Beach Club A-1010

$127 - $372 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

**Weatherproofing of the building is taking place and may cause some noise and balcony furniture may need to be brought into the unit.**

The Beach Club A-1010 is a three bedroom, 3.5 bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 10th floor of Avalon tower.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in the living room and bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with 3 additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 42" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 36" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a 20" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Third bedroom has two twin size beds with a 22" flat screen TV/BluRay.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, Beach Volleyball Court, BluRay Player, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Snack Bar, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service.

**There is a $46/day/unit fee (up to $238 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.)

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


925 Beach Club Trail, 1010 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Chuck Norwood with Remax of Gulf Shores

Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.5 Pet Friendly: No
24 Hour Security ATM Air Conditioning Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front BluRay Player Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Onsite Restaurant Onsite Store Open Patio Outdoor Pool Patio Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Snack Bar TV Tennis Court Vending Machine Volleyball WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ Convenience Store Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
  • Cleaning Fee:  $158
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
May 20 - May 23
$127.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 24 - May 24
$136.00 /Daily   $861.00 /Week   $2,996.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 25 - May 26
Memorial Day
$240.00 /Daily   $6,272.00 /Month  
May 27 - May 27
Memorial Day
$258.00 /Daily   $6,776.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 3
$230.00 /Daily   $1,512.00 /Week   $5,600.00 /Month  
Jun 4 - Jun 8
$260.00 /Daily   $1,708.00 /Week   $6,384.00 /Month  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
$275.00 /Daily   $1,806.00 /Week   $6,776.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
$292.00 /Daily   $1,925.00 /Week   $6,776.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,604.00 /Week   $9,968.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 10
$292.00 /Daily   $1,925.00 /Week   $6,776.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 17
Late Summer
$189.00 /Daily   $1,204.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Aug 18 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$199.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$276.00 /Daily   $7,280.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 31
$172.00 /Daily   $1,078.00 /Week   $3,080.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Jan 14
Winter 2018-2019
$135.65 /Daily   $824.00 /Week   $1,512.00 /Month  
Jan 15 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$148.65 /Daily   $901.00 /Week   $1,680.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - May 19
$201.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week   $4,620.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 20 reviews
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
We cstayed at the condo for a weekend getaway. The condo was beautiful, the vacation company contacted us during our stay to check on us and the onsite amenities compare to no other. Our stay was everything we could hope for and more!
Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Stephanie, Albany, LA   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
We Loved our stay in this condo. Rental company was outstanding to work with. It was one of the easiest rental processes I have ever done. We could not get the app to work so we missed out on the free play but everything other than that could not be beat. Our unit was perfect for our family of 4. Views could not be beat!!!!!! The only complaints I have would be the shower head in the master bath didn't work well and the baseboards needed dusting. Very minor things and my opinion. We will absolutely be staying again!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2017 by Deborah, Jena, LA   Report

Deborah - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club A-1010! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We would have loved for you to let us know that you were having issues with the app so that we could have addressed it for you! Please let us know next time! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
This was our first time at the Fort Morgan area. We loved the Beach Club and the condo was perfect. We had a great week!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2017 by Amy, Dennison, IL   Report

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club A-1010! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Fort Morgan and had a great week! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
Liked the condo, might be interested in having it again the last week of july 2018
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2017 by Jo, fair grove, missouri   Report

