419 El Dorado Pkwy W

Beaches Are Open! Chicly Remodeled Gulf-Access Waterfront Home! Heated Pool, Kayaks Bikes & WiFi!

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 6

The area beaches are open for your enjoyment!

If your idea of a vacation is a home that looks like it belongs on an HGTV interior design show, spectacular water views, a heated pool, spa and outdoor space where you can create memories to last a lifetime - we've got just the place for you! Located in the desirable Gulf-access Eight Lakes area of Cape Coral, you're just 10 minutes by boat to open water & Tarpon Point marina. This waterfront home on Britannia Lake offers everything you could hope for to treat your group of up to 6 to an unforgettable Southwest Florida vacation! The owners have overlooked no detail in curating the perfect vacation home - from the design, brand new furnishings and accessories, down to the extras like complimentary cruiser bikes and kayaks; their plan was to spoil you, your family & friends!!

In this 3 bedroom, 3 bath home with just under 2,200 square feet filled with modern, upscale lake-house charm, you will enjoy:

Expansive sliding glass doors and windows in every room across the back of the home showcase the beauty of the pool, spa and view of the lake; vaulted ceilings and a soothing, modern color palate and décor throughout.

A sitting/dining room at the entrance of the home with conversational seating, large Roku TV, and dining table with seating for 6.

Open family room/kitchen/breakfast nook at the back of the home. Easy, relaxed sectional seating perfect for enjoying the large Roku TV.

Stunning modern farmhouse-style kitchen with upgraded appliances including double ovens, refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher and microwave, beautiful open wood shelving and a generous supply of cookware, dishes, kitchen tools and gadgets - including a drip coffee maker, Keurig and French press; beautiful quartz counters double as an eating bar with barstool seating for 4, with additional casual dining in the breakfast nook adjacent to the kitchen.

With a split floor plan, the master suite is separate from the other 2 guest rooms, allowing privacy for all. All bedrooms include ceiling fans for added comfort and new memory foam mattresses that are freshly made with provided linens for your arrival.

The serene master suite features a king bed, private access to the lanai through sliding glass doors, Roku TV, spacious custom walk-in closet and a simply beautiful ensuite bathroom with dual sink vanities, free standing soaking tub and walk-in shower with dual shower heads including a rainfall shower head.

There are two additional guest bedrooms; one has a king bed and view of the waterfront behind the home and the other has a queen bed and private ensuite bathroom with walk-in shower.

A separate guest bathroom with walk-in shower and dual shower heads, including a rainfall shower head, is located between the two bedrooms

All bed linens, bath, pool, and kitchen towels are included.

Full sized washer, dryer and laundry sink in the laundry room.

Free, unlimited Wi-Fi throughout

Roku TV's with Xfinity cable throughout

The spacious lanai features a heated pool and jetted spa. The covered portion of the lanai provides shade from the sun and overhead fans help keep you cool; there you'll also find the well-furnished outdoor living/dining area, large Roku TV, kitchen pass-thru window with serving bar and self-service BBQ grill (propane refills, if needed are responsibility of the guest.)

At the waterfront you'll enjoy a panoramic view of the lake - there's just something so peaceful about time spent by the water! A newly installed kayak launch and a pair of kayaks will get you out on the water where you can paddle around the Eight Lakes and surrounding waterways. There's also a dock where you can try fishing or just sit and relax on the provided sun loungers.

The owners have provided 4 complimentary bikes so you can explore the neighborhood or bike the trails in Rotary Park across the street.

Parking is available for one vehicle in the garage; additional cars may park in the driveway.

Cape Coral is an ideal location for Southwest Florida vacationers. Easy to access shopping, dining, bars and many family-friendly activities including the Cape Coral Rotary Park Environmental Center are close by. With extensive waterways and boating options, the Cape is just minutes away by boat or car from the Gulf beaches of Sanibel, Captiva, or Fort Myers Beach. A further drive south will have you in Bonita Springs or Naples, where world-class dining, shopping, and luxurious lifestyles await you. Seasonally you can enjoy the Spring Training facilities of the Red Sox or the Twins within minutes of the Cape, and year-round golf, nature, and cultural activities as well.

This property is approximately 19 miles from RSW International Airport.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere; this includes the home, garage and lanai.

No pets allowed.

Pool heaters don't run May-October. Local weather, sun, rain and daytime & night time temperatures will affect the actual pool temperatures and a static temperature is not guaranteed.

There are no additional charges for electric or other utilities in this vacation home.

Please note: The tides change and neither the management company nor the owner of the home have any control over the water levels in the canals and are unable to guarantee specific water conditions and accessibility.

Minimum age to rent is 25. Be prepared to show a government issued picture ID, matching the name the property is booked in, to a representative of the management company or property owner within 24 hours of check-in.

Plea

Included with your booking you will receive an exclusive Free Fun Activity Package!**

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

One guest in your party will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day, and one person will be free. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. These activities are yours to use if you chose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

**Does not apply to monthly reservations; some activities may be seasonal

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

419 El Dorado Pkwy W Cape Coral, FL 33914

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Bedroom King
Guest Bedroom Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Master: Tub, Shower, Toilet
Guest: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Bicycle
Coffee Maker
Covered Patio
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dock
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Free Wifi
Garage
Grill
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron Board
Kayak Canoe
Kitchen
Lake
Lake Front
Lake View
Linens
Living Room
Microwave
Oven
Parking
Patio
Private Pool
Refrigerator
Room
Satellite Or Cable
Screened Patio
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bar
Bird Watching
Boating
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Convenience Store
Deepsea Fishing
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Fishing
Fitness Center
Gift Shop
Golf
Health Beauty Spa
Historic
Hospital
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens High Temp Wash
Marina
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Restaurant
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba Or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Snorkeling
Sojo Amenity Kit
Swimming
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Frequently Asked Questions

Important note to Airbnb travel guests about the cleaning/housekeeping fee: 
 
This is a combination of the actual cleaning/housekeeping fee, modest booking fee, and state & local taxes, and not the cleaning fee exclusively.
 
Our cleaning/housekeeping fees vary based on size of property, number of bedrooms & bathrooms, pool patio homes, garages, etc. They typically range between $125-$325 based on the aforementioned.

The booking fee is $89. 
 
Airbnb does not currently allow hosts to itemize these fees on their site which is why we'd like to explain what otherwise appears to be an excessive cleaning fee expense. 
 
Thank You,
Management

Reviews

Great family vacation
4/5 stars
House was very clean! We enjoyed the pool and water views of the lake. Very great location centrally located to Ft Meyers and Sanibel Island. Cape Coral has everything you need.
- James

James - thanks so much for taking time to leave a review. We’re glad you had a great time & welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Wonderful!
5/5 stars
The house was great. It was clean, easy to get around in, with nice beds and bathrooms. The pool and hot tub worked great. Washer and dryer worked great. Just a real nice comfortable place for a vacation for the wife and I.
- Michael

Hi Michael - we appreciate you taking time to leave a review. We’re so happy you had a great stay & enjoyed the home. Thank you for the 5 stars. We hope you return!

- Manager Response
Nicest House We Have Ever Stayed In
5/5 stars
This house was perfect for a married couple and a brother-in-law. We had plenty of space to spread out, the lanai was so nice with the table and extra furniture. When we weren't in the pool, we spent most of our time there. Pool temperature was just right, and because of the tv on the lanai, I was able to do my water aerobics. The house had everything we needed, kitchen was well supplied. If I can pick at anything, some of the pots and pans need to be replaced. The views from the windows were so nice, the neighborhood is very nice, and best of all, it was so quiet and tranquil. We never heard a peep from any of the neighbors, which was especially nice for us, we live on a busy street. Rotary Park is right down the street, we attended some programs there, it is within walking distance. We had a little trouble with the spa, we called, and someone came right out. I highly recommend this house!
- Janet

Hi Denny - thanks so much for your thoughtful review. It sounds like you all had a great time & we enjoyed hearing about your experience. We appreciate the 5 stars & hope you return!

- Manager Response
Perfect Coastal Getaway
5/5 stars
Visited Florida from Maryland and my goodness this place is awesome. The house sits right on the water with a heated pool/spa and outdoor tv, perfect to watch football on! The inside was exactly our taste with clean coastal finishes. Highly recommend this home for your trip.
- Derek

Hi Derek - thank you so much for your review. We thoroughly enjoyed reading about your experience and are happy you enjoyed the home. The owners have provided a great space for guests to kick back & relax in. We appreciate the 5 star rating and your recommendation of the home!

- Manager Response
Baseball vaca
5/5 stars
Had an amazing trip. House was perfect for our family. The decorating and upgrades in the house were first class and then some. Staff was wonderful to work with. We will definitely try and rent this home again!!
- Adam

Adam - thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We're happy you had a great time! We enjoyed hosting you & would be glad to have you anytime!

- Manager Response
Wonderful!
5/5 stars
Clean as can be and decorated beautifully. Better than the pictures. We have stayed in many RVBOs and we felt this was the best!
- Deedee

Hi DeeDee - thanks so much for your review. We're so happy you enjoyed the home and that it exceeded your expectations. We appreciate the 5 star rating and hope you return!

- Manager Response
Great home
5/5 stars
Gorgeous house with all the perfect amenities. Very well thought out in terms of having everything you look for when staying out of town. Perfect pool overlooking the water. Really can't say enough good things about this place.
- Greg

Hi Greg - we enjoyed reading your review & appreciate you taking the time to share. We’re thrilled you loved the home so much & found it to be the perfect vacation spot. Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope you return!

- Manager Response
Amazing
5/5 stars
Gorgeous rental we had so much fun! Plenty of room for everyone, the sunset view across the lake from the pool was amazing. Can’t wait to stay here again. Great neighborhood and close to all the good restaurants!
- Jeff

Hi Jeff - thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you love the house and look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Amazing!
5/5 stars
We had so much fun on my daughter's spring break! She brought 2 friends. We swam, lay in the sun, fished, ate, played games, and watched movies. An amazing place! You do not have to go anywhere if you so choose!
- Andrea

Hey Andrea - thanks so much for your review. We're so happy you all had a blast and that your daughter & her friends had a great spring break. Thanks for the 5 star rating! We hope you return!

- Manager Response
Loved this house!
5/5 stars
Our group (2 couples) had a great time here. The pool, hot tub, and views on the lake were amazing! We rented a boat for a couple of days and had a great time stepping out of the house, onto the boat and taking off. Exploring the waters around Sanibel and Captiva was amazing, so was cruising down the canals and stopping for lunch at Rumrunners! The views from every room were great, we loved the open kitchen and the outdoor space is gorgeous. The neighborhood is beautiful, and we loved that Tarpon Point was only 2 minutes away. Can’t wait to come back!
- Lisa

Hi Lisa - thanks so much for taking time to leave your feedback. We're so glad your group enjoyed your stay and the home. The area is certainly beautiful & offers so much to do. We're glad you rented a boat and were able to enjoy the waterways. We appreciate the 5 star rating and & look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Best Vacation!!
5/5 stars
This was our best vacation rental ever! The house was so clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated. The pool and jacuzzi were so relaxing and the views were amazing from every window, the pool and the dock. The house is one of a very few that is located on a lake with canal access to the ocean so the views are wide open to view the sunset and sunrise without looking into your neighbor’s house which is typical of canal homes. The layout worked perfectly for us. The kitchen is open to the living room and the pool area which made it easy to entertain and cook at the same time. The master suite with the walk-in closet, pool & lake views and master bath with soaking tub was the like being at a spa! We started our day with coffee by the dock watching the sun rise and looking for manatees (we did see one!) We rented a boat at the local marina. We tied up at the dock at the house which was super easy and convenient. Short trip through the canals to the ocean and then on to Cabbage Key and lunch at the Bimini Bait Shack! The house came with bikes and kayaks. We rode through Rotary Park (few minutes from the house) on the bikes and took the kayaks out on the lake. The kayak dock made getting in and out of the water easy! A nice feature! Close to beaches, Ft Myers for Spring Training, and golfing (great golf course in Cape Coral). Local restaurants, bakeries and shops were fun to explore. We really enjoyed our time here and look forward to renting here again and again!!
- Elizabeth

Hi Elizabeth - thanks so much for taking time to share your experience. We're so glad you had an awesome time and appreciate the thoughtful feedback. There is certainly still so much to do & enjoy in SW Florida and we're thrilled you took advantage of it. The owner's have done a remarkable job providing a clean, comfortable, well-equipped space for guests to enjoy. We appreciate the 5 star rating and welcome you again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537