San Carlos 807

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

San Carlos 807 is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo with an incredible Gulf-front view from the 8th floor.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile and Pergo flooring is throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV. The primary bathroom features a large garden tub.

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has full-size bunk beds with a TV. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

***This property has been designated as a 'No Smoking' property which includes each unit's balcony. There is a designated smoking area at the BBQ area.***

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking passes are to be purchased onsite upon arrival from the front desk located on floor 3. Parking passes are $50 each plus tax.

• Per the San Carlos HOA: The listed guest on any San Carlos unit rental reservation must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age and physically present for the entire duration of contracted stay. Should a violation of this rule be determined by San Carlos management, immediate eviction is hereby mandated by the San Carlos Board of Directors.

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

365 East Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen
Third Bedroom Bunk Full

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Third Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Pool Restroom
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zero entry pool
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Haven on the Beach
5/5 stars
First time at Alabama Beaches and I have to say LOVE it! I will be back. We got a condo on the beach and it was incredible! Every morning I sat on the 8th floor balcony and watched dolphins play while enjoying the sounds of the ocean. This condo had everything we needed, not that we cooked much as we explored the local fair. One morning I walked over to the shops to pick up gifts and then stopped back at the beach for an early afternoon drink and lunch. Thank you to the iTrip Vacations, Beaches of Alabama Team because they made our stay comfortable and easy with all the pre-information we received. Thank you all and we will be back!
- Kellie
Nice Condo Great View
4/5 stars
We arrived to mass confusion in the small parking lot and the elevator lobby. Since we arrived at the same time as many more travelers. Tip: There are shopping carts, if you can find them, you can use to haul your luggage and supplies to your unit. When we finally got onto an elevator, we got to the condo. When we opened the door we immediately saw the beautiful view of the Gulf of Mexico and were awestruck! The anxiety from dealing with the parking lot and packed elevator lobby suddenly went away. We had read reviews about the elevators saying there was always one broken down. And it was difficult to get one. But after the initial arrival, we never had to wait longer than 1 minute for an elevator. The condo was nice and clean for the most part. Some of the towels and bedsheets were slightly stained. But, not so bad we couldn't deal with it. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. Although we ate dinners out. When we weren't on the beach we were enjoying the million dollar view from the large balcony. The only real issue was that the code on the door changed before our 10:00 checkout time. It's a good thing one of us was still in the unit when the others left and tried to get back in. Overall, we would stay here again.
- Mark
Loved it
5/5 stars
This was our first time staying at the San Carlos Condominiums but it definitely will not be the last. Condo #807 was very nice and clean and even more spacious than we were expecting. We were a short walking distance to all the local hotspots as well as stores. Everyone there was very kind including some of the owners who were there. My kids loved the pool more than anything and that’s where we spent most of our time. I received a phone call when we made it and as we were leaving to check in and make sure everything was going okay. The only thing that was a bit confusing is that the checkout said 10AM but the cleaning lady was there at 8:30am as we were still packing and getting ready to checkout. She did sit outside and wait until we were done causing everyone to panic and try to hurry and get out of her way so hopefully we didn’t leave anything behind but I would say that’s the only thing that I would say was an “issue”. We can’t wait to come back and stay next summer! 🥰
- AshleyRae
Our family vacation
4/5 stars
This condo was wonderful. Had everything to accommodate for our stay. The location was perfect. Very clean and had lots of room for our family. There were only a few things to fix. First off the parking was crazy. Parking across the road from condo was kinda dangerous on a holiday week. My husband had to fix the shower head that was barely hanging on and then the last night we stayed the clothes washer started leaking all over the floor. But for the over all stay and location was great!
- Victoria
Relaxing
5/5 stars
Loved our stay and will be back!
- Karen
Memorial Weekend GetAway to Gulf Shores
5/5 stars
We stayed at the San Carlos (3br) condo for 3 nights. Rented beach chairs & umbrellas for 2 days and attended a concert in Orange Beach @ the fabulous Wharf. It was perfect for our adult age family, but it would also be perfect for families of any age range. The condo was very nice, very clean, gorgeous balcony view of the beach in the perfect location within walking distance of many great restaurants & bars. We didn't take advantage of the (1) free admission to activities such as golf & waterpark, etc, but it was nice to have that offered to us. Highly Recommend.
- Krinette
Great Stay
5/5 stars
I would definitely go back. Had a great stay.
- Melissa

We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay! See you again soon!

- Manager Response
San Carlos 807
5/5 stars
The condo was even nicer in person! It was clean, comfortable and had everything you need for a perfect stay at the beach. The beds were comfortable, the property was very well taken care of and parking was easy. It was close to everything. I used the fitness center and it was nice. I would definitely stay here again! Perfect location and great property!
- Caroline
Great Weekend
5/5 stars
Had a great time in Gulf Shores. The condo was cozy and well decorated. Loved the balcony furniture! The only complaint, there were no blankets on any of the beds...had to run to walmart to buy blankets. Other than that....very well pleased! Would stay here again!
- Shontel

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We are terribly sorry you thought there weren't blankets! The blankets on the bed are actually between the top two layers of sheets. It's the same sheeting method that hotels use. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it overall. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Fantastic!
5/5 stars
Loved the condo, location was perfect, very nice beach and everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, and I would stay there again.
- Traci

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
condo
5/5 stars
we are still here will be till april know what is going on. the condo was not clean i already reported this but it looked like some hads been staying here .but we love staying here.
- Carol

We thank you for your review. Unfortunately, I do not see that you ever contacted us about any issues with cleaning in the unit. Had we known, we definitely would have sent someone back out immediately. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

- Manager Response
San Carlos, Gulf Shores AL
4/5 stars
Our stay was great and the condo was very spacious and clean. The only complaint we had was the parking. We were charged a fee for the parking pass, but then had to park across the street on several occasions. If we're having to pay to park I would expect to be able to actually park on the premises every time we returned from an outing. That is the only reason we didn't give a 5 star rating. Other than that, we were very pleased with the the complex and the location.
- Melinda

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your stay was great and the condo was clean and spacious! We're sorry to see that you were frustrated with parking. That can certainly be a challenge during our very busy season at some of the properties. Feel free to call us directly next time and we will help you find a property that perfectly suits your needs, including abundant parking. We hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
807
5/5 stars
We were very pleased with the condo, it was everything you promised on the website.
- Leslie

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
everything was just great condo was clean and kitchen has everything you need for2 to 12. cant tell you how much we enjoyed everthing
- Carol

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
Easy working with you to schedule our condo, filled all our expectations, will be a returning customer. Thank you.
- Sally A.

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it enough to come back!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great experience with reservations and check in. Very easy experience with using the code on the door to enter the condo. We also appreciated the call to check in to see if we needed anything once we were checked in. The condo was perfect for 5 women! Beautiful decor with comfortable beds and furniture! The view from the balcony was beautiful and the furniture was a perfect height to see over the railing. We all said we would definitely return to this particular condo. Thanks ITrip!!
- Alicia J

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect Location Felt Like Home
5/5 stars
This was our first trip to Gulf Shores, and this condo was the perfect place to call home. Not only was San Carlos 807 a beautifully decorated, very comfortable place to rest our heads at night, but there was plenty of space for 5 adults. Plus, the location was amazing. We had spectacular ocean views and a 5 minute walk from the room down to our chairs on the beach (including elevator wait time). Every night we walked to restaurants and shops and never ran out of options. I would HIGHLY recommend San Carlos 807 to any family visiting Gulf Shores.
- Kayla

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5 Stars
5/5 stars
The condo and service we received was amazing!!! We will diffently be back!!!
- Cristie

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579