Joe - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Beach Club A-1010 so much! Someone from our reservation team will reach out to you about your stay next year. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 9, 2017
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
The condo was beautiful. Very well decorated. We checked in and out very easily and had no problems or issues at all. We will be back next year again here for Hangout Fest. Thank you for our stay.
Reviewed on May 26, 2017 by Shannon, Flowood, MS   Report
Beach Club A-1010
4.0/5 stars
We had a nice visit. Unit was clean. Carpet was new. Furniture was fine. Booking agent was attentive. Some cookware is a little late in life but it was good enough overall. Unit is very short on silverware if you have more than 1 family staying. No plastic cups/etc (not ideal for kids).
Reviewed on Oct 2, 2016 by Travis, KY   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the unit. Now that we are aware the cookware needs to be evaluated and the silverware is sparse we will access for replacement. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Oct 4, 2016
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
The Beach Club is off the beaten path in Gulf Shores which is good for us. Great unit, loved the balcony overlooking the Gulf. Beach was great and not too crowded.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2016 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
This unit exceeded our expectations. The view was spectacular. The wrap around porch is so cool. Every bedroom had a new flat screen tv. The carpet was flush, nothing was cheap. We'd rent again in a heartbeat! Very spacious!
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2016 by Shana, Milwaukee, WI   Report
Beach Club A-1010
4.0/5 stars
My family enjoyed our stay at the Beach Club! We had a diverse group, ranging from grandparents to small children, and everyone had a blast! The condo was very clean and well laid out. The elevators were easy to access, and there were several pools that were always clean and tidy. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2016 by Erin C, Montgomery   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
Our family enjoyed our stay in this condo so much! Very comfortable living spaces and the bedrooms and decor were so enjoyable. Would definitely stay here gain. We've been vacationing at The Beach Club for 13 years now and this was one of the best places we have stayed.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2016 by Amy, Baton Rouge   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
We had an absolutely fabulous time on our recent girls' weekend. The condo was beautifully decorated and very spacious! The views very unbeatable and we will definitely come again! The only things I would recommend the owners look into are the following: 1. There were barely enough glasses for the four of us and would not have been enough if we had had the full occupancy of 8. Also some of the bakeware is old and cracked. It might be worth investing in some nicer kitchen appointments. The coffee pot is very poor quality and leaks. 2. The neighbor directly above us decided each morning to shake their sand-filled sheets over the balcony. This was a less than desirable addition to our morning coffee. I'm assuming this was also a rental, so there is likely nothing that can be done, but it warranted mentioning.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2016 by Courtney, Auburn, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the girl’s weekend was a success. The view is breath taking from the unit. We would have gladly taken care of the much needed items for your stay had we known. Now that we are aware a kitchen inventory will be completed and the necessary items put into place. I encourage you in the future to let us know about issues with neighbors. While we are limited to what can be done we can always file a grievance for documentation. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jun 21, 2016
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
I wanted to let you know what a great time we had at the Beach Club. I have been there visiting a friend for many years, however, their condo was sold over a year ago. I knew when five friends wanted a ladies get away that this was the place to go. And I was right!!! A 1010 was beautiful and had everything we needed! We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly! Thank you so much and I definitely see a return visit in my future!
Reviewed on May 6, 2016 by Pamela, New Albany, IN   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
We had a fabulous trip and really enjoyed this condo! Would definitely recommend it!! It met all our needs and expectations---and actually exceeded them.
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2016 by Jodi W, Grand Ledge   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
Our first trip to Gulf Shores and our stay at the Beach Club was awesome! A-1010 was absolutely perfect for our family of 6, and hope to get the exact condo next year!
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2016 by Amy, Kansas City, MO   Report
Beach Club A-1010
4.0/5 stars
the condo was very nice. Our only complaint was that there was not a lot of dishes to cook things in the oven. Also, the queen bedroom is actually a double bed on a queen headboard, so it was a bit small for a couple. The Beach Club is a fabulous place and great for kids. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to go back in the future. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your great condo!
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2015 by Kelly, Baton Rouge, Louisiana   Report

Thank you for your recent stay. We will evaluate the kitchen items needed and also check on the bed size as it is listed in the inventory as a queen. The Beach Club certainly is a fabulous resort and very family friendly. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and possibly returning in the future. We value our guest and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 28, 2015
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
The condo was nice. The entire resort was wonderful and well kept. The staff was awesome and everyone was friendly. We were on the beach every morning at sunrise. This was our first family vacation in years and everyone had a great time. We had problems with the refrigerator fan making loud noises while we were there. We called iTrip and about an hour later a repairman was there! It was a very simple fix but I was VERY impressed with the timeliness in which he responded and how professional he was. He also gave us some tips on restaurants in the area that I never would've noticed otherwise. The beaches weren't crowded and with us having 4 young children this was perfect. They could play on the beach and in the pool and have room to enjoy. Thank you for a great vacation.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2015 by Menzella, Pike Road, AL   Report
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
This is a very nice condo with an excellent view. It is spacious, well furnished and has very comfortable beds. The beach is very nice and not crowded like many other beaches in the area. The pools are clean and the entire resort is very well maintained. The only downside is that it is quite a way from restaurants. The condo also had nothing in the way of condiments....usually we always at least have salt & pepper from the previous renters. We had to buy condiments, coffee filters, sugar etc....
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2015 by Donna, Avon, IN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! The unit does boast a beautiful balcony view. Nice to hear it was stocked with everything that you needed. The resort is an excellent complex; they are always working to maintain that pristine presences. There are a few restaurants out in the area, however not on every corner such as in town. It is very specific in your check in instructions the things that you need to bring with you. Housekeeping is not permitted to leave items in the unit from previous guests. To the best of our ability this process helps us maintain a safe and germ free environment for your our guest. We appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jun 24, 2015
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
Our stay was great! I was very impressed with the condo. It was clean and had plenty of room. All the condos face the beach. The beach was beautiful and not over crowded. The workers were very nice and helpful. We will definately be back to stay at the Beach Club.
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2015 by Amanda, Louisiana   Report
Beach Club A-1010
4.0/5 stars
The place was very nice to stay , and the management was easy to deal with... And it was very easy access to the beach. The 2nd bedroom bed though was more like a full not a Queen like it is advertised, but besides that I would stay at this place again and would recommend to my friends..
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2015 by Jaclyn, West Jefferson, Alabama   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to meet our guest needs. According to our inventory it is a queen bed however I will have that re-evaluated for accuracy. We value all input from out guest.

Manager Response Jun 16, 2015
Beach Club A-1010
5.0/5 stars
Condo was very nice. Carpet needs a good steam cleaning. Also mattress on king size bed needs to be replace.
Reviewed on May 29, 2015 by Dana, Hattiesburg, MS 39402   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC