was our first visit but definitely not our last! The condo was perfect for our family, appreciate you Shari g with us this glorious place!
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2017 by Julie, Martinsville, IN   Report
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
Our recent stay at d-1201 was great! Condo was very well stocked and was extremely clean! Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2016 by Laura, Cleveland   Report
         
Beach Club D-1201
3.0/5 stars
Beautiful 3-bedroom, nice corner unit. Everything was great, only issue was key cards were set up to not work past a certain time of evening ( past 10pm); caused 2 frustrating evenings from accessing unit (took 20 minutes for security to let us in) which management company should have realized and corrected before our stay.
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2016 by William, Chicago   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! It certainly is a nice corner unit with a beautiful view. I apologize for the key card issue! I know how frustrating it must have been for you! We will strive in the future to have this rectified to the best of our ability. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

Manager Response Apr 8, 2016
         
Beach Club D-1201
5.0/5 stars
Our condo was awesome, loved the view. Fully furnished , but did not have a hair dryer. This bugged my wife, but we bought one at Dollar General for $20.00. In fact, you can buy everything you need at Dollar General and Not have to drive into Gulf Shores (which gets to be a pain) If you like night life action or shopping, this is NOT the place. But if you just want a great condo and veg. then you will be happy! The wi-fi was problematic and no HD tv, but we found other things to do. We would go back to Beach Club, but would wait for warmer weather!
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by Tony, Monroe, WI   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the condo was awesome. The balcony view is spectacular from this unit. Hair dryers are not listed on our inventory as a requirement. While hotels/motels generally provide them; not all units have them available for guest to use. It is certainly handy having that Dollar General located down the street. Fort Morgan area is not known for its shopping or nightlife, however it is such a peaceful family friendly area. The Internet is provided throughout the complex, and can be sporadic; gladly you were able to enjoy other things. We love to hear our guest speak of returning. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Mar 31, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC