Beach Club A-1010

3 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 11

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

***The kid's playground is closed for renovations/repairs until further notice.***

The Beach Club A-1010 is a 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the 10th floor of Avalon tower.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom.

• New laminate flooring throughout the unit.

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are three additional bar stools.

• The washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has a double bed, a bunk bed with three twins, and a TV *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill Area, Beach Volleyball Court, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Store, Outdoor Pool, Playground, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Clubhouse fee amenities include Beach-front Community Pool (Including a bar/grill plus entertainment for the kids in the summer season), Complimentary Morning Coffee, Fitness Center, Indoor Pool, Onsite Arcade, Sauna, Snack Bar, Spa (additional per service fees will apply), Steam Room, Tennis Courts, Towel Service. Without the purchase of clubhouse use, guests still have access to the four outdoor tower pools, tennis courts, and food trucks.

**There is a $46/day/unit fee (up to $238 for 7 days) to use the clubhouse amenities (payable directly to the Beach Club.) Monthly reservations are $100/month per couple.

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Parking passes are $42.00/each, plus tax. Visitor passes can be issued for $7.00/ each per day for non-renting guests to use the spa, and visit the shops and restaurants. Two parking passes are automatically applied to reservations. If you will have a different number of vehicles, notify the office so that the correct number of parking passes can be applied to the reservation. Registration information will be needed for each vehicle before it will be allowed on the property.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.




Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

925 Beach Club Trail, 1010 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Rob Tarziers with Coastal Alabama Real Estate LLC

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
2nd Bedroom Queen
3rd Bedroom Full, Bunk Twin, Twin
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Second Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Basketball Court
Beach Front
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Iron Board
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Restaurant
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkou
Water View
Bird Watching
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Jet Skiing
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Pier Fishing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing




Wonderful Vacation
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful vacation spending time with our adult children at the beach. Our condo was so nice!! It was spacious, comfortable, and well equipped. It had a nice balcony with great furniture. The beach was quiet and not over crowded, We would definitely consider staying here again.
- Valerie
Great Stay
5/5 stars
The views from the balcony were beautiful. We watched dolphins in the morning. There were 9 of us and we had plenty of space inside the Condo. The best part for our family is that it is off the beaten path away from all the hustle and bustle of a vacation.
- Christina
Vacation review
5/5 stars
Awesome place! Had a great time and beautiful condo with great views!
- Donna
Girls Beach Trip
5/5 stars
It was a great trip and we enjoyed the condo! Perfect size for our group.
- Michelle
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved A-1010 and plan on being back next year! The layout was perfect for my family. We loved how easy it was to access the beach, especially with littles (elevator ride and short walk to the boardwalk). The icecream shop on site and the pizza place right down the street were a nice treat. I highly recommend this unit and we can’t wait to go back!
- Lauren
4/5 stars
Our stay went well, the rental was nice. Definitely much smaller than the pictures made it look. The beds were less than comfortable. We had a few minor issues that we noticed as soon as we arrived. But nothing that we couldn’t overlook. Overall, we really liked the unit and we had a fantastic vacation. Our group included 2 families, 4 adults, 6 children. This unit fit us comfortably, and provided us with some great memories.
- Amanda
Fun Stay
5/5 stars
We had a great time at Beach Club A1010. We had everything we needed. The condo was clean and communication was prompt. Looking forward to returning!
- Ashley
Spring Break Family Trip
5/5 stars
This was our second time staying at The Beach Club. Once again it was fantastic. Amenities are great. Very clean. Great for families and adults. We like that it’s quieter than Gulf Shores and Orange Beach area. It’s close enough to drive into those places for the restaurants and entertainment. But once you get back to The Beach Club, it’s nice and quiet beach living.
- Bradley
Great Condo for a quick getaway
5/5 stars
Great condo and location for a quick get away. Very clean. Only downside, is not being able to see the sunrise or sunset directly from balcony due to the building being nestled between 2 other buildings, nor a lounge chair on the balcony...but otherwise, it was a great view of the Gulf/beach and great spot!
- Susan

Awesome! We're glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again ~

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Avalon 1010 was the perfect getaway! Very spacious with GORGEOUS views!
- Cathy

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved the condo, the location, and the resort. iTrip Vacations was great to work with as well. My only comments would be to note on the description or somewhere that you must pull down the tub spout in master bath to operate the shower head. It was really frustrating not to know how to make the shower turn on. Also, the cable box is in a little closet in master bedroom so remote won't work unless closet is open. Lastly, there is a little rug by the kitchen sink that is quite dirty... I would suggest they remove this.
- Michal

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
King bed in master suite extremely uncomfortable.
- John

Thank you for your stay with us. We are sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Unit was clean and well decorated. All the amenities anyone would need. Service was excellent! Made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.
- Carla

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Even though the weather ended up not cooperating it was a very enjoyable trip for all. Easy to get into and everything was just like it was suppose to be. Could not have asked for things to have gone smoother. Look forward to another trip and will certainly stay here again.
- Charles

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Stayed in this condo this year and last, enjoyed our stay, plan on it again next year.. The freezer in the refrigerator wasn't working and in a couple hours there was a service man there to fix it.
- Jo

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Room A1010
4/5 stars
We had a great time on vacation but the room we stayed in had the following problems. The room with the two single beds: The head boards were not attached to the beds and every time you moved they would bang against the wall. The closet doors were broken - they are off their runner. Room with a queen bed: This bed may be listed as a queen but I believe it was a full bed. Also, every time you moved in the bed it would make all kinds of noise. This was so bad that the mother and her 6 month old baby had to sleep in the living room. Master Bedroom: This bed also made loud noises. The Beach Club in whole is a wonderful place to stay, it's just that I would not recommend this room. I have stayed here before and it was every thing we were hoping for and more.
- Gary

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you had a great time on vacation. You'll be glad to know that since your stay we attached headboards to the beds and reinstalled closet doors. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We love the Beach Club, but there were some issues with the unit. Maintenance did come and fix them (later in the day we called to report them) - a large mirror came off the wall and coule have harmed my small children, a sink was holding water (minor inconvenience) and the cable didn't work. The view was amazing and unit very spacious and clean. However the mattresses are uncomfortable, there was not a paper and pen to be found, the appliances were very noisy (fridge for no reason, washer and dishwasher when used). Also including small sample sized shampoo and conditioner would go a long way (at this price point).
- Amy

Thank you for your stay with us. We so glad that you loved Beach Club and the views. We are also pleased to have been able to address the issues for you. We have actually looked into travel size shampoos and there ends up being so much waste that we're not comfortable with the environmental impact. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at the beach club this year! We enjoyed the condo very much. Everything was just as stated. The check in and check out was so easy and convenient. If I had one complaint, I would say the mattresses need to be updated. Great resort, great condo, great vacation!
- Ben

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Beach Club A-1010! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Everything and more!
5/5 stars
We cstayed at the condo for a weekend getaway. The condo was beautiful, the vacation company contacted us during our stay to check on us and the onsite amenities compare to no other. Our stay was everything we could hope for and more!
- Stephanie

Stephanie - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Beach Club A-1010! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Review Avalon 1010
5/5 stars
We Loved our stay in this condo. Rental company was outstanding to work with. It was one of the easiest rental processes I have ever done. We could not get the app to work so we missed out on the free play but everything other than that could not be beat. Our unit was perfect for our family of 4. Views could not be beat!!!!!! The only complaints I have would be the shower head in the master bath didn't work well and the baseboards needed dusting. Very minor things and my opinion. We will absolutely be staying again!!!!!!!
- Deborah

Deborah - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club A-1010! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We would have loved for you to let us know that you were having issues with the app so that we could have addressed it for you! Please let us know next time! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great trip to the beach
5/5 stars
This was our first time at the Fort Morgan area. We loved the Beach Club and the condo was perfect. We had a great week!
- Amy

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Beach Club A-1010! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Fort Morgan and had a great week! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
beach club A1010
5/5 stars
Liked the condo, might be interested in having it again the last week of july 2018
- Jo

Joe - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Beach Club A-1010 so much! Someone from our reservation team will reach out to you about your stay next year. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Hangout Fest weekend
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful. Very well decorated. We checked in and out very easily and had no problems or issues at all. We will be back next year again here for Hangout Fest. Thank you for our stay.
- Shannon
Nice Stay in Gulf Shores
4/5 stars
We had a nice visit. Unit was clean. Carpet was new. Furniture was fine. Booking agent was attentive. Some cookware is a little late in life but it was good enough overall. Unit is very short on silverware if you have more than 1 family staying. No plastic cups/etc (not ideal for kids).
- Travis

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the unit. Now that we are aware the cookware needs to be evaluated and the silverware is sparse we will access for replacement. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Great get away
5/5 stars
The Beach Club is off the beaten path in Gulf Shores which is good for us. Great unit, loved the balcony overlooking the Gulf. Beach was great and not too crowded.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
5/5 stars
This unit exceeded our expectations. The view was spectacular. The wrap around porch is so cool. Every bedroom had a new flat screen tv. The carpet was flush, nothing was cheap. We'd rent again in a heartbeat! Very spacious!
- Shana
Family Vacation
4/5 stars
My family enjoyed our stay at the Beach Club! We had a diverse group, ranging from grandparents to small children, and everyone had a blast! The condo was very clean and well laid out. The elevators were easy to access, and there were several pools that were always clean and tidy. We would definitely stay here again!
- Erin C
5/5 stars
Our family enjoyed our stay in this condo so much! Very comfortable living spaces and the bedrooms and decor were so enjoyable. Would definitely stay here gain. We've been vacationing at The Beach Club for 13 years now and this was one of the best places we have stayed.
- Amy
Beautiful condo with million-dollar views!
5/5 stars
We had an absolutely fabulous time on our recent girls' weekend. The condo was beautifully decorated and very spacious! The views very unbeatable and we will definitely come again! The only things I would recommend the owners look into are the following: 1. There were barely enough glasses for the four of us and would not have been enough if we had had the full occupancy of 8. Also some of the bakeware is old and cracked. It might be worth investing in some nicer kitchen appointments. The coffee pot is very poor quality and leaks. 2. The neighbor directly above us decided each morning to shake their sand-filled sheets over the balcony. This was a less than desirable addition to our morning coffee. I'm assuming this was also a rental, so there is likely nothing that can be done, but it warranted mentioning.
- Courtney

