Beach Club D-1201

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 9

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

***The kid's playground is closed for renovations/repairs until further notice.***

The Beach Club D-1201 is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views on the 12th floor of Doral Tower.

The Doral building at the Beach Club is a non-smoking complex. This includes balconies and pool areas.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony from the living room, primary bedroom, and third bedroom.

• Tile throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit.

• The living area has a sofa sleeper and a 50" TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed and a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen size bed with a TV. This room also has a small balcony.

• The third bedroom has a bunk bed with a twin on top and full on bottom and a TV. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill Area, Beach Volleyball Court, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Store, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Snack Bar, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service. Without the purchase of clubhouse use, guests still have access to the four outdoor tower pools, tennis courts, and food trucks.

**There is a $46/day/unit fee (up to $238 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.)

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Parking passes are $42.00/each, plus tax. Visitor passes can be issued for $7.00/ each per day for non-renting guests to use the spa, and visit the shops and restaurants. Two parking passes are automatically applied to reservations. If you will have a different number of vehicles, notify the office so that the correct number of parking passes can be applied to the reservation. Registration information will be needed for each vehicle before it will be allowed on the property.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

• NO PETS

***The Doral building at the Beach Club is a non-smoking complex. This includes balconies and pool areas.***

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

925 Beach Club Trail, 1201 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Andrew Hart with Remax of Gulf Shores

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
2nd Bedroom Queen
3rd Bedroom Bunk Combo
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Basketball Court
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Restaurant
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Steam Room
Television
Tennis
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Fall Vacation
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay. Condo was nice and clean.
- Sheryl
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
My family and me love the property, ocean view was amazing, security, cleaning , everything were great, we had good time, Thank you very much!! we will come back soon.
- Erika
Awesome!
5/5 stars
My daughters and I had a wonderful girls trip. We love staying at the Beach Club because it’s quiet while still being a short drive to restaurants and shopping. Beach Club D-1201 is awesome. It’s nicely furnished, clean and has all of the amenities that we require for our getaways. We would definitely stay here again.
- Mary
Good booking company
5/5 stars
Easy process for booking, check in, and check out. All information readily available prior to the start of our trip.
- Erin
great place
5/5 stars
Very nice place. Well maintained. Secluded enough to be very safe place for family, away from city problems.
- Keith

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Beach Club D-1201, away from the hustle and bustle. Please come back and visit us again soon!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
Loved this condo. Clean and well taken care of. The view was nice. The communication with the property manager was very nice as well. Timely responses and very nice to work with.
- Ashly
Girls Trip
5/5 stars
We had 9 women on our trip and the condo was perfect for our group. We enjoyed the balcony, the easy access to the beach, and the fact that we were out a bit which made the beach less crowded. The maintenance staff was extremely responsive to the issue we had with a leak. Thank you for allowing us to enjoy the condo!
- Lisa

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful
5/5 stars
Wonderful family atmosphere. Room was clean and we had a great time!
- Jamie

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
1201D
5/5 stars
Great place and a great view from the condo. Everything was as expected. It was a good relaxing time.
- Fady
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The room and location were great! Everything was nice and clean. One of the glass tables in the living room was chipped and my son cut his finger so that needs to be replaced or removed and 2 of the shelves in the fridge were broken but everything else was awesome!
- Jeff

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it and so sorry about the table. We would have loved if you had let us know while you were still here so that we could have addressed it for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Yearly trip
5/5 stars
Our fifth year at the Beach Club and 2nd in this unit. We started with a group of two families and has grown to six or more every year because of how highly we all speak of the resort.
- Jeffery

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We love repeat guests!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much again! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
We love the Beach Club!
5/5 stars
My family and I stayed at the beach club last week and loved it! We had a minor issue with the dryer, but the Condo’s agency was very quick to respond and took care of the problem right away. I was very impressed with the attention to our needs. We will most definitely stay again in the future!
- Kathleen

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! While we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately that isn't always the case so we appreciate your understanding in allowing us to quickly resolve the issue for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Our 25th anniversary trip
5/5 stars
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!...itrip was very accommodating!...the condo was great and the weather perfect!!!....We celebrated 25years of marriage with our large family of 6 plus three guests and had a wonderful week at the Beach Club
- Stephanie

Stephanie - Congratulations on your 25th Anniversary! Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Beach Club D-1201! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Definitely coming back
5/5 stars
We had an amazing vacation. The condo was so clean and inviting. There was so much space for a family of 4. We didn't even use the guest room. The view from the patio was breath taking. I loved the fact that the beach was not too crowded and everyone staying at the condo was so friendly. There was plenty of hot water for everyone to take showers. Thank you for an amazing vacation and the great family memories. We will definitely be coming back.
- Susan

Susan - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Beach Club D-1201! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Getaway
5/5 stars
The condo was really nice and updated. This is my 3rd time to stay on this resort and every time we have enjoyed it. Very clean resort with a friendly staff.
- Jason

Jason - Thank you so much for your rent stay at Beach Club D-1201! We are so glad you came back again and happy that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great time as usual
5/5 stars
Family loves the Beach Club
- Jeffery

Jeffery - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We were thrilled to have you at the Beach Club recently. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Mediocre Condo
3/5 stars
Our condo had all the necessities (except for hot water for a day and a half) but for the price I paid, I would have thought the furnishings would have been better. The patio furniture was very sturdy, but no cushions whatsoever. The master bath didn't have a jacuzzi tub. The spare bedroom with the bunk had "foam" for mattresses and were not comfortable. The master bed and queen were comfy. All in all, we had a great stay, but again for the price I was expecting to be "wowed" when I walked in - and I realize I saw pictures prior to arriving but it was not as nice as I had expected it to be. We still had a lot of fun though. And, iTrip was great when we needed help with the water heater.
- Katie

Katie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed Beach Club D-1201 overall, although we are sorry to hear that the condo didn't quite live up to your expectations. And while we wish every guest's stay was problem free, unfortunately this isn't always the case. We appreciate you understanding this and allowing us to rectify the hot water heater issue immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach Club D-1201
3/5 stars
The condo was spacious, clean and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils. The condo did look a little worn, i.e. the bar stools and chairs at the kitchen table. We did have a few issues that we did not report while we were there. The wifi was horrible - it kept connecting, dropping and reconnecting. I don't mean just a few times, I mean every time we tried to use it, it worked for a few minutes then disconnected. That needs to be looked at. The upper plugs on most of the outlets did not work and some light bulbs were burnt out.
- Sandra

Sandra - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you found the condo to be spacious and clean. We so wish you would have let us know about the issues you experienced while you were there, so that we would have had an opportunity to address them for you immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beach Club D1201 amazing place!
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time at the Beach Club D1201 in Fort Morgan. Some friends warned us that we would be far from a lot of the action. We were about ten miles from Gulf Shores and all it has to offer which was not a problem, because Beach Club provided all we needed. The property was truly gulf front and we only walked a few yards to reach beautiful unspoiled beach. The three bedroom condo was so spacious and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were very soft. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals inside. We had plenty of room to store our groceries. A trash chute was just outside our condo in the hallway,which was very convenient. The wrap around balcony allowed for gorgeous views of the gulf. I booked through iTrip and it was my first time to use this service. I was a little nervous because the cost to rent this particular property was much less through iTrip due to the lower property fees and housekeeping fee. The booking process was smooth. The check in process also was very easy. iTrip just sent us the door code and we were in! Everything looked just like the pictures and was so clean. iTrip called shortly after our. checkin to make sure everything was satisfactory. We had a little clog of the kitchen sink on the last day. I reported it immediately and assume it was repaired for the next tenant. Want to come back very soon!
- Kansas Family

Hi Kansas Family! Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club D-1201! We are so glad that you had such an amazing time. That is really an incredible property with all that you could want in a vacation!! We are so glad your booking and check in process was smooth. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing family vacation!
5/5 stars
From the moment we arrived, our already high expectations were far exceeded. The condo was absolutely perfect for our family of 6 (mom, dad, and 4 kids). It was stocked with everything we needed for a delightful stay and the resort complex was first class all the way! We had an amazing time in Gulf Shores. Friendly people, great food, incredible accommodations, and pristine beaches. We will certainly be returning soon!
- Les
Amazing place!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed Gulf Shores immensely! It was our first visit but definitely not our last! The condo was perfect for our family, appreciate you Shari g with us this glorious place!
- Julie
D-1201
5/5 stars
Our recent stay at d-1201 was great! Condo was very well stocked and was extremely clean! Would definitely stay there again.
- Laura
Easter Break
3/5 stars
Beautiful 3-bedroom, nice corner unit. Everything was great, only issue was key cards were set up to not work past a certain time of evening ( past 10pm); caused 2 frustrating evenings from accessing unit (took 20 minutes for security to let us in) which management company should have realized and corrected before our stay.
- William

Thank you for your recent stay! It certainly is a nice corner unit with a beautiful view. I apologize for the key card issue! I know how frustrating it must have been for you! We will strive in the future to have this rectified to the best of our ability. We appreciate your feedback and value your input.

- Manager Response
Beautiful, Quiet, Windy, Secluded
5/5 stars
Our condo was awesome, loved the view. Fully furnished , but did not have a hair dryer. This bugged my wife, but we bought one at Dollar General for $20.00. In fact, you can buy everything you need at Dollar General and Not have to drive into Gulf Shores (which gets to be a pain) If you like night life action or shopping, this is NOT the place. But if you just want a great condo and veg. then you will be happy! The wi-fi was problematic and no HD tv, but we found other things to do. We would go back to Beach Club, but would wait for warmer weather!
- Tony

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the condo was awesome. The balcony view is spectacular from this unit. Hair dryers are not listed on our inventory as a requirement. While hotels/motels generally provide them; not all units have them available for guest to use. It is certainly handy having that Dollar General located down the street. Fort Morgan area is not known for its shopping or nightlife, however it is such a peaceful family friendly area. The Internet is provided throughout the complex, and can be sporadic; gladly you were able to enjoy other things. We love to hear our guest speak of returning. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579