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear the girl’s weekend was a success. The view is breath taking from the unit. We would have gladly taken care of the much needed items for your stay had we known. Now that we are aware a kitchen inventory will be completed and the necessary items put into place. I encourage you in the future to let us know about issues with neighbors. While we are limited to what can be done we can always file a grievance for documentation. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
I wanted to let you know what a great time we had at the Beach Club. I have been there visiting a friend for many years, however, their condo was sold over a year ago. I knew when five friends wanted a ladies get away that this was the place to go. And I was right!!! A 1010 was beautiful and had everything we needed! We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly! Thank you so much and I definitely see a return visit in my future!
- Pamela
Amazing condo!! Amazing view! All around great stay!!
5/5 stars
We had a fabulous trip and really enjoyed this condo! Would definitely recommend it!! It met all our needs and expectations---and actually exceeded them.
- Jodi W
Spring Break 2016
5/5 stars
Our first trip to Gulf Shores and our stay at the Beach Club was awesome! A-1010 was absolutely perfect for our family of 6, and hope to get the exact condo next year!
- Amy
Great stay
4/5 stars
the condo was very nice. Our only complaint was that there was not a lot of dishes to cook things in the oven. Also, the queen bedroom is actually a double bed on a queen headboard, so it was a bit small for a couple. The Beach Club is a fabulous place and great for kids. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to go back in the future. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your great condo!
- Kelly

Thank you for your recent stay. We will evaluate the kitchen items needed and also check on the bed size as it is listed in the inventory as a queen. The Beach Club certainly is a fabulous resort and very family friendly. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and possibly returning in the future. We value our guest and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Great Family Vacation!!!
5/5 stars
The condo was nice. The entire resort was wonderful and well kept. The staff was awesome and everyone was friendly. We were on the beach every morning at sunrise. This was our first family vacation in years and everyone had a great time. We had problems with the refrigerator fan making loud noises while we were there. We called iTrip and about an hour later a repairman was there! It was a very simple fix but I was VERY impressed with the timeliness in which he responded and how professional he was. He also gave us some tips on restaurants in the area that I never would've noticed otherwise. The beaches weren't crowded and with us having 4 young children this was perfect. They could play on the beach and in the pool and have room to enjoy. Thank you for a great vacation.
- Menzella
Nice condo!!
5/5 stars
This is a very nice condo with an excellent view. It is spacious, well furnished and has very comfortable beds. The beach is very nice and not crowded like many other beaches in the area. The pools are clean and the entire resort is very well maintained. The only downside is that it is quite a way from restaurants. The condo also had nothing in the way of condiments....usually we always at least have salt & pepper from the previous renters. We had to buy condiments, coffee filters, sugar etc....
- Donna

Thank you for your recent stay! The unit does boast a beautiful balcony view. Nice to hear it was stocked with everything that you needed. The resort is an excellent complex; they are always working to maintain that pristine presences. There are a few restaurants out in the area, however not on every corner such as in town. It is very specific in your check in instructions the things that you need to bring with you. Housekeeping is not permitted to leave items in the unit from previous guests. To the best of our ability this process helps us maintain a safe and germ free environment for your our guest. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Our stay was great! I was very impressed with the condo. It was clean and had plenty of room. All the condos face the beach. The beach was beautiful and not over crowded. The workers were very nice and helpful. We will definately be back to stay at the Beach Club.
- Amanda
Nice & Relaxing
4/5 stars
The place was very nice to stay , and the management was easy to deal with... And it was very easy access to the beach. The 2nd bedroom bed though was more like a full not a Queen like it is advertised, but besides that I would stay at this place again and would recommend to my friends..
- Jaclyn

Thank you for your recent stay! Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to meet our guest needs. According to our inventory it is a queen bed however I will have that re-evaluated for accuracy. We value all input from out guest.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Condo was very nice. Carpet needs a good steam cleaning. Also mattress on king size bed needs to be replace.
- Dana

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579